Reading Reviews for Evans and Potter
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Harry and Ginny Lily's Truth

14th April 2013:
great chapter this one! going to read next one right now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it - I thought this chapter was a bit weird :S

xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by Harry and Ginny James Potter's Dare

14th April 2013:
I feel bad for James because he is hurting for seeing Lily with Sirius. going to read next chapter to see what Lily will say.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I hate hurting Jamesie :( But I had to do it ..

Thank you for reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by Harry and Ginny What Goes Down In Hogsmeade

14th April 2013:
wow! Sirius asked Lily to be his girlfriend even though he knows that James likes her? I wonder how this will go, so I'll have to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah, you go read next chapter :D

My Sirius is a bit nutty, some characters might be a bit OOC from the book :3
xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by Harry and Ginny The Biggest Secret Of Courtney's Life

14th April 2013:
wow! Courtney likes James? this is getting interesting! going to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha, yep, Courtney likes James ;)

Thanks for the review!xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Harry and Ginny The Worst First Day In History

14th April 2013:
another great chapter! and I'm loving how Lily is trying to avoid admitting that she's starting to fancy James. btw I found these two words that were misspelled so I corrected them, if that's okay with you:
sqaure - square
hel-lo - hello

going to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

What the hell is a sqaure? *hits self in face* and that hello was supposed to be like that, the way people say it (sometimes) when they emphasise the two syllables. But if I'm wrong, Imma go kick myself XD

Thank you very much! x


 Report Review

Review #31, by Harry and Ginny The Longest Train Journey Ever

14th April 2013:
great first chapter here! it's funny to see how Lily despises James for now but I'm going to read the next chapter to see how everything goes. btw you wrote "Vernon Dursely" when it's "Vernon Dursley".^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I came into Unanswered Reviews and I saw all yours I was like "Whoa!" OMG, did I write that? *facepalm* am going to fix it asap! xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Tess Christmas

10th April 2013:
What! What! What!! I need the next chapter!! Please I am begging you!! By the way this is Tess on my iPod!! It won't let me log in to my account on this!! Hehee please post the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha, I guessed it was you ;) I'll put up the next chapter in a while because I've got a few other stories that need updating and a few one-shots to put up, but hopefully it won't be too long xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by albuslilyjamespotter The Longest Train Journey Ever

10th April 2013:
Amazing! I love it!!! x

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! x

 Report Review

Review #34, by Logan Costa Christmas

8th April 2013:
I was enjoying the mind games, ah well lets see where this goes, brilliant writing keep it up
10's from me a few times in a row and i hardly ever give out 10

Author's Response: Yep, you'll see where this goes *evil smirk*
OMG, you gave me a 10! Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Logan Costa Awkward

8th April 2013:
Team Lily of course, you really paint a good picture of the er. Jamessiriuscoutrney i also like how potters parents are portrayed, your book started good, but not great, now its amazing,

Author's Response: When I think of James's parents, I think of Molly and Arthur, so I thought I'd make them similar to them. Yeah - Evans and Potter had a wobbly start, but I'm glad you like it now!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Logan Costa The Plan - Phase Two (The Ball)

8th April 2013:
Devillish clever that courtney is, a real spiteful demon, i really love how you write

Author's Response: Well, evil people usually are very clever. Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #37, by Logan Costa Hospital Wing Visits

8th April 2013:
Lily=Dead, simple, subtle but it was so perfect highlight of the story

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Your reviews are very constructive x

 Report Review

Review #38, by Logan Costa The Plan - Phase One (Shortcuts)

8th April 2013:
Blast ended skrewts didnt exist then, you have to take it all into account, brilliantly cruel,

Author's Response: Yeah - I just had a look and I realise that know :P I'll change it x

 Report Review

Review #39, by Logan Costa Evans and Potter on their First Date

8th April 2013:
Cruel, evil and cunning too, you really make Sirius and Courtney out to be the bad guys, its well writteb though, nine from me

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I thought Sirius might be that sort of guy as a teenager, and Courtney's character is just like that x

 Report Review

Review #40, by Logan Costa Death Stares and Deserted Snogging

8th April 2013:
The Yule ball? :(
Other than that not too bad

Author's Response: It wasn't a Yule ball, it was a Halloween one. I thought it might add a few twists :/

 Report Review

Review #41, by Logan Costa Lily's Truth

8th April 2013:
Ugh... I dont like the triwizard cup addition, so imaccurate

Author's Response: Sorry! I thought that, seeing as it happens every five years, it would happen while Lily and James were at Hogwarts, but I agree James winning might not be so realistic ... I'll make a few tweaks as soon as I can x

 Report Review

Review #42, by Logan Costa James Potter's Dare

8th April 2013:
Nice twists added, i like how you write

Author's Response: Thanks! Apparently I'm very good at writing twists :3

 Report Review

Review #43, by Logan Costa What Goes Down In Hogsmeade

8th April 2013:
Improving thats for sure.

Author's Response: Thanks! The first few chapters were a bit short :/

 Report Review

Review #44, by Logan Costa The Biggest Secret Of Courtney's Life

8th April 2013:
They are short chapters, engrossing though

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's engrossing! The chapters will get longer, I promise

 Report Review

Review #45, by Logan Costa The Worst First Day In History

8th April 2013:
Hmmm.
Not bad, not bad...

Author's Response: Thanks! The chapters do get better (I hope!) x

 Report Review

Review #46, by Logan Costa The Longest Train Journey Ever

8th April 2013:
Crumple-horned snorcaks?

Author's Response: Did I put that? Imma fix it right now.

 Report Review

Review #47, by RosieWeasly11 Christmas

5th April 2013:
lol. if courtney is a bitch one more time i will assasnate her! loved it xx

Author's Response: Haha, lol. You better get your assassination together girlfriend, because she'll be a bitch lots more ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by JILY 5EVER Awkward

19th March 2013:
please please update!

Author's Response: The next chapter should hopefully be up soon xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by HellYeahShipsJily Awkward

1st March 2013:
MOAAAR, i love this so much

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! xx Hopefully the next chapter'll be up soon x

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hannah Awkward

20th February 2013:
Poor Lily! :( I never thought James could be so CRUEL?

Author's Response: Ah, well, you never know what to expect in the world of fanfiction xxx thanks for the review xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>