Reading Reviews for Unexpected Parenthood
  
528 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tris  Chapter Forty-Nine

9th October 2014:
:D glad for more! I know this story is wrapping uo but it is a little sad it will finish soon. But I like it. This story so entranced me when I first read it I stayed up half the night reading. Thank you for lots of good times. The newts I think are good, and all the changes are happy. I am hoping the ending will be too.

Author's Response: Hello :)

I know, I'm sad to finish writing since it and Al and Flick have been a part of my life for two years now so it will definitely be weird not to write about them. But no fear, there are spin offs about various people and of course the sequel but that won't be up for a while.

Aww, no thank you!! It's all the readers/reviewers which keep me going/keep me sane. So thank you for all the lovely reviews!! :D

As for a happy ending, wait and see. Hehe. There are a few surprises too.

Thanks for reading and reviewing as always, my lovely. *Hugs*

-Potterfan310
Sophie xx


 Report Review

Review #27, by peacock33 Chapter Forty-Nine

9th October 2014:
I'm happy to see everyone a little happier after all the drama and heartache so far. It's good that Dom seems to be learning from her mistakes, although I don't know if a random hookup is a good idea (I guess we'll see if she's a lesbian)?

I feel like you're leading to Rose and Scorpoius reconciling at some point, probably in a sequel, and I just hope that we get some more clarity about his feelings. Even Flick is still confused by who he really wants at times, as when he talks about them he is very confusing. From what I understand, he told Dom he loved her and that he wished he had never dated Rose so he could be with her. ANd things with Dom only ended because she dumpted him. And when he talked to Flick about it all a few chapters ago, he was saying that Rose made him wnat to be a better person, but he and Dom that this powerful attraction that he couldn't resist or ignore. So I just hope at some point that Scorpius actually can make up his mind more clearly and do a lot more begging and groveling and showing remorse and regret. Because so far, it just seems like he's choosing Rose because Dom wants nothing to do with him and that's he still has some feelings for her in some way. And that he is still trying to make excuses about how sex with Dom was just irresistable and they had some deep romantic connection, rather than him just liking sex with her better than the inexperienced Rose (which is what it actually seems like to me). So if you do a sequel, I hope you spend a lot of time showing him grow up and figure out what he really wants before he gets anywhere near Rose again. I hope that Rose gets a more major role in the sequel as she's my favorite character and I think she deserves a great happy ending more than anyone in this story!

And I hope that Al's plea wasn't a foreshadowing of him and Flick having major relationship problems in the future. I get that things will be tough at times, like for anyone, but I hope they never hurt each other that badly so they can not hurt each other as well as their kids. I do have to admit that Flick comes off as a little idealized and that everything just works out a little too perfectly for her (being the best quiddith player, getting the best grades, having the perfect romance despite the fact that she ditched and lied to the father for a ridiculously long time). So I'm interested to see how she moves forward in the real world.
Thanks for sharing your intereting story!

Author's Response: Hey,

Yep everyone is happier right now, especially after everything. Dom, I love writing her since she's more complex that meets the eye but she is learning most definitely. It may be a random hook up for that night at least, but again there is more too it, which comes out more in the short story about Dom set a month after Chapter fifty ends as well as the sequel.

Rose and Scorpius. Hmm. Well as much as Scorpius would like to reconcile it isn't happening any time soon for the two. As for it being in the sequel, well they talk at least but there are surprised to come in it! Scorpius, at the moment he's still a teenage boy thinking with his hormones so even he is unsure about whether he wants Dom or Rose. Flick is just as confused since they are both her friends and have both been hurt in one way or another.

Scorpius did say I love you yes, but it was in the moment because he was caught up with everything and Rose was on his mind. It was intended for Dom at all, but that's how she took it. It slipped out since for a moment he was wishing it was Rose. He did prefer Dom indeed but it was for obvious reasons (i.e the sex) and there was never real love there. Yep Dom dumped him for the better, she knew things had gone on too long and well she wanted to end it once and for all. Scorpius really does need to grow up A LOT! That being said he also needs to decide which sort is shown a little in the next chapter. I would say most of what you've said about Scorp there is quite spot on, except that he and Dom didn't have a deep romantic connection.

