53 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Olivia Webster (muggle born) Chapter Twelve

17th March 2013:
Can you please please mention me in the next chapter if not in the story then in A/N my name is Olivia Webster it would mean so much to me thank you xxx

Author's Response: I guess I can try :) Hope you're enjoying the story :) Thanks for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by BBWotter Chapter Twelve

16th March 2013:
oh my gawd I KNEW IT!! I did okay? I knew it would be a Wotter, and for some reason, James just popped into my mind and just tadah!! hehe Drama drama drama intense intense intense, love this story to little tiny minuscule bits! Oh and I love you for creating it! :D xx
1000/1000

Author's Response: And I love you for your enthusiasm and encouragement :D You are amazing :D I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) Thank you so much for the review and all the other ones because they all make me smile... a LOT ^_^ Thanks :) xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by potterfan310 Chapter Twelve

16th March 2013:
The summary for this chapter, OHMYGOD. I THOUGHT FOR A MOMENT THAT ALICE WAS DEAD. SO GLAD SHE ISN'T!

I was right about James being Maisy's dad. I'm really, really excited for the next chapter to see Emma's reaction as well as her telling James and what his reaction will be.

I'm also really, really excited to see if James and Alice get together and how their relationship will play out especially if Alice is a muggle.
It'll be interesting to see how James reacts and if he'll take to father hood easily. I can't wait to see Harry and Ginny's reactions. My bet is Ginny will probably hit him and ask him why he didn't tell her sooner. :)

I lvoe this chapter so much!!
10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for this review! ^_^ You just made my day :D I had high hopes that the summary would crush peoples' souls so I'm really happy that worked out ^_^ Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you're enjoying the story :) xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by ines0803 Chapter Twelve

15th March 2013:
Hi!
I knew it! I'm so glad that James is the father! I don't know what he'll do when he finds out about the baby, but I don't think it will be bad. And now, we don't have to worry about Maisy being alone anymore. She has the whole Potter/Weasley family to look after her (as soon as they find out). She'll never be alone, even if something happens to Alice or the Malfoys :)
I like this chapter. I'm not worried anymore :)
Just wondering: will Louise appear at some point in this history?
Ines

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you seem to care for the characters so much, your review has made my day :) I'm so, so happy you liked it because I wasn't so sure about it. So far I haven't seen Louise as a very important part of the plot, but that could definitely change as I write the story. I'm not really sure what I want for her yet, but I think she'll be mentioned more in the future, whether or not she's mentioned in the past. We'll just have to see :) Thank you so much for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Meggnog Chapter Twelve

15th March 2013:
ASDFGHJKL...
OH MY GOD THE FEELS!
JUST THE FREAKING CHAPTER DESCRIPTION HAD ME SPAZZING AND THEN THE FIRST FEW PARAGRAPHS, IT'S LIKE OH MY GOD YOU KNOW YOU'RE NOT SUPPOSED TO SCREW WITH ME LIKE THAT YOU KNOW HOW MUCH OF A FANGIRL I AM.. JUST...HOLY JESUS ON A BICYCLE.

P.S:It wasn't badly written AT ALL.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review ^_^ I'm very glad you liked it :) BUT DUDE SERIOUSLY. KEEP THE REVIEWS PG, OKAY? I'm very happy that I managed to freak you out :D Thanks again for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by RoonilWazlib7 Chapter Eleven

7th March 2013:
Finished all chapters up and it's brill! Just wondering what house they are all in as you have mentioned they are in slytherin and gryffindor? Can't wait for an update! :)

Author's Response: When I originally wrote it they were in Slytherin, but I edited it so they're in Gryffindor because it makes more sense, I just haven't gotten rid of everywhere it says 'Slytherin' but I'm working on it, I'm really sorry :( I'm so glad you like it though! I hope you keep reading! :) Thank you for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by RoonilWazlib7 Chapter Three

6th March 2013:
Just finished the third chapter and can I just say I am dieing of cuteness right here! Danny and Em are adorable and this is really funny!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm sorry if you come across any mistakes, I'm not done editing yet so there might be some confusion, but I'm glad you're enjoying the story! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by ines0803 Chapter Eleven

6th March 2013:
Hi!
I love this story!
By the way, I don't mind long chapters. I would never mind having more of this story to read! It's just amazing! PLEASE update soon. I really need to know what happened to Alice! Is it related to her friend Louise? I hope it isn't. She could use a friend outside Hogwarts.
Great story! (sorry if my English isn't good. It's not my native language)
Ines
P.S. I think that James is the father.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! ^_^ Haha, I'll try not to keep you waiting for too long :) Your English is wonderful! :D Ah, well we shall see ;) Thanks again for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by Olivia Webster (Pure ) Chapter Eight

5th March 2013:
I'm really confused are they in griffendor or Slytherin?

