Reading Reviews for Wicked Lies, Wicked Love
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #26, by NASHAAD Lonely Skunks In Broom Cupboards

2nd April 2014:
LMFAO FIRST AT EVERYONE REFERRING TO BELLA AS MENTALLY UNSTABLE, AND AT 12 YEAR OLD SIRIUS GETTING MORE ACTION THAN CISSY, MALFOY ALWAYS WALKNG IN ON CISSY AT THE WRONG TIMES, DANG GURL U GAVE ME A MINIE PANIC ATTACK. I LIKEDT HIS CHAPPY!

Author's Response: I know right!!! Psycho psycho psycho! And Sirius has always had the swagger lol since he entered the world. Poppin dem baby hearts hay :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by The Youngest Gorgons A Forbidden Moment

29th March 2014:
wow ! finally they did it,it took a while for them though! I love this chap and can't wait till the next one :-)
Good luck

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm actually editing through the story right now but the next chapter should be up within the week :))

 Report Review

Review #28, by Celestialbattlefield A Forbidden Moment

28th February 2014:
That was absolutely beautiful
Usually when a guy kisses you when ypur upset it usually means theyre taking advantage as your guard is down
But lucius had just solidified his love with narcissa
He had proved her wrong
She was definitely never going to lose him
Keep writing
Your amazing

Author's Response: You're the amazing one! Thank you so much for this wonderful review, it made my day really. Yeah most people do take advantage but he's different with her, especially because she's the only one who can get to that soft side of his, you know? Hope to hear from you again :))

 Report Review

Review #29, by Celestial battlefield The Narcissa She Never Knew Existed

6th February 2014:
OMG I read all ypur chapters today and im completely astounded .. I cant believe this is ypur first time
:) amazing.

Im surprised u hvnt got as many reviewa
And I think im falling for lucius tooo
X

Author's Response: Aww you are so sweet and this totally made my day!! I'm so glad you liked it!

I wish I had more reviews too. Sadly they don't come that easy.

Lucius is amazing, he's my favorite and I'll forever be drooling over him. I'll be updating soon, just waiting for another of my stories to update. Thanks again :))


 Report Review

Review #30, by NASHAAD The Narcissa She Never Knew Existed

2nd February 2014:
ERMMAAHAGAWWD, YOU KILL ME YOU KNOW THAT, I WAS SWOONING ALONG WITH NARCISSA THE WHOLE TIME. WHY ARE THE SO PERFECT *UGLYSOBBSCOMMENCE*. I LOVE HOW THEY HAVE BECOME THEY'RE OWN LITTLE GANG NOW! POOR BRUCE WHO DOESN'T HAVE ANYONE THO, IM FREE BABY BOY, LOL, I KID. LUCIUS'S SOFT SIDE IS ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR, I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE NEW HEIGHTS IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP NOW THAT THEY BOTH ACKNOWLEDGE THEIR AFFECTION FOR EACH OTHER, ALBIET SECRETLY. CAN'T WAIT FOR THINGS TO KICK UP A NOTCH!

Author's Response: I LOVE YOUR REVIEWS THEYRE WHAT I LIVE FOR I SWEAR YOU MOTIVATE ME TO WRITE MY PENGUIN AND I LOVE YOU FOR THAT. For real though I need me a Lucius. Haha I'm actually probably going to go through the whole story and add things and fix it up. I can't for the next chapter :))

 Report Review

Review #31, by Nashaad When You Wipe Someone's Memory, Do It Right!

27th January 2014:
Betcch move there, WHYUY. Please promise no more cliffhangers they will be the death of me! Cilia' gits some major balls there attacking Cissy in the open for everyone to see and thanks to Darren for everyone to hear too! Omg Lucius you best forget that snitch and catch yo wifey!

Author's Response: OH MY PENGUIN! Don't fear, the next chapter is coming soon I promise! I'm excited for more of your entertaining reviews. I hope Lucius catches his wifey too :))

 Report Review

Review #32, by Nashaad But Who Would Snog Cilia?

