151 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Emma_ granger Chapter 5

29th December 2012:
The life debt is a good twist. And I already have the sinking suspicion that he will be a Veela too. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Emma_granger Chapter 4

29th December 2012:
Best chapter yet! Lol Loved it:) I really like the friendship of Fleur and Hermione, also.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Emma_granger Chapter 3

29th December 2012:
Good idea to have Fleur there with her:) I'm excited to see how everyone takes the changes.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Emma_granger Chapter 2

29th December 2012:
Im going to review every chapter with my honest opinion, whether its good or bad, because I can see you really want reviews:P On that note, I thought it was a little dramatic that that she vomited:/ maybe a small panic attack would be more realistic, or her feeling like she was going to throw up rather than actually doing it. But besides that, good chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Emma_granger Chapter 1

29th December 2012:
Hermione turned 18 in the beginning of her seventh year, so she would have almost been 19 during the final battle and would be turning 22 now three and half years later.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jordan Epilogue

26th December 2012:
The feels! Great story i loved every minute of it

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #32, by jordan Chapter 13

26th December 2012:
Its so cute and fluffy! Stupid female side lol. I loved it

 Report Review

Review #33, by Jordan Chapter 5

26th December 2012:
Definately not the standard prefect dramione very refreshing

 Report Review

Review #34, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Epilogue

24th November 2012:
OMG I love this story!!! The ending was so sweet that it made me cry

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Whit Chapter 11

14th November 2012:
Should included more details but I lived it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Wylloe Epilogue

13th November 2012:
So I read your whole story and I;m going to be BRUTALLY honest. I think your writing style needs development and your dialogue needs work too. You can tell you're an amateur. I know, however, how hard writing a complete story is, and I loved the concept. You really are a talented writer, and I think with more practice you are going to be an AMAZING writer and maybe go on to get published someday. But it needs work. I'm not trying to be a complete arse though; I just thought you might want some constructive criticism.

Author's Response: I totally want constructive criticism. At least the way you've chosen to do it is constructive as opposed to mean. You are correct; I have never written anything until this year when I discovered fanfiction. Thank you for reading my story though!

 Report Review

Review #37, by LIzzie Anstion Epilogue

3rd November 2012:
I love it!!! This ending brought tears to my eyes. I can't wait for you to write more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by DraMione82 Epilogue

28th October 2012:
Hi clumsydolphin
I just finished reading your novel "I'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell". I am very impressed at how you covered their entire lifetime and had a lot of detail in just 17 chapters. I really liked the plot and it was a very good read. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved this story myself as I was telling it and it became my favorite story of the 11 I have written!

 Report Review

Review #39, by granger_ Epilogue

22nd October 2012:
aaawh LOVE this story... this chapter was soo sweet

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You've always been so supportive with your reviews and it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #40, by N Epilogue

20th October 2012:
Truly beautiful.I almost cried. Please keep on writing wonderful stories like this one.

Author's Response: I have so many more stories finished! Google my pen name clumsydolphin and you will find all of them.

 Report Review

Review #41, by LadyOrobourus Epilogue

20th October 2012:
I absolutely love your story. I'm super sad to see it end.

Author's Response: Thanks, if you google my penname clumsydolphin you will find I have a lot more stories finished.


 Report Review

Review #42, by MiSTY_VoLPe Epilogue

16th October 2012:
oh its over... sadface
thanks for writing such a great story though! it was fun and enjoyable to read!
keen to see more of your stories in the future!

Author's Response: I have a total of 11 published now. Google me!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Dramoine 4eva Epilogue

16th October 2012:
OMG!!!
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR STORYY!!!
ITS AMAZING! YOUR AMAZING!!
Please please please continue writing more for Dramione!! please
p.s your AMAZING! :D

Author's Response: lol thanks so much! I am not done writing, I'm done posting at this site. For my other stories google my name!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 4

15th October 2012:
Love this chapter. :) I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks! and thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 3

15th October 2012:
Love your story. i can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by dracos lover Epilogue

15th October 2012:
Aw that was such a beautiful ending and it brought tears to my eyes. I loved your book so much please write more.

Author's Response: I already have a lot more but I am not posting here anymore; but you can google me.

 Report Review

Review #47, by pottermaster97 Epilogue

15th October 2012:
awww shame it's over :( xx

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by MsJacksonFeltonMellark Epilogue

15th October 2012:
I loved this story so much! It's really sad that you are not going to write on this site anymore! :'( Why. oh, why?! ...Anyways, I've absolutely adored your writing for this story. I easpecially loved the ending of this! So sweet! :D

MsJacksonMalfoyMellark

Author's Response: It just takes so long to get a story through here. If you want you can Google my name, I have a total of ten stories already!

 Report Review

Review #49, by RowlingsGirls_22 Epilogue

15th October 2012:
No! Don't stop writing, everyday that I go on here I always look forward to reading yet another chapter in one of your stories. You are one of the most wonderful and consistant writers I have ever had the pleasure of reading. Don't leave please! Or at the very least post on another site and tell us what site!
- DracosCookie

Author's Response: Oh, I'm not going to quit writing. Just google my name, you'll find me!

 Report Review

Review #50, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 17

14th October 2012:
oh yay! love the name!
thanks for updating! great chapter! cant wait to read the epilogue!

keen to see more stories from you in the future! thanks for being such a great and dedicated author!

Author's Response: You have been one of my favorite readers Misty! The epilogue is up but this is my last story at this site. So sorry, and thank you for reading and reviewing all my stories! Google my name for other work of mine.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>