Reading Reviews for Hermione Zabini?? Why me...
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #26, by I love Lupin. Star Wars and Penguins

16th February 2013:
Hermione's crush on snape? Ridiculous!

Snape tormenting Mia? Devilish!

Laughed for fifteen minutes because of that part. Seriously haven't laughed that much in ages! Amazing story! Read this chapter like five times, especially the last part.amazingly written.

 Report Review

Review #27, by dramione_love Nutella and Fluff

10th February 2013:
ok. forst of all this DOES NOT sound like hermione at ALL! it's like reading a silly school girl or something. Hermione's supposed to be clever, and what's with the goth style siriusly? blaise should sound more manly-like.
anyway those things aside your story is interesting...I want to keep reading so...good job I guess

Author's Response: It's called a FAN fic for a reason.

 Report Review

Review #28, by PumpkinHallow4814 Hightops and Babies

10th February 2013:
AWE! BEST WEDDING VOWS EVER! So good! So sad it's over! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQUEL! LOL (you don't have to write a sequel if you don't want to ;) )

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lovely Jane Hightops and Babies

8th February 2013:
Thank you so much for completing this story. This is a fantastic story and I loved it! It was incredible.:D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I had a blast writing it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by dracos lover Hightops and Babies

4th February 2013:
omg the wedding was perfect the only thing i have to say id why did she freak out when he said babies??! anyway please update soon:)

Author's Response: Sorry the tale is over. She freaked out cuz she doesn't want kids. When they went to boston for thanksgiving to visit her family she says "I hope I have lots of kids. Not." It was something like that.

 Report Review

Review #31, by PumpkinHallow4814 Jobs and Graduates

30th January 2013:
AWE! THIS IS SOOO GREAT! NAW! THEYRE SO SWEET! You're a great author! (please dont let anything bad happen pretty please)

Author's Response: Don't worry I'm not that mean... well I won't be again.

 Report Review

Review #32, by dracos lover Jobs and Graduates

28th January 2013:
aw this was an absolute amazing and perfect chapter/graduation. i love how in love draco and heermione are and the slid show thing was a nice touch so please update soon cant wait to find out what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks :). It should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by tammy Fireworks and Pajamas

25th January 2013:
Ok so I read everything you have so far and dammit you need to update soon. Love love love it and I can't wait for more. Amazing creativity and image perception. One word of advice get a thesaraus, your vocabulary seems to be lacking in descriptive words you use the same ones quite often. Hope that didn't come off bitchy but your great that would make you fantastic

Author's Response: Ill definitely look into that. Thanks :) glad you're enjoying them!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lauren Fireworks and Pajamas

25th January 2013:
I read this the day you posted it, and i was like woh oh oh, some sexy stuff went on, nah it was very well written, and the begining was very sweet, sorry for reviewing now :D

Author's Response: Lol thanks, sorry if it was too much for any of you guys. I'm actually surprised they validated the chapter haha but so glad they did :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by PumpkinHallow4814 Fireworks and Pajamas

23rd January 2013:
naw! thats so sweet :) cant wait for the wedding ;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Gizzy161 Fireworks and Pajamas

22nd January 2013:
Oh my days brilliant chapter.I loved the sex scene haha. It was both romantic and erotic and just amazingly right. Absolutely loving the series so far, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)!!! Sad to say it's almost over, but I hope you've enjoyed the ride.

 Report Review

Review #37, by dracos lover Fireworks and Pajamas

22nd January 2013:
Aw thier finally engaged wow i now under stand why this book is mature that was one hell of a sceane anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens.

Author's Response: Haha yeah sorry if it was too much for you, but it was fun to write ;)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Anna Horcruxes and Tissues

15th January 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I can not wait to find out what happens next! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Girl who can't wait for more Horcruxes and Tissues

13th January 2013:
OMG why are they so stubborn it's understandable but come on but oh well
I love the whole plot and how it was built except I got really disturbed and kinda scared about the DADA professor 0_0
What's up with that?
I really can't wait to read what happens next I'm looking forward to it please do hurry

Author's Response: Sorry if that freaked you out. It was actually guna be more complex, but the people that run the site wouldn't allow it. Now I see why. But it would have made a killer chapter for the story. Oh well...

 Report Review

Review #40, by Jeanie Mustaches and Snogs

13th January 2013:
http ://meme generator .net/ instance/ 26735447

^^My exact thoughts. Minus the spaces. Aside from minor characterization details, I'm really loving the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #41, by PumpkinHallow4814 Horcruxes and Tissues

13th January 2013:
Oh Draco! You moron!
So good! I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Lol he is isn't he :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by RonWeasleyFans Horcruxes and Tissues

12th January 2013:
This story is too good for words! I started reading it a while back and completely fell in love. And then somehow my list of stories I read got deleted so I had to start reading all new Fan Fictions. Then I came across this story again and I remembered reading it before! I won't be loosing the title for this story again I will tell you that know. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it again :) I have stories like that too on here. Glad to hear you enjoy it so much, it means a great deal!

 Report Review

Review #43, by dracos lover Horcruxes and Tissues

11th January 2013:
Omg this was a sad chapter, i almost had tears in my eyes when blaise was discribing draco!! Please please make them get back together soon i dont think i can take it much longer.

Author's Response: Glad I'm making you emotional :) lol , more soon I promise

 Report Review

Review #44, by Alli Horcruxes and Tissues

10th January 2013:
AHHH! I seriously love this.. I think I check for an update every hour... More pretty please? With a cherry on top!

Author's Response: You are hilarious lol. Really glad that you're enjoying my story. Sadly it is almost over. Ill update asap :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Alli Erumpent Horns and Sweaters

9th January 2013:
Oh my Goodness!!! This is so good!!
I cannot wait for more! You are so creative!!! It is just so amazing! Asdfghjkl!

Author's Response: Love the gibberish :). Thanks and hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #46, by griffindorechicky101 Erumpent Horns and Sweaters

6th January 2013:
so good i loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: I will and thanks! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by dracos lover Erumpent Horns and Sweaters

6th January 2013:
Well i loved this chapter it made me laugh how someone always interupts draco and hermione. It was an amazing chapter please update soon i need to know what happens at malfoy manor.

Author's Response: Thanks! I sent in the next chapter, hopefully in a few days it will be up :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Meg Erumpent Horns and Sweaters

5th January 2013:
You did NOT just leave me hanging. I WANNA MEET LUCIUS AND NARCISSA! :) Please! Update son

Author's Response: Lol sorry, you will get your chance in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lozenger Star Wars and Penguins

10th December 2012:
OMG, I ABSOLOUTLY LOVE THIS STORY, it is one of my favourites and i cant wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Laughingstock133 Mustaches and Snogs

8th December 2012:
This is absolutely brilliant writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>