Reading Reviews for This changes everything
60 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Hazzamat Jazite Warnings and the grangers

22nd May 2012:
cool! now this is more what i would think parents would act like if their children had a baby out of boyfriend/girlfriend-lock.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #52, by Theodora Jacqueline Jarrel Angry tales

22nd May 2012:
good chapter two. i like the reaction, but I thought that the way ron told them wasn't exactly.well, ron-ish. good job though!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll see if i can make it more like Ron :)

 Report Review

Review #53, by Jamie Potter Finding out

22nd May 2012:
interesting. I like the idea of her using a muggle test, but since she is a wizard, wouldn't it have been more practical for her to use a spell? great writing!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing :) I thought about it but then i thought that since she was muggle born and she might not have know the spell. Good point though!

 Report Review

Review #54, by qqqq Finding out

22nd May 2012:
WOW. Im a huge HP fan and I have my whole life, but this was a great fanfiction. Im only a kid but I reconize good writing when i see it.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #55, by magicmuggle01 The caterwauling charm

21st May 2012:
Ah, cliffie. Oh well I'm pretty much as bad for them myself.
I love how you show the love between both Ron and Hermione. And I think Hermie's dad will come round soon enough.
Watch your spacing though, you've got some big gaps.
Anyway lovely chapter and 9/10.

Author's Response: :) Thank you and I'll keep that in mind :)

 Report Review

Review #56, by Avanell 2 Warnings and the grangers

5th May 2012:
Cute...thank goodness for her mum. :D

Author's Response: Ahh thanks :)
Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #57, by magicmuggle01 Warnings and the grangers

1st May 2012:
Hi again.

Well I suppose the reaction of Hermione's dad would be typical of an angry father, well I suppose I would have done the same thing. And the mother being calm and cool about the whole thing was a nice touch.
Overall another nice chapter and I can't wait to read the next one. 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: hey, thank you :) I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter so i'll try to finish it by the time my one-hot is finished from validating so i can get it up sraight away :)

 Report Review

Review #58, by TeddyLupinPotter Warnings and the grangers

1st May 2012:
I love this story so far!!
I think everyones' reactions are perfect! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you :) I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter (i'll try to be quick :)) but i've put in a one-shot so there will still be something to read.

 Report Review

Review #59, by magicmuggle01 Angry tales

26th April 2012:
Another lovely chapter.
I could feel the tension in the air when Ron and Hermione made their annoucement. Though I was surprised to see Molly's response, but I suppose she'll always see Ron as her little boy.
Can't wait to see what you have planned for the Grangers hearing the news.
10/10 and plz update soon.

Author's Response: Ah thanks again :) and the next chapter will be up for checking today :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by magicmuggle01 Finding out

23rd April 2012:
Hi, and welcome to your first story.

What can I say but I love the start of this story. You did surprise me when Ron refused food, I was like WHAT that's a first (since Ron loves his food).
When Hermione jumped up and went into the toilet to throw up, I thought right away, she's pregnant. And in a way I knew Ron would stand by her, I think his mum would have given him what for if he'd done any different.
A great start and apart from one or two grammar errors, such as i on it's own is always a capital letter I. and I in i'll is also a capital letter. If you write on word 2003 or 2010 and set your spell check to English (uk) that should correct those small errors automatically.
Any way, excellent start and 9/10 and adding to fav story. And please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know what you thought and about the errors too :) I'll watch out for them.
Next chapter is in for validating now :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>