Reading Reviews for Nothing Is As It Seems
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HeadGirlMaryinRavenclaw A New Home?

7th January 2013:
Hi! I'm so happy that you updated! I love how you've made the Weasleys twins DADA teachers; can't wait to see what Alex does with them! I'm confused with the Dumbledore still being alive thing... confused the hell out of me, but hey! Dumblydore's magic! He can live or die and no one would understand how he did it! Anyway, please update more often. That huge gap between chapters drove me nuts, as this is so good and I wanted to read more. GREAT story... reccommending it to all my fellow Potterheads who love fanfic!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! There will be some interesting things to come with the twins don't worry! Sorry for the confusion, I just decided he needed to be alive! Next chapter is almost done so hopefully will be up soon, waiting for a chapter for another story to be validated first. Thank you again for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Marauder_For_Life A New Home?

2nd January 2013:
O_o...
You sooo have to update!
I'm totally in LOVE with this story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Next chapter is almost done!:)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Riley A New Home?

29th December 2012:
Fred and George as teachers? Quite the the stretch. Also, the 'whilst' is over done a bit. Might as well use thee and thou too. It comes across as pretentious. The concept is full in your face w Hermione/Lexy. But as the daughter of Lucius and Narcissa, wouldn't she have a more latin or astronomical like Delphic or Pleides? Alexandra just seems lame.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Michelle A New Home?

17th December 2012:
Please write more. I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is nearly finished! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Mrs. Malfoy Time For School

11th December 2012:
Literally amazing. *_* love.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Emily Time For School

10th December 2012:
Oh MY GOD you have to hurry with that next chapter! I am dying!

Author's Response: haha aww thanks. The next chapter should be up in the next few days :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Chocoteru Time For School

10th December 2012:
Uwah. I LOVE IT TT^TT please update soon... I'm one to forgive errors once I fell in love with it. I say... IT's THE BEST d(OxO)b

Author's Response: Awww thank you! :) The next chapter is waiting to be validated. thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Meg Time For School

9th December 2012:
Please update soon!!! I love this! I always wanted Voldemort to win :D Haha good work!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Next chapter is waiting to be validated! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Tag Time For School

9th December 2012:
Uh...Slytherin Duh! 'cuz all the pranks she could pull & how she reacted to aunt Bella maybe haev her read twilight & compare both Bella's as sucky?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah good idea thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by cbred13 "Kiss me Harry"

29th September 2012:
I really like this story and would like to see what hapens next I hope you update it soon!

Author's Response: Im am writing the next chapter now! And I know its been ages sorry! Thank you for your review! Chapter will be up tonight and validated soon hopefully! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Gaius Scipio "Kiss me Harry"

13th September 2012:
Wow the claws certainly came out for this one. Interesting twist having Hermoine be Harry's GF and whats more Harry is a playa?! Well looking forward to the next episode. How mnay more chapters will there be?

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Yeah, I wanted Hermione/Alexandra to come out of her shell a bit here, to show that she is more than a bookworm. I'm not sure, quite yet as to how many more there will be, at least four or five, as there still needs to be the whole drama of the new trio finding out who Hermoine really is and the events after that! So will not be finished for a while yet! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Gaius Scipio Belle of the Ball

13th September 2012:
Hmmm the descriptions, especially in the fashion area were really well done, but the characters seemed to lack substance. They were just a bit too fluffy for me. I also felt that your portrayal of Bellatrix was too simple. Bellatrix would have probably killed half the people in the room or at least died trying rather than let anyone take her to a dungeon. Additionally I don't think that Lord Voldemort would have let some jumped up "mudblood" (new member of the Malfoy or no), incarcerate his most loyal follower. Don't get me wrong it wasn't badly written, it's just that the characters seem a trifle too far removed from the canon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I read back the chapter and I understand what you mean, for me this chapter was a struggle to write as is the one i am currently writing but hopefully I am improving! I will 100% take your comment into concideration and think about giving the supporting characters some more depth. thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by bertabobbs "Kiss me Harry"

31st August 2012:
update soon PLEASE! I Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I might take longer with this one as I have a few more ideas for my other story! But this one will be updated soon as I know its been a while! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Someone "Kiss me Harry"

23rd August 2012:
Love your story. Keep writing. CanĘt wait when Harry,Ron and Ginny realize who she is.

