Reading Reviews for Slytherin Much?
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by IsiEnnaRinna Making History

30th July 2012:
This is really an interesting plot! I wonder how the muggle-born got in Slytherin, and I love how you made all the other Slytherins mean to her! That made this story very interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #27, by VampireMaidenPhoenix Making Me Light Headed

26th July 2012:
Ass Jeremy is so adorable! He is definitely the type of character that I grow attached to and want to see get the girl. Again, I kind of wish that you would have expanded on the last chapter or provided more backstory for the current, but all in all, I am enjoying Scarlet and can not wait to read about this Sirius Black love affair XD

Author's Response: Haha yes, I love Jeremy too:)
Its just my first story so I'm experimenting..I'm not too good at writing :/
But I'm really glad you like Jeremy and Scarlet!
The next chapter with Sirius, James and of course Jeremy is up for validation so expect updates soon!:)
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #28, by VampireMaidenPhoenix Making An Enemy

25th July 2012:
I reckon Scarlet has stolen my claim as the Ravenclaw'd-Slytherin XD

This chapter seems like it was a lot of fun! I only wish that you had done more with Scarlet's first year, like the dynamics of the house or her adjustment into the wizarding world. How Chase and Jeremy became friends would have been nice as well, instead of the dry rundown you provided (it would have made for an interesting few chapters...)

With that said, Scarlet's joke on Potter was very amusing, kind of like those stupid-say-what jokes.

Author's Response: Haha sorry about that!

Yes, I had initially written a couple of chapters of her first year but it didn't really work out so I skipped to the fourth year xD Much easier..

Oh thanks a million!:)


 Report Review

Review #29, by VampireMaidenPhoenix Making History

25th July 2012:
You have me curious. I already really like Scarlet and I understand how she feels, being in a foreign place where others dislike her for being different. I wish her luck!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by lumosnight Making Me Light Headed

14th April 2012:
AMAZING :) i really really love it so much!!!:) keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hermione389 Making History

9th April 2012:
That was a bit mean of that 'Bellatrix Lestrange' person... I thought it was very good, and well-written. Take it year by year, it's a brilliant story!

Author's Response: Ah well its okay really..:)
Thank you! I do actually plan on doing that..
Will be updating soon!:)


 Report Review

Review #32, by evelynluv Making History

9th April 2012:
don't listen to those stupid bitches * cough cough* bellatrix Lestrange... About what try think of ur story the plot is very unique and u came up with a good start. Its brilliant.
- sapphir£ Kensington, UK

Author's Response: Thank you so much:)
It means a lot:)


 Report Review

Review #33, by luna Making History

5th April 2012:
i thought it was nice.Pretty good for a first timer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:)


 Report Review

Review #34, by Bellatrix Lestrange Making History

5th April 2012:
That was bad enough!

Author's Response: Ummm okay?
If you don't like it, then I'm sorry you wasted your time reading it..
It was my first time so have some mercy..:P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>