89 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Katherine Chapter 25

20th December 2012:
I think it may be a dream..

Author's Response: huh, maybe? :o

 Report Review

Review #27, by Katherine Chapter 25

17th December 2012:
Can't wait for the next one, you are truly a fabulous writer, you should be an author when your older

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the review
After the queue opens again there will be new chapters, promise I haven't forgotten about the story lol.


 Report Review

Review #28, by zzo Chapter 25

7th December 2012:
OH MY GOD. SIRIUS. How the heck did he actually think handing Jade over, with all of her knowledge, could BENEFIT the Order of the Phoenix?? How could he believe that Voldemort would actually just stop going after Harry? Like WTF.
At first I thought this was Jade having a nightmare or something, but SERIOUSLY. Wow, I did not see this coming! And poor Snape, what Jade said to him, and then he just leaves and agdhajkndlk. PLEASE update soon. This is too big of a twist just to leave us hanging!

Author's Response: I think you may have stumbled onto something :o Next couple chapters should explain pretty well.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Louise Chapter 25

6th December 2012:
Omgoshh another amazing chapter keep going I am loving it :) thanks for this fanfiction

Author's Response: Glad you love it. I love the parts were coming up to, even if it's taking forever to write

 Report Review

Review #30, by Isabel Chapter 25

6th December 2012:
Wow!!!not what I was expecting!!I loved it though, Exapecially how sirius almost exchanges her!

Author's Response: But would he really do that?

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillytiger87 Chapter 25

6th December 2012:
I don't believe it Sirius isant that mean

Author's Response: You never know D:

 Report Review

Review #32, by Louise Chapter 24

2nd December 2012:
That was an awesome chapter, I was so excited when I saw there was another chapter, :) can't wait for the next

Author's Response: Hopefully the next chapter will be up quicker >_< sorry for the long wait.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillytiger87 Chapter 24

1st December 2012:
shes just trying to be normal

Author's Response: "Normal" lol, yeah, i bet she wishes she was normal

 Report Review

Review #34, by Louise Chapter 23

29th November 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter, you should write a book.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks xD
I actually have a ton of different ideas floating in my head, some hp, some original. I think the other Jade Lestrange universe ideas will get posted o.o


 Report Review

Review #35, by Chaco Chapter 23

25th November 2012:
This is amazing. I am completely engrossed.

Author's Response: That is my whole plan in a nutshell, lol.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Louise Chapter 23

21st November 2012:
This is the best fanfiction I have ever read it's amazing!, can't wait for the next chapter to see how Snape's going to react, don't think he'll be too pleased! :) keep it up, love the story so far.

Author's Response: Well thank you :o
Yeah, Snape's not going to handle it very well, lol.


 Report Review

Review #37, by Fangheart Chapter 23

20th November 2012:
Wauw! That chapter was great! I really liked it,and can't wait for the next chapter! Keep writing! :D

Author's Response: The next chapters are being very difficult >_< I'm trying to get them out as fast as I can though.

 Report Review

Review #38, by lauraf68 Chapter 23

20th November 2012:
Oh my goodness!! Jade sure opened a can of worms this time. Bit of a busy chapter here, lots to digest, Full of angst!! Good one, looking forward to more. -Lauraf68

Author's Response: There's going to be even more angst coming up but I promise it won't turn into that for the whole story. I like the light hearted stuff.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Isabel Chapter 22

17th November 2012:
I haven't reviewed in a while:( srry!!!but I love where the story is going..I think Snape doesn't want her killed..but I love how kick ass jade is!!!

Author's Response: Snape definitely does not want her killed. Though he might be becoming a tad too protective. Or maybe he just knows something we don't ;)

 Report Review

Review #40, by mm Chapter 22

17th November 2012:
I agree with Jade, for some reason.

