149 Reviews Found

Review #51, by pottermaster97 Chapter 17

13th October 2012:
loved this story from the very beginning such a shame its over
:'( x

Author's Response: It's one of my favorite that I've written. There is still the epilogue coming though!

 Report Review

Review #52, by granger_ Chapter 17

13th October 2012:
Haha that was HILARIOUS when she grabbed
his face... Good job loved that chapter made Me
laugh a lot 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun with that part myself!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Emma_Felton4Ever Chapter 16

10th October 2012:
That's the end.! NO!

Author's Response: No it's not the end, but close.


 Report Review

Review #54, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 16

7th October 2012:
yay thanks for updating! great chapter! interesting surprise with how the life debt got settled.

 Report Review

Review #55, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 15

7th October 2012:
good chapter! ah cliffie.

 Report Review

Review #56, by Slytherin_4ever Chapter 8

6th October 2012:
I love your stories. I'm Slytherin too! GO HOUSE SPIRT

Author's Response: Howdy housemate! Thanks for reviewing! I hope you continue to enjoy the stories!

 Report Review

Review #57, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 16

6th October 2012:
I loved it! Amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #58, by Cassie Chapter 2

6th October 2012:
This is really really really really really really good.

 Report Review

Review #59, by Neville. Chapter 2

6th October 2012:
This is good so far, I want to read more, but I keep getting interupted by these reviews. That is all.

 Report Review

Review #60, by Noname. Chapter 1

6th October 2012:
Yes. I want to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #61, by dracos lover Chapter 16

6th October 2012:
Ok i got da scare of my life thinkin draco was dead but he aint yay! Another amazing chapter please update da last one soon.

 Report Review

Review #62, by Dramoine 4eva Chapter 15

2nd October 2012:
i thought the ceremony would be more grand cause you know its DRACO MALFOY!
but i love the concept of beach weddings!
your a really good writer! (:
Update soon! (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I enjoy writing. Next chapter is in the validation line already!

 Report Review

Review #63, by dracos lover Chapter 15

2nd October 2012:
What such a happy chapter and then her dad has a heart attack i feel things are going to be falling down in the next chapter. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Next chapter has already been submitted for validation!

 Report Review

Review #64, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 15

2nd October 2012:
I found that it went a bit quick, but I still enjoyed it. Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. It's in validation but I've had the worst luck with this story! It seems every chapter gets rejected and I have to re-edit or change warnings of the story and resubmit and that takes weeks by the time each chapter gets published! I don't think the next chapter has anything major so it should be okay. No love scenes and no drinking etc. Cross your fingers it's a quick one!

 Report Review

Review #65, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 14

26th September 2012:
thanks for updating! good chapter! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your two recent reviews, I love them and I promise as soon as the next chapter passes validation you'll get to read more. Sometimes my chaps are rejected. I have decided to just not have love scenes anymore in my stories because unlike some other sites I seem to have each love scene rejected here. Anyway thanks for the review and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #66, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 13

26th September 2012:
yay thanks for updating! good chapter!

Author's Response: Gah! Sorry I am trying to update but I keep getting the chapter rejected! I forgot to check off substances in the warnings and they're playing a drinking game in the chapter 15 so I had to fix that and resubmit it for approval. So sorry, please hang in there this is a fun story.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Nimbus2015 Chapter 12

25th September 2012:
Oh my God... That is the best line I have ever heard. Fuck a duck and save the matches. AHAH!I am actually laughing out loud right now - my friends think I'm crazy.

Author's Response: Ah yes, that's always been a favorite saying of mine!! Glad I helped ya laugh!

 Report Review

Review #68, by Nimbus2015 Chapter 5

24th September 2012:
First of all, I LOVE THE STORY so far. Great job.
One question, though: What exactly are Hermione's Veela urges?

 Report Review

Review #69, by dracos lover Chapter 14

24th September 2012:
Wow that was abit awkward but great chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #70, by DracosGirl012 Chapter 14

24th September 2012:
Please continue writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #71, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 14

24th September 2012:
I kinda found it funny the way Hermione's dad was talking to Draco, though i know it's not meant to be. But, it's just, the way he's talking to him...

Anyways, great chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #72, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 13

23rd September 2012:
I kinda got scared when Susan Bones was there, but I am so HAPPY that Draco chose Hermione! Can't Wait To Read The Next Chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by LadyOrobourus Chapter 13

22nd September 2012:
Yay! *Dances in a little circle* Admittingly you had me worried with the Susan Bones. But good chapter. :)

Author's Response: Lol! I danced too! Sorry to worry ya!

 Report Review

Review #74, by leti_97 Chapter 13

22nd September 2012:
Even though it was short you managed to word everything beautifully. The Susan Bones part gave me a mild shock, but I was glad our loverly Dramione couple ended up together. Can't wait to read more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yep Susan being there made it scary for a sec!

 Report Review

Review #75, by pottermaster97 Chapter 13

22nd September 2012:
love this story so much cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>