There shall be a sequel, no fear. It just might not be up for a while as I want to focus on other stories. It's set five to six years after this so they have all grown up in obvious ways, but whether his personality had grown up with him, you shall see. Rose does have a bigger part mostly because her and Flick are in the midst of planning something big (I'm not saying any more than that :p). For me Rose's ending changed a while back and now I love what is install for her.

As for Al, well any relationship can get rocky at times. But as for their future you shall have to wait and see until I get around writing the sequel and posting it. Flick is far from perfect, have you seen her temper when her mother is involved? Her grades were a huge improvement on her OWL's in fifth year which is why they may seem so 'perfect' as you put it, but it is only because she studied a lot better and worked harder. Again you'll have to wait for the future/Flick in the real world.

Thank you so much my lovely for reading and reviewing!!

-Potterfan310
Sophie xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by ScoroseOTP Chapter Forty-Eight

10th September 2014:
Hey Soph!
First off I feel so so sorry for all of them! It's not fair for Aubri and Bentley to have to be pushed into the limelight. Although I'm very glad that Luna could help them.
I simply love the idea of the glass and the yellow at her work and in the studio! That truly is inspired!
The walk was a cute little extra you threw in there and I thought it was really sweet. Flick has every right to be worried about not have 24hr support for her and the twins, but I am really called her Nan isn't far away!
The new flat actually sounds amazing, I'm considering buying it! In all serious though, I think that's the perfect size step for them to take. Hopefully it's a good decision and it works out!
I wouldn't be worried about the chapter! It was great! I really loved it!
I hope you're feeling better and aren't so busy!
Ooooh! Next chapter sounds interesting ! It better be a good turn in ANY of the relationships!

Thanks for writing and updating! It's a really great story and I'm still hooked! I wouldn't have favourited otherwise (by the way, it's all good! I love the story, so thank you!)

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: Hey Emz!!

I know it isn't right what with them being so little but at least Flick and Al can control it now. She's a family friend so of course I wanted Luna to be there, plus she's one of my favourite characters too. She's definitely a free spirit hence all the glass and the yellow well I loved her dress for Bill and Fleur's wedding so that somehow came into it!

Cute moments with Al, Flick and the twins I live for them, lol. Of course she does, she may have not liked the thought of her family helping at first, but accepting to her was hard even when she was struggling at one point. At least she has Albus now, plus her nan lives in the same building.

Haha, it does, well in my head it does :p It's the perfect size for them and I mean having kids at a young age is a huge step, but as Flick said marriage is too big for her because of her doubts with her parents. It's the perfect step for them to take now. Hopefully it will, you'll just have to wait and see :)

Definitely feeling better now, thankfully. Sadly I do find myself still busy but I'm still managing to write which is a plus!

Haha, it is interesting that's for sure. Yes it's a good turn, especially for Al and Flick.

Thank you so much, Emz! I always love your reviews. Thanks for reading and reviewing as always, dear.

-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #29, by Midnight spark Chapter Forty-Eight

7th September 2014:
God, I still can't get over the fact that Flick turned Al down... great chapter by the way! Only two more chapters? That was fast! Good luck!

Author's Response: Hi!

First off thank you for being Unexpected Parenthood's 500th reviewer!

I know, lol. But there's more surprises to come. Yep just two more before this is over.

Thanks for reading and reviewing as always!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #30, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter Forty-Eight

3rd September 2014:
good story :)

how many chapters more to go???

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Just two more chapters left!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #31, by EeshaPotter Chapter Forty-Eight

2nd September 2014:
Yayyy !!! I like how they told the Quibbler. And they are buying the house !!! When will you update next ???

Author's Response: Hi,

Just like Flick has always said she wants them out the spotlight, which is why they chose to do it. Not buying, just renting the flat.

Not sure, I will probably update other stories first.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #32, by EeshaPotter Chapter Forty-Seven

24th August 2014:
I love this story !!! When will you update next?

Author's Response: Thank you. It's currently in the queue, which last I checked was at 4 days.

Thanks for Reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #33, by Anonymous Chapter Forty-Seven

4th August 2014:
Of my god I cannot believe she said no, (even I want to marry Al and I don't know him.) But I think that they will get married eventually. And at least they're moving in and she said yes to that.

I love this story so much it is by far one of the best fan fiction I have read. And I have read a lot.