27th January 2014:
Omg the awkwardness, I totally get Nexie, Vesper, and Drew's worries. But dang give Cissy some space she a grown woman, she can fend for herself just fine like we've already seen before, if anything we should be worried for Luciu's fine looking mug. Love potion really, wonder how Cilia pulled this off and especially as a head girl, tsk tsk! Can't wait to see how next chapter commences with the state of Lucious and Cissy's relationship. I love this tension, I live for this stuff yo!

Author's Response: Pengy :))

They are trying to look out for her but they don't understand what happened during the holidays, you know? They didn't experience it in the flesh. I love that you love this tension. Looking forward to more of your reviews love!


 Report Review

Review #33, by married to black But Who Would Snog Cilia?

20th January 2014:
Lol I'm sorry but I couldn't help but laugh so hard at Cissy's nightmare. Especially the part where she turns into skunk. It was just too funny! I could actually picture it too XDD

I am so glad that you are updating often again!! Don't take a long break anymore! The story is really picking up its pace now and I can feel tensions building between L/N. I'm so excited to see what happens between them :3 they are so cute.

I feel bad for Cissy. Her friends are being so harsh and because of them she just cost herself the friendship she was building with Lucius. It reminds me of how much of an affect friends can have one's relationship. I hope hers grow to accept him more. They only want the best for her but if I were her I would also be frustrated from feeling like I was suffocated.

I adore how you don't make this story only focus on the main characters. You also throw in things that happen with her friends and I love that. It really gives them personality and allows us to better appreciate her friends and get to know them more.

I hope you update soon!! Good job; keep up the great work and story-telling :)

Author's Response: Oh yes, the dream. I'm not going to lie, I did laugh quite a bit myself while writing that dream. I'm still uneasy about it hahaha.

I'm glad I've started updating again as well, and I'm glad you're still reviewing. I'm so excited for the next couple of chapters. I'm also excited for more of your reviews :))


 Report Review

Review #34, by married to black A Very Merry Malfoy Christmas

20th January 2014:
I am in love with this chapter. It is so nice to see Cissy and Lucius make amends and grow a friendship between one another. Their teasing nature and playful antics make their interactions so entertaining!

You continue to keep my interest piqued and cause me to fall in love with the characters even more. I love L/N so much now! I never thought I would say that but you have convinced me of how darn cute they are.

Author's Response: Lucius and Narcissa give me butterflies. They're perfect. I'm excited for the next few chapters where they grow as friends and things begin to change. Keep reading love, it'll get better ;)

 Report Review

Review #35, by siobhan_malfoy But Who Would Snog Cilia?

19th January 2014:
This should be interesting! I'm really enjoying the story! update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing again!! The next chapter should be up in a day or two :))

 Report Review

Review #36, by siobhan_malfoy A Very Merry Malfoy Christmas

12th January 2014:
I love it! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying!! I'm trying to update weekly now. Hope to hear from you again!

 Report Review

Review #37, by tia A Very Merry Malfoy Christmas

11th January 2014:
This chapter made me way too happy. I loved everything

Author's Response: Thank you dear xoxo :))

 Report Review

Review #38, by Nashaad A Very Merry Malfoy Christmas

11th January 2014:
Wow this chapter couldn't have been any sweeter, dammit now they are my HP OTP. Again I love their little snickering bouts and how they always have to one up each other, it makes them such an entertaining pair. But I wonder how they'll both react to finding the truth about both their families, and better yet the reactions of the rest of their peers to there newfound friendship !

Author's Response: Yes, yes they are both an aristocratic breed so I love the constant competition between them. Thank you dear your reviews are lovely as usual! That's all in the next chapter yayayay :))

 Report Review

Review #39, by Nashaad Two Lonely Slytherins, Sitting In A Tree

11th January 2014:
Eek, god , these two give me life, I want more tho, I'm kind of sad now because soon all their friends will return and their alone time will drastically be cut. The tension is always the best with these two, I hope to see more of it. I must say tho, splendid tittle, my dear!

