34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 A Weasley Weekend

6th May 2012:
NO! ALL MY HOPE FOR ALBUS AND BLANCA HAS GONE DOWN THE DRAIN! But its quite cute anyway. I cant help but wonder how much worse its going to be for Rose. I mean this is JUST Zabini. Imagine when they find out its Prince Malfoy. Oh, Ron will have a fit. Im quite upset that there isnt another chapter, so i have nothing to read now. PLEASE UPDATE SOON FOR MY PERSONAL WELL BEING!!!

Author's Response: thankyou for reading and reviewing! as for rosious, all i can say is poor them! lol!
there will be another chapter soon, i've written a few chapters in advance so updating will be up to validation timing i guess.
please keep reading and if you have any questions, you can always go to my MTA page!
thankyou for being a loyal reader!


 Report Review

Review #27, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Jaded James

6th May 2012:
AHAHAHAHAHA! I honestly thought that maybe James would go fo her. No offense but I really want Blanca to end up with Albus. I mean, James is such a pig while Albus is so sweet. And James obviously fancies Blanca, he's just to blind to see it. Or maybe im wrong. Imsuper sorry about this hirribke review but i really want to read the next chapter! Im off to reeeaaaddd!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reading this chapter! about albus and blanca, well, maybe they'll get together, maybe not! i'll keep you guessing.

 Report Review

Review #28, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Home Sweet Burrow

6th May 2012:
This was quite a funny chapter, i had about threee moments that i found hilarious. "Sh! You’re on anti Malfoy territory remember?” then she sighed dreamily, “I wish it was that easy.Blanca, I’m seeing Scorpius Malfoy!” she whispered- i dont know why but i founfd it hilarious. I also pictured Ron attacking Scorpius. “That’s not very nice Rosie,” Mrs. Weasley said as waved her wand over a few pots and pans, instantly, they started to warm the food. “Now come sit down the both of you and have some proper lunch, it just might add some flesh to your little bones.”

Blanca turned to Rose and mouthed, “Skinny? Us?”

Rose giggled, obviously Nanny Weasley did not know what skinny meant, she leant closer to Blanca and whispered, “Just let her come to Hogwarts.”

Blanca shook her head, “She just might take over the kitchen and stand behind everyone’s shoulder until the tables are empty!” she half-whispered, half-giggled back.

“I can hear you,” Mrs Weasley said in a sing song voice, “And if you don’t come to the table this instant.” she left the threat hanging in the air for the girls’ imagination to fill.- And here all i could think was "Good, old Molly Weasley. Like in the books when she would always try to fatten Harry up. And now the last one -- “I think we could even bring some blankets up here, yes! That’s a brilliant idea, that way, we can spend the night here and not hear Dom speak about her Jean-Paul or whoever he is!” THE JEAN-PAUL THING IS TRES HILARIOUS!!! I hope we hear more of him in the future. Same with Phlegm ;) off to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: i was hoping that someone would notice the comedy about this chapter. thankyou on the compliment about mrs weasley, i was really trying to capture her true essence like in the books.
thankyou for reading! thankyou thankyou thankyou!


 Report Review

Review #29, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 At The Leaky Cauldron

6th May 2012:
OH MY RED VINES! WHAT IN THE NAME OF VOLDEMORT IS WRONG WITH JAMES SIRIUS POTTER!!! HOW COULD HE SAY SUCH THINGS TO BLANCA! HAD HE NO SHAME? I have a feeling that we're going to be hearing a bit more about Rose and Scorpius if you know what i mean. I really really really love the way you write this story. Not many capture so many details and manage to make it interesting as well. YOUR SUPERBLY AWESOME! Well Im off to read another chapter, so toodles!

Author's Response: thankyou so much. you don't know how much your reviews mean to me! i really like that someone loves my story as much as i do. thankyou so so much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Malfoy Manner

5th May 2012:
YEAH!!! We got to see some rosious! At least, i think thats what its called. I really like how she's intelligent with the subjects that matter. Like who gives a flying hippogriff about Divintation. The only reason i have a soft spot for Care Of Magical Creatures is because of how happy Hagrid was of that class. I REALLY HOPE U CONTINUE! OFF TO READ THE NEXT!!

Author's Response: thanks for continuing! i was trying to make the grades as realistic as possible, and about rosious, you'll get to see more in future

 Report Review

Review #31, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Whatever happened to Dean Thomas

5th May 2012:
YES!!! I WAS SO HOPING THAT YOU WOULD FAST FORWARD IT! And hearing about her hating "Potter" is going to be very interesting to see. It was short but i loved it the same. I really like how u got some mention of Dean's wife in there. Sorry for such a crummy review... I just really want to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thankyou so much for following! i wasn't really sure about how to introduce dean's wife but i guess it worked, judging from your review!
about the review being crummy, i think not, it's great.


 Report Review

Review #32, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 The Sorting

5th May 2012:
OMG! FANGIRL MOMENT!!! I really love your story and Ive only read a chapter! IT AMAZING! I love your creativity with this, i mean honestly. Who has ever heard of a mean Hufflepuff till now? Im sure it will make quite an interesting story as it goes on. I CANT WAIT!! Well im off to read another!!!

Author's Response: thankyou so much for liking the story. be sure to keep reading!!


 Report Review

Review #33, by raberbar Home Sweet Burrow

14th April 2012:
Oh James... very interesting so far!

Author's Response: thanks for reading. i'm glad you find it interesting! keep reading, i have more interesting storylines lined up :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by abbynormalluvsluna The Sorting

27th February 2012:
What a great start! You have great writing style and I have to say I am very impressed with your sorting hat song. I can't wait to see what else happens with the story.

Author's Response: thankyou very much, i'm happy you like the start- and the song! keep reading, i have a lot of interesting things lined up

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>