Reading Reviews for Witch against the World
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #26, by pottergal7 The One with the Apologies

2nd July 2013:
Oh my goodness ive been trying to review for weeks and it jaust hasn't gone through I hope you still remember me but my computer has been freezing up and I just got it fixed which means I just read your last chapter... magnificent.;again I hope you ostler remember me your always faithful reviewer pottergal7

Author's Response: Ohmyrowling where have you been?! I've been waiting to here from you for ages! I thought you'd forgotten about lil ol' Witch Against the World.
Thanks for the review, I hope to hear from you again soon!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #27, by Lilyrabbit The One with the Apologies

30th June 2013:
such a good story! plz keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review! I'm just finishing off the next chapter so it should be up soon. Thanks and keep reading :)
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #28, by nutellugh The One with the Apologies

21st June 2013:
I love this story. :) Write more please.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing! I'm just tidying up the next chapter and it should be uploaded soon! Thanks again and keep reading!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #29, by BitterRabbit The One with the Apologies

22nd May 2013:
'tis very good.
hehehehehe

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hedwigtheowl The One with the Change in Atmosphere

20th May 2013:
Ah.love this story so much :):):):) pleeease hurry and write more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am actually just uploading the next one as we speak! Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #31, by BitterRabbit The One with the Change in Atmosphere

16th May 2013:
It was fabulous :) good work

Author's Response: Thanks deary! The chapter after next is the awesome one!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #32, by NailahM The One with the Shampooing of a Snake

15th May 2013:
Fantastic chapter!! I gasped. I laughed. I cried (not really). Love the irony of Lily accusing the boys of possessing chloroform when they only meant to grab shampoo, and then it turned out to be chloroform in the end ^__^ Great, great stuff

Author's Response: Gee thanks so much! That means a lot and this fabuliscious review has definitely brightened my day. Thanks for taking the time to stop by and I'd love if you'd keep reading and maybe drop me a line..?
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #33, by Hagridlover71 The One with a Molly Manhunt

8th May 2013:
Amazing, yet again, and I can't wait till the next one! Sirius/Molly development xD

Author's Response: Thank you and the next one is up now!!! And yes, Molly/Sirius development!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #34, by albuslilyjamespotter The One with a Molly Manhunt

6th May 2013:
Wow!!! So much suspense!! I love it!! :) do you think you could do more on lily and James' relationship?? Hehee x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you love it! And yes I'm definitely doing some more Lily and James stuff. For a Jily centric story, that particular pairing has been practically non-existent! So please keep reading and reviewing! Thanks for taking the time to tell me!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #35, by BitterRabbit The One with a Molly Manhunt

4th May 2013:
hehehehehe I loved it *insert squeee here*

Author's Response: Well thank you! Will Molly get her man? Or will I kill her in a mysterious spoon related accident??? Stay tuned to find out!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #36, by albuslilyjamespotter The One with the Dangerous Stunt

2nd May 2013:
WOW!!! Amazing!! Please post the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I have indeed posted the next couple of chapters and would love very much if you were to read them! And y'know, leave me a little review? Tell me what I'm doing right or wrong, whether you have any fun ideas or just want to say you've read it and it wasn't terrible. Thanks for the review, I hope to hear from you again!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #37, by BitterRabbit The One with the Hog-tying

23rd April 2013:
This is rainbow fabulous

Author's Response: Thank you my dear I'm glad you like it! Please review again!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #38, by Hagridlover71 The One with the Shampooing of a Snake

5th January 2013:
*shudder* the Molly doing a strip dance.thanks for the nightmares...
The rest was brilliant, however!

