Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Mark of Draco
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by potterhead42 Chapter 7 - Letter's

17th January 2012:
i really like the gabrille/gorge idea. i cant wait until the next instalment. i hope it is as good as this one. because this one was brilliant.i hope the next one comes soon

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! The next chapter is validating so should be up soon :) The Gabrielle/George idea was very out of the blue for me, I just suddenly thought it up. I am glad you like it! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #27, by todea Chapter 7 - Letter's

16th January 2012:
very very very very sweet .

Author's Response: Thanks :) I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 7 - Letter's

16th January 2012:
A nice long chapter. I think the Gabrielle/George ship is adorable. I hope to see more of them later. I wonder what will happen to Gabrielle and I hope that Ginny gets better. Please update the next chapter soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: You will see more of them later in the story don't worry :) It is all a secret you will find out soon, I love non obvious ships hence the Gabrielle/George, Thanks for reviewing it means a lot and reading all the way through :) I will update now so hopefully only a few days till the next chapter is published for you to read :) Thanks again x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hiana Chapter 6 - St Mungo's

9th January 2012:
This is the first time i'm writing a review for this story.You have a lovely concept about The Malfoy mark.This chapter is nice and it's building up the suspense of the mark.It is a short chapter but I felt that maybe it was a little rushed, maybe you could have expressed Ginny's and Harry's emotions more in this chapter.I'm not an author so i don't have the right to criticize but this was just my small opinion.Can't wait for the next chapter and good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will work on the emotions thing. I have worked on the emotions more in the folowing chapters and I like critisim because it is something I can work on and everyone's opinion is good thanks for reading and reviewing I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 6 - St Mungo's

9th January 2012:
And thus James Sirius Potter was born :) I love it. I wonder what will happen next. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks, I will I am waiting for the next one to validate. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dramionedrunadrinny Blood and Thud

20th December 2011:
Woah this chapter blew me away! Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you, you don't know how much that means :) I have written up to chapter 12, so chapter 6 is validating now :) Thanks for reviewing and i'm glad you like it. I was thinking about ending it here for a while but changed my mind because i'm enjoying writing it so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Miss Slytherin Have you seen her?

14th December 2011:
I cant wait for the next chapter! Its sounds really good!

Author's Response: I have written it so I will put it up tonight, the bnacklog is 4 days I think, thanks for reading and reviewing :D Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Dramionedrunadrinny Have you seen her?

13th December 2011:
Oh goodness what a cliffhanger! Please update the next chapter soon because I really badly want to know what's going to happen next. This story is excellent
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: The next chapter will be posted tonight, so hopefully wont take too long to validate :) Thanks for reading it again and reviewing. The next chapter is quite small, but chapter 7 is longer. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dramionedrunadrinny Punishment

3rd December 2011:
What a great chapter. It was very well described. I don't get why Draco is being so mean to her for.
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks :) And I will probably explain that later in the book, I am still writing it so I will explain everything later on :) Thank you for reading and reviewing glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Jakumo1 My Little Trophy

1st December 2011:
What happens next? :-3

Author's Response: Next chapter is validating probably only for a couple more days (hopefully) so you'll find out! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dramionedrunadrinny My Little Trophy

30th November 2011:
Ooooh a twist!! Please update soon cuz I really want to know what is going to happen next
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading both chapters. Yeah a twist :P Chapter 3 is validating so should be ready to read soon, there is another twist in the next chapter so read it. Thank you so much for reviewing. :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Witch_Jaide The Mark

28th November 2011:
Good story so far! Update soon, will be waiting :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, next chapter should be finished validating soon so keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by sally The Mark

26th November 2011:
the whole thing is so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much it means a lot, please keep reading the next chapter is validating at the moment :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by sally The Mark

26th November 2011:
the whole thing is so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much it means a lot, please keep reading the next chapter is validating at the moment :D


 Report Review

Review #40, by hausofluucy The Mark

26th November 2011:
This is really good I like it! Good work.:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review it means a lot! The next chapter is validating so it will be up soon Thanks again so much :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Dramionedrunadrinny The Mark

25th November 2011:
Oh wow that was really well written. I like the concept and the suspense. Please update soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I have done the next chapter now so I will update it soon. Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>