Reading Reviews for What to do when you love TWO!
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Concused_Duck Christmas

16th January 2006:
it was Cho dammit :(

Author's Response: I am going to let this one slide because of the rateing of the story, but PLEASE do not swear in your reviews again. Thanks. ~LATER DAYS~

 Report Review

Review #27, by Concused_Duck Chistmas Break

16th January 2006:
oh god it isnt cho is it?thats just meeeeean if it ids!

Author's Response: I am so sorry, but I can't tell you that just yet. I guess you will just have to keep reading. ~LATER DAYS~

 Report Review

Review #28, by mavrick08 Epilogue

28th November 2005:
glad to see you finished the story, but you could have gone into more detail with harry and hermione's ending. All in all, great story!

Author's Response: You know you are not the only one that has told me this, and yes I know that there are many details that I could have added. But I felt that this ending was the best for this particular story. I am ever so happy that you did enjoy it though. ~LATER DAYS~

Author's Response: You know you are not the only one that has told me this, and yes I know that there are many details that I could have added. But I felt that this ending was the best for this particular story. I am ever so happy that you did enjoy it though. ~LATER DAYS~

 Report Review

Review #29, by mavrick08 Why me?

27th November 2005:
What have you done?! You have taken away the one thing that harry can take his anger out on at the dursleys and turned him nice! How could you?! Just kidding! It is really weird though, but great story so far!

Author's Response: he he he he he, it gets better. ~LATER DAYS~

 Report Review

Review #30, by J Lo Epilogue

12th November 2005:
woah...this is sooo good..damn..ur gooood...coooll

Author's Response: garwsh *Blushes* thanks. I am glad that you liked it. ~LATER DAYS~

 Report Review

Review #31, by Person Epilogue

18th October 2005:
Your grammar sucks, kid.

Author's Response: Sorry that you feel that way!

 Report Review

Review #32, by White Gecko Valentine’s Day

27th August 2005:
There date was a little over the top was it by chance a dream date of yours he he he he good story

Author's Response: Thanks again, yeah it kinda is a dream date of mine. Me and Hermione...... nevermind. he he he he ~LATER DAYS~

 Report Review

Review #33, by White Gecko Secrets Revealed!

26th August 2005:
Ohhhhhh I thought "Secrets Revealed!" meant that they would tell each other and you had my hopes up REALLY GOOD STORY

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad that you liked it. ~LATER DAYS~

 Report Review

Review #34, by White Gecko What to do when you love TWO!

25th August 2005:
THe only reason i started this story was because i read a reveiw that was almost a page long sheesh(i don't think i could do a review that long) and it said some good stuff but i'm glad that i started it the one thing i don't like is there is no jelesy or drama ron doesn't like hermione P.S. that a good thing im a H/Hr fan all the way

Author's Response: I am glad that you liked it. ~LATER DAYS~

 Report Review

Review #35, by heidi Bidding War!

29th July 2005:
kinda of gorey great job

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope that you enjoied it! ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #36, by ColbertW111 Epilogue

6th June 2005:
I applaud you in a wonderful, gripping, and totallly awesomely done story! I swear, I enjoyed this thing so much. It was well written, and it was well thought out! I started reading this today, and ended it at 4 in the morning, somethign that only J K Rowling has been able to manage! If I could see you in person, I would shake your hand and give you $50. Why the $50? Because Thats all I have in my wallet. I swear, you have GOT to do another one. This thing nearly brought me to tears by the end. Somethign I do not do. You must! Do like, an after story, how Harry and the group were getting along withthe absence of Voldemort. Please? Again, I must say, you did awesomely well. I jope you keep em coming!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful words. I am curently doing the collage thing so my writing has to be put on hold, for peirods of time. I do however plan on continueing to write. As for a sequal to this story, I'm not sure how or where to go from where I left off. I think that I will leave this perticular one alone, but I may have another adventure for Harry and his friends cooked up by the time that this semester ends. Thanks again. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #37, by JK Epilogue

26th May 2005:
That was such a good story!!!! Those fight scenes were so realistic. Wow. I did not expect what would happen to Tom. And the loyalty of Harry's "family" was amazing. I had goosebumps when you wrote how everyone cheered in the end of the fight. Good job and I can't wait to read more of your stories. Bravo.

