Reading Reviews for Half and Half
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Harry and Ginny Well This is Awkward

2nd January 2013:
this chapter was quite interesting since we got to see Beth disguised as Rebecca and asking James why were they (James and Rebecca) dating if he was still hung up on Beth? and now that Beth heard the bit about one of her brothers, I wonder what is she going to do now? and I suspect that Rebecca knows that it was Beth with James when she arrived at where James was... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #27, by Michelle My Slytherin Side

27th December 2012:
WOW... This is one of the best fics I've read in a long time! The characters actions are believable and the plot is enthrawling! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You are too sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Olga My Slytherin Side

27th December 2012:
Oh gosh, this plan will cause drama! Great job! Can we have more james pov? Please update soon!:-)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Olga Truce?

27th December 2012:
Yes, them calling a truce is kinda piss inducing... Can't wait to see what happens

Ps- how can beth do magic outside of hogwarts without a triall and stuff?

 Report Review

Review #30, by Olga Midnight Spider Murder

27th December 2012:
I love the picture and the tone of suprise!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Olga The Aftermath

27th December 2012:
I can't imagine how all this will work out!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Olga Kiss With a Fist

27th December 2012:
This is getting crazy, I love that she punched him!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Olga I Love Him, I Love Him Not

27th December 2012:
ASDFGHJKL so freaking cute, and yes now im freakin out

 Report Review

Review #34, by Olga Prepping for Hogsemede

27th December 2012:
Interesting, Very interesting

 Report Review

Review #35, by Olga A Blustery Day

27th December 2012:
Spicy spicy spicy! ;-D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Olga What Do You Mean Moderation?

27th December 2012:
I love james's pov! And hahaha tbbt!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Olga Starting Over

27th December 2012:
AsdfghjklAsdfghjkl great job!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Olga And So It Begins

26th December 2012:
Can't. Stop. Reading.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Olga Potions, Cupboards, and Plans. Oh, My!

26th December 2012:
Tongue smackin good!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Olga Oh... Now I Get It

26th December 2012:
Ooooh things are getting spicy!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Olga You Are So a Hufflepuff

26th December 2012:
Awesome! I'm glad she's starting to like hufflepuff, too :-)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Emily Weasley You Are So a Hufflepuff

26th November 2012:
You did an amazing job writing this! I love the story and how you used so much detail and dialog!

 Report Review

Review #43, by jane s My Slytherin Side

26th November 2012:
this story is so funny and i love it! please update soon! :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #44, by Azzer My Slytherin Side

26th November 2012:
OMG lol I nearly died at the end when she was all like MY PRECIOUS lol :D great story can't wait for the next bit

 Report Review

Review #45, by Luna Kiss With a Fist

25th September 2012:
You keep saying waste, but it should be 'waist'. Waste means rubbish, trash, garbage. Keeps on ruining the romantic feels I have while reading. :(

Also, a few other words like rollar coaster, should be roller coaster ride. Still I'm giving you a perfect 10 because so far I love the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by PainterGal Truce?

22nd September 2012:
Best. Freaking. Story. Ever. Now all you have to do is hurry and finish the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by feathers101 Truce?

21st September 2012:
I loved the new chapter!! Thank you so much for updating!

 Report Review

Review #48, by lilyandscorpius Midnight Spider Murder

1st September 2012:
I'm going to go with the refrence is the picture of James on tthe broom?

Author's Response: Yep! :) I thought it would be a fun little thing to throw in there.

 Report Review

Review #49, by BBWotter Midnight Spider Murder

31st August 2012:
:'( all i have to say is that they HAVE to get together or i will die.

AMMAZING chapter as usual though! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Slytherinbabe Midnight Spider Murder

31st August 2012:
Awesome chapter!!! I hope Beth actually has the patience to listen to James soon.
Ps. The refrence to the seventh book is the picture of James. Everyone's in the same position as the one when Harry was younger.

Author's Response: Ten points to Gryffindor!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>