Reading Reviews for Scars
  
210 Reviews Found

Review #1, by talia Discoveries

19th October 2014:
Im obsessed with this story, please keep writing it's amazing x

 Report Review

Review #2, by peachgirlxo Discoveries

16th October 2014:
ah this chapter was so good!! this whole story is amazing, thanks for posting up another chapter! i hope you post another one up soon :) keep up the awesome work!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily Goodbyes

13th October 2014:
So I feel like this should be chapter two and not chapter three. Those two chapters just seem very out of order and I was a little confused when I started this chapter. Just thought I would let you know, otherwise it was great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HollyHogwarts Discoveries

7th October 2014:
Oh My Gosh!!
I absolutely loved it!
You have to update soon. I need to know what everyones reactions are going to be like.
Keep writing, i adore this story. xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco0797 Discoveries

6th October 2014:
It was soo good i expect an update faster this time missy!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco_Severus_Ginny Discoveries

6th October 2014:
This is so amazing. I love how you show this other side of Draco, I love his personality and everything!
You are seriously a very talented writer and I really hope you create continuing chapters!
Love the Draco and Hermione combo must admit they are my favourite combo!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Holidays

29th September 2014:
Oh my god you need to update asap. It's so rare to find a decent Dramione fanfic and when you do, it's never complete. You have kept the story almost completely accurate and the characters almost to themselves. I feel as though Draco's getting a bit too cheesy but this is still one of the best fics I've ever read.

Also when are you gonna bring up Hermione's 'mudblood' scar like Draco's Dark Mark? That would be interesting.

Keep up the good work! xx

Author's Response: The update is on it's way. Should be a few days.

Hermione's scar is actually coming up in the next few chapters. Don't worry I hadn't forgotten about it.

I did say that the chapter was a bit cheesy, but it's so hard to write Draco. I want him to still be the mean Draco we know but with a softer side that Hermione gets to see. But if they're in a relationship he can't be mean all the time, Hermione wouldn't stay with him if he was. I agree he was a little cheesy but he was being romantic and it was Christmas. It had to be cheesy. He'll be back to moody in the next chapter though.
Hope you enjoy it and please keep reviewing. x


 Report Review

Review #8, by afink89 Holidays

19th September 2014:
Ahhh! So great. Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you're enjoying it. Please keep reading and reviewing. x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alicia Parkinson Holidays

14th August 2014:
Omg omg omg!! The ending makes me so so curious and so so excited to read the next chapter!! What will happen??

Author's Response: What will happen?
Keep reading to find out. It's on the way. x


 Report Review

Review #10, by ak_47 Holidays

13th August 2014:
Seriously LOVE this chapter. It's so precious! But that cliffhanger...the next chapter better be up soon!

Author's Response: Yeah I know I am a horrible person. I did not mean to leave it so long to update but life once again takes over. However it's on the way, so please keep looking and I hope you enjoy it. x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous Holidays

13th August 2014:
AH WHEN THIS CHAPTER CAME OUT I WAS SO EXCITED YOU DONT EVEN KNO- ahem.. sorry, had a little something stuck in my throat. Lol but seriously, great chapter! Keep updating!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much lol! The next chapter is on the way. Enjoy. x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco0797 Holidays

13th August 2014:
ah I've been waiting FOREVEr for this update and I'm thrilled to say it was worth the wait! this is so good hurry back from your Holiday so i can read more. you are a great writer and i can't wait to read what happens next. Maybe now they can finally be public??? Have fun in Mexico
xoxoxx

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see, although not too much longer because the next chapter is on the way.
P.S. so sorry it took so long. I had an amazing time in Mexico which in unfortunately why I haven't updated. Jet lag took forever to get over. x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Apatu Holidays

12th August 2014:
I LOVE THIS !! I love their interactions! I especially loved the part when Hermione sarcastically asked to go to Pudifoots and Draco was like 'OVER MY DEAD BODY!' I, no joke, laughed out loud at that. You're a brilliant writer, keep up the updates! Have fun in Mexico!

Author's Response: Aw that's brilliant. I am glad you are enjoying it.
I had way too much fun in Mexico and I'm afraid my updates have suffered. But I am officially back and the next chapter is on its way. Enjoy! x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna Holidays

10th August 2014:
Is it over ! Omg please dont let it be what happens !

Author's Response: I can officially confirm that it is not over. Don't worry the next chapter is on it's way. Enjoy! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Josephine85 Holidays

8th August 2014:
Love the update, great gifts!! And the cliffhanger OMG, can't wait till the next update!!

Author's Response: I am a horrible person. I did not mean to leave the cliffhanger going for so long, but the next chapter is on it's way. Hope you enjoy. x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Daniela Holidays

7th August 2014:
ah! the cliffhanger literally had me like :0
I cannot wait to see how Harry and Ron react to this (not so ) pleasant surprise. Cannot wait for the next chapter. As always, I will be waiting.

