Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Rest in Pieces
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lily Fading

5th April 2013:
So cute! :):):):):):):):):):):):)x

 Report Review

Review #27, by lily Improvement

5th April 2013:
Kisses!:):):):):):)xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by lily Descent

5th April 2013:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):)george and luna!!!x

 Report Review

Review #29, by lily Cracking

5th April 2013:
Is there something going on between Luna and him? That's good if there is :)x

 Report Review

Review #30, by lily Unhealed

5th April 2013:
I cried. Like a baby! Why must you hurt me in this way... X

 Report Review

Review #31, by hpfan343 Epilogue: Closure

13th March 2013:
This is an awesome story and I LOVE it. I hope you write more stroies and post them. If you have posted stories then I hope I will be able to read them.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by 1 Epilogue: Closure

29th January 2013:
One of the best stories I've read, though one of the saddest.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Megan Epilogue: Closure

15th December 2012:
Hi, I found your story a few hours ago and haven't put it down... Cried in many places, loved the whole thing, I'm a sucker for a happy ending! Well written, now I'm going to see what other tales you have written!!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I have started another story and have finished the next chapter, but I can't post until the cue opens again :)
Thank you for your lovely review.
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Emma_Felton4Ever Epilogue: Closure

22nd November 2012:
Dear britJade,
I absolutely loved this story and read it till the end! I'm waiting for more of ur stories soon!!! Keep it up and I would appreciate it if u checked out my stories thanks!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
I am trying to write a new story between my job and school study, so there may be one started later this year.
I will be sure to check out your stories :)
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by AshuMalfoy Cracking

16th November 2012:
george and luna?? a rather unusual pair.. bt keeping going... i m liking it a lot!!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by breey114 Fading

11th November 2012:
yo qt. ;)
this is such a great story so far, can't wait to read more.

see you at school :D xoxoxox

Author's Response: thank you so much :)
I'll see you then ;) xox
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #37, by Lindsay Unhealed

27th October 2012:
A great start I can't wait to continue reading :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by lex Unforgivable

13th October 2012:
I think the story is good. It just feels flat, almost rushed. I feel like you're focusing so much on trying to tell everyone's story that it's just pieces of it, not real emotion. I'm not saying it's bad, I think it is good and has the potential to be great. I feel it just needs more description and genuine hurt and pain that the characters are feeling, I don't think it has that.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I will keep this in mind when I go back to edit chapters :)
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by alicia Unhealed

13th October 2012:
This made me cry.! D: it's so sad.

Author's Response: I hope that's a good thing :3
Thank you for reviewing
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by punk^witch Drifting

9th October 2012:
"Shine on! Shine on!
To a better place
Shine on! Shine on!
Will never be the same"

I love Simple Plan and this is one of my favourite song of theirs. I like how you paired George and Luna. I never gave it a thought but now i think they're perfect in a really sweet way and you almost had me hating Neville for a bit. I've never seen this sad side of either Luna and George and this definitely is a new experience for me. I was thinking i'll review till i read the last chapter but i saw Simple Plan and i just couldnt resist it anymore. You made made me cry like in almost every chapter and thats what good writers do to their readers. Keep writing :-)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!
No one really thinks of the pairing of Luna and George, but I thought that it would fit for my story.
Thank you for the very sweet review, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by Emma_Felton4Ever Epilogue: Closure

8th October 2012:
Ekkk I loved this story can't wait for sequel! What's it gonna be about?

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
I'm thinking that I may write a short story about Hallie. She is an intriguing character to me, and I feel that she would be fun to write as.
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by emmeline101 Epilogue: Closure

9th September 2012:
don't have words.simply awesome

Author's Response: Thank so much my dear :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by MiSTY_VoLPe Epilogue: Closure

8th September 2012:
oh its over... sadface
but great ending! it summed up the story well! and totally love how Fred's hand said home!! soo cute!
thanks for being such a great author and not giivng up on the story and thanks for always updating!
keen to see more of your stuff in the future!! (hint hint)
its been a pleasure reading and reviewing!
~MiSTY xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I also have to thank you for not leaving the story, even if I take a while to upload a new chapter!
I have had various requests to do more stories in the future, and one for a sequel to this story! There will definitely be more stories coming from me, so keep your eyes open ;)
Thank you so much for sticking with my until the very end :D
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by Cosmic Spastic Love Unhealed

6th September 2012:
A solid beginning. But the story drags a lot throughout the piece. Nevertheless it is quite promising. I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for you lovely review. I hope that my writing has improved since I first started this story. :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by Cosmic Spastic Love Unhealed

6th September 2012:
A solid beginning. But the story drags a lot throughout the piece. Nevertheless it is quite promising. I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for you lovely review. I hope that my writing has improved since I first started this story. :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Cosmic Spastic Love Unhealed

6th September 2012:
A solid beginning. But the story drags a lot throughout the piece. Nevertheless it is quite promising. I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review. I hope that my writing has improved since I first started this story
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by DracoGal Epilogue: Closure

6th September 2012:
No! It can't be over! It can't! :( I'm really happy that eveybody ended up happy in the end! :) yes, even Ginny.i think ;) well i really enjoyed your story! is there anything else you're gonna write?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to me that you like it.
One of my friends has requested that I write a Harmony, Dramione or Drarry for her, so look out for one of those. I also have my short song fic "Kiss it Better" if you would like to check it out!
I hope to see you soon :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by RonWeasleyFans Epilogue: Closure

6th September 2012:
OMG it's over :'( I clicked on this story expecting it to be a Dramione but as soon as I started reading I was hooked even though it was a guna/leorge :L This is my favorite fan fiction ive ever read by far and I've loved every minute of it. I also love how you got Harry to have a child called Rhys. I'm Welsh so I love it when people put Welsh names in fan fictions :) You are an amazing writer so please write more cough cough (a sequel) cough cough. But Siriusly please write a sequel r I will cry :( ! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so so glad that you enjoyed it!
I actually haven't thought about writing a sequel, but now that it has been mentioned, I might just consider it ;) I think I could write from the point of view of Hallie, but we'll see what happens :3
I am planning to keep writing, so there will be more from me in the future! :D
I love the name Rhys, and it is one of my closest friends names, so I wanted it to be in it! :3
Thank you so much for you review :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by MiSTY_VoLPe Timing

22nd August 2012:
naw cute chapter! thanks for updating!
love this story so much! i actually get so excited when i see its been updated and now its basically over... time to start crying ...
i liked the names you gave the twins!!
great story! hope to see more stories from you in the future!!

Author's Response: and thank YOU for reviewing! Without it I would be no where.
You have no idea how much that means to me that you get so excited, I will be sad when I finish it :(
I am having so much trouble with the epilogue it's not funny. I think that maybe I don't want it to end.
The names are really special to me, I took so much time in choosing names for all my original characters, I hope everyone likes them :3
I am actually planning another story right now and have a short one shot that is published, so please feel free to check it out! :D
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by uniqueblossom Unforgivable

13th August 2012:
no lol now that was crazy. i love tis story and i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much :3
-Britt xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>