Author's Response: Yeah I'm sorry about that :( The characters were in Slytherin but I changed the story and moved them into Gryffindor because I thought it fit their personalities better, so there are some mistakes I haven't edited yet :( Sorry for confusion! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by BBWotter Chapter Eleven

5th March 2013:
I love you too rain! :) This story is amazing, I'm serious okay! It has just the right smount of ufnny, teenage drama, family problems, angst and cliffhangers! Oh my merlin that cliffie! WHAT HAPPENED TO ALICE?? You'd better update soon young lady (wait are you a guy? somehow I doubt it, but I'm just checkin ;)) or there will be SERIOUS consequences. Love you! xx
1000/1000

Author's Response: This review is amazing, thank you so much! ^_^ I will try to update quickly this time and yes I am a girl (though my friends would try and tell you otherwise -_-). Thank you for the review! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by Meggnog Chapter Eleven

5th March 2013:
So...many...good..bands.
I love this chapter, it may be my favorite yet ^_^

P.S:
If you've done something awful to Alice, I WILL KILL YOU.

Author's Response: Just wanted to see if I could kill you with the fangirl excitement ;) Thank you so much for the review! ^_^ I have no doubt you will :) Thank you thank you thank you for reviewing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by potterfan310 Chapter Eleven

5th March 2013:
A CLIFFHANGER! OH NO. ALICE BETTER BE OK!!!
Seriosuly because if she isn't I might cry.

I like this chapter although I was slightly confused, who is Emma?
Call me stupid but she it Emerald, because before everyone called her Emmy. Perhaps you can de-confuse me :)

The list of bands - you have no idea how much it sounds like my friend and it made me smile because she keeps trying to get me to listen to them and I'm like no.

Instead of using the dashes (---) try using a page break. It can be found on the little toolbar where you type/copy/paste your story in.

I really love this story and I'm glad there's been an update :)

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review ^_^ Yup it's the same person, I thought Emma had a nice ring to it and I've been editing... a lot so I thought I'd change that whilst I was at it. Sorry for any confusion :( Hahaha, they're just a little bit... extreme for my taste, but they are all really talented bands :) Thank you for the advice! Thank you again for the review! ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by ms4aisa Chapter Eleven

5th March 2013:
update update update update update update update update UPDATE *squeel* :D so excited that you updated! It was a really good, interesting, funny, entertaining and well written chapter. ;) I enjoyed reading it a lot and I can't wait for the next update, especially after such a cliffie! :P come on, after such a long wait, a cliffie. so please, please update really soon! and btw, the lengths of the chapter was amazing :D soo good!! loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad you liked it! ^_^ And sorry for the wait :( The next chapter is almost finished so I'll try to update much quicker this time, but thank you so much for this review :) Reviews absolutely make my day ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by Megnog_yells_SURPRISE!! Chapter Ten

23rd January 2013:
This story is AMAZING!!! I have a friend who is JUST LIKE Emerald - except MUCH more annoying!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like it :) Haha, how weird is that? :D Oh wait a minute. GO AWAY FOREVER MEGAN. -_- I knew you liked being called Megnog! And the second part is just completely inappropriate, shame on you. ALL THE SAME, thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it :) Hope you keep reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Charlene Chapter Ten

20th January 2013:
This is spook good .. you know that right ? It's so real and goiod :) .. but what I don't get is why Louis amd Dom, are asking questions now.. why not the previous years. Surely they must have.noticed her behavior this past years ?? Why now ? Oh and I think James is the baby daddy (Alice) . Can't wait for more ;) keep up the good work !! Oh and more Albus plz xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's so nice! :) Yeah, I realised there were a whole bunch of problems with how the story and I'm trying to fix them so it makes more sense and then hopefully the story'll be better :( Sorry about anything that doesn't make sense :( Hmmm... well we shall see ;) Thanks so much for the review, it means a lot :) xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by BBWotter Chapter Ten

