Reading Reviews for Connection With A Mudblood
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Harveyboy Shopping

20th February 2013:
Great it's hermione turn in this chapter can't wait to find out the reason

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Really appreciate it! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Harveyboy The Drink Down

20th February 2013:
Very interesting ..something is happening ..must be to do with Draco giving hermione blood...?

Author's Response: Yes! You got it in one! Thanks for reviewing...again! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Harveyboy The Kiss With Hermione Granger

20th February 2013:
Loved all the memories. Must read next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Once Again! :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Harveyboy Sorry and Thank You

20th February 2013:
Ahh! Loved the howler

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harveyboy Hermione Granger:Pureblood

20th February 2013:
The plot thickens...

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #31, by Harveyboy Bloody Rain

20th February 2013:
There was a lot in this chapter good ideas onto the next

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Millie Sweet Love: A Little Mischief and Fate

17th February 2013:
This is really good I was really surprised I really
don't like Dramione all that much. And this turned
me around. :)

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that this story turned you around. Thank you so much for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by Elyse Sweet Love: A Little Mischief and Fate

17th February 2013:
This was good! I can't wait for the next chapter! But, a quote from the Princess Bride must be used... "I hate waiting." (If you haven't seen that movie, you must). Please update soon! XD
-waves back-

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot to hear this! And no, I haven't seen that film, but I will sure try to watch it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #34, by dracos lover Sweet Love: A Little Mischief and Fate

16th February 2013:
I absolutly loved this chapter. It made me laugh and ofcourse the kiss was the absolute highlight, anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing again! I'm delighted to see that you found it funny. I will be updating Maybe Not Just That One Dance first, as I've only got a few more chapters left. After that, when that's out of the way, I will have my full attention on Connection With A Mudblood! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #35, by Kelly High In The Clouds

15th February 2013:
Its Amazing!! Are you going to write some more?? I hope you do because its really interesting. Please write more!! I Love It!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And yes, I will write more, the next chapter is up for validation; should be up soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #36, by Tag High In The Clouds

12th February 2013:
ha-larius! love the parts where draco gets freaked out by the ipod & bangs his head. also the luggage part to funny ttfn!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing that part! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #37, by dracos lover High In The Clouds

12th February 2013:
This chapter had me laughing the whole way can t wait to find out what happens next, so please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for another lovely review. When I was reading through, I found it slighty funny too. The next chapter will be updated soon. Look out for it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #38, by Jeanie The Kiss With Hermione Granger

11th February 2013:
Just started reading this one today, and it's written really well! Grammar, spelling, and descriptions are all there.
However, I'm speculating that you're younger than most writers because the characters are acting much like twelve to fifteen-year-olds in certain situations (ex. breaking out into hysterical laughter, or turning somebody else into a clown for amusement). This is common in a lot of young writers' works, and it's understandable because most young people think that way, but twenty-year-old men and women don't act like that very often whatsoever.

I am thoroughly enjoying this so far, though. I don't know how much writing experience you have, but this is rather impressive! Keep up the good work; I look forward to reading the rest of this fanficiton.(:

Author's Response: Yes, your speculation is correct, I am younger than most writers on this website. I guess I couldn't have made it more obvious with some of things I've written in this fanfic. To be honest, this is my first time writing fanfics, I had just started last year, and I'm still trying to work on the little kinks of this story as well as my other ones. However, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed reading this fanfiction so far and I hope to see you again. Thank you for the review! I really appreciate it! Thanks for the crit, too! It will help me improve my future chapters. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #39, by HELLO KITTY High In The Clouds

11th February 2013:
I LOVE YOUR STORY IT IS FUNNEY

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. Glad you found it funny. Some more funny things coming up in the next chapter, which is up for validation now, so brace yourself. ^_^ Hope to hear from you again!

 Report Review

Review #40, by FeltonLewis Mistake

8th February 2013:
Hey! Told you I'd check your story out ;) Going good (Y) I love the mind reading thing :D x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story! Really appreciate it. I'm glad you like the mind reading thing. I hope to hear from you soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by AppreciativeReader Mistake

6th January 2013:
Superb. Enjoyed the last part of the story very much.
Waiting eagerly for the next chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It means a lot to hear that. I hope to hear from you again. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by dracos lover Mistake

6th January 2013:
Yes!yes! Jake is finally in askaban where he deserves to be. I can see dracos and hermiones relation ship escalating from here. I loved this chapter cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: I am so glad that Jake is in Azkaban now, too. Soon you'll see just how much Draco and Hermione's relationship escalates in future chapters. ^_^. Thank you very much for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by shinichi Mistake

6th January 2013:
A very hppy new yr to u :)))

the most awataied chpt. validated at last :D
well omg! i think we r soon gonna know bout the connecetinion i guess..well i loved ur chpt.it was so so so damn gud! I L O V E D I T!
plz plz plz plz plz update soon !

10/10
dramoine rockz! ( nd u rock as well as ur storyy )

Author's Response: Thank you again for the review! You're so sweet! :') I will try to update as soon as possible. :D.
And as usual, Dramione Rocks!


 Report Review

Review #44, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 Mistake

5th January 2013:
Yay ^.^ I love it so much

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by Meg Mistake

4th January 2013:
I love the dramione in this chapter XD aw

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I really loved writing this part of the story - with Draco being Hermione saviour and all. Anyways, I hope to hear from you soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by MadiMalfoy 'You Deserve Better'

18th December 2012:
Curious.I'm not sure what's going to happen and that is keeping me intrigued! Happy holidays and update soon after the break! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Merry Christmas! I will update soon after the break! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by RonWeasleyFans 'You Deserve Better'

13th December 2012:
I'm completely loving this so far !!! Please update soon. I also noticed that you made my story Witch Swap one of your favorites, thank you so much. I couldn't believe it when I saw your user name because I'm reading all of your stories and you're one of my favorite online authors :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to me. And, yes, I do have Witch Swap as one of my favourite stories, because it's just that good and interesting; I haven't read a story like that. You are so sweet, thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 We Now Pronounce You Man And Wife

9th December 2012:
Oh that is perfectly okay we all mess up and I hope that the real chapter comes up soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being kind and telling me about the mistake I made, and I really am sorry for that mix up. The next chapter will be up in a few days! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by lunalovegood2009 'You Deserve Better'

9th December 2012:
Every time in this chapter Draco called Jake 'Cake' just made me smile. "He was going to teach Cake a lesson." and "The cafe Cake worked in." are just a few of my favourite quotes from this story so far. ^_^ It's nice to see that Hermione's and Draco's relationship is slowly but surely progressing and I can't wait to read the following chapters. You did a great job on this chapter again! :D

Author's Response: I love that part, whenever Draco calls him 'Cake', it never fails to make me laugh. Also, yes, the relationship of Hermione and Draco is slowly strengthening and soon, they will together, but obviously, I can't tell you when. :P Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by lunalovegood2009 We Now Pronounce You Man And Wife

9th December 2012:
Lol. Draco calling Jake "Cake Guy" totally cracked me up. xD I can't wait to read on and see Draco threaten him. I have feeling it will be immensely satisfying since Jake was just incredibly stupid to assume stuff. xD Another supermegafoxyawesomehot chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I found that funny, too. 'Cake'! :P I had just thought of that when I was writing it up. :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>