Please, please please please please please update. I wait so much for this story and I will continue to wait and check daily but I just NEED to know what happens!

(Sorry I went a little crazy then...)

Anyway I really enjoyed this chapter. Thanks for updating;)

Author's Response: Hey!

Haha, I know. I can't believe it either. Same here, Al is definitely popular by demand :p Eventually, who knows but for now they're still together and moving in.

Oh my god, thank you!! That means a lot *hugs*. I'm glad you like it so much. There will be an update shortly, I think. But Hold on tight because there are surprises and happiness to come!

Ha, crazy is good :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, this put a smile on my face.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #34, by annadb0611 Chapter Forty-Seven

2nd August 2014:
I hate you they should have gotten together but I do see where their coming from but still I hate you.

Author's Response: Haha, There's a few things coming up, that will make up for that hate :p

They should have, but where would the fun be if they got the happily ever after without a few bumps along the way.

Flick does not want to turn into her mother which is her main reasoning, that and it is a huge step.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #35, by ScoroseOTP Chapter Forty-Seven

1st August 2014:
Hey Soph!
WAIT, WHAT?!
WHAT JUST HAPPENED?
DID HE JUST? AND DID SHE JUST?
DID SHE JUST SAY NO? I MEAN, NO.
TO ALBUS FUDGING SEVERUS FUDGING POTTER?
WHAT?
THAT'S INSANE. THIS GIRL NEEDS TO GO TO A HEALERS OR SOMETHING! (Although, actually, I get what she means. But still).
That poor boy. I don't even want to imagine his face or his "strangled" voice after she said that. I just want to give him a hug!
BUT,
That's a big step! I'm happy about her saying yes to that. I'm really glad she decided that wasn't too big of a step. However, with twins too and moving away from helpful people, that's got to be a HUGE step, right? I do hope it all goes well though!

ScoroseOTP
Emz xxx

Author's Response: Hey Emz,

HAHA, YES HE DID! I know, she said no :( Flick is probably a little insane, I mean I would have yes without a doubt :p But Flick has her reasons for her saying no, as do I. Where would all the fun be if they had a perfect happily ever after? *laughs evilly*

I KNOW POOR AL, HE NEEDS ALL THE HUGS! Hug him all you like.

It's a HUGE step for Flick! Especially as she didn't really see any of this happening because she was so worried Al would hate her. Whilst most of the time as the twins grew up Flick did everything herself before realising she could accept help from her family. They've played a huge part in the twins lives as well so of course it's HUGE for Flick as she has always had her siblings/dad close. But at least she is still near her Nan if needed.

This made me smile so much, haha. Thank you for reading and reviewing m'dear!! :D

-Soph xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by draco_lover12 Chapter Forty-Seven

1st August 2014:
Oh she's crazy, she could have said yes then had a long engagement. The biggest commitment they have is children together, engagement/moving in was the next step.

Author's Response: Hey,

Flick is crazy, lol. But she does have her reasons. She already she's herself as her mother since she was a similar age having Ria. Flick does not want to be her mother at all, hence one of her reasons saying no to Al.

The twins are certainly a big commitment but then neither of them planned them. But yes moving in is the next step at the moment.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #37, by Midnight spark Chapter Forty-Seven

1st August 2014:
Did NOT see that coming! I've been waiting for this chapter for a long time and I am not lying when I say that I nearly threw a tantrum when Flick said no! I hope they get married soon, cause they are just PERFECT for each other! The Flick/Al makes my Allie/Al seem so boring! Great job!! I discovered this story a few weeks ago as it was similar to my story, and loving it so far!

PS: First to review! (I've been doing that a lot!)

Author's Response: Haha, I know! There's still at least two surprised which you won't have seen coming that's for sure :D

I hated writing it because my heart wanted her to say yes, but I have reasons for Flick saying no and not just the ones she actually told Al.

They are definitely Perfect for one another!!! But we shall see if they get married soon or not. I have a couple of tricks up my sleeve for the last three chapters of this as well as the sequel!

Ahh thanks for reading and reviewing. And for being the first, lol :D

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #38, by my_voice_rising Chapter One

29th July 2014:
Hello! I've decided to read this after seeing all of your posts on Tumblr about this story. I rarely (never) read pregnancy fics but I thought I'd give this a go. So yes, indeed, your Tumblr posts are working ;)

First off, how cute is the name Flick? It has so many possibilities. Flick and Swish... Please tell me that comes up somewhere, maybe in a joint nickname situation? And yay for using a Hogwarts-age character Face Claim who doesn't look 32.

