Reading Reviews for Unexpected Parenthood
  
425 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Christy Chapter Forty-One

4th February 2014:
I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #27, by ... Chapter Forty-One

1st February 2014:
Ohh and I remember that you said Al will get a bit violent with his fists when he finds out how many people knew before him. Ohh I cant wait to see your masterpiece...

Author's Response: Not so much with his fists but he does kick something. He's pretty angry.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #28, by ... Chapter Forty-One

1st February 2014:
NO, NO, NO. YOU CANT LEAVE IT LIKE THAT IT'S IN HUMANE AND CRUEL AND I SHOULD REPORT YOU FOR SOMETHING THAT WOULD GET YOU IN A LOT OF TROUBLE FOR LEAVING IT AT SUCH A CLIFFHANGER *HUFF*
IN PREVIOUS REPLIES FROM THE REVIEWS, YOU HAVE TOLD US THAT YOU HAVE ALREADY WRITTEN THE NEXT FEW CHAPTERS.(WHEN AL FINDS OUT ABOUT THE BABIES) PLEASE TELL ME THATS TRUE AND THAT I WONT HAVE TO WAIT LONG...

Author's Response: I do love a cliffhanger :D

That for the chapters that have been put up and I've only just finished chapter 42. Ideally I want to finish chapter 43 before I put it in the queue. Anyway I should put it in the queue before next weekend.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #29, by British Obsessed Chapter Seven

1st February 2014:
Seamus thomas. Cool.

Author's Response: Yup! Thanks for R+R'ing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #30, by British obsessed Chapter Six

1st February 2014:
Wait... he saw his grandpa be murdered by his pet ferret? Why would draco allow his son to get a ferrert, let alone see one if draco was transfigured into a ferret in his fourth year and absolutly hated it? Beside that, LUCIUS MALFOY DESERVED THAT DEATH!!! (Maybe an even harsher one)

Author's Response: Um no?

The line says "Al, Rose and Dom can't see them but Scorpius can, he saw his grandfather kill his pet ferret."

Lucius killed Scorpius' pet ferret, the ferret did not in anyway kill Lucius Malfoy. He is still very much alive.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #31, by tre Chapter Forty-One

1st February 2014:
Finally the time has come for Al to find out! Cant wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yep it certainly have, only took forty-one chapter but we're finally there. Lol :p

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #32, by British obsessed Chapter Two

1st February 2014:
The da is either james or albus.

Author's Response: Yep, although it's definitely Albus :p

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #33, by Hope's Mom Chapter Forty-One

1st February 2014:
Uh oh - times up, Flick. Ready or not (thank you Fred!) it's time to talk to Al. Flick has had a crappy day with her mother's appearance and I think it's about to get worse! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: It's definitely time. Fred certainly put his foot in it.

Flick hasn't had the best day in the world and it may just get worse!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #34, by looneylizzie Chapter Forty-One

31st January 2014:
You devious, cunning little...oh I can't stand it! So. Many. Cliffhangers. I can't even handle it! This story keeps me on the edge of my toes every chapter I read! PLEASE, update the next chapter soon, because I might not be able to handle it for very long.

Al's gonna be so angry isn't he?

No, he's too good a guy to do that.

But then, he didn't react well to Hattie's little...'thing'.

But he really loves Flick!

Aaaghhh! Do you see what emotional turmoil you're putting me through! I literally cannot wait for your next chapter.

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

LL

P.S. Also, do remember that you're amazing, and so is your writing. I merely beg because this is SUCH a good story. :D

Author's Response: Hehe, so many cliffhangers I know! It keeps me on the edge writing it as well :)

Of course, wouldn't you be?

He is a good guy but he'll still be angry.

Hattie's 'thing', he reacted so bad!

He really loves Flick.

Your emotional turmoil is probably not going to get better with the next chapter. You're in for a rollercoaster ride of feels!!

I hope to put it in the queue by the end of the week.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot :D

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #35, by Roary Chapter Forty-One

31st January 2014:
AMAZING! PLEASE POST AGAIN SOON!
#Keep it coming!

Author's Response: It might be a few days yet.

Thanks for R+R'ing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #36, by ScoroseOTP Chapter Forty-One

31st January 2014:
YOU ARE EVIL.
YOU REALLY ARE!
Have I ever mentioned how much I actually love this story because I'm literally hanging on this word for word.
SHE LEFT IT TOO LATE! I can't believe it! Fred! Really? I mean really?
I NEED A NEW CHAPTER FROM YOU ASAP!!!
I'm so stressed out and I mean, her Mum came back too! This is so incredibly unbelievable!
Please, please, please update as fast as humanely possible!
LOVE THIS SO MUCH! (Sorry if that was all a bit over the top but I actually do love this and am so hooked)

Author's Response: Hehe, I know :D

It was originally going to be James to notice but since I swapped things and had him get together with Ria rather than Fred, Fred was the one who spotted it.

I've finished writing it at last but it might be a few days before I put it up.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and loving this story! It means a lot :D

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #37, by BBWotter Chapter Forty-One

31st January 2014:
Oh my gosh I hate you! (Not really!) Uh how could you leave it at that? OMG asdfhjkl please don't leave us hanging for too long! :) xxx

Author's Response: I know, it was so mean of me to leave it there. But who doesn't love a good old cliffhanger??

