155 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hannah The Plan

4th January 2013:
Too short, but beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Cool Guy Thats Me! The Other Question

7th December 2012:
OMG!!! What is the question? Is George going to ask Hermione to marry him? Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by longliveharry16 The Other Question

2nd December 2012:
Ah! I need more! ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoGal The Other Question

2nd December 2012:
Ack! He didn't ask her! I still think its a marriage proposal but I guess I'll have to wait for the next chapter to find out! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Owlpost68 The Hospital

1st December 2012:
Ii know what he was wondering :D Well, it's great nothing happened, but What is going on with Hermione??? They should figure that out before she's able to go anywhere. Aaaaww Twins though!! I love it, I've always loved the idea of twins :) especially a boy and girl. Great job, I'm glad I actually waited a little while so I could read a couple chapters at a time, little less suspense that way lol.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Owlpost68 The Trouble

1st December 2012:
oh my gosh, the dreams are REALLY REAL... EEEK! That is so freaky, the dagger she used on Hermione must be cursed or something... :/

 Report Review

Review #32, by Owlpost68 The Baby

1st December 2012:
awww yay!! That's so funny, 'cause we just found out the gender of my friends' baby, and it's gonna be a boy, and my cousins' baby, who we didn't know the gender of, was born, and was a boy too :)
I do have to say though, at the beginning of the chapter you said "baby" one too many times, at least one could be cut and it'd be fine, other than that, great job!

 Report Review

Review #33, by DracoGal The Hospital

28th November 2012:
Awe! Twins! Yay!!! Is George gonna ask Hermione to marry him??? Cuz that would be so darn awesome and cute!!! Update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: We'll see! The next update will be out very soon! Thank you so very much for reading!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Cool Guy Thats Me! The Hospital

28th November 2012:
That was interesting! I did not see that she was going to have TWINS! :) ;) I know you just updated today but update soon please!!

Author's Response: The next update should be out in the next few days!! Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harry Potter LOVER! The Trouble

22nd November 2012:
Wow! The ending is just so.I am speechless i don't know what to say. Well this is a VERY good story! :) Please update soon! PLEASE! :) :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo very much! :) The next chapter should be up in the next few days!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Arianna The Trouble

21st November 2012:
This was a really great chapter! Super interesting & very ute! Well until the end of course! Well I mean it was still interesting, just not cute! Wonder how that could happen?! Please write soon!!:)

Author's Response: It'll get explained in the next chapter, which should be up in the next few days! thank you sooo much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #37, by DracoGal The Trouble

20th November 2012:
:O oh no!!! Just when things were getting good to them, it had to be ruined! Update soon!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you so much for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Arianna The Baby

19th November 2012:
Why aren't you writing??:( you are really letting me down here! It's a great chapter!! & you aren't writing?? I've always known you to be a really fast writer! Anyways, great writing! & hope everything is going good for you!!:)

Author's Response: It's about to be finals week at my university, so i've been studying constantly. But I have a break coming up and updates will happen more often. Thank you so much, everything is fine. I hope things are fine with you as well!

 Report Review

Review #39, by DracoGal The Baby

25th October 2012:
Awe that's so cute:) update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Hermione and George The Panic

14th October 2012:
That was fantastic auto favorite thanks for sharing this wonderful story. Lyss. Ps. Check out my absolute favourite story that only is just better than yours which is Unexpected Blossoming Love.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Owlpost68 The Panic

10th October 2012:
aww, you know this is kinda funny 'cause since I read the last chapter I found out one of my best friends is having a baby with his girlfriend. I'm sure he had to have felt this was a tiny bit at first, actually I think his girlfriend thought that more since she's younger lol. But he's psyched, and everyone's all excited. My friend and I are still adjusting to the fact he'll be a father. It'll be fun to see everyone's reactions here, like their friends and family :D
Great job hun!

Author's Response: aww! Congratulations to your friend! I wish them all the best! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #42, by DracoGal The Panic

5th October 2012:
Awe:) yay George:) update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #43, by DracoGal The News

18th September 2012:
Oh wow. I hope they can get through this. I mean, they just fixed themselves and caring for a baby is huge. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll update very soon! thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Owlpost68 The News

18th September 2012:
awww why did you have to stop it before his reaction?? :( oh well. It was cute seeing george all worked up though lol.

Author's Response: aww, I'm sorry. cliffhangers are the worst sometimes. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lumos_x The News

17th September 2012:
Oh my gosh, I so knew it! Haha. :D your chapters are quite short, but still good. I like how you wrote Hermione, how she's really anxious because they're not married and it was totally unexpected! So looking forward to George's reaction, I think he might be a little miffed that she was so unsure about what he'd think! Lumos_x

Author's Response: They are a bit short. With school and everything, it makes it hard to write longer chapters. I'll update very soon. Thank you soo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by It is Simply Magical  The Choosing

10th September 2012:
Another adorable chapter with the two of them . I love the relationship that has been created between them!! Such an enjoyable read! Can not wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much!! next chapter is coming very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by DracoGal The Choosing

10th September 2012:
Awe:) another adorable chapter. update soon!

Author's Response: I will update very soon! the next chapter is going to be a surprise!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Owlpost68 The Choosing

10th September 2012:
awww completely fuzzy warm chapter :D I look forward to seeing how they handle different situations they'll be in now that they've made that decision. It's important to them both, and I'm sure Fred might make another small appearance and this time might say that he's happy with what they're doing with their lives. I love the way you write their time together, it always reminds me of how wonderful it is to be held by the one you love. As much as this is fiction you do a great job in bringing out real feelings and emotions.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo very much!! The way they handle things from now on will be a struggle, but better. Fred might make an appearance again, but he might not. Thank you so much! I do my best to make this as real as possible!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Scriptie The Upper-hand

4th September 2012:
This chapter had me in tears from the cuteness at the beginning and go Hermione! Show Bellatrix who is the boss haha. Can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! The next chapter will be up very soon!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by HPluvergirl The Upper-hand

2nd September 2012:
Yea! Go Hermione! Woo hoo!

Author's Response: Woo hoo!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>