Reading Reviews for Lost in Time
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JustBrilliant Panic

29th January 2013:
All I can say is that I REALLY wish you would update! haha. :)

Author's Response: The next chapter is almost done and should be up soon. Glad you're enjoying the story! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #27, by please please please update Panic

25th January 2013:
hello i am am going to get strait to the point UPDATE THIS FREAKING CHAPTER BEFOR MY HEAD EXPLODES I HAVE TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS have a nice day :D

Author's Response: Haha, the next chapter is almost ready and should be up soon. I'm glad you're liking the story though! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #28, by Hufflepuff_Pie Panic

16th January 2013:
Hey, I love all your stories, they're great! When are you going to update this one, im really intrigued at whats going to happen! Thank you!

-Hufflepuff Pie

Author's Response: Wow, it makes me really happy to hear that you enjoy my stories! :D This should be updated soon, hopefully! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #29, by anonymous Panic

7th January 2013:
I love it-it's well written which is quite rare! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked my writing! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #30, by Kenneth Newton Panic

5th January 2013:
Wonderful! Please update this story soon. Just as a recommendation, how about having the group get into a situation with a gang of snatchers? They were around at that time, right? They could mistake Al for Harry and get all excited. And then have Ron mysteriously appear, because he ran into snatchers in the Deathly Hallows. Thus starting their journey to find Harry and Hermione and get back home! Also, try just a little more depth in your characters and more description in their thoughts. It will really help their development!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking the story so far! ^^ Well, there are only two chapters so far, so what makes you think I won't have them be captured by snatchers? I've already planned out the story in my notebook, so I won't be making any changes. I don't think it would make sense to have the trio meet their future children, though. But I like the idea! Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #31, by I LOVE YOUR STORY !!! Panic

7th December 2012:
okay so I know that this is the 3rd time I have commented on your story but I can't help it because it is the most awesome story line I have come across in the whole website and I have been looking through this website for a while, I also thought that I would give you an idea as to how to add in James; they could try to contact him somehow(not wanting to get their parents involved) and by accident pull him in to,if you put this in it would be awesome and I would see you as my hero (although I already do for writing this story)
thank you so much for thinking of this story its super awesome as I have said in all three of my reviews please keep going to the end !!!
from
I Love Your Story!!!

Author's Response: Hello again. :) I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying the story so much that you reviewed three times! Perhaps since you like this story so much, you could check out some of my other stories, too! Just click my username and it will bring you to my Author's Page.

I've already planned out the story and I'm afraid James will only make an appearance in the last chapter. I thought that if I added in James as well, there would be too many main characters. (And besides, I see him as too cool to be hanging out with his younger siblings and cousins. :P) I love your idea though!

I can't thank you enough for your support! :D

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #32, by Pheonix Potioneer Panic

7th December 2012:
This plot is sooo cool. I really hope you finish it. I wonder if they'll witness the Battle of Hogwarts?

Quick Question: How old are they in this story? I know Hugo and Lily are at least eleven, since it mentions that Hugo is in Hogwarts, but that is pretty much all I know.

Awesome story! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'll answer your questions now:

They won't witness the Battle of Hogwarts, I'm afraid. I think that would be taking a step too far. But don't worry, the excitement coming soon will make up for that, I promise! :)

In the first chapter, it was mentioned that Rose was worrying about her O.W.L results, which means that Al and Rose have completed their fifth year. That makes Lily and Hugo 13-14 (depending on if their birthdays are in the summer.)

Again, I'm so happy to hear that you're enjoying the story! :D

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #33, by I Love Your Story!!! Panic

7th December 2012:
Hi again I just thought that I didn't tell you enough how much your story is goings to be awesome as and how if you do this to the best of your ability it will go so far and I really hope that for you and your story, I love it, I love it, I love it.
From
I Love YourStory!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review again! :D Again, I can't express how happy I am to hear that you're enjoying the story!

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #34, by I love your story!!! Panic

6th December 2012:
I really like your idea it is really awesome but I think you should find a way to add in James and slow the pace down a bit you seem to rush it as its a bit fast and you won't be able to do it as awesomely as I hope for you to do!!!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! I'll probably edit the chapter soon so that it doesn't seem rushed. Again, thanks for reviewing! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #35, by Courtney Dark Panic

5th December 2012:
I really like the idea of this story (I'm pretty sure I said this in my last review, but what the heck) so I was super excited when I saw that there was a new chapter up, it feels like I've been waiting forever, so I hope you are able to update the next one soon! Of course, RL comes first:)
I liked the characterizations of the characters, especially Rose and Lily that you started to show in this chapter, I just really, really wish it was a bit longer! It almost felt as though this chapter had been written in a bit of a rush, which I completely understand!
Anyway, still loving the story, and I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next!
Courtney:)

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you're enjoying the story! ^^ Haha, I finally got around to updating. :P I'm hoping to get the next chapter done during winter break. I know, the chapters are continually being short! I'll try to make the next one longer, since things are going to get a bit more exciting! :D

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #36, by Hufflepuff_Pie Lost

2nd November 2012:
loved this chapter, i'm already gripped ;D when are you going to update? please let it be son :) good job x

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story! ^^ I'll try to update as soon as I can, but my other WIP is currently my main priority. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #37, by IceHeart Lost

26th October 2012:
Awesome chapter update soon! I really want to see how they react to ending up in that time period. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! The next chapter is destined to be interesting. ;)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #38, by Phoenix_feather123 Lost

14th October 2012:
Please Keep writing!! I NEED to know what happens. This was a great start and I cant wait to see it get better.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the sweet review! The next chapter is almost done and should be up soon. :) I'm so happy you're enjoying the story!

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #39, by Courtney Dark Lost

11th October 2012:
Hey! I really like the idea of this story. I'm interested to see where you are going to take it. Please update soon:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the idea! Thank you so much for the sweet review! :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #40, by Cherigarcia Lost

11th October 2012:
This is great,really! I like that you gave enough details so we know what's going on, but not too much to bore us. I love the idea and I'm waiting for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked the story and the details! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing--it means a lot. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #41, by Gryffindor10597230 Lost

9th October 2012:
I luv it so far. Can't wait for the next chapter :3

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the sweet review! I'm so happy you're enjoying the story so far. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #42, by JustBrilliant Lost

9th October 2012:
Personally, I thought this was a very good start and I would like to read more! I've always wondered what would happen if the next generation went back in time. Carry on please! (:

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like the story so far! :) The next chapter is almost done and I hope you like it just as much as this one. Again, thanks so much for reviewing!

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #43, by BBWotter Lost

9th October 2012:
WOW 0.0 I wanna know more!! Please update soon! Xx :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much for the kind review. :)

~Rosie


 Report Review

Review #44, by Leigh Kelley Lost

9th October 2012:
Hi there (:.

Your summary was intriguing, and so I decided to give your story a read. I think you have an excellent idea here. Not only that, but your writing is on par. It may not have been a long chapter, but I really feel that it did it's job with drawing in the reader. This reader, anyway.

I like the little glimpses we've seen of the characters so far. Rose seems a nice combination of her parents. Father's looks and excellence at chess, and Mum's brains. And I like how Al's not exactly like his father. Well, they do have the same ability for getting into sticky situations though, eheh.

It's a great start, and I can't wait to see what comes next. Keep writing (:.

Leigh

Author's Response: Hello! I'm so happy you liked the summary and the chapter. And I'm ecstatic to hear that you liked my view of the characters. :) I didn't want Al to be too much like his father, and I'm glad you liked that. Again, thank you so so much for the amazing review. :D

~Rosie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>