Reading Reviews for Unprepared
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Livelaughlove25 Waking Up

22nd October 2012:
Don't worry about it my stories have been rejected a bunch :) silly truffles? Your AN s always make me laugh

 Report Review

Review #52, by Cj(: Crash

17th October 2012:
I am in love with this story!
- Update soon? ;)

 Report Review

Review #53, by Keikokeiko999 Crash

15th October 2012:
Keep writing! I lovvveee this story, it's amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #54, by Ali Smith Crash

8th October 2012:
YOU NEED TO WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #55, by Christalle Crash

8th October 2012:
I really thought they would sort it out and make up on this chapter but... This is better (is that bad, me thinking that this is better?) I really like what you did here, even though I kind of got mad at the cliffy *glares*. I really hope they do make up.
Don't take too long on updating this, I swear I'm gonna find you woman! :D

 Report Review

Review #56, by xturntopage394x Crash

4th October 2012:
At. last. arghh I can't believe this has been up a week and I missed it-guess my life is busier than I realise sometimes! I understand that there would be no story if everything went right for rose and scorpius but just don't keep them apart for too long? Maybe grayson could have a talk with Scorpius and make him see his mistake. Or maybe rose and grayson should date and make scorp super jealous so he sees he cant live without rose. Grayson is a problem but he could also be a solution. Or maybe rose should go missing and scorpius has to find her. sorry, ill stop rambling now ;) great chapter- I cried :3

 Report Review

Review #57, by Ali Crash

29th September 2012:
OMG, I don't know who to feel worse for. Rose made a mistake and is paying the price but tring to make it right is going to kill her, it already broke her. Scorp is trying to forgive her and kind of did but they are both still on auto polit. what will happen next and i hope if it is them makeing up
Also what is Al going to do his fave coz is broken and his BFF is too! Poor Al!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Rae Ella Crash

28th September 2012:
I really liked this chapter. Except for the length! Haha. I wasn't a fan of the previous chapter as I just found that they were just on off on off and it just happened again. But I really like how you followed this one up. Very solid writing. Can't wait for them to sort it all out once and for all! Please don't leave it a month! Xx

Author's Response: I know, I`m so sorry, it was so short! I`m glad you liked this one, because I had so much trouble with it!! I will try to update quicker on this next one :) Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #59, by xturntopage394x After Everything

16th September 2012:
broken glass is that story I told you about way back in July then never linked you to just type this after the normal ff .net (sorry i can't include links in reviews!) /s/7391627/1/Broken-Glass

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will finally have something to read ;)

 Report Review

Review #60, by xturntopage394x After Everything

16th September 2012:
pleasepleaseplease update soon, I know you have a life but I am dying here because your story is just amazingly awesome

Author's Response: I will try to update way sooner!! I`m sorry! And thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by luna Here We Go Again

27th August 2012:
Ron can be supper scarr and it kinds of freaks me out. why can't he understand young love also, the Grayson thing that is funny!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, he`s pretty frightening! Young love is so precious :) And I`m glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #62, by Christalle After Everything

19th August 2012:
Can't we blame Grayson for everything, I mean, Scorpious ddnt say anything to the reporter, so why does Rose blame him *strokes invisible beard*. Might I just say, that Rose is acting bitchier than ever. Poor Scorpious. Damn you, Grayson

Author's Response: Blame Grayson, good plan!! Let`s face it, Rose blames everything on poor Scorp! And yes, I agree!

 Report Review

Review #63, by Lucy After Everything

19th August 2012:
A LOVING THE DRAMA! hahaha, can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: God! Cause I love writing drama!

 Report Review

Review #64, by Dmlong After Everything

18th August 2012:
Ahh I feel so bad for Rose! :( The awkwardness between her & Ron made me sad. Why can't everyone just love everyone?

The fight between Rose & Scorpius was horrible & you may be shocked to hear me say this, but I sort of agree with Scorpius' actions this time. He has been put through the ringer just as bad as Rose has, so maybe it's her turn to step up & win him back.

As for the newspaper article: OMG! As if her & Scorpius didn't have it bad enough as it is, now their business is being aired to everyone! Though I must admit, it was a pretty nice touch to the chapter. :)

I hope you can update soon! I miss this story!!!

& HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! I hope it was as amazing as you are. :D

Author's Response: I know, it would be terrible going through that! And that would make everything just too easy!
I have to say I agree with you too, Rose is being a meanie and has done way too terrible things too him!
I hoped you liked the article, so hard to write!!
Thank you and I`ll try to update quicker!
And again thank you, it was an awesome day :)


 Report Review

Review #65, by Ellie_Fieldyy After Everything

17th August 2012:
WE SHARE A BIRTHDAY! :O
so yeah, i looked on my favourites on hpff, and saw that this had been updated and i thought of it as a little birthday present for me :p the chapter was very short though!! but alas, amazing! jeep up the writing! x

Author's Response: Birthday high five!!! I`m sorry for such a short chappie, what a terrible birthday present! Happy birthday to you too! And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #66, by luvscorp547 Hate Bubbles

