Reading Reviews for Moon on Fire
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jordan Caught

11th August 2012:
Next chapter now!
I love this story!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, Jordan! I'm having a bit of a struggle with the next chapter, but I'm hoping to have it up soon.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #27, by Grace Caught

10th August 2012:
My gods!!! That story is so deep and amazing. You MUST keep going! Dead serious!

Author's Response: Thanks, Grace! I'm struggling with the next chapter but I intend to finish the story.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #28, by Jordan The Fire

5th August 2012:
Another chapter please? :)

Author's Response: Ha, so glad you're liking the story so far. (:

So sad to think that it's almost finished.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Jordan The Fire

5th August 2012:
Another chapter please? :)

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated - no worries. (:

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #30, by granger_ The Fire

4th August 2012:
Hahhaha ginny is funny... Still can't wait for that awkward conversation Draco is going to have with his parents lol update soon love this chapter 10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter is the next day. The conversation with the Malfoys did not make it into the story. It would drag out the story too much to make three chapters in a row taking place on the same day. Perhaps I'll sneak in something similar later on to make up for it.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Jordan The Moon

1st August 2012:
you will write more right? (say yes or else jk)

Author's Response: Yeah. This novel specifically has about six chapters left. I haven't decided whether or not I'll do a sequal to it. But I'll definitely write more, related or otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jordan The Moon

1st August 2012:
I aboslutely love this story; every moment of it I was held captive. So much backstory and so much description JK would be proud. . .

Author's Response: What an honour! Thank you very much! I hope you feel the same about the rest. Only about six chapters or so until the end.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Jordan The Black Veil

1st August 2012:
I started to cry I was literally moved to tears when Hermione said "She's watching you just from a different corner now"

Author's Response: Awh! I'm not sure if I should say "I'm sorry for making you cry" or "I'm honoured that it moved you enough."

Hm.

Either way, thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #34, by Jordan Draco's Party Part 1

1st August 2012:
I love this chapter its so erotic but clean that takes talent.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Jordan! (:

 Report Review

Review #35, by granger_ The Moon

31st July 2012:
Haha lmao I love the ending it was funny please update soon love this chapter am so glad u didnt go Into too much detail on the love scene it was perfect not to much and not to less haha update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much. (:

Next chapter is waiting for validation already.


 Report Review

Review #36, by pottermaster97 The Moon

31st July 2012:
really enjoyed this chapter can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #37, by slytherinbadgirl The Moon

31st July 2012:
lol! most awkward confo ever! jokes. i like how u didn't make it all fairytale-like and it was quite realistic. can't wait to find out more about the awkward confo!

Author's Response: Haha... yeah well all the lives from the HP series is have never been fairytale-like. (:

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #38, by fireboltqueen Nightingale's Soldier

26th July 2012:
why is this sooo goooddd!!! you are a fantastic writer and i am sooo in love with this storrry! so excited for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Well, there's no modest way to answer that question. =P Thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #39, by MajanMalfoy Nightingale's Soldier

25th July 2012:
I love it; the references to Nightingale, 'Mione's outburst, Ron's overreaction, I just love it. I just can't wait for the next chapter, but I'd be super depressed when it ends. Moon on Fire... Me likey!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! (:

I'll be sad to see it end, too, but the end is almost here.


 Report Review

Review #40, by Angelwithoutsings1470 Sessions

25th July 2012:
I liked the way you structured narcissa's sessions :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! (:

 Report Review

Review #41, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Invaded

25th July 2012:
I noticed earlier in the chapter draco calles his dad "Daddy" it's not a problem or anything but I just find it a bit weird as I never imagined Draco as a "daddy" kinda guy plus it's a bit childish as he's about 21? Again I haven't got a problem wih it and I'm loving the story I just find it a bit strange that's all xox

Author's Response: I did that on purpose, actually. Because of everything that has happened to the family - Draco is supposed to seem as though he is still holding onto his innocence when he is with his parents.

Thanks for the feedback and thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #42, by Angelewithoutwings1470 Dream Specialist

25th July 2012:
This is so so so so so so so so so AMAZING! Xox

Author's Response: Thank you very much! (:

 Report Review

Review #43, by granger_ Nightingale's Soldier

25th July 2012:
That was deep..haha thank you for updating
this chapter it was really good please update
soon X

Author's Response: Thank you very much. The next chapter has been uploaded and should be validated soon.

Thanks for reading. (:


 Report Review

Review #44, by Lucy The Black Veil

13th July 2012:
Completely amazing, heart-warming...
I just love it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Lucy! (:

 Report Review

Review #45, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Black Veil

13th July 2012:
Thanks for updating! Good chapter! Super keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #46, by granger_ The Black Veil

10th July 2012:
Omg.. That was really emotional Hope the next chapter is up real soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #47, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Double Take

9th July 2012:
Wow, what a cliffhanger! OH! Please write and post more!

Author's Response: (: The next chapter is already waiting to be validated.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #48, by MorganLucy Double Take

4th July 2012:
I am loving your story!!! I hope you update really soon, can't wait to continue reading :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! (:

 Report Review

Review #49, by MorganLucy Invaded

3rd July 2012:
Love it, but I don't really understand why he's calling him daddy, it doesn't sound right.

Author's Response: He technically explains that himself by saying that if pretends to be innocent, his father will give him whatever he wants because he feels guilty. It's not supposed to sound right.

 Report Review

Review #50, by karaeagleson Sessions

1st July 2012:
i just started this story yesterday and have to say that this chapter is my favorite so far, especially the beginning with the talk of the painting and the dog. i can so relate to a husband and children who do not listen to a word I am saying most times. again, love this story

Author's Response: Ha, I'm so glad that you can relate to that. I enjoyed writing it. Since this story is inside the Malfoy home and life, I wanted to try to make them seem like a real family with those typical family moments.

Thank you so much for reading! (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>