So I get the impression Flick's family is pretty wealthy. The house sounds huge (and nice!) and in the city. Maybe we will get to hear what it is they do? Also I'm confused by what a "grizzly" baby girl is...

You do a nice job of including enough backstory at just the right time so that the reader doesn't feel bombarded with information. The story of Flick not going back to school was very good. I'd like a little more description of Mrs. Samuels, though... what was she like? Did Flick prefer tutoring to Hogwarts? How did she deal with her transition?

Another thing I'm wondering... are her parents Muggles? The bit about "hardly considering their pets in their house Magical" tipped me off, as there are household magical pets such as Kneazles and Pygmy Puffs and even owls/bats/toads. The image I have of their house (and this could just be me) is a very clean, streamlined, modern, Muggle-y looking place. Kind of like when we see Hermione's home in Deathly Hallows.

So do her friends not know where she is, then? I reckon an owl could just "find her" via magic, though. How sad that she just stopped opening her post. It seems that she really has cut that part of her life out--everything magical--as she can't legally practice magic and her house seems more Dursley-like than Weasley-like, if you know what I mean!

McGonagall's initial reaction seems very appropriate. Concerned and nurturing but also scolding. Well done! The relationship between she and Flick is very nice--you can see that they are familiar with each other, but it's not the kind of relationship she had with Harry, for example. The ONLY thing that I think is off here is that she asks who the father is. Definitely she would be concerned about another student of hers running around, getting girls "in the family way," but I don't think she would ask that--at least not right away, and not so bluntly. Maybe she would have been a little more distraught too? Upset? I like the line "You aren't the first and won't be the last," though. It makes you wonder how many times she's had to deal with this...

Ah, so her Dad has an owl, so they are not Muggles. Hm! I really thought they were, especially when you said that she grabbed a pen instead of a quill. Maybe some more Magical things would help to make this story feel more ingrained in the HP world. Even if her mirror made a comment about her hair sticking up when she was getting ready, or some mention of magical baby toys in the bedroom... That would definitely make this feel more like HP fic. (It's really hard to do that when the story isn't taking place in a very canon location, i.e. Hogwarts or Diagon Alley--I totally understand!)

I'm glad I stopped by to read. I think you have a strong start here, especially with the lovely balance of action and backstory. ♥!

Author's Response: Hey!

Aww thanks for stopping by! I've been meaning to read KCACO for ages but I haven't got around to it. I swear I've you in hpff tag before about how Jamie Dornan was you Oliver Face Claim and they he got the 50 shades role? If not I am so imagining things :p Haha, tumblr is the best.

Technically her names Felicity but nearly everyone calls her Flick. Haha, no actually, that's really good though :D I can't remeber how I found Anna-Sophia Robb but when I saw her I was all 'That's Flick'.

They are now (Sort of) but there were a lot of ups and down, six/seven years ago for the family. It seems so long ago I wrote this now, and it does say somewhere. But her dad works in the Mis-use of Artifacts office and her elder sister works in a muggle pub in central London. I think it's just a term I/we use where I come from, but I could be wrong. But it's mostly when a baby is crying a lot for no reason sometimes, or if they are ill and really clingy to their parent. E.g Aubri was really grizzly today due to her teething. It makes sense to me, lol, but I may change it now since I think that has confused more than one person.

Haha, nope Flick is half-blood. Her Mother is a Half-Blood and her Father is a Pure-Blood. That was mainly because they own cats and owls, as I was thinking more of Kneazles and Hippogriffs, all the things you might find in a Care of Magical Creatures class. Pretty much although it is fairly messy what with the twins and Flick's younger brother, but yep mostly clean/modern along with Muggle technology.

They know that Flick left after she sent them a letter and that she would have a tutor but she never said she was at home or where she was, but even then they still sent letters to her. Flick felt incredibly guilty that she didn't tell any of them she was pregnant, especially Albus. She had all these fears that they would shun her or no longer be friends so she stopped replying. In her head, her focus was on trying to up her grades with her tutor and her pregnancy/beign a mum. Flick hated that she had to stop doing magic apart from her school lessons since she was still underage at the time. Yep! With her mother being a Half-Blood she was the one to introduce all of the muggle things into their household.

