Reading Reviews for Unexpected Parenthood
  
497 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Court Chapter Forty-Six

17th June 2014:
Personally I think that Scorpius only had fire with Dom because she wax experienced when Rose was not and there was an excitement to the secretness and forbidness of their relationship. But after hearing him admit that he had said he loved her and that they worked, I don't really get why we are supposed to be convinced that he really loves Rose and wants to be with her. Is he totally over Dom? Because from what he said, it seems like he is implying that he's still into Dom, and if given the chance, would hook up with her again? Would he have ever ended it if she hadn't? I almost wish you would have Scorpius and Dom date and be unhappy and realize they both totally romanticized their supposed feelings for each other based on lust and forbidden desire. But I'm glad he finally seems to really comprehend what he did to Rose and is suffering himself. If Rose is going to take him back (which is a big if in my book at this point still), I hope you have him being 100% honest about what he and Dom did and how he supposedly felt about her; although after knowing the whole story and that is was emotional and not just physical, I'm not sure how Rose would ever trust him again. It's horrible that it was her cousin, as Rose will constantly be reminded of it and probably never be able to feel comfortable with the two of them around each other but will be forced to always interact with them together for the rest of her life if she gets back with Scorpius.
I personally think that Hattie gets a bad wrap, as I think what Scorpius, Dom and Flick have done in this story to people they supposedly love is just as bad. And Flick did get Albus to cheat on Hattie, so she understandably has a reason to be pissed and hurt with both of them. So while she is obviously malicious, I don't really see her as the indisputable villain and think she deserves the slack that is given to all the other characters. Anyway, thanks for sharing another interesting chapter.

Author's Response:
Hey, Court,

I always love reading your reviews since they are so thought out.

That is the best way of describing it, Dom was experienced and Rose wasn't. He only said he loved her in the heat of the moment, a part of him believed that it should have been Rose he was doing certain things with. It slipped out in the moment as he truly believed for that split second he was with Rose. They only worked because of the sex essentially, that they are fire and ice. Polar opposites.

That was a slip up on my part as I used does rather than did. If given the chance Scorpius wouldn't go back or hook up with Dom, far too much has gone down and he's lost Rose. Dom is just his friend now, even if there are bad feelings between them. I'm not saying a lot because there are still four more chapters left so just wait and see.

Oh he's suffering all right. But he has to deal with it, it is partly his fault too. It's definitely a big if right now. I'm unsure yet that and I don't want to say too much, but if they did get back together everything would need to be on the table before they agree to date again. Whilst Rose wouldn't necessarily want to know the dirty she would want to know everything. In chapter 48 Flick admits if it had been any girl it wouldn't have exploded as bad as it did but because it wad Dom, everything erupted.

Hattie is bad but it's mainly because she's a mean person who is selfish. Flick did essentially cheat but she broke it off with Aaron long before Al and Hattie split. Whilst its not justifying things, Albus was the one to cheat on Hattie more as their relationship was longer.

Thank you once again m'dear!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #27, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Seven

16th June 2014:
poor bentley, being ill.

madame pomfrey's leaving?? well she has been there forever.

haha, yes! flick put her foot in it, lol. saying albus' name, she totally wants him and not aaron, it's obvious.

poor flick, that sounds horrible. at least her and aaron broke up thought and decided to be friends.

please let dom be okay, i love her so much. you're not going to kill her off somehow are you??

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

Ahh yes, she's leaving. I felt she was a bit old and so it's her last year there.

Flick is into Al a lot more than Aaron and well both their names begin with A after all.

Hahaha, I don't think I'll kill her off, lol.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #28, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Six

16th June 2014:
new years, oh what fun.

its cute scorp cares about the twins.

james and ria, i have fallen in love with them. they are so good together form what i can see.

oh my god! flick and al, oh my god. they kissed, please say this is start of their relationship, who cares about hattie??

it makes me happy when albus calls flick, fliss it gives me butterflies.

ew why does hattie have ruin everything.

albus' point of view is really cool, you write him so well.

albus potter you stupid child, how could he be so bloody reckless, sleeping with hattie after kissing flick!! oh my god he is not my favourite any more

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

I was a bit wary of James/Ria at first as it was going to be Ria/Fred so yay! I'm glad you like.

I know they kissed. But for now read on is all I can say.

There are only two people who call her it often, her dad and Al. I love it too!

Haha,thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #29, by Erinn1197 Chapter Forty-Five

14th June 2014:
So I'm too lazy to sign in but I just want to tell you how proud I am of you. I remember when you asked me if you could write this story cause you thought it would be too much like my story. But this story is amazing. You have improved into an amazing writer. I can't wait for the last five chapters and I'll be heartbroken when this story is over. I hope there will be sequel. I hope you'll be able to help me with my story when I finish and start posting. Darling, you are the best. Great job and congradulations.
Xoxo
Erinn

Author's Response: Oh my god, hi hun!!!

