Reading Reviews for 007
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Camilla We Need To Talk

17th March 2012:
I quite like your story, it's interesting and in looking forward to seeing how it all progresses, the only problem I found was that some of your spelling and grammar was off. Good work otherwise :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm happy you like it. As for grammar and spelling, I usually post the story and then go over grammar and spelling.
Thanks again!
~Claire


 Report Review

Review #27, by SecretAgent008 We Need To Talk

17th March 2012:
Great! I don't usually read stories under 10 chapters, but it caught my attention and boy was I surprised. Most people don't read stories without a cover, so I recomend you to ask someone to make you one. Lovin' the story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it, I'm happy it caught your eye! As for a banner, I have been trying to get someone to make me one. Thanks again, and I'm so happy you like it so far!
~Claire


 Report Review

Review #28, by ms4aisa We Need To Talk

17th March 2012:
wow, I loved this chapter! :) and the plot of the story as well, it's so exciting that most things about her is a secret who is yet to be found out :D and I'm really curious how James will react to everything, I'd guess with a lot of drama ;)
But I really hope Elara won't have a thing or something with David, that'd be horrible.
as said, great work! I can NOT wait for an update! love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so happy you like it! James' reaction will most definitely be interesting, I can promise you that. As for Elara having a "thing" with David, well lets just say that is for me to know and for you to find out! Thanks again for the lovely review!
~Claire


 Report Review

Review #29, by delia Meeting the Potters

22nd February 2012:
ooh, update!!! I have to see how this goes! The only thing i've found wrong with this story are a few grammatical errors, although i've only found those because I hate bad grammer... but keep writing! You have a gift.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I think I'm going to have my sister read through and correct some stuff, thanks for pointing it out!



 Report Review

Review #30, by delia The Department of Myths

22nd February 2012:
I think this was a good first chapter. This is an original idea and it has potential to be a great story! Now onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Meeting the Potters

21st February 2012:
This is an amazing idea for a story :D I just love the plot for it! I can this is going to be an exciting story ;D Please don't make her leave James for David!!!
Ha classical Ron! I love Ron so much! He always has such a way with the foot in mouth syndrome ;D
I did notice a couple of mistakes in spelling but I'm sure if you re-read over the chapter you will find them to correct them :D Also I know you can spell Lilly like that but JKR spelt it with just one L "Lily". I hope that will help you :D
If you want me to make you a banner just message me over at TDA, I go by the same username :D
Anyway this is an awesome start to the story and you have great flow and characterisation :D Update soon! :)

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll make sure to message you over at TDA, and I'm going to go back and correct the spelling, and thanks for pointing out that JKR spellings Lilly with one L, I guess I just never noticed it before! Thanks again for the review! I'm so happy you liked it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Miss Muggle Meeting the Potters

21st February 2012:
David knows her!!! This is exciting! I wonder how he's going to act now. And she.
I think when you wrote "allusive" you meant "elusive." That confused me for a bit. There were a few other errors, but that was the main one I noticed.
I'm interested to learn more about your characters. Elara definitely seems fascinating and I really want to know more about James.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm going to go back and correct all the spelling and stuff! I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Miss Muggle The Department of Myths

21st February 2012:
This seems like an interesting story. It is short, but I think it is a good start. I really like the idea (very original). Some spelling and grammar mistakes threw me off, however. Elara seems like a good character (with an awesome job) and I can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll go back and edited it, and the first chapter was shorter because I'm not the best at introductions, and I really just wanted to get it up. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Abij2 Meeting the Potters

21st February 2012:
Great story. Flows well with the previous chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Abij2 The Department of Myths

21st February 2012:
Good story with nice original plot. However, there happen to be a few mistakes/spelling/grammatical errors in this story.
For example, it is apparate, not avaporate, and you should probably capitalize titles, and departments, like Death Eaters.
Thank you for the great story, and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll make sure to keep that in mind!
:)


 Report Review

Review #36, by ms4aisa The Department of Myths

25th January 2012:
ooh my, sounds really exciting, can't wait for the next chapter! I wished it was a little bit longer and I got to read more of James' family and her job... but that's only because it was so good :) great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! And I'm going to make the other chapters longer, I just wanted to get the introduction over with because I'm not very good at them! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Moonlight76 The Department of Myths

25th January 2012:
So cool absolutly love it

Author's Response: Thank you, so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>