Reading Reviews for Jade Lestrange
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by OctoberBlueMoon Chapter 11

23rd March 2012:
I really love the connection between Jade and Snape - I think you've done it very well - it doesn't clash with Snape's character in the books at all. The whole (sort of) split personality with Jade/ her father could have gone really wrong, but you've made it work, which must have been pretty difficult. Two thumbs up!

Author's Response: It is very hard for me to keep Snape in character. So I'm glad to hear you think I'm doing a good job. Also about Jade and her father, he's in Azkaban now, so that keeps him mostly subdued. Imagine what happens when he's freed 5th year. Mood swings galore @_@

 Report Review

Review #27, by KxxDxx Chapter 11

23rd March 2012:
Awesome chapter x
I hope they'll be some more interactions with her and the twins or other students soon x
post soon x

Author's Response: Jade's very anti-social. She won't interact with many people, especially this year. However, there will be much more with the twins. One twin in particular that you've already guessed xD

 Report Review

Review #28, by Smc Chapter 10

21st March 2012:
LOL the ending was very funny ur a gr8 writer

Author's Response: thanks for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying the story (b'-')b

 Report Review

Review #29, by OctoberBlueMoon Chapter 10

20th March 2012:
Brilliant! The trick on Percy really made me laugh. You've got a great story idea going - it fits into the original books and everything. Please keep posting!

Author's Response: One of the hardest things is fitting a fanfic into the books. Thankfully this year Jade doesn't have too much interaction with Harry and Ron. Mostly just Hermione and the twins, a little bit of Ginny. Fourth year (which I do have nearly completed) and onwards there will be more changes as Jade interacts with more people.
Glad you're enjoying the story and thank you for the review (b'-')b


 Report Review

Review #30, by KxxDxx Chapter 10

20th March 2012:
Yippee, another chapter!
Love it how she is friends with the twins :D perfect
Hope she stays friends with them... maybe she can spend christmas there... or even marry one of them... marry fred :D x
post soon :D x

Author's Response: D: it's like you're already guessing where this is going

 Report Review

Review #31, by KxxDxx Chapter 9

19th March 2012:
Great chapter!
Love it!
Cannot believe this chapter got validated shortly after I posted! I might of still been online!
Post soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #32, by OctoberBlueMoon Chapter 9

19th March 2012:
Your story is great, please write more - very interesting idea!

Author's Response: Whole story is already done, just takes a couple days to get validated, so check back every few days (b'-')b
Glad you're enjoying it, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #33, by KxxDxx Chapter 8

18th March 2012:
Great chapter :D x
Post soon :D x

Author's Response: (b'-')b thank you for all the reviews. I was rather impressed that a couple hours after you left a review the next chapter was approved xD

 Report Review

Review #34, by KxxDxx Chapter 7

13th March 2012:
Great chapter!
Loved Fread and George turning up :D x

 Report Review

Review #35, by KxxDxx Chapter 6

8th March 2012:
Awesome chapter :D x
Glad she likes Hermione :D x
Post soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #36, by Charlotte Chapter 5

5th March 2012:
I apologise, Daazle*

 Report Review

Review #37, by Charlotte Chapter 5

5th March 2012:
Dazzle,

I have just discovered the world of Harry Potter fanfiction and, new though I may be, your story far surpasses all the others I have read, both in content and writing style. I look forward to reading more of your writings.

Keep up the good work.

Cheers,
Charlotte

Author's Response: :O well thank you. I hope you'll enjoy the rest of it. I do have plans to continue with 4th year and onwards.

No worries about the name xD lots of people make the same mistake


 Report Review

Review #38, by KxxDxx Chapter 5

5th March 2012:
Incredible chapter, truly amazing :D x
Please post again soon :D x
Love this story :D x

Author's Response: Glad you're still loving it.
2 days to get validated, so more chapters are coming soon (b'-')b


 Report Review

Review #39, by KxxDxx Chapter 4

3rd March 2012:
Nice chapter :D x
Cannot wait until she starts at hogwarts :D x
Please post soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #40, by KxxDxx Chapter 3

27th February 2012:
Awesome chapter!
Really want to read more!
I was half expecting Narcissa to leave her there :P
Post soon :D x Please x

Author's Response: Narcissa is...I wouldn't say motherly like Molly Weasley. But she does care for Jade as much as Draco. She certainly isn't brave though, she'll protect Draco and Jade as much as she can but don't expect her to stand up to Lucius any time soon.
Also I'm adding chapters as soon as the last one is approved so check back in a couple of days.
Glad you're enjoying the story (b'-')b


 Report Review

Review #41, by KxxDxx Chapter 2

25th February 2012:
Very interesting story, post again very soon :-) x

Author's Response: :o first review. thanks. waiting for next chapter to get validated (b'-')b

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>