Reading Reviews for The Fight of the Fallen
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #26, by santosh 14- Staffs, Steel and Stone

23rd June 2014:
another cliff hanger

but one question why is the American ministry under attack again wasn't one as-sault enough for the dark wizards to know the the American ministry was very powerful?

when is the next chapter coming out?

Author's Response: the reason the American Ministry was so powerful the first time was because all the Aurors the Confederation had supplied was there at the time.
There on their own now ;)

It'll all make sense by the end of the next chapter.
:)


 Report Review

Review #27, by siriusfan1990 14- Staffs, Steel and Stone

23rd June 2014:
Now that's what I wanted to read.

Author's Response: This is probably the shortest yet best review I've ever gotten! :D
Glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #28, by Manny101 9- Flying in Style and Smoke

17th June 2014:
Another nice chapter. I really like how you've started to show members from the other organizations and how they work.
Can't wait for the next one!
Manny

Author's Response: Yes, well there's so many groups/factions that I don't think it would make sense if it were the same people being seen over and over again!

Thanks for your reviews
:)


 Report Review

Review #29, by Manny101 8- Teddyís Orders

17th June 2014:
As always, great fight scene! You always seem to come up with new ways for Harry to be awesome and I always enjoy it.
And your Gordon Brown cameo was absolutely brilliant!

Can't wait to see where it all goes!
Manny

Author's Response: Thanks again!
I love coming up with new fight scenes (which is part of the reason why I started the fan-fic in the first place haha!) and I'm so excited for the reactions of the fights to come!

And thank you, I liked his cameo too!
:D


 Report Review

Review #30, by Manny101 7- The Mugwump

17th June 2014:
Very Interesting!
I really like the light you've shone on the workings on the Confederation. It really does sound like something that would happen in this world.
And I loved seeing Victoire and the other kids!

Well done for this!
Manny

Author's Response: Thank you!
Well when coming up with it I just thought 'what's the most crazy/insane way to sort this'? And then did that lol :P


 Report Review

Review #31, by Manny101 6- The Final Resting Place

17th June 2014:
Ooh drama! I'm really getting into the POV swaps as it really help build the other characters.
Mosby sounds mad and I cannot wait to read what happens next!
Manny

Author's Response: Thanks, I prefer writing it this way as well. Glad you're enjoying it!
:)


 Report Review

Review #32, by santosh 13- A Meeting of Gold

11th June 2014:
this mi the biggest cilff hanger yet please update somemore!

Author's Response: haha! Glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Manny101 5- A Meeting with the Minister

18th May 2014:
Ooh, very nice! The scale this war is escalating to just keeps getting bigger and the hinting at the Metamorphmedals is very interesting.

I can't wait to see how you bring all this together,
Manny

Author's Response: Thanks!
:)


 Report Review

Review #34, by Manny101 4- The Aurorís Office

18th May 2014:
I really enjoyed this chapter though I can't help but think Harry did that a little too easily. I mean I get his cloak is extra powerful and all but it didn't seem too challenging for him.

Still really enjoyed it though and can't wait for the next one!
Manny

Author's Response: Yeh,I can see your point but keep in mind Harry's a pretty competent Auror by now plus the fact the Dark Wizards have only been on power for less than a day (and have yet to have time to replace the Ministry's defenses), it's not going to be too tricky for him.

Thanks for your opinion!
:)


 Report Review

Review #35, by Manny101 3- The Gift of a God-Son

18th May 2014:
Another great chapter! Really like how you've set the mood and that Harry really has got his work cut out for him.

Can't wait to see what happens!
Manny

Author's Response: Thanks!
Oh you have no idea haha!
:)


 Report Review

Review #36, by santosh 12- The City of Love

30th April 2014:
i like this chapter is harry going to be at the meeting?

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!
:)


 Report Review

Review #37, by Manny101 2- The Pryce of War

19th April 2014:
Damn! This chapter shines a whole new light on Naomi. I mean, I liked her before but now you can really tell that she's learned from Harry.
And that ending fight was (yet again!) incredibly well done!

Really looking forward to what happens next!
Manny

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that! I must admit, I never really felt as though I did her proper justice in the first one but she will be having a much bigger role in this story!
:)


 Report Review

Review #38, by Manny101 1- Rotten From the Inside

19th April 2014:
Nice! I thought it started out really well but that last part with Lucy and Marietta was just incredible! The drama you put into this just keeps getting better!

Absolutely loved it and I can't wait to read what happens!
Manny

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm glad you like it! :D Can't wait for your reactions to the rest!


 Report Review

Review #39, by santosh narayana 11- History Repeated

18th April 2014:
I LIKE THIS CHAPTER THIS IS VERY HEART BREAKING TO SEE Marietta like this. so what happens next?

Author's Response: Haha, glad you like it! You'll find out soon enough :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by santosh 10- The Veteranís Vendetta

7th April 2014:
very good chapter will harry go to the French ministry now to reunite with ginny?

Author's Response: Thanks,
Not yet I'm afraid


 Report Review

Review #41, by rob 9- Flying in Style and Smoke

3rd April 2014:
Your talent for suspense and action are brilliant. Loving your story. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be sending the next chapter off tonight.
Glad you're enjoying it!
:)


 Report Review

Review #42, by santosh 9- Flying in Style and Smoke

14th March 2014:
I like it please write some more! so are they going to France now?

Author's Response: Great
No, they're on there way to Norway


 Report Review

Review #43, by santosh 8- Teddyís Orders

6th March 2014:
really funny how harry would trust teddy with a wand no less have use a disarming spell before he even goes to Hogwarts. really good chapter. so the next question is does harry ever try to go to the French ministry of magic? how will the others react to his return especially when they thought he was dead?

Author's Response: Haha, well I just thought it made sense that Teddy would want to learn a bit of Magic (I mean who wouldn't!!).
Well I hope the answer will satisfy ;)


 Report Review

Review #44, by Charley 7- The Mugwump

21st February 2014:
Ah! The suspense is killer... I really like that you united the 'survivors' with the French Ministry. It also nice to here about the next ten kids. You don't see many stories with them at this age! I really really hope that Harry is united with Ginny and Naomi soon! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Glad you liked it!
:)


 Report Review

Review #45, by santosh 7- The Mugwump

21st February 2014:
wow thiat was awsome! please write some more! so what happens to and the crew back at hogwarts?

Author's Response: Glad you like it!
You'll find out more in the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #46, by santosh 6- The Final Resting Place

17th February 2014:
so much suspense cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Anonymous 6- The Final Resting Place

16th February 2014:
So sorry I didn't review last chapter. Once again you have left off with a cliffy! I'm so glad that some one finally moved the wand... please update soon!

Author's Response: It's fine, thank you!
Haha, yeh I tend to do that ;P


 Report Review

Review #48, by santosh 5- A Meeting with the Minister

8th February 2014:
please write some more I would love to know if harry and the others find the rest of the aurors at the burrow and what happened to marrita? certainly harry must have wiped her memory no?

Author's Response: haha thanks!
You'll find out soon enough
:)


 Report Review

Review #49, by santoshi 4- The Aurorís Office

4th February 2014:
sorry i have been very busy and forgot to check for another chapter update! i love this chapter and please write some more!

 Report Review

Review #50, by santosh 3- The Gift of a God-Son

24th January 2014:
im really want to know what happens next did the new ministry really deactivate the two way mirior between ron and harry? please write some more!

Author's Response: No, Ron threw his Mirror away at the end of The Survivors.
Don't worry, more is definitely on the way!
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>