Reading Reviews for Unexpected Parenthood
  
491 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Three

14th June 2014:
who is the girl as lily on the ci? shes so pretty!

all of flicks siblings are great, the bonds between them seem so strong.

OMG LILY KNOWS BEFORE ALBUS! OMG I CANT BELIEVE IT. NO, FIRST SCORPIUS NOW LILY, DOES ALBUS EVER FIND OUT??

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

That would be Bella Thorne, who is my eyes is the perfect Lily!

Flick, Ria, Tessa and Oscar certainly have a strong bond, especially since they all raised one another in a way after their mum left.

Lily knows, I KNOW! Yes he does!! Read on to see!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #27, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-Two

14th June 2014:
eee flick went to see al, this makes me happy.

padfoot is cute, love that lily named her after sirius. i cant believe how close al and flick were getting, there was definitely heat in that room. so happy.

hattie is spoilt and annoying and just ew. i dont like her. at least al told her to go, just hope he tells her to go for good.

AA

Author's Response: She did indeed.

Yep, Lily did and she's cute. Oh yeah there was a lot of heat in there. I have a feeling if Hattie hadn't off arrived things may have gotten very steamy.

Haha, not a Hattie fan I take it then?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #28, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty-One

14th June 2014:
the twins are adorable!

this chapter is so much fluff and i love it.

is it weird that i like flick's ex boyfriend theo? its a bit ironic he turned out gay i think, considering flick has kids.

chistmas at flick's house sounds so fun. as for the twins and their mini brooms, could they get any cuter.

AA

Author's Response: They certainly are and I love writing them.

Yes, pure fluff.

Haha, I like him too. He was young and naive when Flick told him she was a mum. But he is a good lad. Haha, it could be.

Fun, fun. They are so cute.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #29, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twenty

14th June 2014:
aww its cute how her family already knew that al was the twins dad. her family could rival the wealey's and i love the dynamics between them all.

cant wait for christmas, my fave time of year.!

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

It was bit obvious to them with who Bentley look like! They certainly could.

Thanks for R+R'ing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #30, by Anon_Anon Chapter Nineteen

14th June 2014:
cant belive the twins will be 1! i almost forget that flick is still 16? 17? with kids because she acts so grown up.

her friends are pretty awesome, i bet its nice for her to have people who understand what she's going through.

AA

Author's Response: Yep they'll be one year old. Flick is most certainly 17 but you're right she does act grown up because she has to be, she is a mother after all.

There'll be more of them to come, do;t you worry.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #31, by Anon_Anon Chapter Eighteen

14th June 2014:
flick and al are so cute, what's their ship name? i want them together so bad.

even dream hattie is awful, she needs to go.

at least flick gets to be with her babies over christmas.
AA

Author's Response: I don't know, I hadn't thought of it? Maybe Flibus or Alick?

Hattie does need to go!

She gets to be a mum again, I know :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #32, by Anon_Anon Chapter Seventeen

14th June 2014:
aww the twins are cuties. so glad flick got to see them.

oh crap, scorpius knows!!! shocker. i wonder if her tells al, and i wonder why his father wanted to speak to him, hmmm

AA

Author's Response: They are, aren't they. I love writing them.

He does indeed. Hmm wait and see...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #33, by Anon_Anon Chapter Sixteen

14th June 2014:
haha, love that hattie got annoyed over ginny favouring flick. i mean anyone would, flick is so much nicer and real. hattie is just fake.

is dom in love with frankie?? they are so cute, i want them to be together that would be awesome.

AA

Author's Response: There's more Ginny favouring Flick to come! Flick is nicer.

Not exactly, they're just friends with benefits for now. It would be awesome though.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #34, by Anon_Anon Chapter Fifteen

14th June 2014:
quidditch sounds so fun. i think i'd be a beater. you?

poor flick, it cant be easy being away from the twins for so long. but i'm glad she got back on the team.

AA

Author's Response: It does, I think I'd be a seeker or beater personally.

It can't, but now she has Quidditch to distract her too!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #35, by Anon_Anon Chapter Fourteen

14th June 2014:
ooo sexy professor longbottom. would love to be in his herbology lesson.

noo whats up with dom, i love her character, dont let her be sad as well

AA

Author's Response: Sexy Longbottom, I think I would too!

I know Dom's down right now. I'm afraid it's a bumpy ride here on in for her.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #36, by Anon_Anon Chapter Thirteen

14th June 2014:
sooo good.

cant believe that al doesnt really like hattie and he want flick. please say he and flick get back together.

drunk hattie is not funny, she thinks she is but shes not. nothing but a horrible girl.

AA

Author's Response: Thanks :)

I know, shocker right? Flick is awesome though.

Ha, she's not is she, more annoying really.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #37, by Anon_Anon Chapter Twelve

14th June 2014:
dom and frankie are cute.

hattie is still a cow, no matter what. i'm kinda liking aaron more now though.

flick still has al on the mind, i cant help but wish they were together instead.

AA

Author's Response: There's going to be a one-shot about them coming soon, so look out!