Author's Response: Thank you my penguin I look forward to more of your reviews. Don't worry more chapters are coming xoxo

 Report Review

Review #40, by married to black Two Lonely Slytherins, Sitting In A Tree

9th January 2014:
You finally updated!!! Took you long enough ;) wow I love this chapter. I have to say, the banter between the two of them is definitely my favorite part in the entire story. They're so witty and challenge each other so much, you can't help but just indulge in their conversations! This chapter was short awh :( I really get can't enough of the story so I hope the next one is longer to appease my obsession :)! As always, your writing is wonderful and spot-on! Your use of language is reminiscent of JKR's and I absolutely adore that. Makes this feel more canon! Update soon!!

Author's Response: MARYAN I LOVE YOUR REVIEWS!!! Thank you so much, you are totally exaggerating though, you are such a better writer. I'm excited to read your stories and I look forward to more of your wonderful reviews xoxo

 Report Review

Review #41, by tia Two Lonely Slytherins, Sitting In A Tree

9th January 2014:
it's so weird knowing that you've already read this to me but i don't remember a thing (which is good since I can experience it all again

Author's Response: YAY you can experience it like the first time. I miss reading to you guys in the computer lab *tears* good times :')

 Report Review

Review #42, by Becky Two Lonely Slytherins, Sitting In A Tree

8th January 2014:
OMG so good!! Please update! This is amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Next chapter should be up in a few days! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #43, by whyso_SIRIUS Black Manor, Black Mess

12th April 2013:
OMFG U R THE BEST FOR BRINGING SIRIUS INTO THIS. I am not kidding a tear rolled down my eyes. Every time I read your update i really do feel as if I am writing a spin off JKR wrote herself. I loved the addition oc Cissy's family. Andromeda and Sirius are a charming pair. Funny how Bella was really the death of Sirius, i appreciated the irony, and the bit about Bella turning Sirius into her dog. Very intriguing witty banter. This has been my fav chapter so far, UPDATE SOON THIS TIME!!!

Author's Response: YOU ARE THE BEST FOR REVIEWING!! I love Sirius and I wanted to show how even though he's a part of the Black's, he's really not at the same time. I can't wait for your reaction when I write the rest. Super stoked!! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #44, by married to black Black Manor, Black Mess

9th April 2013:
Omg this chapter was so flawless!! I can't get over how good of a chapter it was! I loved Sirius' part soo much. Ah his character is so amazing, I am so happy you incorporated him into the chapter! :) *sobs*

Seriously though, this chapter was amazing. I love this story so much!! I hope you update again soon! I am curious as to what Mr. Malfoy has to say to Ms. Black ;-) I bet you he will have some witty things he wants to say to her! Or will he finally end the war between them? Ahhh I'm so curious!!

I loved Andromeda and Bella. They're so true to their characters and their interactions are just the definition of entertaining!

Update soon please. I can't wait!! :)

Author's Response: I WAS THINKING OF YOU THE ENTIRE TIME AS I WROTE SIRIUS IN! I couldn't have you reading this story and not have Sirius in it you know? Can't wait for more of your reviews love!! xoxo :))

 Report Review

Review #45, by tia Black Manor, Black Mess

8th April 2013:
Hmmm, I think I like this chap the most so far. I love how you incorporated Sirius into the chapter, very creative and the whole side with the family LOVE LOVE LOVE. I think it's nice you gave us an insight of her a family a bit. Nice to know what's going on and that she's not all perfect. Wonder how she'll handle this family situation. I wonder if Malfoy will even comfort her. Excited for the next chap update

Author's Response: MY TROLL!! Yes yes this chapter was quite spontaneous but I HAD to add it in. I couldn't write a story about the Blacks and not include Sirius; that would be vile. I really like how it turned out. Looking forward to more of your reviews dear! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #46, by married to black A Quidditch Bouquet

3rd April 2013:
That was such a great chapter! I absolutely loved it. Lucius sounded so hysterical-looking with his pitch black hair and flowers coming out of his broom - I couldn't stop giggling at that!

