Reading Reviews for Rest in Pieces
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #51, by LunaSLovegood Timing

8th August 2012:
Dear BrittJade,
My name is Mollie and i love your story.
Its good to know all was well. Beautiful story, i got into this really much, since the first chapter i read it all day yesterday and all night last night till 2am then i got some sleep and just finished now as i got up at 12am. I have copyed and pasted this story to my ipod so i can read it with no internet conection, i will be reading it again some time soon and will show it to my potter friends. It has been an emotional jorney and i have loved every minute of it, from the laughs to the cries, you should definatly think of writing more, or at least another story, excuse me if you have already :) My friend Ffion recomended this story to me and im glad she did, because i have nothing better to do in the summer holidays :/ as alot of my friends are on holiday or busy, so i am glad that i filled my eventless days with this story :) I have so much more to say, but in so much little time, it was nice meeting you. Thank you for writing it, you have a way with words 10/10 I love the fact that you reply to your reviews still, now. After all this time?

Author's Response: Dear LunaSLovegood "Mollie"
First of all I would like to say this is one of the sweetest reviews I have ever received. It means so much to me that you have taken the time to write such an amazing review.
Second of all, there is still the epilogue to go, if you are interested in finding out what has happened to Luna and George in the future. It should be up soon, but I am having a few problems writing this chapter.
Third of all, it means so much to me that you are sharing this story to all your friends. I am quite honoured that you chose my story to use.
Finally, "Always"
Hehe ;)
-Britt xxx


 Report Review

Review #52, by Mollie Timing

8th August 2012:
I enjoyed that story very much :)

Author's Response: Thank you my dear. I am glad you liked it :3
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #53, by LunaSLovegood Descent

7th August 2012:
wow! poor ron :( i liked it when it stuck to the story, but im sure i can get use to it :) very well thought out chapter very good

Author's Response: There will be a lot of twists throughout the story, I really hope you can get used to them :3
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #54, by LunaSLovegood Cracking

7th August 2012:
Amazing! Its really easy to get into this story :) can't wait to read the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #55, by LunaSLovegood Unhealed

7th August 2012:
Can't stop crying :'(

Author's Response: I hope that's a good thing :s
Thank you for your review :3
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #56, by DracoGal Timing

25th July 2012:
Awe! :) yay the twins are born! Only one chapter left?! :'( I'll miss George and Luna! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes just the epilogue left :(
I'll miss writing about them, it's been such a journey.
Thank you so much for the lovely review :)
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #57, by Ariella Timing

24th July 2012:
Aww the second to last chapter? :( oh well such a happy end to a beautiful fic. Loved all of it, you made everything do beautiful! And I'm glad Seamus and lavender worked out, same with Bree and Harry. And the twins are here! I was literally gushing over them! Awh you named him Fred Remus? That's a perfect name. I hope George and Luna have a happy life with their adorable twins! ;)

Author's Response: Yes, there is just the epilogue to go and then my baby's over D:
Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean so much to me. I know a lot of bad stuff happened to Luna and George in the story, but I can't resist a happy ending.
Yes, I love the names that I am choosing for the "Next gen". I like to think that Luna and Remus were, before he died, really close.
thank you again for being so kind. :) Xx
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #58, by lupintonks Shoreline

11th July 2012:
This is amazing I love this

Author's Response: Thank you so much :3
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #59, by DracoGal Shoreline

25th June 2012:
Awe! Twins! Haha, Luna and George deserve some happiness after all they went through! XD Update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe yes, twins! I can tell you know that George and Luna will be happy XD
Thanks for reviewing!
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #60, by MiSTY_VoLPe Shoreline

25th June 2012:
Naw they're having twins! Thats sweet because George was a twin!
THANKYOU for updating!!!
Great chapter! Super keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, I love twins. And I guess Fred and George were the reason I wanted their first 'child' to actually be twins.
I'm so glad that you liked and the next chapter isn't too far away.
Happy reading!
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #61, by Breeloveyou Bound

14th June 2012:
ahhh soo goooddd! D:
*dies*
hehe write more!! c:

Author's Response: Oh thank you.
Please don't die. If you do then you won't be able to read more :O
I am currently writing the next chapter :)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #62, by Nikki Outlook

11th June 2012:
no offense but you are messed up having ron die luna with cancer while george is just getting over freds death. im sorry but that seems kinda wrong but i like the story line so far.

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback.
I'll keep your comment in mind for future stories :)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #63, by DracoGal Bound

11th June 2012:
Awe such a beautifully written chapter!! xD I cant wait to see where George is taking Luna for the honeymoon!! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
The honeymoon chapter will probably take a bit longer than this one, but I am working on it :)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #64, by whskykitty74 Bound

11th June 2012:
so many twists and turns! can't believe Ginny cheated on Harry! please keep writing!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so much.
I love twisting it up a bit ;)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #65, by Vienna Frost Bound

11th June 2012:
THAT WAS AMAZING. AMAZING. THE WEDDING SOUNDS SO BEAUTIFUL! You have so much talent! Please update soon!!! xx V

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will definitely get stuck into the next chapter once my exams are over.
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #66, by Karina Believe

2nd June 2012:
OMFG! please please please write more! this is an amazing story, you must continue! asap! its so addictive.

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D
The next chapter is in validation :)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #67, by Abhilasha Unhealed

2nd June 2012:
Its beautiful.
No one can be more hurt than George and seeing him broken like that is well very very sad.
Love the language and the atmosphere.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so so much :)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #68, by DracoGal Believe

29th May 2012:
Whoa whoa whoa!!! What the heck Ginny?!?!?!?!! How could she do that to Harry? Omg omg omg! I can't wait to see what Luna wns George's wedding will be like. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Hehe, what is the fun without a twist?
The next chapter is the wedding, so stay tuned. It should be updated within the next three weeks.
I am so glad you are enjoying it :D
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #69, by Emma Believe

29th May 2012:
This is such a good story! i'm mad that this is so short though! i've been waiting a long time for this chapter :) haha just upload soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much :D
Next chapter might be a little bit, I am having some trouble with writing and I have lots of exams and assignments
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #70, by MiSTY_VoLPe Believe

29th May 2012:
Wow shocks all round.
Didn't see Ginny cheating on Harry... Completely unexpected.
And Fred has a daughter... A very unique/odd name choice though...
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you like it.
Freddie has a little girl :')
Sorry I'm just rambling now, but yeah she is actually named after one of my good friends :)
Next chapter might take a little bit, I am in the midst of exams and assignments but I will try my best.
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #71, by Mysterious Blame

27th May 2012:
This is really good! I'm enjoying it so far! Someone needs to make you a banner though:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :')
I have tried and failed to upload a banner, so if you could recommend something that would be great! :)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #72, by MiSTY_VoLPe Blame

19th May 2012:
Oh thanks for updating! Good chapter! A tad short but still good! Oh sad how luna blames herself! Anyways please update soon! Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it is so short, I just didn't want to put to much into one chapter.
I'm glad you liked it though :D
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #73, by DracoGal Blame

16th May 2012:
Yay finally a new chapter!! Loved it like always! Update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long, I have been having some troubles lately, but the next chapter shouldn't be as long to wait for :)
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #74, by Breeloveyou Finally

14th May 2012:
My review thing works! :D
this is too amazing!!! im gonna cry! :'D hehe more pwweeezzz!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :D
Please don't cry. This part isn't sad
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #75, by Amberlinn Quill Finally

11th May 2012:
Ohmygosh! You need to write more. This was so god!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you :D
The most recent chapter is in Validation :)
-Britt


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>