Reading Reviews for Give and Take
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MiSTY_VoLPe Let the games begin!

23rd June 2012:
naw you must have nice cousins! most of mine would probably think i was over-reacting or something... and they'd probs laugh at me. but thats cuz theyre all guys and im the only girl though...
anyways enough about me, good chapter! story is flowing really well so far!

Author's Response: Lol, i was the second girl cousin, we're surrounded by testosterone! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #27, by MiSTY_VoLPe Making plans

23rd June 2012:
cool chapter! i like this story a lot so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by MiSTY_VoLPe Unwelcome News

23rd June 2012:
oh interesting idea! this story looks cool!

 Report Review

Review #29, by cheshirecat23 Confession!

20th June 2012:
I really like what you've written so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #30, by wbsam Confession!

20th June 2012:
Hooray update!! Draco is a little OOC but I kinda like it! But I hope he doesn't loose that cocky trait! I really love that about him! Very nice chap, can't wait for the next! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I like the cockiness too, but I love the softer Draco as well. He can be such a caring person to the people he chooses.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Elizajane Confession!

19th June 2012:
I'm wondering how long you're planning on making this story. Is it going to end soon after the retreat?

Author's Response: No, no, the retreat was only to bring them together as a team, it goes on to show them solving 2 vicious crimes!

 Report Review

Review #32, by granger_ Confession!

19th June 2012:
I only have 2 words for you. LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! It is my favorite chapter of the story!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Elizajane Some outdoor torture!

17th June 2012:
Ha! Cute. I liked how long it took him before he mentioned that she'd said, "Draco." :) And Harry's comment was funny and well-timed. "Alright, who saw who naked?" Loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter, which is already in the validation line, is my favorite of the story! I love it, it's called confessions. I just love hearing confessions because you never know what somebody has in their closet! Hope you'll enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #34, by wbsam Let the games begin!

16th June 2012:
Hey there! Started to read you story today and let me tell you you're off to an incredible start. Good flow and strong characters! Not an expert on rock climber so it all sounded good! :p

Author's Response: Thanks! Sadly it was just the one and only experience I had with it myself! I am glad you are enjoying my story!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Elizajane Let the games begin!

14th June 2012:
I love how you had Hermione describe her bond with Kingsley. I had honestly NEVER thought about how that experience must have brought them together. (which is weird because I tend to think about those things! I'm a little disappointed in myself! haha) Needless to say, I am very impressed. :) I am such a sucker for reading the guy's perspective when he's falling for/in love with the girl, so that was my favorite part. :) Well done!

Author's Response: I loved the Kingsley bond. In my head I figured whenever I had to fight for myself, whoever had my back, I would always have that thing with them. So I wanted to show that the bond mattered! I love Kingsley Shacklebolt dearly! Thanks for reading, and ty ty ty for taking your time and always telling me what you think and encouraging me! It's very appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Elizajane Making plans

14th June 2012:
Sorry I haven't reviewed yet. I like how the story is progressing so far. I love how books have a way of bringing people together. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Elizajane Unwelcome News

4th June 2012:
Excited to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It got good, and I enjoyed writing it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Vienna Frost Unwelcome News

3rd June 2012:
Very good start! Excited to see where this goes! You are a very talented writer! It's a good idea and very original!:) xxV

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I try very hard to stay original. My first story was unique when I wrote it, and I plan to stay that way. The story I am currently writing is something that's been done, but I wanted to put my own spin, about the horcrux hunt year, but not the "Golden Trio" but Neville, Luna, and Ginny at Hogwarts, fighting Snapes regime. It's been a lot of fun and has gotten good feedback.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>