Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for This changes everything
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #51, by sara Gone but people are looking

23rd June 2012:
this amazing story I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #52, by Seran Cerelanda The caterwauling charm

22nd May 2012:
ahhgh! i love this ending.i hope there's another chapter :)!

Author's Response: Thank you :) There will be another chapter up soon so keep a look out!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Hazzamat Jazite Warnings and the grangers

22nd May 2012:
cool! now this is more what i would think parents would act like if their children had a baby out of boyfriend/girlfriend-lock.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by Theodora Jacqueline Jarrel Angry tales

22nd May 2012:
good chapter two. i like the reaction, but I thought that the way ron told them wasn't exactly.well, ron-ish. good job though!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll see if i can make it more like Ron :)

 Report Review

Review #55, by Jamie Potter Finding out

22nd May 2012:
interesting. I like the idea of her using a muggle test, but since she is a wizard, wouldn't it have been more practical for her to use a spell? great writing!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing :) I thought about it but then i thought that since she was muggle born and she might not have know the spell. Good point though!

 Report Review

Review #56, by qqqq Finding out

22nd May 2012:
WOW. Im a huge HP fan and I have my whole life, but this was a great fanfiction. Im only a kid but I reconize good writing when i see it.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #57, by magicmuggle01 The caterwauling charm

21st May 2012:
Ah, cliffie. Oh well I'm pretty much as bad for them myself.
I love how you show the love between both Ron and Hermione. And I think Hermie's dad will come round soon enough.
Watch your spacing though, you've got some big gaps.
Anyway lovely chapter and 9/10.

Author's Response: :) Thank you and I'll keep that in mind :)

 Report Review

Review #58, by Avanell 2 Warnings and the grangers

5th May 2012:
Cute...thank goodness for her mum. :D

Author's Response: Ahh thanks :)
Glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #59, by magicmuggle01 Warnings and the grangers

1st May 2012:
Hi again.

Well I suppose the reaction of Hermione's dad would be typical of an angry father, well I suppose I would have done the same thing. And the mother being calm and cool about the whole thing was a nice touch.
Overall another nice chapter and I can't wait to read the next one. 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: hey, thank you :) I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter so i'll try to finish it by the time my one-hot is finished from validating so i can get it up sraight away :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by TeddyLupinPotter Warnings and the grangers

1st May 2012:
I love this story so far!!
I think everyones' reactions are perfect! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you :) I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter (i'll try to be quick :)) but i've put in a one-shot so there will still be something to read.

 Report Review

Review #61, by magicmuggle01 Angry tales

26th April 2012:
Another lovely chapter.
I could feel the tension in the air when Ron and Hermione made their annoucement. Though I was surprised to see Molly's response, but I suppose she'll always see Ron as her little boy.
Can't wait to see what you have planned for the Grangers hearing the news.
10/10 and plz update soon.

Author's Response: Ah thanks again :) and the next chapter will be up for checking today :)

 Report Review

Review #62, by magicmuggle01 Finding out

23rd April 2012:
Hi, and welcome to your first story.

What can I say but I love the start of this story. You did surprise me when Ron refused food, I was like WHAT that's a first (since Ron loves his food).
When Hermione jumped up and went into the toilet to throw up, I thought right away, she's pregnant. And in a way I knew Ron would stand by her, I think his mum would have given him what for if he'd done any different.
A great start and apart from one or two grammar errors, such as i on it's own is always a capital letter I. and I in i'll is also a capital letter. If you write on word 2003 or 2010 and set your spell check to English (uk) that should correct those small errors automatically.
Any way, excellent start and 9/10 and adding to fav story. And please update soon.
**AND ENJOY YOUR TIME WITH HPFF**

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know what you thought and about the errors too :) I'll watch out for them.
Next chapter is in for validating now :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>