Since some of her back story came out on pottermore, I like to see McGonagall as thinking of all the students at Hogwarts as her children, so she is disappointed especially as Flick is pretty bright but of course the scolding is there, I mean Flick is only sixeten. In my head there would definitely have been girls to have gotten pregnant, I mean you can't exactly say that no one in the castle was getting up to things they probably shouldn't have.

Yep, he has an owl. Haha I just think pens are a lot more easily than having to faff about with getting ink and a quill, but I definitely see where you are coming from. Especially about the lack of magic in a way. I think since apart the odd chapter where Flick is home, the rest is mainly set at Hogwarts so that could easily be a reason for lack of magic at home.

Aww thank you so much for stopping by, it's put a smile of my face :D
-Potterfan310
Soph ♥


 Report Review

Review #39, by s.w Chapter Forty-Six

29th July 2014:
To be completely honest, where are you going with this story? Like you've got a plot and you're at the stage where Al's found out about his kids and he's happy. Flick and Al are going to be this perfect little family, so why are you still stretching out this story? Like what else is going to happen? I think you want to sort out the whole Scorpius/Rose/Dom thing, but other than that I feel like the story should come to an end.

You've done a good job in the story but the last couple of chapters have been a bit boring and it's clear that you don't want to finish this story and you just want to keep dragging it as long as you want. 46 chapters is heaps - you're at the stage in this story where you need to start concluding the story as all the main plots have been covered (eg Hattie's fake pregnancy, James/Ria, Al finding out about his kids, Flick and Al making up). Also, you keep re-updating this latest chapter (46) and it's kind of annoying always popping up!! Hopefully you'll start to conclude this story off, as I don't want you forcing yourself to create another lot of plot where Flick and Al break up or Hattie's actually pregnant with Al's kid or whatever. If you want to do that, you can do a sequel but don't overload this story with unnecessary plots!! :)

Author's Response: Hi,

I'm sorry you feel that way. But I it was never just going to end once Al knew. I wanted to expand on them living their lives afterwards. Al and Flick aren't a perfect little family, there's still a lot to work out between them but they are slowly getting there. There are four more chapters left, the last (Number 50) being an epilogue. There's a whole bunch to happen actually since Flick and Al have left Hogwarts and obviously Al is stepping into the role of being dad. All I have to write is the very last chapter and there are things which bring Dom/Scorp/Rose to a conclusion sort of.

As much as I don't want to finish writing Flick and Al, it's been a big part of my life for nearly two years, so you get attached to the characters. But it was always going to be at least 50 chapters, no more. As I explained above I wasn't just going to stop it after Al found out, this is their life afterwards as well to see how they deal with everything.

I haven't been updated the last chapter (46) at all, I have been doing edits on the others chapters as you will see if you click on them as they all have the word 'Edited' and then the date I edited them at the bottom. This is because some chapters were nearly two years old and my writing style has changed a lot since then. Whenever a story is edited or updated it pops up.

There are 50 chapters in this and most things will be concluded, such as Al/Flick and Ria/James as well as the Dom/Rose/Scorp situation. The sequel is set at least five/six years after this so there is a lot to come in that. The main plot now is Al and Flick and how they're dealing with everything, especially Al since it was such a shock. There are about three major things which will happen between now and chapter 50, but one of them will have a spin-off/one-shot and the other is carried on into the sequel.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. The next chapter (47) is currently in the queue.

-Potterfan310




 Report Review

Review #40, by jessicalorewrites Chapter Four

26th July 2014:
Hey!

Gotta be honest here but I wouldn't really expect Albus to have loved Hattie at only 12/13 :p and yet he got with Flick quite young too and he definitely loves her (present tense!!)

I fall more and more in love with these babies every sentence :o they're so adorable. Also I love how you develop each of the siblings so we get a really clear pixture of who they are.

most of all, the parallels being drawn between Flick and her mum are incredible. I love plots that work on tangents like this :D

Love love love it

Xo

Author's Response: Yoo hoo,

It's stupid being that young and claiming 'too be in love' but I've seen it happen and some of them are still together even now. Al didn't really love Hattie, not in the same way he loves Flick. Al was 13 and Flick 12 when they got together for the first time which is definitely young but not that unusual. Rose and Scorp were both 13 when they got together, in this at least. But yes, he loves Flick present tense! :)

I adore writing Bentley and Aubri so, so much! I think that was what wanted me to make it more after she had, had the babies rather than her still being pregnant. Not only was it unusual but it added more depth to Flick and obviously writing the babies, which was fun!