Long time no speak, I think the last time you reviewed was chapter 20! There's definitely so much that has happened between then and now.

Aww thank you so much. It seems like so long ago now, that I actually came up with this and got writing. I read this at nearly midnight last night and it made me smile so much before I went to sleep :D

The last five chapters, boy oh boy there is so much to come! There's yet more drama, shocks and plots twists. And the good news is that chapter forty-six is currently in the queue.

Yes! There is definitely going to be a sequel. There are also other stories which link/connect from this. Rose's is currently up.

Of course I will, hun. Let me know any time, I am soon going to be free for the summer!

Much love,
Sophie xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Five

14th June 2014:
omg i cant believe the twins are 1! crazy times. albus really needs to know!!

so glad lily turned up and her present was so cute, very thoughtful.

i feel bad at the end of this, mainly because what flick says. shes sorry that albus isn't there and that she didnt tell him. i think she knows its partly her fault.

AA

Author's Response: Crazy I know. He does eventually. You'll have to read on to find out.

I loved coming up with the idea of Lily's present.

Flick knows it is and she hates herself for it.

Thanks again.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #31, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Four

14th June 2014:
aww lily with the twins is such, glad she sort of took the news well after the shock. at least they know their aunt lily now.

her dad is right though, flick has to tell al.

AA

Author's Response: Lily is good with them. But she took it well and yes they now know her.

He is and Flick does.

Thanks again.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #32, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Three

14th June 2014:
who is the girl as lily on the ci? shes so pretty!

all of flicks siblings are great, the bonds between them seem so strong.

OMG LILY KNOWS BEFORE ALBUS! OMG I CANT BELIEVE IT. NO, FIRST SCORPIUS NOW LILY, DOES ALBUS EVER FIND OUT??

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

That would be Bella Thorne, who is my eyes is the perfect Lily!

Flick, Ria, Tessa and Oscar certainly have a strong bond, especially since they all raised one another in a way after their mum left.

Lily knows, I KNOW! Yes he does!! Read on to see!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #33, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Two

14th June 2014:
eee flick went to see al, this makes me happy.

padfoot is cute, love that lily named her after sirius. i cant believe how close al and flick were getting, there was definitely heat in that room. so happy.

hattie is spoilt and annoying and just ew. i dont like her. at least al told her to go, just hope he tells her to go for good.

AA

Author's Response: She did indeed.

Yep, Lily did and she's cute. Oh yeah there was a lot of heat in there. I have a feeling if Hattie hadn't off arrived things may have gotten very steamy.

Haha, not a Hattie fan I take it then?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #34, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-One

14th June 2014:
the twins are adorable!

this chapter is so much fluff and i love it.

is it weird that i like flick's ex boyfriend theo? its a bit ironic he turned out gay i think, considering flick has kids.

chistmas at flick's house sounds so fun. as for the twins and their mini brooms, could they get any cuter.

AA

Author's Response: They certainly are and I love writing them.

Yes, pure fluff.

Haha, I like him too. He was young and naive when Flick told him she was a mum. But he is a good lad. Haha, it could be.

Fun, fun. They are so cute.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #35, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty

14th June 2014:
aww its cute how her family already knew that al was the twins dad. her family could rival the wealey's and i love the dynamics between them all.

cant wait for christmas, my fave time of year.!

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

It was bit obvious to them with who Bentley look like! They certainly could.

Thanks for R+R'ing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #36, by Anon_Anon Chapter Nineteen

14th June 2014:
cant belive the twins will be 1! i almost forget that flick is still 16? 17? with kids because she acts so grown up.

her friends are pretty awesome, i bet its nice for her to have people who understand what she's going through.

AA

Author's Response: Yep they'll be one year old. Flick is most certainly 17 but you're right she does act grown up because she has to be, she is a mother after all.

There'll be more of them to come, do;t you worry.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #37, by Anon_Anon Chapter Eighteen

14th June 2014:
flick and al are so cute, what's their ship name? i want them together so bad.

even dream hattie is awful, she needs to go.

at least flick gets to be with her babies over christmas.
AA

Author's Response: I don't know, I hadn't thought of it? Maybe Flibus or Alick?

Hattie does need to go!

She gets to be a mum again, I know :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #38, by Anon_Anon Chapter Seventeen

14th June 2014:
aww the twins are cuties. so glad flick got to see them.

oh crap, scorpius knows!!! shocker. i wonder if her tells al, and i wonder why his father wanted to speak to him, hmmm

AA

Author's Response: They are, aren't they. I love writing them.

