Reading Reviews for I'm a Keeper.
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ISua three.

8th October 2013:
You write really well! I wrote a really long review for this story but it got deleted :( I'm too lazy to rewrite it but I promise I'll give you a whole lot of love the next time you update! But you just have to know that I loved it and I need more! Update soon

Author's Response: I believe you! And totally understand how frustrating that is, so thanks for making a second attempt at leaving a review haha. The next chapter is in the queue, I hope you like it!! Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by ASDFGHJKL1234 three.

8th October 2013:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's awesome to know someone is actually reading and liking the story. I hope you keep reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Najma three.

5th October 2013:
in the name of all that is good and sweet! this is the best story I've read on this website! you're an amazing writer can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Wowzer, that is the best/biggest compliment I have ever received - thank you so much!! The next chapter is in the queue, I hope you keep enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Pen and Pixels one.

5th October 2013:
I'm in love already! I get so excited when I find well written stories. I started reading over my lunch break and now I just can't stop!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I definitely know the feeling - it's sort of a love-hate when I find a story I really enjoy at work, haha. I hope you keep reading and enjoying, thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Albus Potter's Woman three.

5th October 2013:
I don't really know what I was expecting but I like this. Looking forward to reading more x
~Albus Potter's Woman

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!
I'll try to insert some more Al for your reading pleasure ;)


 Report Review

Review #31, by AccioTeddyLupin three.

1st October 2013:
You need to update more, like this is a one-of-a-kind story so I can't just go find another one.

UPDATE MORE!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
I'm writing and the next chapter is in the queue - I hope you keep reading and enjoying! &Thank you for reviewing again!!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Leannadrobisforever three.

26th September 2013:
Hi I thought the chapter was very good but please have James in the next one

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! - The next few (minimum two) chapters will be from James' POV and pretty soon we'll get some interaction between James and Payton!

 Report Review

Review #33, by AccioTeddyLupin two.

18th February 2013:
this story is very interesting! unlike another and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!

Next chapter is in the queue and adds some drama - hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #34, by SourGrapeSnape one.

18th February 2013:
I really like your story. I'm definitely going to come back for more. Keep this up :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
I hope you keep reading and enjoying it :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by quixotic two.

18th February 2013:
Amazing plot so far. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks!
Next chapter is in the queue, hope you like it! :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by hp222 two.

18th February 2013:
I loved it...that was adorsibly cute and sweet. I can't wait to see some payton-james interaction!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

You know, I was getting really anxious for it too but was originally going to prolong their meeting until like, Chapter 6 or 7 but when I read your review I was like - YES, I'm not the only one! So I got really excited and threw him in early, haha.

Thanks again for the review, hope you like the story!


 Report Review

Review #37, by UnluckyStar57 one.

12th June 2012:
The relationship between Marie and Payton is scarily realistic... It reminds me of my relationship with my sibling...
As always, this was very well-written with hardly any mistakes at all. Your style is genuine and fun to read.
I'm really excited to read this new story in addition to "Here's to..." :)

Author's Response: I'm very lucky to have a lot of older siblings that I have good relationships with but with a lot of sisters, I can understand fighting like they do.
Thanks for reviewing! Next chapter to "Here's to..." is in the queue and as my first-born story - its my first priority, but I'll try to get a handle for steady posting on this one as well.



 Report Review

Review #38, by :) one.

12th June 2012:
Keep up the great work! I like Payton a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks! She's a lot of fun to write. I'm glad you like it, and I hope you continue to read and enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harry_Potter_345 one.

11th June 2012:
Lol the dinner was funny... Good job

Author's Response: It was definitely my favorite to write. Thanks for reviewing! I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>