The parallels were never meant to be a huge thing until I introduced her mother back into it at the end of chapter forty, and then they started to play a big part. Since they both got pregnant young but chose different paths, I.e Flick choosing to leave school and getting home schooled/then going back, whilst her mother just chose to drop out. It definitely shows Flick is a lot like her mother in a lot of ways, whether Flick likes it or not.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310
~Sophie x

P.s Chapter 47 is now in the queue :D


 Report Review

Review #41, by jessicalorewrites Chapter Three

26th July 2014:
Hey!

Was it okay to squeal a little bit when Albus called Flick his? Tough, I did it anyway :p they're so adorable I swear!! Very clever of Flick to say the twins are Ria's - if I was in that situation I would have freaked out.

Ahh I really love the backstory bit here to Flick and Albus' past relationship. The fact they waited three years before fully commiting is so cute and shows they really valued each other.

Another great chapter!! I'm enjoying rereading this again :)

xo

Author's Response: Helloo,

Perfectly okay to squeal and there may be a lot more squealing to come. Especially where those two are involved. :)

Yep three years, although they did break up in that time for 3 months where he got with Hattie and Flick got with Nolan. Al and Flick are the new definition of cute, lol. I love writing them together, especially the flashback scene!

Thanks for reading and reviewing m'dear!

~Soph x


 Report Review

Review #42, by jessicalorewrites Chapter Two

25th July 2014:
Hey!

Wow, I can really relate to the opening line of this chapter. I've been melting for the past 2 weeks or so because it's just so warm where I live and I'm really not used to it. Flick, honey, I feel ya.

Talk about drama in this chapter. What a cliffhanger! Of course, I've already read this fic more than once (and not reviewed because I am a bad bad person o.O) so I know full well who the babby daddy is, but it's still just as interesting each time!! I just love the way they run into each other like this. It's such bad luck on Flick's part xD

Adorable, adorable second chapter to an amazing story ^.^ I love it!!

xo

Author's Response: Hey,

Haha, same here. But I'm not complaining since it's a lot better than rain! :D I feel you both!

Drama, drama everywhere. You should definitely now by now there is a lot of that in this fic, lol. Haha, 46 (soon to be 47) chapters is definitely a lot to review is a lot to review in one day, since there were a lot of chapters when you found it.

Definitely bad luck, or maybe fate? Who knows, either way it's awkward and I love it!

Thank you m'dear!!

~Soph x


 Report Review

Review #43, by hpmegafan Chapter Forty-Six

23rd July 2014:
Please please update. I love this story. I have been on vacation and I really wanted a chapter up. I really need this story. I love it so much.

Author's Response: Hi!

There will be an update soon, well at least by the end of the month hopefully. I'm doing edits on this right now but I haven't got many more to do.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #44, by Anon_Anon Chapter Thirty-Four

14th July 2014:
I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW, AL AND FLICK ARE BACK TOGETHER ASDFGHJKL!!!

Aubri is walking, man its crazy how much the twins are growing up and yet al doesnt know about them yet

is it any wonder flick is worried about tessa, their bond is so strong and you can see the mother inside of flick wanting tessa to do good. i love their relationship

urgh hattie, can she please stop stirring the pot. shes awful.

at least flick is home now for easter

AA

Author's Response: Hellloo,

HA I KNOW RIGHT! So much happiness for them.

She's a cutie, they are growing fast I know! Especially since they were only eight/nine months old at the start of this. He will soon, I swear.