Hopefully it won't be for too long, Chapter 42 is about 80% and I hope to have it completed by Sunday.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means so much!!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #38, by Zzz Chapter Forty-One

31st January 2014:
AH OH MY GOSH I was most definitely not expecting Al to find out that way but the way you did it is very clever! The scene with her mum I'm so glad they weren't forgiving or kind to her because she didn't deserve it at all. So keen for the next chapter, this story is just brilliant and hopefully Scorpious, Rose and Dom sort things out? Love your story!!

Author's Response: I don't think anyone was thinking it would be that way :p

Her mum doesn't deserve it, she was probably mad in thinking f she came she'd get a warm welcome.

Hopefully they well as well.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it means a lot.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #39, by Evelynn Rose Chapter Forty-One

30th January 2014:
Oh my God... Al found out. Well it was about time! I hope he doesn't blow up like Flick fears he will. I wonder why Flicks mom is back. I don't think she has bad intentions but she must have some other reason for coming back. Even though it knew it the whole story, it still kind of shocks me to think Flick got pregnant at 16. That is son young! Although for being so young she seems to have great potential for an amazing mother. I just hope the Al situation works out!

Author's Response: He did and it is long overdue!

Only time will tell about Al's reaction.

You're right, she doesn't have bad intentions, she's just curious as to why her second oldest child is getting mentioned a lot in the papers.

Sixteen is certainly young but I've of people being even younger as well. I think a reason why you think Flick was sixteen is because she acts older than she is.

You'll have to wait and see.

Thanks for reading and reviewing it means a lot.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #40, by Flaming Phoenix Chapter Forty-One

30th January 2014:
MORE MORE MORE !
Please update immediately, this story is awesome and I want moreand a sequel please PLEASE PLEASE WITH SUGAR ON TOP
MORE MORE MORE !

Author's Response: Hey!

I have to finish writing the next chapter before there's more. It's about 80% done at the moment.

And yes there will be a sequel!!

More will come soon..

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #41, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter Forty-One

30th January 2014:
WHAT. WHAT. WHAT. You left it there?!

lksmdlkniewmewlkdmeoimelwkmxoirmelkwmqd.

One: I hate Flick's mum, I don't care what her excuse is, I hate her. It was selfish and wrong of her to leave her family like that, and then show up and act all wounded when she thought that she would get a warm reception.

Two: Al is so cute and loveable and comforting and just ugh. I want to date him. Forget Flick, I'll marry Albus Potter. ;)

Three: Fred! Oh fred. Oh man. I can't even. I almost gasped out loud at that one. Man oh man oh man. I didn't think that's how he would find out.

Four: I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU LEFT IT THERE BECAUSE I THOUGHT MORE OF IT WAS GOING TO BE IN THIS CHAPTER AND NOW I'M ALL LDKSMLKEWLKDM BECAUSE I HAVE TO WAIT TO READ THE REST. Okay, sorry, I felt that that was conveyed best in all caps. Back to normal. Kinda. I'm literally going to hit refresh on this story until the next chapter is up. I need the next chapter.

Wait. But is the next chapter the last one?

Which brings me back to my question of if you'll write a sequel to this story.

Okay. End ranty-review.

Loved this chapter too, even if you left that evil cliff hanger.

xoxo Sarah

Author's Response: Hi, hi, hi!!!

I know I'm aren't I? :p

One: You are certainly bang on with that, I'm not her biggest fan either.

Two: Al is cute (and he gets cuter very soon). Doesn't everyone? I mean where can I get myself an Albus Potter.

Three: Fred put his foot right in it. It's not how Flick thought he would find out either.

Four: Even I'm asdfghjkl because I still have to finish writing the next chapter and there are feels all over the place. Man oh man you are in for an emotioal rollercoaster next chapter and I am going to sit and reville in your excited/happy/sad/crazy ness!! :D

Nope the one chapter thing was the countdown to Flick telling Albus and well he knows (sort of) now.

Which brings me to my answer of YES!! There is (hopefully) going to be a sequel.
Evil cliffhanger, Moi? I swear the next chapter more than makes up for it. Also thank you, thank you, thank you for cheering me up last night because when I read all three of these I was literally grinning. You're a star!!

Much love,
Soph x

P.s I cannot wait for your reaction to the next one :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter Forty

30th January 2014:
I called it!

Well, I kind of knew she'd be there because of that little proof read, but still, I love being right.

I love this story, I'm so sad to see it end, can it just go on forever and ever and ever? I'd like that very much. Yup. Are you going to make a sequel for it? Sorry, getting distracted.

I love the graduation ceremony. They are SO boring aren't they? And my last name was so far down on the list I was like ohmigosh stop already. Though it was certainly nerve-wracking having to walk on that stage in heels, so I can understand why Fliss was worried about tripping.

Mama problems and Al finding out. This next chapter is going to be F A N T A S T I C! I had to space if out for real emphasis, just in case you didn't catch that one.

