Reading Reviews for Witch against the World
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #26, by NailahM The One with the Shampooing of a Snake

15th May 2013:
Fantastic chapter!! I gasped. I laughed. I cried (not really). Love the irony of Lily accusing the boys of possessing chloroform when they only meant to grab shampoo, and then it turned out to be chloroform in the end ^__^ Great, great stuff

Author's Response: Gee thanks so much! That means a lot and this fabuliscious review has definitely brightened my day. Thanks for taking the time to stop by and I'd love if you'd keep reading and maybe drop me a line..?
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #27, by Hagridlover71 The One with a Molly Manhunt

8th May 2013:
Amazing, yet again, and I can't wait till the next one! Sirius/Molly development xD

Author's Response: Thank you and the next one is up now!!! And yes, Molly/Sirius development!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #28, by albuslilyjamespotter The One with a Molly Manhunt

6th May 2013:
Wow!!! So much suspense!! I love it!! :) do you think you could do more on lily and James' relationship?? Hehee x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you love it! And yes I'm definitely doing some more Lily and James stuff. For a Jily centric story, that particular pairing has been practically non-existent! So please keep reading and reviewing! Thanks for taking the time to tell me!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #29, by BitterRabbit The One with a Molly Manhunt

4th May 2013:
hehehehehe I loved it *insert squeee here*

Author's Response: Well thank you! Will Molly get her man? Or will I kill her in a mysterious spoon related accident??? Stay tuned to find out!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #30, by albuslilyjamespotter The One with the Dangerous Stunt

2nd May 2013:
WOW!!! Amazing!! Please post the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I have indeed posted the next couple of chapters and would love very much if you were to read them! And y'know, leave me a little review? Tell me what I'm doing right or wrong, whether you have any fun ideas or just want to say you've read it and it wasn't terrible. Thanks for the review, I hope to hear from you again!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #31, by BitterRabbit The One with the Hog-tying

23rd April 2013:
This is rainbow fabulous

Author's Response: Thank you my dear I'm glad you like it! Please review again!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #32, by Hagridlover71 The One with the Shampooing of a Snake

5th January 2013:
*shudder* the Molly doing a strip dance.thanks for the nightmares...
The rest was brilliant, however!

Author's Response: You are most welcome m'dear! Who wouldn't want that lovely image haunting their every waking hour? :D Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #33, by Hagridlover71 The One with the Forkful of Reality

5th January 2013:
Oh My Rowling that was another amazing chapter! I laughed so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for dropping by!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #34, by pottergal7 The One at the End of the Train Ride

2nd January 2013:
Yea I do celebrate Christmas. I got alot of nice things too. An ipod. A pair of Tom's. Some cute sweaters and the movie pitch perfect. How about you? Anyway happy new year! Though I bet you celebrated new years six hours before I did seeing as you live in a different time zone. Anyway I love the book #winkyface! Anyway love you! Merry Christmas / new years!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took me so long to respond! Life has been hectic. I'm glad you enjoyed your christmas and new year! I feel like you haven't reviewed in ages and I miss my cyber stalker! Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #35, by pottergal7 The One at the End of the Train Ride

24th December 2012:
Hey sorry its been a while. The websites been doing this weird thing where I cant find your book. Anyway I love the chapter so much. I hope you keep writing for a long time!

Author's Response: Hey Merry Christmas! Or whatever it is you celebrate ;) Yeah the website is updating their server so it's being a little weird and messing up a bit. It's only temporary though so no need to worry! And thanks! I shall be writing for a very long time! I have erm re-edited the edited stuffs again so it's a leeetle different. I'll take the xmas holiday as an opportunity to get it all done. Pfft, who needs science GCSE's anyway? I don't need to revise! Anyway thanks for reviewing and I shall put the chapters through validation as soon as the queue is open again!
-Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #36, by Grace3 The One with the Panty Heist

11th December 2012:
Hahaha this is a good chapter i must congratulate you on it. I specially like the Lily and James part and how he looked all jelous towards Hayden. Great job liked everything about this chapter keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. I would love if you were to read the other chapters. Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #37, by Grace3 The One with the Dangerous Stunt

10th December 2012:
This is a really good story it has everything that is looked for in a story love,fights, and friendships. I really like this story.