Author's Response: You are most welcome m'dear! Who wouldn't want that lovely image haunting their every waking hour? :D Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #39, by Hagridlover71 The One with the Forkful of Reality

5th January 2013:
Oh My Rowling that was another amazing chapter! I laughed so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for dropping by!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #40, by pottergal7 The One at the End of the Train Ride

2nd January 2013:
Yea I do celebrate Christmas. I got alot of nice things too. An ipod. A pair of Tom's. Some cute sweaters and the movie pitch perfect. How about you? Anyway happy new year! Though I bet you celebrated new years six hours before I did seeing as you live in a different time zone. Anyway I love the book #winkyface! Anyway love you! Merry Christmas / new years!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took me so long to respond! Life has been hectic. I'm glad you enjoyed your christmas and new year! I feel like you haven't reviewed in ages and I miss my cyber stalker! Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #41, by pottergal7 The One at the End of the Train Ride

24th December 2012:
Hey sorry its been a while. The websites been doing this weird thing where I cant find your book. Anyway I love the chapter so much. I hope you keep writing for a long time!

Author's Response: Hey Merry Christmas! Or whatever it is you celebrate ;) Yeah the website is updating their server so it's being a little weird and messing up a bit. It's only temporary though so no need to worry! And thanks! I shall be writing for a very long time! I have erm re-edited the edited stuffs again so it's a leeetle different. I'll take the xmas holiday as an opportunity to get it all done. Pfft, who needs science GCSE's anyway? I don't need to revise! Anyway thanks for reviewing and I shall put the chapters through validation as soon as the queue is open again!
-Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #42, by Grace3 The One with the Panty Heist

11th December 2012:
Hahaha this is a good chapter i must congratulate you on it. I specially like the Lily and James part and how he looked all jelous towards Hayden. Great job liked everything about this chapter keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. I would love if you were to read the other chapters. Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #43, by Grace3 The One with the Dangerous Stunt

10th December 2012:
This is a really good story it has everything that is looked for in a story love,fights, and friendships. I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! This may not be especially canon but I do try to make the characters real and not two-dimensional. Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #44, by pottergal7 The One at the End of the Train Ride

2nd December 2012:
I know I'm really sorry. I love and always will love your book. Its just I haven't been right since my friend moved away. But I read the chapter and I loved it as much as I always have. Again sorry its been so long. I have school and I have a big audition on next Saturday so ive been practicing my clarinet every day. I'm just really busy and a little depressed. But I will try to review more and more.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review and I hope you feel better! Keep reading and reviewing!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #45, by pottergal7 The One at the End of the Train Ride

27th November 2012:
Hey- sorry its been so long. I wonder if u even remember me. I hope so. I read it loved it and I'm hoping we start talking more and more. Ill catch up on my reading and you catch up on. . . . . I don't know something. Bye

Author's Response: Hey there! My word it's been ages hasn't it? I mean I've been spewing out these chapters just for you and I thought you'd fallen off the edge of the earth! I'm glad to see your review and thank you ever so much for reviewing! I hope everything's okay with you although you don't sound chirpy like ya used to.
Thanks so much for the review and chapter four is almost redone, so it'll be out soon!
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #46, by Hagridlover71 The One at the End of the Train Ride

21st November 2012:
Ooooh awesome :) great plot development. one thing...
"so I stuck my tongue out his back"? typo or am I being, well, me again?
oh, and write me more lines ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much and leave my typos alone woman! It was an accident!
And maybe I write you more lines, maybe you die in a mysterious donkey related accident???
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #47, by Star12222 The One at the End of the Train Ride

14th November 2012:
This is awesome! Like all your other chapters and stories, my I add ;) claps for you indeed lol, well done on another great chapter!

Author's Response: Claps for me!!! Thanks very muchly dear, I do so love your reviews!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #48, by BitterRabbit The One at the End of the Train Ride

14th November 2012:
that was fabulicous babes.
LOL JK who even says 'Babes'???
Loved the chapter it was like red velvet cupcakes: perfect

Author's Response: I'm very honoured that you think my story measures up to red velvet cupcakes! And no chav talk on my story! She's very impressionable! Thanks for the review!
~Jessy


 Report Review

Review #49, by BitterRabbit The One with the Panty Heist

9th November 2012:
yay tis sooo good :3

Author's Response: Yay thank you!
~Jess :3


 Report Review

Review #50, by Star12222 The One with the Panty Heist

9th November 2012:
This is Great! It made me laugh and I love all the characters ;) Well done! Cheeseballs! XD

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh! And I love my characters too. And the cheeseballs!
~Jess


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>