Reading Reviews for Unprepared
  
210 Reviews Found

Review #26, by CATTY Here We Are

17th January 2013:
Ok I'm so confused! who asked for a tampon? why does that change anything? why would you ask for a tampon anyway?
love the story though just WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #27, by CATTY Awake

17th January 2013:
do they have to keep splitting up? it's getting a bit tedious now...

 Report Review

Review #28, by MadiMalfoy Awake

15th January 2013:
I just realized I forgot to type part of my review, so here's the rest of it: One suggestion I have is for a twist to come from the tampon realization--have Rose figure out she's pregnant, but then have her miscarriage--for two reasons. 1. it would make it less cliche then, and 2. it'd be unexpected because it wouldn't be so cliche for their relationship. But, I still like where you're headed with this, so keep it up, please! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by MadiMalfoy Here We Are

15th January 2013:
OMG WHAT?!?!?!?! NO WAY ROSE IS PREGNANT! AH! Well, now that I'm done screaming my head off, here's my review: You write fantastically and with great thought and description--it fits perfectly with how the characters should be acting/talking. Absolutely love all the fights and make-ups between Rose and Scorpius. I can't wait to see what happens when Scorpius finds out Rose is pregnant...right? Ahh, update this again quickly quickly quickly! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kathrynen Here We Are

15th January 2013:
I have to say, I really don't want her to be pregnant
This story is just so complicated (in a good way) and I just don't think a pregnancy would add anything, but it could really detract from the rest of the story :(

 Report Review

Review #31, by AriesGirl40 Here We Are

15th January 2013:
Dun, Dun, Dun, Dun...
Boy, that girl just has all the luck.
She's like that country song, "Ones on the way"

So many ways to go now from here, I can't wait to see which way you choose, or all of them :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by MadiMalfoy A First Day

15th January 2013:
So far it's so good! I'll continue reading the rest later when I have time! It's very bare-all--something I like and is different from other stories I've read on here and is very refreshing for me! The fact that Rose keeps saying she hates Scorpius only cements her feelings for him more! Can't wait to continue reading and see what happens! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by Songranger Awake

2nd January 2013:
Yay! they're together!
I started reading this today and I couldn't stop! You're an amazing writer
Pleaaase update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Christalle Awake

2nd January 2013:
I thought you are never going to write anymore. I'm so freaking happy that they made up (made out ;)) I thought he was not going to give a chance but...
An epilogue maybe?

 Report Review

Review #35, by Marauder_Weasley Awake

28th December 2012:
finally they're happy

 Report Review

Review #36, by xturntopage394x Awake

6th December 2012:
I thought you'd given up on this story so I haven't been back to it in a month or so! Glad I remembered to come back to it because I enjoyed seeing Rose and Scorpius get back together, even though Scorpius was being a right b**ch about Grayson, Rose didnt even do anything wrong for merlin's sake! Anyway, hope to see another update soon, don't give up!

 Report Review

Review #37, by taylorleigh Awake

27th November 2012:
Ahhh! :) I can't stop smilling. THANK YOU! I thought they were seriously over for a split second. Please update soon. Great story. 10/10. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by taylorleigh A Distraction

25th November 2012:
This. Chapter. Angers. Me. -_-

 Report Review

Review #39, by madisonpaige Awake

22nd November 2012:
I seem to review a lot, but I really like this story! Sorry for the lack of reviews but you should definitely keep up the great work. :) Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by madisonpaige Crash

22nd November 2012:
D: This is not going well.. but don't be discouraged. You're doing great. Keep it up. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by madisonpaige A Lot of Tears, A Few Fights, And Realizations

22nd November 2012:
PLEASE update soon! I can't wait! They finally admitted it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by madisonpaige Before Life Got Easier

22nd November 2012:
I hate the way things are going with Rose and Scorpius, but I can't stop reading. It's too good..

 Report Review

Review #43, by madisonpaige Anything But A Romance Novel

22nd November 2012:
No Grayson. I don't like where he is going.

 Report Review

Review #44, by madisonpaige What Passes For Normal

21st November 2012:
This story is super good but personally, I think it's time for Rose to get over this hate for Malfoy. Either way, keep it up! It's really good. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by madisonpaige A Distraction

21st November 2012:
I can't wait for her to finally get over that small little grudge that's making her be this way. Great story. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Katty Awake

18th November 2012:
I LOVE IT! Now how will Ron react to this news,
please i must know more!

 Report Review

Review #47, by SeaofStories Awake

16th November 2012:
great chapter! please update sooner next time, i just can't get enough!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by StormStone Awake

13th November 2012:
Yay for scorose!! Finally together. I hate fights

 Report Review

Review #49, by Alysssa Awake

13th November 2012:
I loved i but u need to keep writeing. I need to know Rons reaction!

 Report Review

Review #50, by batsoulini Awake

12th November 2012:
I found your story just know! I loved it! Too much drama , up and downs in every single chapter! You kept me hooked from the beginning! Keep up the good work! :D

P.S. I'm so relieved he forgave her. Lets see now where it goes from now on!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>