He does indeed. Hmm wait and see...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #39, by Anon_Anon Chapter Sixteen

14th June 2014:
haha, love that hattie got annoyed over ginny favouring flick. i mean anyone would, flick is so much nicer and real. hattie is just fake.

is dom in love with frankie?? they are so cute, i want them to be together that would be awesome.

AA

Author's Response: There's more Ginny favouring Flick to come! Flick is nicer.

Not exactly, they're just friends with benefits for now. It would be awesome though.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #40, by Anon_Anon Chapter Fifteen

14th June 2014:
quidditch sounds so fun. i think i'd be a beater. you?

poor flick, it cant be easy being away from the twins for so long. but i'm glad she got back on the team.

AA

Author's Response: It does, I think I'd be a seeker or beater personally.

It can't, but now she has Quidditch to distract her too!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #41, by Anon_Anon Chapter Fourteen

14th June 2014:
ooo sexy professor longbottom. would love to be in his herbology lesson.

noo whats up with dom, i love her character, dont let her be sad as well

AA

Author's Response: Sexy Longbottom, I think I would too!

I know Dom's down right now. I'm afraid it's a bumpy ride here on in for her.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #42, by Anon_Anon Chapter Thirteen

14th June 2014:
sooo good.

cant believe that al doesnt really like hattie and he want flick. please say he and flick get back together.

drunk hattie is not funny, she thinks she is but shes not. nothing but a horrible girl.

AA

Author's Response: Thanks :)

I know, shocker right? Flick is awesome though.

Ha, she's not is she, more annoying really.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #43, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twelve

14th June 2014:
dom and frankie are cute.

hattie is still a cow, no matter what. i'm kinda liking aaron more now though.

flick still has al on the mind, i cant help but wish they were together instead.

AA

Author's Response: There's going to be a one-shot about them coming soon, so look out!

She is and like I said, just because Hattie is his sister, doesn't mean Aaron is bad.

She does indeed.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #44, by Anon_Anon Chapter Eleven

14th June 2014:
scorose! love them!

is hattie thick or what? al better break up with her soon.

love that flick got to go home. funny how both bentley and al are vampires. the twins are so cute!!

AA

Author's Response: Gotta love ScoRose.

Nope she isn't and yes Albus should.

Coincidence? I think not, lol. They definitely are!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #45, by Anon_Anon Chapter Ten

14th June 2014:
i thought he was a creep but now aaron seems ok. i dunno whether i like him or not.

as for flick and al, damn they should have just kissed!!

the twins are super cute! i want them!

AA

Author's Response: Aaron is okay once you know him. He is a good guy at heart, just because he has Hattie for a sister doesn't make him bad.

They should have!

Why, yes they are.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #46, by Anon_Anon Chapter Nine

14th June 2014:
love j-law, she makes a good rory. rose, scorp and doms plan was good.

al and definitely needed to talk but i;m sad they didnt make up and that they are no longer friends :(

AA

Author's Response: I love her too! It was, but it's a shame they didn't talk so good.

They do need to make up indeed.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #47, by Anon_Anon Chapter Eight

14th June 2014:
flicks certainly been busy, her timetable sounds pretty fun too. poor dom though having to put up with those boys leering over her sister.

Teddy and vic are engaged!! love, it. wonder does flick get an invite to the wedding?

please let there be happiness
AA

Author's Response: I mean being at Hogwarts would be fun in general :p

Yes they are, I now have a one-shot up about how they got together! It's called 'Heat of the Moment'

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #48, by Anon_Anon Chapter Seven

14th June 2014:
ew hattie, shes my least favourite person.

i almost died when flick though that al said he knocked her up. talk about omg.

busy, busy busy for flick. rory and didge sound quite interesting.

AA

Author's Response: Mine too.

Ha! I thought it was too perfect to not put in there. Plus it scared you all.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #49, by Anon_Anon Chapter Six

14th June 2014:
this chapter is so fun and exciting. going back to hogwarts the lucky things. i actually love dom so much, shes too funny and such a great character.

flick wining tessa and lily up was funny too.

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

I mean who doesn't want to go to Hogwarts? Dom is one of my favourites to write, but I do feel bad for her at times.

Haha, it was. I loved writing that bit.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #50, by Anon_Anon Chapter Five

14th June 2014:
short but sweet

poor tessa being scared, but i think its the same for anyone starting a new school. the little conversation between them was good and i like the bit that flick said about not being in gryffindor as she wasnt brave enough to tell albus.

AA

Author's Response: It was!

Is it any surprise, I think starting anything new such as a school or job is scary.

That's how Flick feels, so it felt good to put it in.

Thanks fr reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>