Reading Reviews for Unexpected
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Phoenix_Feather49 Chapter Nine

4th April 2012:
I loved this chapter! Loving this story!
Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm working on the next chapter now. Hope you enjoy it as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Raven claw witch Chapter Six

21st March 2012:
A-maz-ing! I loved this chapter! Anyways, I can't wait to read the next one! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: I'm so glad you loved it! :) I have three more chapters posted and im working on the next. Hope you enjoy them too. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Raven claw witch Chapter 5

21st March 2012:
Great chapter hun, as always! :)

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Raven claw witch Chapter Four

21st March 2012:
Oh poor confuzeled roxy! I loved the scene with the Lily and Stephanie fight! Brilliant! Anyways, it was great as always and I can't wait to read the next chapter, actually I think I'll go do that right now! Haha, loved it girl! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you liked the fight, it was a little hard to write. (that rhymed. lol) I'm glad your still enjoying it. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Raven claw witch Chapter Three

21st March 2012:
Okay, I'm so sorry girl that I haven't left any reviews on some of your chapters! I'M SO SORRY! Anyways, I loved the chapter and I can't wait to see where it goes from here! :D I'm also loving Andi so far! Don't forget to read my story!

-Claire

Author's Response: It's okay, the important thing is that your back now. :) Thank you for the review I'm glad you liked it. & im glad you love Andi too!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Phoenix_Feather49 Chapter Seven

26th February 2012:
LILY! Silly Lily.
Lorcan, dump Stephenie now please. Marry Lily, have lots of babies :)

I like the subtle hints you're adding the failure of Lysander and Roxanne's relationship! Clever!

Update soon please!

Author's Response: Yes, Lily will do anything to get back at Stephanie & Lorcan! I'm glad you picked up on the Roxanne/Lysander problem. There is much more in store for all of them. Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot. :) Chapter eight is posted now and I am about to upload chapter nine. I hope you enjoy them. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Maydayyy Chapter Seven

23rd February 2012:
I read all seven chapters in one night. And am very sad that now I have to wait, but this is a really good story, congrats!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D It's good to hear that I kept your attention enough to read it all in one sitting. I try to post a new chapter every Tuesday. Sorry you have to wait a week for it, I'll try to post as soon as I can. Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by justcause Chapter 5

13th February 2012:
Oooh. Interesting. Never would have expected that from Lily, now... :) Keep going!

Author's Response: Yeah, Lily is full of surprises. :) I'll try to update soon, I'm working on the next chapter already. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Phoenix_Feather49 Chapter Four

5th February 2012:
Oooh drama! Excellent story, really like it :) Poor Lily, poor confused Roxy!

Only little thing is that you always put "LOCRAN" but it is actually "LORCAN". Minor hiccup, just a little confusing and irritating for slow people and perfectionists like me :D

Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you like it! :)

& thank you for pointing that out to me, I didn't even notice! Always a good thing to have a perfectionist read it and point out the flaws. :) It might take a while to post the next chapter, I havent been writting much lately, but I'll try to make it speedy. Thanks again for the review.


 Report Review

Review #35, by Bellatrix1 Chapter Four

9th December 2011:
This is your best chapter yet. I loved the Lily/Stephanie "relationship" (if we can call it that...) Can't wait for more! ;P

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I felt like the story needed some drama right now. I'll try to get the next chapter up soon. Im glad your still enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Bellatrix1 Chapter Three

22nd October 2011:
That was totally amazing! Please, keep posting! ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :D It might take me awhile to get the next chapter posted. I wrote really far into the story but didnt like it so im editing all of it. I'm really glad you like it though & thank you so much for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Anon Chapter Three

21st October 2011:
Cracking chappie!!! :D

Can't wait for more :)

The fact you're writing a what seems to be a gay relationship is really inspiring for your gay readers (such as me), all there normally is are het relationships with JSP or Albus, this is really inspiring to see someone write it!

xx

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

I've never wrote a story before and im not openly in a gay relationship but this idea came to me and I thought I would give it a shot. Im really glad you like it & I hope I dont disappoint you. :D


 Report Review

Review #38, by Bellatrix1 Chapter Two

17th October 2011:
Wow, I really like your story, especially Lily/Lorcan. Keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've already got the next chapter in valadation. I hope you like it. Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Raven claw witch Chapter One

14th October 2011:
I really liked it! Keep writing, I'll be watching out for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter two is in valadation now, so it should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Jumpie Chapter One

13th October 2011:
Good i liked it. Though, no offence but it would have been better if you would have used the british spellings of words such as mum.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out. I started using the word "mum" in the next chapters and forgot to change it in the first. I'll go and do that now. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by 23 Chapter One

9th October 2011:
Oh my gosh!

This is an acutally awesome start to the fic!! The whole dream thing was brilliant! LOVED IT! I laughed so hard :P

Love you having Roxy as main character too! Will be an awesome read I'm sure!!

:D

23x

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! :) I almost gave up on this yesterday because I got stuck writting chapter four, but you've movitated me to keep writting. So thanks again. :))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>