54 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Bree Chapter 6~ Quiddich and the Library

13th March 2013:
Great story just needs more explaining and no words like awesomeness hahaha

Author's Response: Sometimes there are brain-blocks.
trying to watch them...

 Report Review

Review #27, by emilybirks Chapter 15 ~ Rebuilt

12th March 2013:
This is definatley the best fan fiction i have EVER read,please write some more, youre a really talented writer!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you!
This has got to be the best compliment I've every gotten! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by BMalfoy Chapter 10~ Hogsmead

11th March 2013:
I'm loving this fan fiction so far! I hope, if it's not already, that you definitely finish. It is pretty much exactly how I had pictured everything to happen. I'm so glad I stumbled upon it this morning. I'd love to be able to add this to my collections, with all credit to you, of course. Bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm honored.
I don't have any idea how long I'm going to make this, but I do plan to finish.
I'm so glad you like this!

 Report Review

Review #29, by young_lana_witch Chapter 15 ~ Rebuilt

10th March 2013:
This is interesting so far! I like how the story is going and the characters progressing... Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by meggraced Chapter 10~ Hogsmead

19th February 2013:
Hey! I love your stuff, I just wanted to bring something to your attention: I think Draco used Hermione's name already, and this is not the first time he said her first name to her. I think it was back during the boggart scene, not totallly sure though! But again...i love your writing!

Author's Response: Sorry about that.
I think I noticed it and forgot to fix it.

Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by katyhumphris Chapter 12 ~ Effects and Near Misses

17th January 2013:
OMG what a cliffhanger! Absolutely fantastic. I think this story is really well done, I like that you have it from both perspectives so we know that Draco wasn't too much of a stalker :) I cannot wait for the next update. Well Done

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!
I took a chance writing my own story and I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Draco579 Chapter 12 ~ Effects and Near Misses

16th January 2013:
AHH cliffhanger! It was getting so good too! Oh well, I'll just eagerly wait for the next installment.
Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I'll do my best to keep posting

 Report Review

Review #33, by Meg Chapter 12 ~ Effects and Near Misses

14th January 2013:
YOU CANNOT LEAVE WITH A CLIFFIE. IT IS ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE! Please stop tormenting me and update soon! :) Great story, btw. Is it Ron fighting with Draco? Or Blaise? I kinda doubt the latter. Hmmm... Things to ponder.

Author's Response: Haha sorry I know its a bit of a cliff hanger. But I needed to end the chapter and upload this.

I'm going to try and continue to write and update, but college takes first place.

I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by herm<3draco Chapter 11~ Realizations

3rd September 2012:
pfff like the story? heck no i LOVE the story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
super glad you do
I'll post more when I can

 Report Review

Review #35, by herm<3drake Chapter 10~ Hogsmead

3rd September 2012:
loved it! Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you
Will do when I have the chance

 Report Review

Review #36, by lillc Chapter 11~ Realizations

2nd September 2012:

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can! :)
I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by quirkycharm Chapter 11~ Realizations

1st September 2012:
i love this story and cannot wait for more! it is so sweet. :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it!
I'll post more as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #38, by DracosGirl012 Chapter 11~ Realizations

27th August 2012:
OMG! You. Must. Write. More!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
thank you!
I'll write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #39, by mud! Chapter 11~ Realizations

25th August 2012:
wow. This is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'll be writing more soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Cheree Chapter 8~ More Improvements

9th August 2012:
No sexual tention.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Cheree Chapter 6~ Quiddich and the Library

9th August 2012:
It's getting better but I'm more interested in reading about Hermione and Malfoy in a heated session.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Cheree Chapter 3~ An Interesting Thing

9th August 2012:
It's still taking a while to get into the story.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Cheree Chapter 2~ Noticing Change

9th August 2012:
It could be better, but it's getting there slowly.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Cheree A Beginning and Therefore Change

9th August 2012:
I liked it but it took a while to get to the point that Hermione had taken a shine to Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #45, by steph Chapter 8~ More Improvements

8th August 2012:
Great chapter :) getting better, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!
:) Definitely got more coming!

 Report Review

Review #46, by scurt Chapter 7~ Partners

7th August 2012:
Hurry up and post the rest! I wanna know what happens!

Author's Response: As soon as the chapters get validated, I'm posting the next one!
Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by a_free_elf Chapter 7~ Partners

6th August 2012:
I really like it, can't wait for the next chapter to see how their project goes xxx

Author's Response: As soon as I can get them validated I'll have them up! :)
thank you

 Report Review

Review #48, by Dee Chapter 7~ Partners

6th August 2012:
It'd be interesting to see what Draco would do if a new guy came on the scene! AHH I wish they'd get together already!!! :p Poor draco

Author's Response: There will be some tension. I've already written a couple chapters and I hope they're interesting. It was fun writing them
thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by a_free_elf Chapter 6~ Quiddich and the Library

5th August 2012:
Sweet chapter, I feel like we're building up to something between the two. Can't wait :D xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!
Hope you continue to enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Dee Chapter 6~ Quiddich and the Library

3rd August 2012:
I'm really loving this story! Just wish Hermione would accept the fact she's also attracted to draco! Can't wait for them to get together ;)

Author's Response: Well she's always been a stubborn one ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>