Reading Reviews for Unprepared
  
210 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tris  Change

18th November 2014:
AH (that is the nose that actually came out of my mouth) I have been so upset at these two for so long but this... Wow. I hope this will bring them togather, wow I literally have been binge reading this story for the last few hours, totally entranced, and now I have to wait. GAH I love the story, the plot, the drama (even though it is maybe too much at times) and wow I cannot wait for more... Please update quick :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tris  Before Next Year

18th November 2014:
Is it wrong to laugh when someone gets punched in the face? It's just that I waited so long for rose and scorp to be togather that I couldn't help but hate Grayson (maybe he would be good for Lilly or something, but not rose...)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tris  The Aftermath

18th November 2014:
"Oh I already did sweetheart" too good. The amount of sass portrayed here makes me
a-fall in love with your version of scorpius and
B-be really excited to see what comes next.
From what I have read so far and the description I know this is gonna be a good one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hprox Change

26th July 2014:
Pretty good story! I like their relationship, but it is a ton of back and forth. The beginning started off really well but at this point it's almost every chapter that they're saying I hate you and then I love you seconds later. I hope things work out for these two. Ron doesn't seem very reasonable, so hopefully he comes around and accepts Scorpius. I sort of hope Rose isn't pregnant because she and Scorpius are in a good place, but it seems likely that she is since she's so late. I can't say it's really a surprising plot twist, but I love Rose/Scorpius stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sohana Change

26th January 2014:
WHY DOES THIS CHAPTER HAVE TO END! I went through all of your chapters and just when I was beginning to fall in love you had to drop this on me!! Please update soon and forgive by abrasiveness (if that's a word)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScoroseOTP Change

5th January 2014:
Oh My Gosh! This is just... just! Wow! Can you please, please give us another chapter! She's pregnant, and did he just ask her to marry him?? Thanks for writing. I really love this! PLEASE MORE! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by ruthdobble Change

30th November 2013:
This is a really good story :) I'm quite excited about what will happen next :) Hope you finish it!

- ruthdobble

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterFan17 Change

24th November 2013:
OMG!!! I've been waiting for this and it was amazing!! love this story!! can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvharrypotter Change

23rd November 2013:
Seriously? 'Marry me'? He's not even an adult. How stupid can he get? She's freaking out, the first thing he should say is 'Lets get an abortion'. Rose is so screwed

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScoroseOTP Here We Are

30th October 2013:
I love it, I just need more please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mindy GlassGlove Here We Are

3rd August 2013:
WHEN R U WRITING AGAIN?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lila x Here We Are

31st July 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE THIS IS LIKE MY FAVORITE FANFICTION - EVER!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gina Here We Are

6th July 2013:
WHY R U NOT UPDATING THE STORY! I WANT TO KNOW IF SHE IS PREGGERS OR NOT!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauder_Weasley Here We Are

8th June 2013:
omg she's pregnant update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by KnightStar109 Waking Up

28th May 2013:
Oh my gosh I fell off the planet in regards to this site. I came back now and just read the chapter. THANK YOU FOR NOT KILLING SCORPIUS! I can continue reading now XD

Looking forward to it

 Report Review

Review #16, by PRETT1FUL The Aftermath

26th April 2013:
i like it very dramatic! actually the second time i'm reading this :)
just asking if you said she was 17 not 16 would that make SEVENTH year veeery interesting?

 Report Review

Review #17, by CHRISTALLE Here We Are

23rd March 2013:
She's PREGGERS... Seriously though, UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilla Here We Are

16th March 2013:
Whats with the Tampon?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christalle Here We Are

12th March 2013:
Writer's block or you died. Those are the only reasons you're not replying to our reviews nor updating

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tweedle17 Here We Are

9th February 2013:
I LOVE this story!!! Please write more soon. But, just my own personal opinion...I really don't want Rose to have a baby. I feel like that's a bit too intense a life change for a story of this attitude. Personally I would prefer if she had a pregnancy scare, or even an abortion, rather than a baby. Then again you're the author so do what you think. Just do it soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liz Gleen Here We Are

6th February 2013:
A TAMPON, What does he need a toramon for ?

 Report Review

Review #22, by PotterFan17 Here We Are

5th February 2013:
This is my fav story!! Can't wait to see what is going to come next :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Christalle Here We Are

22nd January 2013:
Stop with the waiting!!! It's killing me!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lila Here We Are

21st January 2013:
You're an amazing writer. And this is my favorite Scorose fanfic. Update soon? :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauder_Weasley Here We Are

20th January 2013:
omg god she's going to be pregnant great chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>