Have fun in Mexico. Be safe,

Daniela xx

Author's Response: I know and I feel so bad leaving it on a cliffhanger for so long. I'm a horrible person, but the next chapter is on it's way.

Mexico is amazing. Had too much fun and no wifi so my writing took a major hit, but I'm back on track.

Hope you enjoy the next chapter. x


 Report Review

Review #17, by so_slytherin Holidays

7th August 2014:
I just found this story today, read it all and love it so far! I wanted to review every chapter, but just had to keep reading instead. Well paced, believable and lovely to read :D
Keep going x

Author's Response: Wow that's impressive. I love it when you find stories that you get hooked on, so I'm so happy that my story is one of those. The next chapter is on the way, so feel free to review as much as you want. ; ) x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loonylovegood67890 Holidays

7th August 2014:
OMG, this is brilliant. I love the story so far and I can't wait for the new chapter! :))

Author's Response: Aw thank you. The new chapter will be with you soon. Hope you enjoy it. x

 Report Review

Review #19, by ΚΑΤΣ Dates

1st August 2014:
When will the next chapter be up?!?!?! This is driving me crazy!

Author's Response: The chapter has just been submitted. Had a bit of a disaster uploading. Went to Mexico last Saturday a ran out of time to post the chapter before I left. So I was planning to update at the hotel but we don't have wifi and then I've tried a couple of times and it wouldn't submit because of spacing because I'm trying to do this on my phone but finally it has worked. I'm hoping its with you soon. Thanks for the review and sorry for keeping you waiting. X

 Report Review

Review #20, by 4annie7 Dates

29th July 2014:
Wow! I love your writing, so much. It's much more realistic than the average fanfic story. Thanks for writing, and please update soon!

P.S. Is the next chapter in for validation yet? :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks. Sorry for the slow reply. I've been away on holiday and had no wifi. The horror! Anyway I hope you enjoyed that chapter and like the new one that's on the way. Thanks for the great review. x

 Report Review

Review #21, by DraconisScarlet3792 Apologies

29th July 2014:
I find this story interesting as that it is not the usual "8th"/"Return 7th" year story. It does not have the immediate throwing the characters together in a shared room with a shared bathroom and they fall madly in bed and live happily ever after until someone has a fit of jealousy or a tantrum then they fight and make up. The allowing for character study of the after effects of war coupled with different situations makes this a more realistic story and one that the reader prefers.

Author's Response: Aw thanks. Yeah I've read a lot of stories and although I like them, it just not always believable to me that they fall in love so quickly. I know this has been slow, but hopefully it's been worth it. Thanks for the great review and I hope you enjoy the next chapter. x

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackdiamond Dates

27th July 2014:
This story is Great-I am enjoying this so much. Extremely well written and great characterizations. The relationship is progressing at a nice slow realistic pace. I hope someone helps put Hermione's parents straight-they are so disappointing. For Draco's present -he said he has high expectations- so why not the Beauty and Beast book,some kind of neat necklace and a two way journal as days go by without them talking. With an instant write/read two way green leather with silver embosed dragon on cover for Draco and Hermione's a red leather with gold embosed lion on cover encrypted journals they could set up times for where to meet and talk each night before bedtime and only they could read it. It could help them to stay closer. Those three gifts don't have to cost that much. Looking forward to chapter next week. Terrific writting. Thanks so much.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the great review. Yeah Hermione's parents are interesting and hopefully things will be resolved at some point. Thanks for the present idea. Hopefully you like what I settled for in the end. Thanks for the review and I hope you enjoy the next chapter. x

 Report Review

Review #23, by SarahKrick Dates

26th July 2014:
I absolutely love this chapter! Sure, I do prefer th longer ones, by this one takes the cake! I appreciate the small details you put in, like how Hermione leans in and out on the couch, because a lot of authors forget about body language. I'm glad see your enjoying writing the story, because I think you should keep going.

Author's Response: Aw thanks. Yeah I do love this story but it's so hard to find the time to write. I feel I got a good run there and hopefully I can keep it up. It's all the details that mean I take forever to write a chapter, but hopefully you'll think it's worth it. Thanks for the review and hope you enjoy the next chapter. x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Scarlett Lee Dates

25th July 2014:
You are a fabulous writer! I am in love with this story! The way you have portrayed Draco is absolutely fantastic! Please post the rest of the chapters as soon as you can! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw thanks. It's so hard to write Draco and keep him true to his character but also make him nicer so Hermione will actually want to be with him. Sorry for the chapter delay but the next chapter is in for validation. Thanks for the review. x

 Report Review

Review #25, by ΚΑΤΣ Dates

25th July 2014:
Amazing! As usual:) when will the next chapter be up??

Author's Response: Thanks : )
The next chapter will be posted at the beginning of next week but validation is a couple of days at the moment, so should be with you at the end of the next week. Hopefully sooner.
Thanks for reading and let me know what you think of chapter 21. x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>