Reading Reviews for Not So Simple
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #26, by indyheart Crazy Train

30th September 2013:
Really enjoying, Remus is sweet. :) Well written too. ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #27, by indyheart How Soon Is Now?

30th September 2013:
Interesting.. I have not read much from the marauder era (which is a little surprising, I know) but I like this so far. :) Have never read one with Frank and Alice, kudos for that.

Author's Response: How unusual! Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by GinnyGryffindor Love's A Loaded Gun

24th September 2013:
Cool ^^
Wait, i'm confused now. So is Perry pregnant unknowinlgly now with david's baby? ERMAHGERD!?


Author's Response: ERMAHGERD, wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Courtney Love's A Loaded Gun

23rd September 2013:
Well, I'm glad they all decided to finally be honest. I hate dishonesty and cheating but at least they all finally confessed and seem to learn from their mistakes. Except for Perry. I know they all made mistakes but she is the one that I really dislike the most and don't respect. She didn't even want to be with David, but she still got him to cheat on lily just because she could. And it's obvious she was making moves on Remus while he was still dating Erin. And unlike all the others she doesn't seem to feel bad about what she did to anyone, so I think Remus deserves way better than her and I hope she has to face the consequences of her actions. And Lily seems to be the only one truly inn0cent in this situation so I hope she gets her happy ending soon with James, although it is incredibly annoying that he is all upset with her being with other guys but thinks it's okay for him to hook up with other girls. So I guess I like Lily the best out of everyone and hope she is happy! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Haha, yes definitely. Perry is kind of a b word! But I'm sure things will make more sense soon ;) Lily is definitely an innocent party. As for the happy endings, we shall see! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by naflower05 You Know That I Know

22nd September 2013:
Great couple of chapters! I wonder what's gonna happen when she tells Remus. She and Sirius better wait awhile before getting together! Can't wait for the next update! =] !

Author's Response: Thank you! We shall see ;)

 Report Review

Review #31, by GinnyGryffindor You Know That I Know

20th September 2013:
Awww, no more Ana/remus :'(
anyway.. too bloody short!!! :'( XD

Author's Response: Erin! Not Ana haha :)

I know, this one was really short, don't worry the next one is a better length! Thanks as always for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by SkyIce You Know That I Know

19th September 2013:
Oh no it finished. Pls update quick. Awesome writing and really good plot.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorry! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sugar_Cane You Know That I Know

18th September 2013:
Hey just sat and read the story through from beginning to end and I have to say I love it! It's so good! Love the relationships between the characters and the plot to. Write more!! I am hooked !

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for taking the time to read everything in one go! I'm glad you like it. Thanks so much for reviewing, more will be shortly on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by GinnyGryffindor Break On Through

13th September 2013:
Brilliant, as always!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #35, by SkyIce Break On Through

6th September 2013:
This story is seriously intriguing. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by naflower05 Mixed Emotions

1st September 2013:
good chapters!! I really liked them! I wonder how things are going to work with her and Remus, because everything just seems so awkward right now. Update again soon please! =] ~

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it :) more soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Loony lovegood Break On Through

31st August 2013:
Right. Carry on. Like now. Please. Chop chop.

Author's Response: LOL! Okay, I will, don't you worry about that :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by SkyIce Mixed Emotions

25th August 2013:
This is going really amazing. Please update soon ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #39, by GinnyGryffindor By The Light Of A Magical Moon

24th August 2013:
I love this sotry, except its too predictable. The summary combined with this chapter gave it away. Sirius likes Erin, Erin is going to cheat on Remus with Sirius, and Perry's the one who's going to get preggers. :)

Author's Response: I'm not too good at summaries :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by GinnyGryffindor Dancing in the Dark

24th August 2013:
Oh, if you did a name change (unless you already have?) you should make it "The Year of Firsts" or sumthing!

Author's Response: Yeah I did change it already, but I wish I'd thought of that now! I don't think I'll change it again though :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Loveit!!!!!!!!! Bittersweet Symphony

22nd August 2013:
I literally just read this entire story without stopping, I have to be honest though... I fucking loved it. No doubt. In fact, it's probably my favourite fan-fic. ;) Great job, all around. :) I will DEFINETLY try to keep reading this one.

Author's Response: Aww thank you, I'm glad you love it! Thanks so much for reviewing, I would be really happy if you stuck around!