Author's Response: It seems a lot of people are too lol

 Report Review

Review #41, by Louise Chapter 22

15th November 2012:
I love the convo's that Jade&Snape have together-I think I agree with Snape a bit more than Jade but I'm half-half maybe 10% more on Snape's side, I'm really enjoying this story-10/10

Author's Response: It's pretty much a coin toss. Either one could be right. Maybe both are wrong?
Thanks for the review (b'-')b


 Report Review

Review #42, by Lola Chapter 22

15th November 2012:
Can I just say I am really enjoying this story& Jade or Snape..hmm I'm not sure at the moment.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. It might be better not taking sides, lol

 Report Review

Review #43, by lauraf68 Chapter 22

14th November 2012:
Whoa baby!!! Don't mess with Miss Jade!! I think I would side with Jade as her 'feelings' are usually spot on, even if she doesn't understand them. {{I'm assuming you are veering off cannon as we know they were safe at G-place and St Mungos in JKR version.}}

Great job on the last two chapters!! Keep up the good work, I look forward to see what Jade does next. Happy Writing. -Lauraf68

Author's Response: Well her feelings are usually spot on, decoding what they truly mean, she needs a bit of work on that

 Report Review

Review #44, by Fangheart Chapter 22

14th November 2012:
I agree with Snape... I think Jade is being an irrational annoying brat. I do realize that she want's to protect Fred, but she can't do anything really.. She is such a Gryffindor! ;) But overall i think the chapter was alright, but i'm still waiting for something to happen. I love your stories. Keep on writing!! :D

Author's Response: I don't know if I would call her an irrational brat, though maybe I'm biased because I know the driving force behind her fear.

 Report Review

Review #45, by lauraf68 Chapter 20

11th November 2012:
"---bending down for another kiss, or two, or ten." LOL!!!

So, umm, WOW! Great info in this chapter. Even though I would want her to, I'm glad Jade didn't throttle Theo. Also glad she had a change of heart in regards to Fred. Thank goodness he has the patience with her she deserves, not many teenage boys would.

Great read. Till next time, Happy Writing! --Laura

Author's Response: God, I love Nott. I love hating him. Making him the biggest git. Everyone always has a soft spot for Draco, but Nott? We can make him the worst jerk imaginable.

 Report Review

Review #46, by lauraf68 Chapter 17

11th November 2012:
LOVE IT!!! Favorite part was, "Need some help?"

Like I said, I'm loving it! And I'm very excited to find out more about Draco & Jades past! Especially why she NEVER talks about Bellatrix unless referring to her looks.

Keep up the good work!! -Laura

Author's Response: I actually never noticed that most of her hate is directed at her father until recently. But it sorta makes sense, she feels him closely, she sees things from his eyes. She hates him and she hates feeling like him. You haven't seen how far that hate takes her though.

 Report Review

Review #47, by lauraf68 Chapter 15

10th November 2012:
So glad the weekend is here, I can catch up on this story. Nice little tweak of canon there! Hmmm--I think I have an idea of what prompted Jade to talk to Hermione. But you're always so good at plot development that I bet I'm wrong & you have a much better reason. Lol! Good work! On to the next. -Laura

Author's Response: I imagine Hermione always has about a dozen different things going through her head. And sometimes when one of those ideas stick, she slowly works towards figuring it out. She might not always share her findings though (remember she never told anyone about Lupin being a werewolf)

 Report Review

Review #48, by lopla Chapter 20

9th November 2012:
Hey, I've been following the Jade Lestrange series for a while now and I have to say this is really great stuff. It's very well written, the characters are believable and the plot is top notch. A good quality story like this is hard to come by. I look forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks. (b'-')b More is coming, I hope my writing can keep up though.

 Report Review

Review #49, by lauraf68 Chapter 9

8th November 2012:
LOVELY CHAPTER! I like seeing Fred flirting with Jade, he's so cute! He's so patient with her too, I like that too. Glad she didn't lie to him and allowed him more insight into who she is! Til next time, Lauraf68

Author's Response: I think you would need a lot of patience dealing with Jade. She's a lot to handle. Fred's been up to task...so far

 Report Review

Review #50, by lauraf68 Chapter 8

8th November 2012:
Wow, if looks could kill it sounds like Jade & Sirius would have blown the kitchen apart---LOL!! I wish they could get along, Sirius is one of my favorites but he's being such a "teenager" and Jade just can't help herself. He of all people should not judge her, but it causes great story fodder I think.

Great chapter-- again! Wish I had more time to read than lunch break, but luckily the story will be here when I get back. -Lauraf68

Author's Response: Like Lupin says, Sirius can't see anything past Bellatrix. Perhaps once he's able to see Jade as a separate person, they'll not be at each others throats.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>