17th August 2012:
i am loving al!!! good he is soo funny!!
and the story line is good too.nice work! (Y)

Author's Response: I love Al too, he`s so much fun to write :) Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #67, by _Sly_Slytherin_ After Everything

15th August 2012:
Crying. I wonder if Scorpius can forgive rose... love it, 10/10. looking for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: DON'T CRY!! Thank you so much though, and you`ll just have to wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #68, by PotterHeadSinceBirth After Everything

15th August 2012:
First, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I hope it's great! Second, this story is making me so upset right now! But it's a good upset, like the Rose/Scorpius not getting back together is making me upset, not the writing style or anything! The only thing I don't like about this chapter is length! Keep up the good work! And pwetty pwetty pwease update faster! Love youu!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm sorry I'm making you upset even if it is good!! :) I will try to make it longer and shorten the update length!!

 Report Review

Review #69, by AriesGirl40 After Everything

15th August 2012:
Happy Birthday! Still liking the story. Summer now,don't worry things will pick up when school starts. Mure time to catch up on missed chapters :) I've been reviewing, but hardly an author is replying lately. I figure their out buying shoes lol
See you next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks times two :) Thank you so much for reviewing, and nope, buying bathing suits!! See you :)

 Report Review

Review #70, by Dezire_427 After Everything

15th August 2012:
First and foremost, happy birthday! May you have a great year ahead.
Secondly, Rose, what the hell? That last was totally crazy, how is it Scorpius' fault that the newspaper had that article. You really are showing anger for nothing. I'm very upset with you, Rosie, infact, I think i'll take Scorp's side of the argument, and yes, I agree that you should swallow your pride, and apologise. Like 'this is me swallowing my pride, standing in front of you, saying i'm sorry for that night' from Back To December by Taylor Swift.
AND DARE YOU KILL SCORPIUS! YOU'RE AS MUCH AT FAULT AS HE IS!
Alexa, can you make sure Rose gets my little message, and has an iota of sense knocked into her head? Thanks. :)
Also, I would really like it if everything went back to how it was, these fights and angsty scenes don't suit ScoRose as much as snogging and other hot stuff...
Love,
-Dizzy.

Author's Response: Thanks you!
I'm pretty upset with Rosie too, and I would too Scorp is totally innocent! Swallowing her pride though, not a Weasley's forte. I can of course get Rose the message, and I'll hit her hard in the head with some sense :)
I'll see what I can do on the hot stuff ;)
Thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #71, by PotterHeadSinceBirth Here We Go Again

1st August 2012:
OMG WHY? GRAYSON'S SO STUPID! AND AT THE MOMENT SO IS SCORPIUS! AND SO IS ROSE KINDA! But still really good! Can I marry your story or...

Author's Response: GRAYSON, ROSE, AND SCORPIUS ARE SO STUPID. Thank you :) And my story says yes as long as you get a nice ring!!

 Report Review

Review #72, by Christalle Here We Go Again

26th July 2012:
Well... That was interesting. I was shocked when Hermione agreed with Ron, I don't know why. At least, she could've told Ron to calm down or something. Anyways, I'm kind of disappointed u ddnt write any Rose/Scorpious moment after the fiasco. I REALLY want them to be together. And I don't understand the whole Dom thing, I mean she gave a speech about Rose not trusting her and shit, I get it, but I mean, you don't have to cry... Yuuh...UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Hermione more mad about the fact that Rose kept it a secret, mother's want to know things, and it hurt her that Rose didn't tell her. Hermione isn't pretty when she's hurt we know that! :) I really want them to be together too.. But where's the fun in that? :) I put the Dom crying thing in because well, how would you like it if your best friend/family kept something like this from you? It'd really hurt me that they didn't trust me enough with something so big. Also as mentioned before Dominique is a dramatic girl.

 Report Review

Review #73, by Jessie Here We Go Again

26th July 2012:
i loved it, but i think that hermione should be a bit inderstanding and act motherly and be helpful to rose:)

Author's Response: I think so too, but I asked my mom and she said she'd kill me if I did that :) So I went with that, sorry it wasn't what you wanted!!

 Report Review

Review #74, by xturntopage394x Here We Go Again

24th July 2012:
oh and if you were looking for a good scorose then try Delicate on HPFF or Broken Glass on FF :)

Author's Response: I love Delicate! I've read it twice! I couldn't find Broken Glass though :( Send me a link?

 Report Review

Review #75, by xturntopage394x Here We Go Again

24th July 2012:
AT LAST! ;) I have been waiting so long for this. Its so sad. And amazing. And I want to punch Scorpius. But I love him as well. Just like Rose. asdfghjklsupermegafoxyawesomehotasdfghjkl.
yeah. keep writing, keep updating, love your story, and one of the best chapters yet :) (pleasepleaseplease get rose and scorpius back together asap, I dont think I can cope with them apart

Author's Response: So many mixed emotions! I love Scorp, but sometimes I hate him!! Rose is just as bad!
I will always keep writing! Thank you so much!! I make no promises!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>