Reading Reviews for Chasing Albus Potter
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Karly Superfish Roger Elephant Sectum Yoddlefish Gopimp Hora Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

10th July 2012:
OH MY GAWWDDD. Vee! This is amazing! I'm reviewing just like I told you I would with nothing but squees and praise for this amazingness. I just want you to know that Andy needs to back off because Al is mine. I LOVE YOU AND THAT IS ALL.

Author's Response: PSH. MY WIFEY! what a lovely review name ^_^ and thank you! :D I love you :) Thank you for the review. methinks Karl is awesome XD

 Report Review

Review #27, by Anthea Chant Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

9th July 2012:
Vee! I don't understand! Is her owl's name Juliet or Hera??? But apart from that, great chappie!!! One happy reader right here. :)

Author's Response: Ughh I may have forgotten to change some ;_; It's Juliet. I jut originally wrote Hera, then decided to change >< Sorry :P

 Report Review

Review #28, by kaleidoscope_eyes Pineapples, Potions, and crazy hobos

8th July 2012:
I just realised that I never left a review for this chapter! DISASTEROUSNESS! so, here it is. :)
I LOVES THIS CHAPPIE~~~

Author's Response: Muahaha, thank you Lily bear :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by kaleidoscope_eyes Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

8th July 2012:
HELLO my little kitterkat!
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!! Especially your new word, which consists of 3 curse words blended together. (which I can't write here, cuz reviews have to be 12+). There was just 1 thing - you wrote "Oliver Wood (one of the best seekers of Gryffindor history- apart from Rose and Hugoís dad of course)". I think that you meant to write one of the best KEEPERS, not seekers. Cuz Oliver Wood wasn't a seeker :)
But apart from that, I LOVELOVELOVE this chapter!!! It's amazingly awesomefully epic.

Author's Response: LOL yes, I do love my new word xD I might use it in real life now actually. Uhh, and I'll remember to change that. Thank you! :3

 Report Review

Review #30, by Danielle Pineapples, Potions, and crazy hobos

30th June 2012:
I want more! Please? For me? Haha anyway I totally love your new story. When are the tryouts? Please tell me it's the next chapter? Please? And lemme guess... Andy and albus wind up partners for the rest of the year right? It's alright I won't tell ;) btw I LOVE your chapter names!

Author's Response: aww, thank you! xx It may or may not be in the next chappie :PP Look out for updates and a new banner~ thanks for the review~ :) you're the best x

 Report Review

Review #31, by Danielle Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

30th June 2012:
This great but you should think up a villain that the kids can chase and Andy and albus can bond over. Just a thought

Author's Response: oh there is! :P very soon actually... xD Thanks for the review! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by liveyolifeAYE Pineapples, Potions, and crazy hobos

25th June 2012:
love it! (: I cant wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you! :) I'll try and update as soon as my new banner arrives :) xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by liveyolifeAYE Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

14th June 2012:
I really enjoyed the first chapter! Can't wait to see what's to come!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I hope you like the rest of the story, thanks for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #34, by cupcakesness Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

13th June 2012:
I really like Andy humor and that Hugo is one of her best mates cause im a huge Hugo Weasley fan keep writing this chapter was awesome

Author's Response: Hey! :D I'm so glad you liked it! :) I'll definitely keep writing, and there will defs be more Hugo related action later on :) Hope you stick around to read that! xD ~

 Report Review

Review #35, by You guess xD Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

11th June 2012:
I read this and I was all surprised at how amazing it was. It's random though, specially with the sexy eyes part :3
Still me kittieh, vely good

Author's Response: omg Uttiya? :O :O OMG HAHAHAHAHA HI! :D awks if it's not, but that's okay. UTTIYAAA HELLO :D xD ~~ thank ya for le review :') but I am not your kitteh. :P

 Report Review

Review #36, by The Little One Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

11th June 2012:
yayy! love the mention of my name in the author's note (: makes me feel all warm and fuzzy (:
don't hate me but, the chapter coulda been better
it's all a bit too random (don't hate me)
and also, GET A BANNER!! the only reason i'm reading this is cause your awesome! this kid don't read stuff without a banner (don't judge)
hope the chapters get better (please don't hate me)
~zazee-fish~ :)

Author's Response: haha :P And I don't hate you, I know the first chapter sucks, I just need the basics nailed down so I can develop the story more :P and I got a temporary banner. My proper one should be here soon :X thank ya for le reviewww

 Report Review

Review #37, by alllyyy Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

10th June 2012:
OMG!! LOVVEE!! i hope andy and albus end up together :)

Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad you liked it! :P There's a long way till Andy and Al get together though :O Hope you're along for the ride xD

 Report Review

Review #38, by Pygmy_Puff_32 Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

10th June 2012:
This is really good. Love the clicheness (is that even a word?!) Keep up the good work and update soon;)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much for the review! :) I'm glad you liked it xD

 Report Review

Review #39, by kaleidoscope_eyes Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

9th June 2012:
Yo Vicky McChicky!
Chocolate? I want chocolate! Chocolate is delicious, even if you don't think so yourself. (:
CAP is AWESOME!
YAYSIES!
(: (: (:
I found my last name up there ^
even though I already told you that...
anyways.
(:
You need to update ASAP, or I might DIE.
Do you WANT me to die?
If I do, then Amy will kill you, because we'll be missing a person for our dance!
DO YOU WANT AMY TO KILL YOU?
No.
So update please!!
(:

~Lily

Author's Response: LOLOLOL. Amy won't kill me, she loffs me x) thank you for le reviewww :D ~
It'll be a while till I update- I wan't to get my banner first, and update MFEO xD ILY ILYLAY


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>