I know! I think anyone with a younger siblign is over protective. But Flick is even more so since their mum left them and Flick became a mum herself. She doesn't want Tessa to have to go through the same difficulties that she has.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #45, by Anon_Anon Chapter Thirty-Three

14th July 2014:
Albus' point of view is so insightive, like its clear he loves flick so much but he wont break up with hattie

so glad rose and scorpius made up

hattie, just urgh. i cannot believe she lied but i am so, so glad that she isnt pregnant

erm my god, al and flick got down and dirty, ahhh i cant believe, i just hope flick doesnt get pregnant now, lol. well at least they used protection.

ha love how flick got interagated when she got back

praise the lord albus has broken up with hattie. *pops confetti canon*

AA

Author's Response: Hey again,

For me writing Al's POV is a little hard because he's a guy, and I'm a girl but once I'm in his head everything just comes flowing out. He does love Flick a lot, but he does still think Hattie is pregnant and doesn't want to leave her until he has proof.

They have, for now at least.

Hattie, I know. She's a piece of work but I would not do that to Flick, let alone Al. There will definitely be no Hattie/Al babies in the future.

HA! I know right, they got there in the end and did the deed again. Like you said they used protection, no more babies for now. The girls have wanted her and Al together just as much as you and the other readers, Lol. Is it any wonder since she didn't go back to the dorm the night before?

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #46, by Anon_Anon Chapter Thirty-Two

14th July 2014:
POOR FLICK I JUST WANT TO HUG HER AND THEN SHAKE ALBUS FOR BEING A COMPLETE IDIOT

LAST NAME TERMS, YES I LOVE IT BUT I WOULD LOVE THEM TOGETHER EVEN MORE

FLICK IS SO DARN NICE, LIKE EVEN TO HATTIE WHO IS A COMPLETE COW

She got to see the twins who are adorable. flicks family is the best, especially her dad, hes pretty cool.

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

I know, poor Flick indeed. Al is an idiot, for now at least. I love it when OTP's or ships use last names it add to the tension and I just think it's great :D Flick is nice, it's in her nature even to those like Hattie. Yes the twins are cute, I love writing them so much. Her dad is cool.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #47, by Anon_Anon Chapter Thirty-One

13th July 2014:
hattie is a piece of work, honestly, thinking she could get away with a misscarriage is just wrong on so many levels. nothing but a selfish cow

NO, JUST NO, NO, NO. SHE CANNOT BE FREAKIN PREGNANT, LIKE ALBUS WHY DID YOU NOT USE SODDING PROTECTION. HE CANNOT HAVE GOTTEN TWO GIRLS PREGNANT, NO! I REFUSE TO BELEIEV IT

POOR FLICK, LIKE WHY DID HATTIE HAVE TO SAY IT IN FRONT OF EVERYONE, JESUS

NO WONDER FLICK IS FUMING I WOULD BE AN ALL

AL IS AN IDIOT, 100% IDIOT

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

Oh yeah, Hattie is a piece of work but there's a whole bunch of reasoning behind it, like Aaron explained before to Flick.

Ahh you shall have to read on m'dear to find out. Drunk Albus/Hattie did not think of protection where as Flick and Al did.

Hattie likes attention as seen in other chapters that and she sort of wanted to get one over on Flick. I would too, don't you worry.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #48, by Anon_Anon Chapter Thirty

13th July 2014:
30 chapters, congrats! (:

albus is just damn sexy and i want him, hes so kind and sweet as well.

him and flick just need to get together, okay. you cannot tell me that he and hattie get a happily ever after because just no

they kissed all hot and sexy in the hallway, well passage but yes this needs to happen more often

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

Aww thank you. I can't believe it myself either.

He is, so very sexy :p I love writing Al for those reasons too. I think you should know by now that Al and Hattie were never going to get a happily ever after, ever. It's always been Al and Flick no matter how hard things get for them.

It does, haha. Maybe it will. Stay tuned.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #49, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Nine

13th July 2014:
holy crap, what!

rose and scorpius, no they cannot break up they are so perfect for one another.

cant believe james know but im assuming since they are now dating, yes? that ria had to tell coz they wouldnt call ria mum, obvs

hattie needs to go!

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

I love ScoRose with all my heart but I'm not saying anything just yet.

Yes, they are dating despite Ria denying it. That is one factor, yes along with the fact they don't look like Ria.

She does.

Thanks for R+R'ing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #50, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Eight

13th July 2014:
HI

i hate that its been a month since i read but i was busy. but me here now.

i love this because omg they were kissing and she nearly told him and i love this chapter.

hattie is just urgh, like go away.

AA

Author's Response: Hi again,

She nearly did I know, so close yet so far.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>