151 Reviews Found

Review #51, by dracos lover Chapter 17

14th October 2012:
An absolutly amazing chapter and book. This book was awsome and so different, i remember cheaking everyday to see if it had been updated and now its finished. Please write more storys.

Author's Response: It happens to be my very favorite story I wrote. I purposely left it open so I could do a sequel if I chose to, so the epilogue is written in such a way that I can pick the story back up. The epilogue is in validation now, but if you want to read more of my stories you must do so on other sites because this is the last I am going to submit here, sadly. All you have to do is google my pen name.

 Report Review

Review #52, by beautifulweasley Chapter 17

14th October 2012:
I definitely love this story its so beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you, it's my favorite of all that I've written.

 Report Review

Review #53, by pottermaster97 Chapter 17

13th October 2012:
loved this story from the very beginning such a shame its over
:'( x

Author's Response: It's one of my favorite that I've written. There is still the epilogue coming though!

 Report Review

Review #54, by granger_ Chapter 17

13th October 2012:
Haha that was HILARIOUS when she grabbed
his face... Good job loved that chapter made Me
laugh a lot 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun with that part myself!

 Report Review

Review #55, by Emma_Felton4Ever Chapter 16

10th October 2012:
That's the end.! NO!

Author's Response: No it's not the end, but close.


 Report Review

Review #56, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 16

7th October 2012:
yay thanks for updating! great chapter! interesting surprise with how the life debt got settled.

 Report Review

Review #57, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 15

7th October 2012:
good chapter! ah cliffie.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Slytherin_4ever Chapter 8

6th October 2012:
I love your stories. I'm Slytherin too! GO HOUSE SPIRT

Author's Response: Howdy housemate! Thanks for reviewing! I hope you continue to enjoy the stories!

 Report Review

Review #59, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 16

6th October 2012:
I loved it! Amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #60, by Cassie Chapter 2

6th October 2012:
This is really really really really really really good.

 Report Review

Review #61, by Neville. Chapter 2

6th October 2012:
This is good so far, I want to read more, but I keep getting interupted by these reviews. That is all.

 Report Review

Review #62, by Noname. Chapter 1

6th October 2012:
Yes. I want to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #63, by dracos lover Chapter 16

6th October 2012:
Ok i got da scare of my life thinkin draco was dead but he aint yay! Another amazing chapter please update da last one soon.

 Report Review

Review #64, by Dramoine 4eva Chapter 15

2nd October 2012:
i thought the ceremony would be more grand cause you know its DRACO MALFOY!
but i love the concept of beach weddings!
your a really good writer! (:
Update soon! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I enjoy writing. Next chapter is in the validation line already!

 Report Review

Review #65, by dracos lover Chapter 15

2nd October 2012:
What such a happy chapter and then her dad has a heart attack i feel things are going to be falling down in the next chapter. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Next chapter has already been submitted for validation!

 Report Review

Review #66, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 15

2nd October 2012:
I found that it went a bit quick, but I still enjoyed it. Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. It's in validation but I've had the worst luck with this story! It seems every chapter gets rejected and I have to re-edit or change warnings of the story and resubmit and that takes weeks by the time each chapter gets published! I don't think the next chapter has anything major so it should be okay. No love scenes and no drinking etc. Cross your fingers it's a quick one!

 Report Review

Review #67, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 14

26th September 2012:
thanks for updating! good chapter! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your two recent reviews, I love them and I promise as soon as the next chapter passes validation you'll get to read more. Sometimes my chaps are rejected. I have decided to just not have love scenes anymore in my stories because unlike some other sites I seem to have each love scene rejected here. Anyway thanks for the review and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #68, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 13

26th September 2012:
yay thanks for updating! good chapter!

Author's Response: Gah! Sorry I am trying to update but I keep getting the chapter rejected! I forgot to check off substances in the warnings and they're playing a drinking game in the chapter 15 so I had to fix that and resubmit it for approval. So sorry, please hang in there this is a fun story.

 Report Review

Review #69, by Nimbus2015 Chapter 12

25th September 2012:
Oh my God... That is the best line I have ever heard. Fuck a duck and save the matches. AHAH!I am actually laughing out loud right now - my friends think I'm crazy.

Author's Response: Ah yes, that's always been a favorite saying of mine!! Glad I helped ya laugh!

 Report Review

Review #70, by Nimbus2015 Chapter 5

24th September 2012:
First of all, I LOVE THE STORY so far. Great job.
One question, though: What exactly are Hermione's Veela urges?

 Report Review

Review #71, by dracos lover Chapter 14

24th September 2012:
Wow that was abit awkward but great chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #72, by DracosGirl012 Chapter 14

24th September 2012:
Please continue writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 14

24th September 2012:
I kinda found it funny the way Hermione's dad was talking to Draco, though i know it's not meant to be. But, it's just, the way he's talking to him...

Anyways, great chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #74, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 13

23rd September 2012:
I kinda got scared when Susan Bones was there, but I am so HAPPY that Draco chose Hermione! Can't Wait To Read The Next Chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by LadyOrobourus Chapter 13

22nd September 2012:
Yay! *Dances in a little circle* Admittingly you had me worried with the Susan Bones. But good chapter. :)

Author's Response: Lol! I danced too! Sorry to worry ya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>