Author's Response: AWWWW Shucks(blushes bright red) Thanks, I am glad that you liked it. Ii am going to try to get another story started shortly. Thanks for taking the time to read and review. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #38, by JK Dark Marks and Love Potions

26th May 2005:
Okay, now I rarely make comments in the middle of a story, but I just had to say that no matter what anyone else thinks.....I was completely FLOORED with what Snape had to say to Harry. I mean, that really almost made me feel that Snape was a compassionate kind of guy. Good job in showing him as somone other than a meanie.

Author's Response: Thanks JK, I'm glad that you are liking my little story. I have always thought that there is a deeper reason for the way that he treats Harry.Thank you for taking the time to read and review

 Report Review

Review #39, by may Epilogue

19th May 2005:
great story...................................

Author's Response: Thanks, Glad that you liked it. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #40, by Gambit Epilogue

16th May 2005:
Awesome! I loved it. it made me cry at the end too. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks Gambit, I am going to keep writing as much as I can, But I have just started school so it is going to be few and far between. Thanks again for the compliment. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #41, by Harry the Fighter Valentine’s Day

29th April 2005:
Evil laugh. I cannot believe that Harry would propose on the first date. Heck, even if I was in a relationship and could die tomorrow (which could very well happen) I would never, ever propose on the first date. Good story though

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. There seems to be some debate about exactly when he purposed, It wasn't on there first date. He purposed at Christmas, You know before they found him at Cho's house. As for you not purposeing on the first date, I guess that oyu have never had a woman take ahold of your heart that fast. I mean no disrespect by that comment, So please don't hex me(ducks in preperation) LOL. Some people just havn't fallen in love that fast before, don't worrie I'm sure that it will happen before long. Thanks again for the review. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #42, by Jackie Epilogue

23rd April 2005:
That was THE BEST STORY I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanx sooo much for taking the time to write it

Author's Response: No problem, and THANKYOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO READ AND REVIEW IT! Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #43, by Prefect Gryffindor Epilogue

22nd April 2005:
AWWWW... BRAVO! standing ovation! i cant believ i read the entire of this incredibly long and awesome story all in one day.... and im spent! lol.

Author's Response: IN ONE DAY! YOU READ THE WHOLE STORY "IN ONE DAY"! Wow thank you so much for your wonderful reviews, you have no idea how much they mean to me. Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #44, by Prefect Gryffindor The Final Battle (Part 3: The End of The End!)

22nd April 2005:
omg i was seriously in tears before hermy came in and woke him up!

Author's Response: Thank you, I really don't know what else to say. Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #45, by Prefect Gryffindor The Final Battle (Part 2: The Dementors)

22nd April 2005:
ohno.. ohno..must read more

Author's Response: LOL. Loveya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #46, by Prefect Gryffindor The Final Battle (Part 1: The Giants)

22nd April 2005:
awww.. grawpy died.... im gonna cry.

Author's Response: Don't cri, Now he is going to be with his Mom. Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #47, by Prefect Gryffindor The calm Before the Storm!

22nd April 2005:
omg! no time... review...*runs to next chappie*

Author's Response: LOL. Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #48, by Prefect Gryffindor Of Quaffles and Men

22nd April 2005:
ohno.. it is almost over....

Author's Response: Almost, Yes. Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #49, by Prefect Gryffindor Valentine’s Day

22nd April 2005:
he proposed on the first date.. now theres a man with no fear of commitment! lmao! off to read more

Author's Response: Not exactly he had purposed at Christmas, but then other things had gotten in the way. Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #50, by Prefect Gryffindor Dark Marks and Love Potions

22nd April 2005:
cho the hoe is gone. woo hoo!

Author's Response: Not nessiarley, Love ya. ~LATER~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>