 Report Review

Review #42, by bluferret Bittersweet Symphony

21st August 2013:
I just sat down and read this entire story strait through. I like it very much. I am very eager to know if and how things will be resolved. I like how there are several predicaments at once- it is very true to life. I also like how you are going for the idea that every action has a consequence. This is one of the first stories in a very long while that I read strait through in it's entirety without skimming sections or skipping entire chapters.

I am kind of hoping Remus and Erin have sex. Just to complicate things more. But, hey only you would know, haha. Besides Sirius and Erin just went into a broom cupboard together. & I keep thinking of the Marauder's map...It would be awfully hard to cheat with your best friends girl if they could always see where and who you were with...Scary thought!

I look forward to reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh my god, thank you, you are truly amazing for leaving such a kind review and taking the time to read the whole thing!

I'm glad that you get real life is more complicated than one linear problem, and that you understand the point I'm trying to make. A surprising number of people just don't.

As for what will happen with Remus and Erin, I don't want to give it away, but you will see...

I hope to hear from you again, you've given me so much heart with this review! Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #43, by LillyRoseanne Bittersweet Symphony

20th August 2013:
Ahhh the tangled love lives of teenagers... How I miss it... not... Really enjoyed the chapter, looking forward to the next one! :D x

Author's Response: Haha me neither! Well, I'm still a teenager, but barely XD

I'm glad you liked it, thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #44, by naflower05 My Name Is

13th August 2013:
good couple of chapters! I wonder what is going to happen between her and sirius now... update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! There will be more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Potter_is_life My Name Is

5th August 2013:
Love it! The secret is killing me it's amazing! You have to update soon I need my fix!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! There is more very soon!

 Report Review

Review #46, by LillyRoseanne Howl

23rd July 2013:
In response to your comment at the beginning of the chapter... I think it is perfectly admirable to write a representation of action and consequence, isn't that what life is about, also anyone who thinks this is some kind of instruction manual for life needs their heads checked, a what not to do guide maybe... :P
Loving the plot development, can't wait for the net chapter :D x

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so to be honest. I got a review from someone telling me how this story gives out a bad moral message, and even though I thought it should be clarified that I'm not encouraging anyone to do anything :) but anyway, I'm glad you like it, more is coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by naflower05 Howl

22nd July 2013:
interesting story so far, I like it. Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! More very soon.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Potter_is_life Wake Me Up When September Ends

21st July 2013:
You've got me hooked! I love the lyrics you use to start off the chapters, such amazing songs. And I'm serious about being hooked I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT how's Erin going to react to Remus being a werewolf, will he admit it I have to know! And is it just me or did you Perry start liking Remus? I just love everything about this story! All the drama with Sirius and Erin it's almost too much but it isn't don't worry. I wonder if Remus will find out? And then there's Lily which is killing me I need James to ask her out soon hahah but honestly don't take any of my advise you've done this perfectly so far and I don't want to change that so just promise you'll update soon please

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much for such a lovely review! I'm glad you like it so much! As for your questions, you will get answers very soon ;) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Me Truth Doesn't Make A Noise

17th July 2013:
I'm not sure how I feel about this fanfiction, I mean she just got kidnapped by death eaters and was tortured everyday, and then she's released she wants to drink and date boys? Personally, I would try to become an Auror - or do something worthwhile in my life, not bother about something as petty as daing and drinking. I thought it was good that she was appreciative for living and for Dumbledore and she repays him by trying to study less and drink more? It just doesn't seem like what a person who experienced what Erin did would do, I would think she got a better understanding of the war, instead of waste her time making mistakes and doing the things that some immature teenager would do. I don't think the message of this story is too good.

Author's Response: First of all, this story is not supposed to be about preaching morals to anyone. Secondly, I have never personally been kidnapped by a Death Eater so I have to imagine what a girl like Erin would do. She does take on a more mature approach later in the story, but she wants to be immature and have fun after what she went through. This is supposed to be a story of being a teenager and having your first everything. The fact it all has consequences- that's the point to the story, if there is to be a point at all to be honest. And it is accurate to real life- you do stupid things for the hell of it, no matter what you might have gone through, because being young is meant to be a constant learning curve. You don't have to like it, and your feedback is very interesting, though it seems you expect something a lot more Biblical than I ever plan to write into a fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #50, by leisel Because The Night

15th July 2013:
What were the five words?!

Author's Response: You will find out my friend... someday ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>