Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Like Father, Like Son, right?
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by go hannah abbott Butterflies are Evil

9th July 2012:
Cool! but why is the name of the story
Like Father, Like Son, right?

 Report Review

Review #27, by Emma Butterflies are Evil

9th July 2012:
I love it! PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTERS!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dmlong Shades of purple

9th July 2012:
Haha I loved this chapter!! Rose cracks me up. She really does have the worst luck. I can only imagine how the next chapter will go. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ih8Voldemort Butterflies are Evil

5th July 2012:
Love this it is awesome and amazing

 Report Review

Review #30, by AriesGirl40 Shades of purple

26th May 2012:
Rose is not th expert camper. lol

Author's Response: yeah, just like me.
sorry it took so long to reply, my computer died so i had to get a new one
thank you for reviewing. it is always nice to hear what other people think of my fanfics


 Report Review

Review #31, by Dmlong Fists of Fury

22nd May 2012:
Haha wow! Rose is awesome! Great chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by soaringwiththehippogriff Pranks and Prejudice

22nd May 2012:
Woah, I loved this, Rose's character is so funny. Please update super d duper soon! I hope Rose gets revenge on Malfoy...s;dfk I love Rose and Scorpius!! They are going to have beautiful babies!...yeah that sounded weird...bye now!

Author's Response: yeah, you ARE weird, Noelle, just in case you haven't noticed yet

 Report Review

Review #33, by AriesGirl40 Fists of Fury

10th May 2012:
Poor Scorpius, I suppose he better get used to that. Seems the worse he gets the worse Rose pays back. Camping is going to be fun with these two. lol

 Report Review

Review #34, by magicmuggle01 Fists of Fury

10th May 2012:
It sounds like it's like father like son where Scorpius is concerned. If I remember rightly, Rosies mum is Hermionie and did she not do the same to his dad Draco? Well the punch had to be kept in the family.
Excellent chapter and another 10/10 and please update soon. Adding to favs.

 Report Review

Review #35, by magicmuggle01 Pranks and Prejudice

10th May 2012:
What a howling start to your story. It was perfect in every detail. I really thought for a few moments that Rosie was going to do something stupid. 10/10 and moving on.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dmlong Pranks and Prejudice

3rd May 2012:
This chapter was freaking amazing, great start! :) Definitely set the tone for the rest of the story! I loved it! I can already tell hell is going to break loose everytime Rose & Scorpius are together, and I've got to admit im looking forward to it!

I really hope you update soon because I am dying to read more. Great job. 10/10 :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>