Alright, on to the next one because I can't focus on this review because I just want to read more!

xoxo Sarah

Author's Response: Hi,

Hehe I know, but anywho surprises all around.

You're not the only one either, it could go on for ever and ever. Maybe... I may have plans for a sequel.

I know right, any sort of ceremony is boring. I'm lucky to be close to the top so I don't feel your pain as much but it's still a long wait.

I caught it :p E X C I T I N G S T U F F chapter forty-one is.

Hehe, I love that you can't contain your excitement.

Much love,
Sophie x


 Report Review

Review #43, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter Thirty-Nine

30th January 2014:
HOW HAVE I NOT BEEN READING THIS AS YOU UPDATE IT?!?!

Okay, had to get that out, I am like trying to power read this so I can get to chapter 41 and read that awesomeness!! Oh Dom, what have you gotten yourself into? Holy canoli that's A LOT of alcohol. She's an ambitious one. I love how good of a friend Fliss is. I love how she doesn't want anyone to get hurt, but through all of that can see what is the right and wrong thing to do. I think it's brilliant the way you've written her. She's really an honourable person, and I can't wait for her to tell Albus. I could slap Scorpius for being such a prat, blurting out her secret, judging her, judging Dom.

Go Albus! Punching Scorpius in the face! Yeah! I mean, I'm sad to see my ScoRose broken up, but you can't get everything you want. Go Rose! Love her, I mean, I wish she hadn't slapped Dom, but Dom deserved it. Albus is so cute, comforting Rose. I can just see it in my head.

Quick little thing I caught:

When Albus goes into the room of requirement to calm Rose down, she says "We've been together four years and a half years, why now?" I think you mean to say "We've been together four and a half years..." So just cut out that first 'years' and you'll be good, love!

A face from the past? Flick's mom? Interesting, can't wait to read it!

Great chappie as usual! Loved it!

xoxo Sarah

Author's Response: Hey!

Updates are everywhere I know! I've been a busy bee.

Dom's got herself in a right mess, I know.

I love writing Flick and in some ways I think her whole viewpoint on the situation is similar to what I would be like. Her tell Al is really soon...

Poor Scorose indeed, but who knows what the future holds for them ;)

Ahh oopsie, thank you for pointing that out, you're a star and I'll change it asap.

Hehe, wait and see.

Thank you so much my dear.

Much love,
Sophie x


 Report Review

Review #44, by Lils Chapter Forty-One

30th January 2014:
AH That was Incredible!! I can't even explain to you the amount of tension there is right now! I know you just updated but I'm dying here so please please please update as soon as you can! Haha:DDD ahh I'm so excited to read the next chapter... You should be really proud of this story you are such a great writer!
lots of love from an enthralled reader ;)

Author's Response: Hey,

Why thank you :) At the moment I haven;'t finished writing the next chapter so it may be awhile as it's only like 80% done.

Excitement everywhere! Aww thank you so much, you're too kind :D

-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #45, by ... Chapter Forty

30th January 2014:
Ahhh! The suspense I cant bear it. Put me out of my misery... what happens next?

Author's Response: Hehe I know. The next chapter is in the queue as we speak, it should be up soon.

Spoilers sweetie! You'll have to wait and see :)

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #46, by Hope's Mom Chapter Forty

27th January 2014:
I am surprised to read that Flick's mother came to graduation - I wonder who invited her? I am looking forward to her big talk with Al. Thank you for this update!

Author's Response: So is everyone lol, huge surprise. It's coming up don't you worry. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #47, by Roary Chapter Forty

24th January 2014:
Please continue! And update soon!
#good job!

Author's Response: I will continue don't you worry! Hopefully I will.

Thanks for R+R'ing.
-potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #48, by Annabeth Chapter Forty

24th January 2014:
My mind's just blowing outta curiousity!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks for R+R'ing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #49, by Evelynn Rose Chapter Forty

23rd January 2014:
What!?! I wanted Flick to finally tell Al. I get my hopes up every chapter! It's bound to happen some time, it's ridiculous, she has had so many opportunities to tell him. Please make it soon, I don't know how much longer I can wait! It seems like over half his family knows already!
Anyways, her mom? I thought that she died. or did she just leave them. Well which ever situation it was, this definetly came out of no where! Update soon!

Author's Response: Flick does tell Albus, next 1/2 chapters and it happens!! It does happen very soon indeed, I know it's a bit silly now isn't it. Only two cousins, a brother and sister of Albus' that know so far.

Her mum? Nope her mum's most definitely alive! She left them shortly after Oscar turned a year old to travel the world and do what she always wanted to do but couldn't because she got pregnant with Flick's elder sister Ria. I know it certainly did, there's a good few surprises/shocks coming up.

Hopefully I will!

Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying it.
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #50, by ScoroseOTP Chapter Forty

23rd January 2014:
Oh My Gosh! You're incredibly mean! You better churn out that next chapter soon! I need to know everything! Now! Please!
Really great though!

Author's Response: I know haha, but there's some good surprises coming very soon. Hopefully I'll put it up soon, I can't wait to see your reaction to it :p

Thanks again for reading and reviewing as always!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>