She is and like I said, just because Hattie is his sister, doesn't mean Aaron is bad.

She does indeed.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #38, by Anon_Anon Chapter Eleven

14th June 2014:
scorose! love them!

is hattie thick or what? al better break up with her soon.

love that flick got to go home. funny how both bentley and al are vampires. the twins are so cute!!

AA

Author's Response: Gotta love ScoRose.

Nope she isn't and yes Albus should.

Coincidence? I think not, lol. They definitely are!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #39, by Anon_Anon Chapter Ten

14th June 2014:
i thought he was a creep but now aaron seems ok. i dunno whether i like him or not.

as for flick and al, damn they should have just kissed!!

the twins are super cute! i want them!

AA

Author's Response: Aaron is okay once you know him. He is a good guy at heart, just because he has Hattie for a sister doesn't make him bad.

They should have!

Why, yes they are.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #40, by Anon_Anon Chapter Nine

14th June 2014:
love j-law, she makes a good rory. rose, scorp and doms plan was good.

al and definitely needed to talk but i;m sad they didnt make up and that they are no longer friends :(

AA

Author's Response: I love her too! It was, but it's a shame they didn't talk so good.

They do need to make up indeed.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #41, by Anon_Anon Chapter Eight

14th June 2014:
flicks certainly been busy, her timetable sounds pretty fun too. poor dom though having to put up with those boys leering over her sister.

Teddy and vic are engaged!! love, it. wonder does flick get an invite to the wedding?

please let there be happiness
AA

Author's Response: I mean being at Hogwarts would be fun in general :p

Yes they are, I now have a one-shot up about how they got together! It's called 'Heat of the Moment'

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #42, by Anon_Anon Chapter Seven

14th June 2014:
ew hattie, shes my least favourite person.

i almost died when flick though that al said he knocked her up. talk about omg.

busy, busy busy for flick. rory and didge sound quite interesting.

AA

Author's Response: Mine too.

Ha! I thought it was too perfect to not put in there. Plus it scared you all.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #43, by Anon_Anon Chapter Six

14th June 2014:
this chapter is so fun and exciting. going back to hogwarts the lucky things. i actually love dom so much, shes too funny and such a great character.

flick wining tessa and lily up was funny too.

AA

Author's Response: Hi,

I mean who doesn't want to go to Hogwarts? Dom is one of my favourites to write, but I do feel bad for her at times.

Haha, it was. I loved writing that bit.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #44, by Anon_Anon Chapter Five

14th June 2014:
short but sweet

poor tessa being scared, but i think its the same for anyone starting a new school. the little conversation between them was good and i like the bit that flick said about not being in gryffindor as she wasnt brave enough to tell albus.

AA

Author's Response: It was!

Is it any surprise, I think starting anything new such as a school or job is scary.

That's how Flick feels, so it felt good to put it in.

Thanks fr reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #45, by Anon_Anon Chapter Four

14th June 2014:
oooh its heating up!

ria and tessa are such good sisters. flick has definitely got good relationships with them.

her mum sounds intriguing too, i wonder where she is?

onto the next one.

Author's Response: It certainly is. They are aren't they, and they do all have a good relationship, they argue sometimes too.

Oh boy her mum... wait and see...

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #46, by Anon_Anon Chapter Three

14th June 2014:
yes i was right! albus is the daddy!

this is great and i cant wait to read the rest.

AA

Author's Response: He certainly is!

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #47, by Anon_Anon Chapter Two

14th June 2014:
ooh this is really interesting and the ci of the twins is super cute.

i'm assuming albus is the daddy, right?

Author's Response: It is super cute! I love writing them too!

Yes, Albus is their daddy.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #48, by xoxo Chapter Forty-Five

14th June 2014:
Love this!

when is the next update? really hope flick and al stay together. as for the scenes in the weasley house you shouldnt have worried about it.they were absolutely brilliant.

james and ria are adorable together, spin off about them maybe?

good job!

xoxo

Author's Response: Chapter 46 is now up, has been for a while now.

At the moment Al and Flick are together. Thanks.

There may be possibly.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #49, by annadb0611 Chapter Forty-Five

5th June 2014:
Well, if you have finished it, will you please update faster?

Author's Response: I am super busy in Real Life right now and my assignments are my priority. It sound silly but if there's an average of say 10 reviews I normally chuck the next chapter in the queue.

I'm too busy to finish writing which is why I'm putting off updating as then there would be an even longer wait.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

-Potterfan310 :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by Half-Princess Chapter Thirty

5th June 2014:
First off love the story! Second though, WIZARDS AND WITCHES ARE ADULTS AT THE AGE OF 17. Saying that they don't become adult until they turn 18 makes you sound like you haven't read the books, and if that is the case you shouldn't be writing fanfiction. Us true Potterheads take these kind of things very seriously.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Second, Yes I am aware of that but they are in a muggle studies lesson. Therefore Hermione is going by our world, which means they are adults at 18, rather than 17. Hence the reason those who are 18 have the letters addressed to them and those who aren't to their parents.

I have read the books more times than I can count, thank you :p

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-Potterfan310


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>