Author's Response: Thank you! This may not be especially canon but I do try to make the characters real and not two-dimensional. Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #38, by pottergal7 The One at the End of the Train Ride

2nd December 2012:
I know I'm really sorry. I love and always will love your book. Its just I haven't been right since my friend moved away. But I read the chapter and I loved it as much as I always have. Again sorry its been so long. I have school and I have a big audition on next Saturday so ive been practicing my clarinet every day. I'm just really busy and a little depressed. But I will try to review more and more.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the review and I hope you feel better! Keep reading and reviewing!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #39, by pottergal7 The One at the End of the Train Ride

27th November 2012:
Hey- sorry its been so long. I wonder if u even remember me. I hope so. I read it loved it and I'm hoping we start talking more and more. Ill catch up on my reading and you catch up on. . . . . I don't know something. Bye

Author's Response: Hey there! My word it's been ages hasn't it? I mean I've been spewing out these chapters just for you and I thought you'd fallen off the edge of the earth! I'm glad to see your review and thank you ever so much for reviewing! I hope everything's okay with you although you don't sound chirpy like ya used to.
Thanks so much for the review and chapter four is almost redone, so it'll be out soon!
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #40, by Hagridlover71 The One at the End of the Train Ride

21st November 2012:
Ooooh awesome :) great plot development. one thing...
"so I stuck my tongue out his back"? typo or am I being, well, me again?
oh, and write me more lines ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much and leave my typos alone woman! It was an accident!
And maybe I write you more lines, maybe you die in a mysterious donkey related accident???
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #41, by Star12222 The One at the End of the Train Ride

14th November 2012:
This is awesome! Like all your other chapters and stories, my I add ;) claps for you indeed lol, well done on another great chapter!

Author's Response: Claps for me!!! Thanks very muchly dear, I do so love your reviews!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #42, by BitterRabbit The One at the End of the Train Ride

14th November 2012:
that was fabulicous babes.
LOL JK who even says 'Babes'???
Loved the chapter it was like red velvet cupcakes: perfect

Author's Response: I'm very honoured that you think my story measures up to red velvet cupcakes! And no chav talk on my story! She's very impressionable! Thanks for the review!
~Jessy


 Report Review

Review #43, by BitterRabbit The One with the Panty Heist

9th November 2012:
yay tis sooo good :3

Author's Response: Yay thank you!
~Jess :3


 Report Review

Review #44, by Star12222 The One with the Panty Heist

9th November 2012:
This is Great! It made me laugh and I love all the characters ;) Well done! Cheeseballs! XD

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh! And I love my characters too. And the cheeseballs!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #45, by Star12222 The One with the Panty Heist

9th November 2012:
That was great! It made me laugh so much and all the characters are amazing ;) Well done! Cheeseballs! XD

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh! And I love my characters too. And the cheeseballs!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #46, by Hagridlover71 The One with the Introductions

8th November 2012:
Loved it. Chapter images is awesome!

Author's Response: Uh huh! Thanks for the review!
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #47, by Hagridlover71 The One with the Panty Heist

8th November 2012:
Great edit. Where do you get your ideas from?!
I take off one point for the morals.
Rude.

Author's Response: Come now dear, morals aren't necessarily a bad thing! Okay maybe but no need to remove points hon :D Oh and my ideas are taken from the deep dark depths of my mind where no one dares go.
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #48, by Snorter The One with the Dangerous Stunt

4th November 2012:
Ah! Pretty,pretty please update. I just read this at 11:15 in bed, my mum in the other room. Anyhow it was so funny that my snorting/giggleing woke my mum up and she got really angry! LOL

Author's Response: I will try and update as soon as possible but at the moment I'm editing so you will probably want to read over it all again. I've only just uploaded the new and improved second chapter though so it may be a while. Maybe in future you should giggle a little more quietly so you don't get heard ;) that's what I do! Thanks for the review, keep reading!
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #49, by Anon. The One with the Dangerous Stunt

4th November 2012:
Woohoo!
Everyone hates each other! wowzers!

Author's Response: I know! I hate seeing them hate each other but I love writing conflict! It's all part of the plan! So don't worry I'm sure they'll all be best buds again soon enough. Thanks for the review, keep reading!
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #50, by pottergal7 The One with the Dangerous Stunt

3rd November 2012:
Thanks for being so supportive. I love her like a sister and ive known her for like 10+ years. I have pictures from my 2nd birthday. Shes there. Sad thing is shes moved before then she came back and shes leaving again. And you gave me some perspective. As hard as it is for me its probably 10x harder for her. Somewhere in my mind I'm pumped for the next chapter but my gloomy exterior begs to differ. Good luck and good writing!

Author's Response: It will get better I'm sure and you're welcome for the perspective. Thanks for the review!
~Jess


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>