6th December 2012:
Oh my gawd im crying, why? why? why? why? why? This is to sad, I just re-read this story after like five months, I blooody love it! Please come back and review again!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE?!?!?! It's so well written, it actually brought tears to my eyes! xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I've not given up on the story, it just needs a lot of editing so it makes more sense, I'm working on it :D Wow, this is the sweetest review, thanks so much :) I'm glad you like it, and I'll try and finish the editing so I can upload more soon :) xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ginger Lust Chapter Ten

2nd August 2012:
Enjoying your story. It's only the second next-gen story I have read.
Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate it :) Thanks, I'm hoping that's a good thing :) I hope you continue to read it and enjoy it :) Thanks again :) xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by potterfan310 Chapter Nine

26th June 2012:
Love it and it's a pleasure to read each chapter :) they are very well written and everyone is characterised really well. keep it up

Can't wait to read chapter 11 :)
-Potterfan310

Author's Response: Thank you so much =) reviews absolutely make my day, and so many of them are from you, it means a lot to me that you take the time to write out reviews =) I'm glad you're enjoying the story =) Hope you keep reading =) xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by potterfan310 Chapter Ten

26th June 2012:
I really like how you put in the flashback. it really makes me wonder whether Draco did it or did Astoria really shoot herself

-Pottrefan310

Author's Response: Thanks, I wasn't very sure about this chapter, but I'm glad you liked =) thank you so much for being such an amazing reviewer =) *hugs* =) xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by TeddyLupinPotter Chapter Nine

2nd June 2012:
OMG!! Just read your whole story so far, it's AMAZING!
Love the characters! Love the plot!!
Your are an amazing writer!!

Can't wait until the next chapter!

P.s. can you give us any hints about Maisy's father?? (I promise not to tell anyone!)
And did Draco kill his wife??

So many unanswered questions!

Love TeddyLupinPotter aka Hannah

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much for your amazing review! It has absolutely made my week! Sorry, but I think that any hint I gave you would make it obvious. And I'm sorry again, but I can't tell you, because I haven't even told Emerald yet, but you will find out a bit more about her mum's death in the next chapter =) I hope the unanswered questions keep you reading =)
Again, thank you so so much, your review has just made me all YAY so I'm happy woop! Okay, I'm too happy. Thanks again and please keep reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Galaxy567 Chapter Eight

14th May 2012:
That was a really great story. I really like Emmy and Scorp. I think this is a really great story.
Good work

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Please keep reading and reviewing! xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by potterfan310 Chapter Seven

4th May 2012:
yay it's been updated :D
i love it and lisa's name is lovegood backwards isn't it
-potterfan310

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I normally update quicker but I had to change the chapter slightly, so I'm glad you like it =) Yes it is, I was hoping people would notice that =) Thank you so much for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by . Chapter Seven

4th May 2012:
Hey, my name's Bethan!:)
This is a great story, I was gutted there is only 7 so far-.-
And with Lisa's name, it's lovegood backwards isn't?
Anyway love this story, and I really want a friend like Danny and Dom:L

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much for reviewing! I'm really glad that you like it! Yeah it is, I was wondering if anyone would notice that =) I'm glad you like them, they're a lot of fun to write =) Thanks again for reviewing! Made my day =)

 Report Review

Review #49, by potterfan310 Chapter Six

16th April 2012:
i like it and its different from what i normally read but its interesting, i think i might know who Maisy's dad is but i'm not 100% sure
keep it up and update soon :)
-potterfan310

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much for the review =) It apsolutely made my day ^_^ Yeah, I bet you do know who it is, but you'll have to keep reading to find out =) Thanks so much for the encouragement, and please keep reading! xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Voldy Needs a Hug Chapter Two

27th February 2012:
Why are wizards talking about iTunes vouchers? Electronics don't work at Hogwarts. Also, I'm extremely confused by the scene in London. You introduced readers to so many characters at the same time, and didn't tell readers anything about the characters. Also, the dialogue was a bit odd there. The greetings began to get out of hand. I felt like it was "Hi" "Hello" "Hi there." They began to get a bit repetitive. Instead, maybe you could say something along the lines of, "We exchanged friendly greetings."

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I forgot about the electronics rule and I slapped myself when I read this comment. I'm really sorry about that =( You will find out more about the characters if you keep reading. I just wanted to put them all there and then explain them one by one. Thank you for the advice! xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>