Reading Reviews for Going Under
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mrsfelton Sick Of It

12th August 2003:
it was great!! it was the first fanfic ever to make me cry! hope you write more, and hope to hear from you sooooon

 Report Review

Review #27, by Caitlyn Sick Of It

8th August 2003:
Very good!

 Report Review

Review #28, by smiles aka rebecca Sick Of It

4th August 2003:
wonderful wonderful story i love it

 Report Review

Review #29, by ducttapegurl Sick Of It

30th July 2003:
AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH! I cried. I love love! You are totally awesome. The whole love bringing me back thing is sooooooo cute. I\'m gonna scream again! Write more stories like this I like the whole Ginny harry thing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by MuggleLover Sick Of It

30th July 2003:
AWWW! THAT WAS ADORABLE! I THOUGHT HE WOULD DIE! I THINK IT WAS CLEVER THAT THE LOVE THING BROUGHT HIM BACK! VERY GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #31, by katie Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
i love this story it is really cool you have a real talent at writing i was dissapointed it ended so fast

 Report Review

Review #32, by ina otaku Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
awwwwwwwww awsome bye

 Report Review

Review #33, by Pixie Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
A HAPPY!! I CAN\'T DEAL WITH THAT!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Pixie Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
OH DAM!!! POOR HARRY GINNY GET YOUR BUTT OVER THERE?!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Pixie Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
WRITE MORE DAMM YOU?!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ano Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
disgusting!!!how dare you to write that thing its so sad whahahahahaha do somethiung better

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ari Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
That is such a sweet story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Pixie Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
CUTE!! VERY CUTE?!

 Report Review

Review #39, by KaOtIcAnGeL Sick Of It

29th July 2003:
ok the story is really good i mean i love BUT the ending i was more leaning on a sad one cuz if fit. if you put a happy ending it would just seem i dont know i like the story and i think it was great the song was so good for it but just the ending was dissapointing. i hope you\'re not mad

 Report Review

Review #40, by ina otaku Sick Of It

27th July 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Pixie Sick Of It

27th July 2003:
OH POOR HARRY!! I love this story?! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ina otaku Sick Of It

25th July 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #43, by Pixie Sick Of It

25th July 2003:
OH GO HARRY!!!! KICK ASS?! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Erika Sick Of It

25th July 2003:
hey! that looks like it\'ll be a pretty cool ficcie, keep up the good writing! i love that song, too! hehe Erika

 Report Review

Review #45, by riaJem Sick Of It

25th July 2003:
hello.... this is very....different. you might want to go a little more in depth. just a suggestion. if u wanna, visit my fan fics: shattered mortality, and the chosen later!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Pixie Sick Of It

25th July 2003:
PLEASE WRITE MORE OH AND I ADDED U TO MY STORY THE EXCHANGE!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by AJ aka ratface Sick Of It

25th July 2003:
hmmm, interesting. I am eager to hear what happens next. this story has potential. good work. I love the song, good choice. EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!! i like rats. my name is AJ boser. that is all.

 Report Review

Review #48, by MuggleLover Sick Of It

24th July 2003:
HURRY WRITE! MOVE THOSE FINGERS!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Pixie Sick Of It

24th July 2003:
PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Pixie Sick Of It

23rd July 2003:
PLEASE WRITE IT!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>