Reading Reviews for Lessons and Love
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Moonyxluna Injury

9th February 2012:
Aw, I loved this! I love Loria's personallity. She's so so relatable, you've done a fantastic job with her. Louis is just.. well he's perfect, isn't he? Although the womping willow... yeah I probably would have been knocked unconscious if I had been in her shoes.
Yay! Louis finally learns her name :) Even if it was that he was being yelled at..

Um, I did notice one thing. "...Although it wasn't as if Hugo had ever even seen me when I wasn't red in the face..."
Is this suppose to say "Louis", and not "Hugo"?

I didn't think it was choppy, I thought it flowed very well, I enjoyed reading this a lot! Oh I do hope things work out for Loria in the end. Their names even go together, Loria and Louis :D!

Author's Response: Thank you, it was sorta my aim to make her relatable so I'm glad you think that:D and yes, Louis is perfect *sigh*

Oh yeah, it was supposed to be Louis, I went back and changed it hehe so thanks for pointing that out!

Really? I'm glad you liked it anyway and let's hope things to work out... ;P
thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #27, by GracelesslyFalling Rumours

31st January 2012:
Ahh! Even I'm falling for Louis! He's just so gosh darn adorable, and I feel bad for Zoe :(

Awesome chapter! I'm looking forward to the next review!♥♥

-izzy xxx

Author's Response: Aw I know, Louis is just really sweet;P
Thank you for the review! xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by Smith_Babe_1 Rumours

31st January 2012:
Aw you've made me not want to hate Zoe! This is so different and I love it!

Author's Response: Yeah, Zoe isn't that bad (or is she, lol)
I'm glad you like this and thanks for the review:) xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by GracelesslyFalling Love

30th January 2012:
Ah, this is lovely! (dont mind me, im just catching up on reviews!)

I love your sweet characterisation of Loria, it's realy lovely to read.

I'll read the rest! lovely job!

-izzy xxx

Author's Response: Oh hello again:D
Thank you for the review! xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by blaaa Rumours

30th January 2012:
this seems really good!:) i love hufflepuffs, you don't really see them at all in stories, except as losers etc. but i love this and i love that you have used louis and not james or albus etc. brilliant!:) hopefully louis will learn loria's name soon :D :):)

Author's Response: hufflepuff's are usually wrongly stereotyped;) and thank you, Louis is way too underused in stories!
Thanks for the review, xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by marauders forever xx Love

27th January 2012:
omg, i want louis to not learn her name just so i can see how many almost versions of Loria you can come up with!

Author's Response: ah, well I've got plenty more up my sleeve - well it's more of a list but what ever.
thanks for the review!:D


 Report Review

Review #32, by GracelesslyFalling Shy

27th January 2012:
Hello! I really like this story!

I love Loria as well, I'm looking forward to the next update!

Btw, who do you use as Loria?♥
-izzy xx

Author's Response: Hi! I use Imogen Poots as Loria:)
Yay, you like her;P
Thank you for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Moonyxluna Love

19th January 2012:
Breanne- She's going to have to grow on me. If she's friends with Loria though, she can't be all to bad, so I'll give her a chance.

I do like Louis, and reading about Loria's obsession is hillarious. I love how nice he is! I can see why she loves him so much.

Great chapter, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Breanne isn't all that bad;)
Louis is quite nice isn't he? And yes, Loria is pretty much obsessed - I'm glad you find that funny, ha ha.
Thankyou for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Moonyxluna Shy

19th January 2012:
"The Runes part?"
I love Loria already. That was brilliant.

A story about a shy Huffelpuff, this is going to be wonderful, I just know it.
Favoriting and continuing :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you :D
And I hope you're right, haha
thanks for reviewing!
xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by Amelia Love

15th January 2012:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING THIS STORY!!
I really like it :) sadly it's only two chapters, though... i can't wait to read the rest of it .

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it, I wasn't too sure about this chapter but thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #36, by NextGenna14 Love

14th January 2012:
This story is golden! Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: thankyou! I'm just editing the third chapter so I am, you know, keeping it up :P x

 Report Review

Review #37, by BeaJerry Shy

9th January 2012:
Aw no! Did Louis pretend he had a detention to make out with that girl, or what is after?
Anyway, I'm devastated for Loria.
Such a good story, I don't normally go for the Wotter falling for the shy girl next door, but this is really good! Update soon :3

Author's Response: Yeah, Loria is pretty upset. Thanks so much,I was a bit worried because it's my first fan fic but I'm really happy you like it, thankyou for the review :D x

 Report Review

Review #38, by marauders forever xx Shy

23rd December 2011:
omg, i no a girl like molly. its actually really annoying. hahaha, but anyways...i hope louis is going to be nice and isnt going to be a douche/player/manwhore.

Author's Response: I based her on a girl I know :'), Louis is going to be nice but might be a bit of a player but not majorly

- abbey xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by losers_lurgy Shy

23rd December 2011:
I really liked it, it is a great beginning to what looks like an interesting story! Loria is lovely and I found the ending absolutely hilarious that she finds Louis of all people in the broom closet.

This isn't even a grammatical mistake but at one point you say "Atleast Molly was too ingrossed" and there was no gap between the 2 words. Just thought you might wanna fix it cause I make mistakes like that all the time :D

Update soon, your writing's really great :)

Author's Response: Thankyou, I wasn't too sure about putting this story up as it is my first one but I'm so glad you liked it!

'Ingrossed' was actually meant to say engrossed but thanks for pointing that there was an error in the word either way :)

the next chapter will be up after the queue opens, it's completely written.

- abbey xx



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>