45 Reviews Found

Review #26, by herm<3drake Chapter 10~ Hogsmead

3rd September 2012:
loved it! Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you
Will do when I have the chance


 Report Review

Review #27, by lillc Chapter 11~ Realizations

2nd September 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE NOW

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can! :)
I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #28, by quirkycharm Chapter 11~ Realizations

1st September 2012:
i love this story and cannot wait for more! it is so sweet. :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it!
I'll post more as soon as I can


 Report Review

Review #29, by DracosGirl012 Chapter 11~ Realizations

27th August 2012:
OMG! You. Must. Write. More!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
thank you!
I'll write more soon!


 Report Review

Review #30, by mud! Chapter 11~ Realizations

25th August 2012:
wow. This is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'll be writing more soon!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Cheree Chapter 8~ More Improvements

9th August 2012:
No sexual tention.
Disappointed.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Cheree Chapter 6~ Quiddich and the Library

9th August 2012:
It's getting better but I'm more interested in reading about Hermione and Malfoy in a heated session.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Cheree Chapter 3~ An Interesting Thing

9th August 2012:
It's still taking a while to get into the story.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Cheree Chapter 2~ Noticing Change

9th August 2012:
It could be better, but it's getting there slowly.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Cheree A Beginning and Therefore Change

9th August 2012:
I liked it but it took a while to get to the point that Hermione had taken a shine to Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #36, by steph Chapter 8~ More Improvements

8th August 2012:
Great chapter :) getting better, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!
:) Definitely got more coming!


 Report Review

Review #37, by scurt Chapter 7~ Partners

7th August 2012:
Hurry up and post the rest! I wanna know what happens!

Author's Response: As soon as the chapters get validated, I'm posting the next one!
Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by a_free_elf Chapter 7~ Partners

6th August 2012:
I really like it, can't wait for the next chapter to see how their project goes xxx

Author's Response: As soon as I can get them validated I'll have them up! :)
thank you


 Report Review

Review #39, by Dee Chapter 7~ Partners

6th August 2012:
It'd be interesting to see what Draco would do if a new guy came on the scene! AHH I wish they'd get together already!!! :p Poor draco

Author's Response: There will be some tension. I've already written a couple chapters and I hope they're interesting. It was fun writing them
thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by a_free_elf Chapter 6~ Quiddich and the Library

5th August 2012:
Sweet chapter, I feel like we're building up to something between the two. Can't wait :D xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!
Hope you continue to enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Dee Chapter 6~ Quiddich and the Library

3rd August 2012:
I'm really loving this story! Just wish Hermione would accept the fact she's also attracted to draco! Can't wait for them to get together ;)

Author's Response: Well she's always been a stubborn one ;)

 Report Review

Review #42, by steph winchester Chapter 4~ Those Moments When You Say “What the Hell Just Happened?”

25th July 2012:
Can you please continue writing :) liking it so far

Author's Response: Sure thing. I'm a few chapters ahead and I'm just waiting to get them validated :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by granger_ Chapter 4~ Those Moments When You Say “What the Hell Just Happened?”

23rd July 2012:
This is a really good story...however some of the dates are a bit confusing...you said the re sorting was on a Saturday then you said Hermione went to sleep and the next day she woke up and spent the day with Ginny...then you said she woke up again on a SUNDAY? That was confusing but other than that this story is great 9/10 X

 Report Review

Review #44, by Amelia Hiscock Chapter 2~ Noticing Change

11th July 2012:
Please write more and fast! I'm really loving your story! :D

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! :)
I'm actually a few chapters ahead in writing, but I just have to wait for them to be validated.


 Report Review

Review #45, by TakeMeToTheStars97 A Beginning and Therefore Change

11th July 2012:
The story is good.Im excited to see ow it develops. Just on thing though, te beginning of the chapter is a little confusing. It seems to go back and forth fon 1st to 3rd person P.O.V. Jus maybe something to look over. But other than that, its good.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Sometimes I get caught up in what I want the characters actually say vs. what they're thinking and then it all comes out in a jumble. I'll try and keep it in mind though.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>