Reading Reviews for Made For Each Other
  
292 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Olivia N.E.W.T.S.

4th August 2012:
I like this chapter but I don't think that Hermione would freak that much out because of results, but hey, it's your story :) I've read all your chapters and I really like them, keep writing stuff like that who ever you are. :)

Author's Response: haha, thank you! :) I'm glad you liked it, and it's completely fine! everyone has their own opinions :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Charme N.E.W.T.S.

3rd August 2012:
You are a really great writer. I hope you get your 300 reviews. You deserve it!!

Author's Response: Hey! thanks so much ^_^ :D it really makes my day when someone tells me this :)) thank you! xo

 Report Review

Review #28, by kaleidoscope_eyes N.E.W.T.S.

3rd August 2012:
EEP!!! This be excellent!!!
Why must you be so fabulous at writing stuff? It's not fair!!
haha Hermione got a cookie. Was it a ginger newt, by any chance? I wonder what ginger newts taste like... alas, we'll never know. Unless we somehow find a way to go inside the Harry Potter books and steal one of the ones that McGonagall gives Harry. hmm.
anyways, only 2 chapters left?? How sad.. there won't be much more epicness for me to read! Ah well. At least I still have CAP!
Update away Vee! It'll make me a happy cat.
xxx

Author's Response: no. you are awesomeer! :D thanks so much ^_^ i love you lilyypilyy :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracosGirl012 N.E.W.T.S.

3rd August 2012:
Of course Hermione got all "OUTSTANDINGS" lol. That's just our Hermione. And I think Draco would make a good Auror, if he weren't so obsessed with Quiditch. Anyway, good story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much for the review! I'm glad to hear your thoughts! ^_^ xo

 Report Review

Review #30, by harmony0909 N.E.W.T.S.

2nd August 2012:
Yayayaayayayayayayayay! I still adore this story as much as I did reading chapter one! I don't want it to end :( anyways, I absolutely love how you set up the nervous tension before they received their results! It had ME shaking! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much! D: It means so so so much, you are awesome! :) xo ~vee

 Report Review

Review #31, by DracoGal N.E.W.T.S.

2nd August 2012:
Awesome chapter as usual! And only two more chapters? Oh no :( Well I can't wait to read them!

Author's Response: aww, thank you! :) I can't believe only 2 left either! D: omggg >< thanks for the lovely review! :))

 Report Review

Review #32, by slytherinchica08 Encounter on the Express

28th July 2012:
I thought this was a good beginnig to your story and I really enjoyed reading it. I thought that the yelling bits seemed to just come out of no where but aqt the same time was qualified. Also I'm not sure how much I really believe in Ron and his cheating on Hermione and then just being out right upset at her for breaking up with him, but we all see things differently.

I found a couple of mistakes here they are: "after all, she loved him just as much as he loved him." the last him should actually be her. "She led the way from the kitchen to the broom cupboard." the should be them. "As she sad contemplating, an arrogant throat clearing came from the doorframe." I think sad is supposed to be sat.

I thought the description was good throughout the chapter and think you did a good job setting up the dramione. Once more you did a wonderful job with this chapter and setting up your story! I really enjoyed reading it! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, it really helped! *glomps* thank you thank you! xo ~vee

 Report Review

Review #33, by HPluvergirl The future

15th July 2012:
Okay. Love it. Update soon please! You should write a sequel to this, just saying. 10/10

Author's Response: I will, I promise! I've just been real busy lately X( And I don't know about a sequel, ahah :P xoxo Thanks for the review! I'll consider it ;)

 Report Review

Review #34, by HPluvergirl Quidditch

15th July 2012:
Love it! Great again!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I really appreciate it xox :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by HPluvergirl Battling ~

15th July 2012:
Love it! Really great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D xoxox

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lolo Lemming Quidditch

11th July 2012:
Oooohhh, fluffy!
;)

Author's Response: tis tis xD thanks lolo :P

 Report Review

Review #37, by Muggleme12 Four Players

7th July 2012:
Good chapter! How did I know that Blaise was going to suggest strip poker ? What really shocked and pleased me was Ginny's reaction to it, go girl!

Author's Response: Blaise will forever be Blaise in my story xD thanks for the review! :D xoxo

 Report Review

Review #38, by allie The future

7th July 2012:
I LOVE IT!! :) I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! WHEN WILL U UPDATE?? will there be an epilogue?

Author's Response: thank you for the review allie! :D I'll update soon, and there definitely will be an epilogue xD but...no sequel planned yet :P

 Report Review

Review #39, by allie Quidditch

7th July 2012:
how many chapters left until the end? I LOVE THIS!

Author's Response: not many now, around 4? :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Muggleme12 Confrontation

7th July 2012:
Ugh, I want to hex Ron myself!

Author's Response: SO DID I xD thanks for the review :)))

 Report Review

Review #41, by Muggleme12 Duelling

7th July 2012:
I loved it! Revenge exacted!

Author's Response: xD glad you loved it! :P thanks for leaving a review :) xo

 Report Review

Review #42, by Muggleme12 New Years' Day

7th July 2012:
I wish that there was a picture of Hermione's dress! I'm sure that my imagination doesn't do it justice. Great chapter though. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: there actually was, but HPFF doesn't allow links within the chapter. But then again, all the fun happens inside our heads! xD thanks for the review :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #43, by Alohomora My Heart The future

2nd July 2012:
Great chapter, I love the theme of the future and plans and all that. I have my hopes up for a good exciting next chapter, and all I can really say is keep the great work up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try and update really soon, thanks for the review! :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #44, by dracos lover The future

30th June 2012:
your book is amazing keep on up loading i want to know what happens in the future

Author's Response: thank you so much! :) I'll update really soon, I promise! :) you're lovely for leaving a review :) xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #45, by harmony0909 The future

30th June 2012:
Another amazing chapter! I feel like every paragraph has me going "aw" or tearing up in happiness. I absolutely ADORE this story! :)

Author's Response: aw (pun intended) thanks so much! x You totally made my morning :) I'll update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by TeilaWeasley11 The future

30th June 2012:
I really need more, Else im gunna die in eternal agony. Pleaseee write moree.

Author's Response: I don't want you to die in eternal agony! D: no! :P I'll update as soon as the staff break is over xxx

 Report Review

Review #47, by DracoGal The future

30th June 2012:
Awe!!! Blaise needs to buck up the courage to tell Ginny! Urgh, men!! I can't wait to see the next chapter!! xD

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much! :) I agree, but then again, I guess I control my puppets >:) *strokes* Hahaha, thanks for the review :))) x

 Report Review

Review #48, by Danielle The future

30th June 2012:
Ahhh! I want more! (I read this all in one night ;) When you write you get your hims and hers and hes and shes mixed up and it's hard for the reader to follow. Anyway I love your plot and hope you finish soon but not too soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Danielle Emotions and Actions

30th June 2012:
Hey just started reading this tonight and you're amazing! You have a natural talent for writing and nothings overdone. One thing though, I've noticed sometimes you write her instead of him or she instead of he. Nothing major but something to work on. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #50, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Quidditch

28th June 2012:
This story is awesome. Wish it was longer

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>