Reading Reviews for Reasons to Live
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by daria I promise

3rd June 2012:
1. nothing
2. eye

the story is really pretty! you are a really good writer! cant wait for the next chapter!
much love,
daria xx

p.s: luke wood is the name of a character in one of my favorite fanfictions in this site.. its called bedposts and broomsticks and its really good

Author's Response: hahaha you are too good at riddles for your own good :P
thank you and the next chapter is going into the queu really soon :)
really? hmmm...i shall have to read this fic...


 Report Review

Review #27, by AlwaysSev I promise

3rd June 2012:
I love this idea of getting a secret pen pal... Even though my school is tiny it would be a lot of fun... I am jealous! Haha well of course, great chapter again. I think it is adorable that she struggles so much with the riddles but Louis always seems to be there to help her out :) I love the part when Rose screams at James, haha that was hilarious. I also feel so bad for Tessa during the memory stages, I am really curious to see how she has changed and how the gap between the two scenes is bridged. It will be really interesting. I can't wait to keep reading! Also, I am terrible at riddles, I feel just as lost as Tessa.. Can't wait to see the answers to those first two :)

Author's Response: thank you :) i feel horrible for her because i have to put her through it all :P anywho, next chapter is going ino the queue sometime this week so hopefully its out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by CupcakeSprinklez I promise

3rd June 2012:
Good story so far XD!
I think the answer to the first riddle is nothing? am i correct?!
Keep writing on
xoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxxoxox

Author's Response: thank you :D
you shall find out in the next chapter!
thanks for reading and reviewing!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #29, by Harry_Potter_345 I promise

3rd June 2012:
Good story but its kinda confusing when the story goes from present to past... Other then that good job...

Ya im the first review fOr this chapter :D AYWAYS. BYEEE

Author's Response: im sorry it is so confusing :( look to the tense. sometimes I confuse myself but mostly the present is written in past tense and the past in written in present tense. wow. i just realised how messed up that is when i wrote it :/ anywho, i hope that helps.
thank you :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #30, by bookworm_hermione Induction

28th May 2012:
love how you do the flashbacks
curious on who Julia is
Continue the story! :)

Author's Response: thank you and i will :) continue reading!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #31, by marauders forever xx Induction

27th May 2012:
the constant jumping around confuses me alot although i am intrigued about what happened to tessa

Author's Response: i'm sorry that it confuses you :( i tried to make it as least confusing as possible but prehaps i should space it out a bit more...
tessa's past will be revealed in good time :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #32, by marauders forever xx Julia

27th May 2012:
so looking forward to seeing what the induction is all about!

Author's Response: read on, my friend!

 Report Review

Review #33, by AlwaysSev Induction

26th May 2012:
Hey! I have really been enjoying this story. I like all her interactions with Louis and James and Freddie. Also, I really like the flashbacks! It is really interesting. I love how you showed her softer side by showing how she comforted Layla at the end of the induction ceremony. I also love the use of the hunger games quote, that was funny. I really can't wait for an update, and see how things turn out!! :) yay!!

Author's Response: thank you so much :D your comments mean so much to me. the next chapter is already in the queue so hopefully it will be out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Raven claw witch Julia

17th May 2012:
Oh! I loved this chapter! I can't wait to read more of this story and I can't wait to see what happens for the initiation part! Anyways, great chapter! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: thank you :) the next chapter is about 50% done so hopefully it will be out soon
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #35, by Raven claw witch New Girl

17th May 2012:
Okay, I really like this so far! I struggle with depression and everything, so stories like this really help me and all, so I want to thank you for that. You have a really nice start so far and I can't wait to see where it goes! I feel like Tessa is like me in some ways too, I'm not that brave, I have depression and I'm a Ravenclaw. Anyways, great chapter! Can't wait to read more! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: thank you :) i struggled with depression but things are alot better now. i hope your ok!
tessa was written based on me so we must have been twins in another life or something :P
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #36, by bester_jester Julia

17th May 2012:
Although I'm sure they're unrelated, but when you talked about rangas and then mentioned Julia, that wasn't a slick reference to Julia Gillard, was it? Either way, it made me laugh.

I'm interested to see who the real Julia is! And what happened to her Dad, too.

Author's Response: actually, i had no idea what you were talking about until i went back and read my chapter. no, it was not a reference to julia gillard. julia is named julia because i needed a name so i borrowed the one belonging to the girl who was conviniently sitting next to me at the time!
anywho, as for the real julia and her dad, we shall see!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #37, by bester_jester New Girl

17th May 2012:
I was sucked in by your beautiful banner! Kudos to the amazing genius at TDA.

I loved this first chapter. I'm Australian too, and it was weird to read about droughts and Melbourne on this site!

I liked how you threw James at us at the very start at the train, in a nonchalant sort of way, rather than a big leadup to the great James Sirius Potter that I read so much.

Author's Response: hahaha, i know right? i love it
thank you so much! im from australia and it seems like were never mentioned so i decided to be different/ same goes for james :P
thanks for reading and reviewing :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #38, by TimeSeer New Girl

16th May 2012:
This is an amazing chapter. I really like how you led up to the self harm part. Please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you :) the next chapter has been in the queue for a few days already so hopefully it will be out soon.
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #39, by padfoot88 New Girl

24th April 2012:
A really great first chapter! I'm intrigued by Tessa's past, (angst is my guilty pleasure) and i thought it was a nice touch to have her reject Gryffindor for Ravenclaw, can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: thank you so much!
hahaha, i love angst to :)
thanks, i didn't want her to be in gryffindor for a number of reasons which will be explained later. I've already writen the next chapter so it should be out in a couple of days :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #40, by marauders forever xx New Girl

21st April 2012:
wow. really.wow. i don't know what to say...
ok, this story is deffinately different from anything else I have read. and when tessa was looking for michelle, i thought she was on drugs or something but i think you heald the suspense well right until the end to reveal to the reader that she self harms.
im really interested to see what happens, please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I thought that maybe the flashback bit was slightly crazy. Reading it again, I can deffinately see how you thought she was on drugs :P
next chapter is 95% done :)
~siren song


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>