33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Harry and Ginny Because singing to a bottle of alcohol is totally normal...

17th October 2012:
wow! great chapter this one! I liked wheb James went to comfort Esmie and I wonder what is going to happen between these two... reading next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by LittleWelshGirl99 Because singing to a bottle of alcohol is totally normal...

17th October 2012:
Um, ok, in my last review I meant 'cute' not 'cut' but... darn typos!!

But this was so funny, and I remember you saying what the eventual pairing for this would be so all I'm gonna say is..

YAY FOR JAMES!

Your characters are really realistic and funny and loveable! this is just so great

Rhiannon xxx

Author's Response: again ahh thanks Rhiannon love you

 Report Review

Review #28, by LittleWelshGirl99 The First Week back at School

17th October 2012:
BETH YOU SMELL.

...really nice


AWWW THAT IS JUST SO CUT BETH. YOU ARE AMAZING. ESMIE IS AMAZING. BUT YOU ARE MORE AMAZING.

xoxox

Author's Response: Ahh thanks Rhiannon

 Report Review

Review #29, by countrymusicfanatic The First One: Diagon Alley

8th October 2012:
This was pretty good but there was a perspective change. The beginning was all first person and then the last two paragraph's switched to third person. I don't know if anyone else has pointed this out but it should be a relatively easy fix since it was only a few paragraph's.

The only other thing I would recommend is maybe letting the information be more spread out. Rather than stating everything about the characters all at once, explain how they look and act throughout the novel so there's no information overload.

But I do really like the idea for this story and I'm excited to read the next two chapters!

Author's Response: Okay thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harry and Ginny The First Week back at School

3rd October 2012:
I'm liking this story so far! and I laughed when Esmie kneed Nate in the groin and then stormed out. can't wait to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ahh thank you! I put the next chapter in the queue yesterday so it should validate in a couple of days! I'm glad you are enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by LittleWelshGirl99 'You interrupted my gawping time!'

27th September 2012:
Yayy chapter two! Aww, Beth, I love the chapter image you're such a cutie :3
(i still can't get round the pronunciation of niamh by the way :P)
Loved this chapter, and can't wait for chapter three ;D
xxx

Author's Response: ahh thanks Nannon xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by the_cauliflower_in_neverland 'You interrupted my gawping time!'

25th September 2012:
Ah, love you Beth!
This is just so cute and cuddly!
Be careful with speech, there are some places where you didn't put comments before closing the speech marks.
Characters are gorgeous, I'll lend you my character equation card one day. Combining maths and story writing for at least two weeks!
Livi xx

Author's Response: heyy Liv, I wonder who this is from!? Well clearly like every other human being I made some typos :) aww thanks, love you Livs

xxx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Melanie The First One: Diagon Alley

29th August 2012:
Haha this is great I love it! Please update sooon! xD

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, really happy, you are my first review!!! I am already writing the second chapter and am about halfway through, I will post it as soon as I can xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>