I love your story. Narcissa is such a fun character. To be honest, I would have never (in a million years) seen her character as a brave and revengeful person. And the best part? Her comebacks are also witty! The best of both world. I love what you have done with her character and I hope you continue to make her a fabulous one!

I can't wait to see if Lucius retaliates - and if he does, if it is just as funny as this one was! I doubt he will squeal on her though. Malfoy is too prideful to do that! He seems like the type to fix his problems on his own.

Update soon!! I cannot wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Narcissa isn't very recognized by everyone in the Harry Potter series, which I think is very unfortunate given she plays a huge role in the end of the war. I love her and I believe her character has so much more to it than people think. They think of her as an aristocratic lady, but I think deep down, she is SO much more than that.

Thanks love, next chap should be up soon! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #47, by tia A Quidditch Bouquet

3rd April 2013:
Things have gotten interesting!!! I can't wait to see what Malfoy has in the store for Cissy. Please UPDATE faster my dear, I hate to be kept waiting. I'll await the next chap impatiently

ps: I have this obsession with Drake Warren, the announcer. Idk why Nava, he's entertaining fellow. Thought I'd let you know. Hope to see in future chaps

Author's Response: I MISS YOU TROLL! Hahahaha perhaps I will write you a personal fanfic for Drake Warren! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #48, by whyso_SIRIUS A Quidditch Bouquet

28th January 2013:
LOL, they got him good. Perfect plan. Yay, Nixie and Drew made up. Lucius's probably mortified, but lol does he have any friends? How did they/he not see the writing on the back of his uniform? I would rather Lucius deals with her in his own way, I'm glad they get under each others skin so well. Vesper getting with Dmitri ain't such a bad idea, although I feel like he is an oaf. But the part I especially like about the prank was Narcissa jinxing his hair to black, just like her last name, it was te perfect touch, UPDATE SOON. I hate good cliffhangers.

Author's Response: Oh poor Lucius! Hmm making it up on the spot, I'd say everyone was too intimidated to say anything to him bahaha. Typical, intimidating Lucius Malfoy. Dmitri is just an odd ball, but quite the catch if I might say so myself. Next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by tia Dark + Magic = Malfoy

18th January 2013:
NAVA I MISS THIS!!! I MISS YOU READING IN YOUR BRITSH ACCENT TOO!!! I MISS YOU!!! Okay I loved every part of this chap honestly. I've told you how much Dimitri and Nixie are the cheesiest couple in the world but it works for them. Can't wait to see what Cissy has in store for Malfoy. Update sooner please, girl do you how much of a bother it is looking back at old chaps just to see where I left off lol. And boo this chapter was too short, update a longer one please^___^

Author's Response: I MISS READING TO YOU ALL IN A BRITISH ACCENT. Those were the best times, *sigh*...but don't worry my dear I shall read to you again one day, hopefully in the summer! Thanks love xoxo

 Report Review

Review #50, by whyso_SIRIUS Dark + Magic = Malfoy

18th January 2013:
I LOL'ed so hard when Cissy called Lucius a brazen man, it was kinda out of the blue. And we have another heated scene between the two, wonder what could have happened if they hadn't been walked in on. Seriously why does Lucius hold Cissy's opinion so high, he must value her in one way or other. Cissy is finally getting excited by Lucius, something might be happening soon I hope. Can't wait for the girl's plans to unfurl. Drew and Nixie are getting back together again, YAY. Dimitri ain't all that bright now is he? Ohh familiar names, the Lestranges and Rosiers. I do have a question though, will Drew and Malfoy become friends again at the end of things, or a platonic relationship? Update soon, you bloody BRILLIANT author!

Author's Response: I do love those old fashioned vocabulary terms. Brazen is one of my favorites ;) Oh the chemistry between Lucius and Narcissa is the best part of fanfiction for me. You, my friend, are a bloody BRILLIANT fan, may I say. Thanks a bunches xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>