Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
62 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Jimmbo Prologue

16th August 2012:
Really enjoying the story so far, hope it all is of this standard. Great writing

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I hope I do keep it up, and I hope you keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #52, by angel_speaks Prologue

21st July 2012:
Hiya!
Emesias here with your requested review!

I think that this was a brilliant prologue. The dialogue as well as the description was perfectly balanced. The imagery was definitely well described. As for the characters, this was a good way to show your readers the history between Gellert and Albus. Good job! I can't wait to see how the characters develop and how the plot unfolds itself.

Overall, good job!

Please feel free to drop in another request on my thread ^_^

Happy Writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, great review :D I'm glad I'm doing it right :')

 Report Review

Review #53, by phoenix9279 Chapter 12: Final Farewells

14th July 2012:
A flawless 10/10. Beautifully written chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I really appreciate that :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by phoenix9279 Chapter 11: The Order Reassembles

12th July 2012:
Intresting story so far. One question though, why did none of the "golden trio" tell the aurors about her animagus form? All in all a solid 9/10

Author's Response: Probably should've added that in, really. Thanks for reminding me, I'll edit it :) Thanks for the review, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #55, by Deepak Chapter 11: The Order Reassembles

10th July 2012:
Like your plot and story line, feels like it's going somewhere. A few inaccuracies like Rita working at the Quibbler as per your early chapters?
Look forward to your next posts.

Author's Response: Was she not writing for the Prophet again in Deathly Hallows? My mistake if not.
Thanks, hope you keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #56, by yashasvini Chapter 3: The Leaky Cauldron

28th June 2012:
really nice chapter,

Author's Response: Again, thanks for the kind words :)

 Report Review

Review #57, by yashasvini Chapter 2: Escape!

28th June 2012:
A very good chapter, really!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :) keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #58, by readsalot2002 Aftermath

20th June 2012:
this has been good so far. i hope that you keep writing this story.

i am wondering if you will get the trio some training before they have to face grendwald.

thanks

readsalot2002

ps. you can get back to me at fanficton . net at the name above.

Author's Response: I've actually got a lot written so far, it's a good way of not doing revision haha.
Maybe not before they have to face him, but before they defeat him I'd think so.


 Report Review

Review #59, by WR10 The Battle Of Hogwarts.

13th June 2012:
wow awesome story! This is really intresting, i found it today and read all the way through.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :) The next chapter will be up in a few days, look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #60, by Icy2466 Chapter 2: Escape!

2nd June 2012:
So clever, how you stayed true to the books in every detail, with Gellert's escape not contradicting the story. I love reading things like this, where you're in the mind of, well, a phsyho. Keep writing, and I'll keep reading ;)

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I plan to keep as close to what I know is canon is possible. There's alot more of Gellert's crazy genius to come :D

 Report Review

Review #61, by ScorpiusRose17 Prologue

27th May 2012:
Hi there!

I really like this first chapter! Even though it is short it is jam packed with a ton of intriguing moments. I really like the way you described the duel between Albus and Gellert. You brought to life this lost moment so well in a short amount of words.

I also really like your writing style. I will be adding this to my favorites list to come back and read. I just love it!

Keep up the awesome writing! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Thanks again for your great review! The third chapters up and being validated so it shouldn't be too long, keep reading and I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #62, by ScorpiusRose17 Chapter 2: Escape!

21st May 2012:
Hi there!

I really like this story! It was so clever to use the poly juice potion to change the guard into Gellert. I really like the way that you describe the scene that is taking place. I felt like I was standing there with them throught the entire exchange. I thought that the plot was wonderful.

I am really interested in finding out what Gellert does next. Voldemort should be worried. One dark lord is one thing, but when you have two...whoa it should be something!

Overall, I think you're awesome! I really loved the story and the plot line. I loved the descriptions and I really think that this is a very original story.

Keep up the awesome writing! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

I am adding this to my favorites!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for this! Due to a mess up by me regarding validations, this isn't the first chapter, but the first one is just a brief prologue describing the duel, it'll be up soon then i can post the next chapter. Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>