Author's Response: thank you! same, I plan on making it dramatic, which is why my updating is taking a while! Should be up soon though! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by steph "Kiss me Harry"

4th August 2012:
I can't wait till next chapter ! How exciting ! Please continue I'm addicted lol

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter up soon, after my other story is put up! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by PotterheadForever19 "Kiss me Harry"

29th July 2012:
Amazing. Please keep writing. I'm like dying. Please hurry.
Love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :) sorry for late response, been a crazy few weeks! Next chapter should be up soon, just waiting for one of my other stories to get put up! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by SlytherinXPrincess9 He's my what?!

18th July 2012:
I swear I have read this story before but I completely forgot to review.
I think you have a nice plot going on here. I love the idea of Hermione being adopted by the Grangers and then she finds out she's a Malfoy.
I wonder how this plot will develop in the future.

Author's Response: Haha well thank you for reviewing now then! :) Thank you, i have several ideas on how the story will develop, next chapter should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Samandace "Kiss me Harry"

1st July 2012:
I love this story!! Please update as soon as you can, I would love to read more about it

Author's Response: updating now! sorry for replying so late, was away and didnt have access to a computer! Thank you for your review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by JennaLee1684 "Kiss me Harry"

22nd June 2012:
Please continue the story!! I can not wait to see how potter and the gang react to finding out about Lexy and please more Lexy and Blaise!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so sorry for replying late, I have been in America for a month! so couldn't write, the next chapter will hopefully be up within a few days! And don't worry, plenty more Lexy and Blaise coming up! thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by redroselover "Kiss me Harry"

6th June 2012:
i love the hermione and draco twist unexpected but great its different and thats what i love about it.whens the next chapter coming lol

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter should be up soon! Editing it now! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by HeadGirlMaryfromRavenclaw "Kiss me Harry"

26th May 2012:
Yay! The next chapter is up! I was hoping that Alex would change from Hermione to her true, Malfoy self in front of them.*shrugs* Just a thought. Anyway, I thought that this was very creative chapter-- I love the enchanted roses jinx. You have proven yourself to keep as my fave fanfic author! I highly anticipate the next chapter... I think Voldemort should be asked to perform an Unforgiveable on Pothead Weasel, or Weaslette. After all of those years of fake friendship and 1 year of cheating, I want to personally hurt each of them individually. Happy writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh she will don't worry, there will be a big confontation between them all! Lots of drama (I hope). Oh thats a good idea! Might just have to borrow it! :) Thank you for your review, it gives me motivation to write more!! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by katy "Kiss me Harry"

26th May 2012:
THONG? o btw plz make it longer

Author's Response: Thank you, will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Coolies "Kiss me Harry"

26th May 2012:
I just love this fanfiction you have to write some more chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry I am! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by princess_alice_cullen "Kiss me Harry"

25th May 2012:
hi there! i love stories where hermione hates ron and harry and basically the order of the phoenix; i think it's really interesting to think of the good one as the bad ones. surely voldemort is wrong about blood but it is still fun to read a story where hermione is happy and the others (A.K.A ron and harry) aren't. i have a question for you and that is : are hermione and draco going to be together? i mean the pairing is dramione but i don't mind them having some incest going on. well that is all, i hope to read the update soon!!! take care!!!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Thank you! Me too, I like reading different persepectives on the stories. No they are not going to be together. I admit the pairing of Draco/Hermione is confusing but I put it like that because as they are brother and sister, I wanted to make their relationship really close, twinlike basically. Hermione/Alex will have several other guys to keep her entertained! Thank you again for your review, it means alot!! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by SkylerElise "Kiss me Harry"

23rd May 2012:
Awesome,please keep updating,it was brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>