Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Clean Slate
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AriesGirl40 The One with the Malfoys

8th March 2012:
Are you going to body bind Scorpious and give him a make over, then stand him in Roses shower as a joke? I would. Wouldnt be a Weasley get together if someone didnt get joked on, and I don't think Scorpious has been properly initiated into the family yet. I say... Do the family proud! They can always retaliate by body binding and standing them on the broomshed roof, in the rain :)
Yea! a Task well done. I'm happy. Now off on holiday. I really can't wait to see what you do do for the next task. The last ones were very educational. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Hahah just wait, Ron Weasley would never just simply talk to his daughter's boyfriend. He needs to have something up his sleeve!(:

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sally The One with the Boy Who Cried Wolf

7th March 2012:
this is such a great chapter! absaloutely loved it, you write really well and clearly have good knowledge on harry potter. Thought the detail was excellent, really enjoyed reading it, so thank you !!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was really nervous when I began writing this chapter, I'm so happy you love it! (:

 Report Review

Review #28, by Arri The One with the Boy Who Cried Wolf

5th March 2012:
when's the next chapter coming?

Author's Response: By the end of the week!

 Report Review

Review #29, by AriesGirl40 The One with the Boy Who Cried Wolf

3rd March 2012:
Can I just say... Holy Crap! That was an AWESOME task you came up with. Very historical, painful and in the end love was the way. If they don't get full marks for this I will be crushed. Their group worked so well together, each played their part to the fullest extent.
Till next time, I believe we shall be meeting in the hospital wing for a dose of pepper-up potion :)

Author's Response: So happy you enjoyed it! Took me forever to get it all just right. Yes, to the hospital wing we go!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ellie The One with All the Details

3rd March 2012:
Good :) rose isn't a slytherin though :(

Author's Response: Hah glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ellie The Sorting

3rd March 2012:
It's really good, but I don't think Albus and Rose would have been Slytherins :(

Author's Response: Normally I'd agree! But I feel like once Voldemort fell the house became much more about ambition and cunning traits then blood purity.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sally The One with all the Bonding

1st March 2012:
i really enjoy this story, just one problem is that the children in HP are british, so wouldn't say y'all

Author's Response: Oh my gosh hahah, wow I never even noticed that. Clearly my inner Texan coming out!

 Report Review

Review #33, by AriesGirl40 The One with Christmas Shopping

28th February 2012:
Wonderful filler chapter. Shopping out of the way, Uncle George on the side of Scorpious. This could come in very handy for the couple. And a new task lerking around the next chapter, I sincerely can't wait. Well done, see you soon :)

Author's Response: Posted the task! Can't wait to see what you think!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Avanell 2 The One with the Feathers, Flames, and Firewhiskey

27th February 2012:
Oh, excellent! Loved the boys night out and that it included Albus! and the hippogriff...awesome how you wrote that in. Riding, and its characteristics/history :D

Author's Response: Yea I researched the hippogriff and all of that is actually true! Funny how it fits so well.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Avanell 2 The One with all the Bonding

27th February 2012:
Very cute ending to this chapter...LOVED the research! Awesome how you showed the past heroes work together. Loved it!!! But with so many stories, I forgot who Reese is :(

Author's Response: I've been meaning to bring Reese back in earlier but he didn't seem to fit in other chapters! He was the 3rd year Scorpius met at Quidditch tryouts!

 Report Review

Review #36, by AriesGirl40 The One with the Feathers, Flames, and Firewhiskey

25th February 2012:
The boys seem to have had an excellent evening of bonding. lol

Author's Response: That they did!

 Report Review

Review #37, by AriesGirl40 The Sorting

21st February 2012:
Potters in Slytherin! What will the wizarding world become???

Author's Response: Hahah love that reaction!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ginny the Chaser The One with all the Bonding

21st February 2012:
i really like this story!!! I can find no faults! Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that is a incredible compliment! Don't worry I'm currently working on chapter 15

 Report Review

Review #39, by Avanell 2 The One with the Letters

18th February 2012:
Oh, that was sweet and fun! New task, time with our favorite couple (of the next generation) and Scorpius trying to find out what he can to butter up and please Rose's father :D

Author's Response: So happy you're loving it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ginny the Chaser The One with the Letters

18th February 2012:
This is brilliant! More chapters please!

Author's Response: Your wish, is my command!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Avanell 2 The One with the Evil Pole

12th February 2012:
Another great chapter! Love this story :D

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews! Next chapter is hanging out in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Avanell 2 The One with the Awkward Talk

12th February 2012:
That was very sweet, enjoyed rereading it now that I read the rest of the story yesterday...now to reread the next chapter! Loved their talk about boundaries and parents :D

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it still(:

 Report Review

Review #43, by Avanell 2 The One with the Hat

11th February 2012:
Oh, that was so sweet! On to read the rest, although at first I skimmed the last two I believe. Something about...badgers?

Author's Response: Hahah! I love the part about the badgers, hope you do too!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Avanell 2 The One with Instructions

11th February 2012:
Very interesting story thus far, love when Rose is in Slytherin and Scorp is not. Love the challenge idea! I did something similar a long time ago...but my muse is MIA!

And interesting his parents were in Australia...they could have bumped into Hermione's parents depending on when she found them ;)

Author's Response: Now THAT would have been awkward! Imagine, Draco going to muggle dentist! Someone should do a funny one shot!

 Report Review

Review #45, by blackphoenix The One with the Evil Pole

11th February 2012:
jajajajaj nice chapter ending! lov it update sooonplease!

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it! I promise I will ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lavander The Sorting

25th January 2012:
This story is really taking on another hue.

Author's Response: Hah I don't really know what you mean by that,

 Report Review

Review #47, by drphil01 The Sorting

24th January 2012:
Ha ha Albus and Rose in Slytherin! I know Harry would not mind, but what about Ron and Hermione's reaction? That's brilliant. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Hah glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by PygmyPuffsForever The One with All the Details

22nd January 2012:
I like this story so far, carry it on :) I like the concept of the competition and am looking forward to seeing what it will involve... I've not read a Scorpius/Rose fanfic before where Rose is in Slytherin :D Overall it's well written but in the last dialogue bit, I personally think Scorpius says Rose too much, sorry :) But overall great story, well done :P

Author's Response: Hah I just re-read it and you're right! I'll be sure to edit that when I can! Thank you for pointing it out. Rose being in Slytherin will be explained in time also!(:

 Report Review

Review #49, by killjoy The Sorting

29th December 2011:
Nice start so far.Kind of nice that you didn't go with the 'normal' Scorpious,Albus and Rose all running into each other on the train bit LOL.Something different for a change.

Author's Response: Yes I agree that's a bit overplayed. Plus I believe the different groups would just avoid each other, not run into each other and befriend/fight immediately. I'm trying to have different interactions between Scorpius and the Potter/Weasley clan anyway. Thank you for the review! I have plenty of chapters ready but I can't ask for them to be on HPFF until Jan 5.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>