Reading Reviews for Rest in Pieces
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lily Fading

5th April 2013:
So cute! :):):):):):):):):):):):)x

 Report Review

Review #27, by lily Improvement

5th April 2013:
Kisses!:):):):):):)xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by lily Descent

5th April 2013:
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):)george and luna!!!x

 Report Review

Review #29, by lily Cracking

5th April 2013:
Is there something going on between Luna and him? That's good if there is :)x

 Report Review

Review #30, by lily Unhealed

5th April 2013:
I cried. Like a baby! Why must you hurt me in this way... X

 Report Review

Review #31, by hpfan343 Epilogue: Closure

13th March 2013:
This is an awesome story and I LOVE it. I hope you write more stroies and post them. If you have posted stories then I hope I will be able to read them.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by 1 Epilogue: Closure

29th January 2013:
One of the best stories I've read, though one of the saddest.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by Megan Epilogue: Closure

15th December 2012:
Hi, I found your story a few hours ago and haven't put it down... Cried in many places, loved the whole thing, I'm a sucker for a happy ending! Well written, now I'm going to see what other tales you have written!!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I have started another story and have finished the next chapter, but I can't post until the cue opens again :)
Thank you for your lovely review.
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Emma_Felton4Ever Epilogue: Closure

22nd November 2012:
Dear britJade,
I absolutely loved this story and read it till the end! I'm waiting for more of ur stories soon!!! Keep it up and I would appreciate it if u checked out my stories thanks!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much!
I am trying to write a new story between my job and school study, so there may be one started later this year.
I will be sure to check out your stories :)
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #35, by AshuMalfoy Cracking

16th November 2012:
george and luna?? a rather unusual pair.. bt keeping going... i m liking it a lot!!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by breey114 Fading

11th November 2012:
yo qt. ;)
this is such a great story so far, can't wait to read more.

see you at school :D xoxoxox

Author's Response: thank you so much :)
I'll see you then ;) xox
-Britt


 Report Review

Review #37, by Lindsay Unhealed

27th October 2012:
A great start I can't wait to continue reading :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by lex Unforgivable

13th October 2012:
I think the story is good. It just feels flat, almost rushed. I feel like you're focusing so much on trying to tell everyone's story that it's just pieces of it, not real emotion. I'm not saying it's bad, I think it is good and has the potential to be great. I feel it just needs more description and genuine hurt and pain that the characters are feeling, I don't think it has that.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I will keep this in mind when I go back to edit chapters :)
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by alicia Unhealed

13th October 2012:
This made me cry.! D: it's so sad.

Author's Response: I hope that's a good thing :3
Thank you for reviewing
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by punk^witch Drifting

9th October 2012:
"Shine on! Shine on!
To a better place
Shine on! Shine on!
Will never be the same"

I love Simple Plan and this is one of my favourite song of theirs. I like how you paired George and Luna. I never gave it a thought but now i think they're perfect in a really sweet way and you almost had me hating Neville for a bit. I've never seen this sad side of either Luna and George and this definitely is a new experience for me. I was thinking i'll review till i read the last chapter but i saw Simple Plan and i just couldnt resist it anymore. You made made me cry like in almost every chapter and thats what good writers do to their readers. Keep writing :-)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!
No one really thinks of the pairing of Luna and George, but I thought that it would fit for my story.
Thank you for the very sweet review, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story
-Britt xx


 Report Review

Review #41, by Emma_Felton4Ever Epilogue: Closure

8th October 2012:
Ekkk I loved this story can't wait for sequel! What's it gonna be about?

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
I'm thinking that I may write a short story about Hallie. She is an intriguing character to me, and I feel that she would be fun to write as.
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by emmeline101 Epilogue: Closure

9th September 2012:
don't have words.simply awesome

Author's Response: Thank so much my dear :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #43, by MiSTY_VoLPe Epilogue: Closure

8th September 2012:
oh its over... sadface
but great ending! it summed up the story well! and totally love how Fred's hand said home!! soo cute!
thanks for being such a great author and not giivng up on the story and thanks for always updating!
keen to see more of your stuff in the future!! (hint hint)
its been a pleasure reading and reviewing!
~MiSTY xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I also have to thank you for not leaving the story, even if I take a while to upload a new chapter!
I have had various requests to do more stories in the future, and one for a sequel to this story! There will definitely be more stories coming from me, so keep your eyes open ;)
Thank you so much for sticking with my until the very end :D
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by Cosmic Spastic Love Unhealed

6th September 2012:
A solid beginning. But the story drags a lot throughout the piece. Nevertheless it is quite promising. I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for you lovely review. I hope that my writing has improved since I first started this story. :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by Cosmic Spastic Love Unhealed

6th September 2012:
A solid beginning. But the story drags a lot throughout the piece. Nevertheless it is quite promising. I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for you lovely review. I hope that my writing has improved since I first started this story. :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #46, by Cosmic Spastic Love Unhealed

6th September 2012:
A solid beginning. But the story drags a lot throughout the piece. Nevertheless it is quite promising. I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review. I hope that my writing has improved since I first started this story
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by DracoGal Epilogue: Closure

6th September 2012:
No! It can't be over! It can't! :( I'm really happy that eveybody ended up happy in the end! :) yes, even Ginny.i think ;) well i really enjoyed your story! is there anything else you're gonna write?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It really means a lot to me that you like it.
One of my friends has requested that I write a Harmony, Dramione or Drarry for her, so look out for one of those. I also have my short song fic "Kiss it Better" if you would like to check it out!
I hope to see you soon :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by RonWeasleyFans Epilogue: Closure

6th September 2012:
OMG it's over :'( I clicked on this story expecting it to be a Dramione but as soon as I started reading I was hooked even though it was a guna/leorge :L This is my favorite fan fiction ive ever read by far and I've loved every minute of it. I also love how you got Harry to have a child called Rhys. I'm Welsh so I love it when people put Welsh names in fan fictions :) You are an amazing writer so please write more cough cough (a sequel) cough cough. But Siriusly please write a sequel r I will cry :( ! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so so glad that you enjoyed it!
I actually haven't thought about writing a sequel, but now that it has been mentioned, I might just consider it ;) I think I could write from the point of view of Hallie, but we'll see what happens :3
I am planning to keep writing, so there will be more from me in the future! :D
I love the name Rhys, and it is one of my closest friends names, so I wanted it to be in it! :3
Thank you so much for you review :3
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by MiSTY_VoLPe Timing

22nd August 2012:
naw cute chapter! thanks for updating!
love this story so much! i actually get so excited when i see its been updated and now its basically over... time to start crying ...
i liked the names you gave the twins!!
great story! hope to see more stories from you in the future!!

Author's Response: and thank YOU for reviewing! Without it I would be no where.
You have no idea how much that means to me that you get so excited, I will be sad when I finish it :(
I am having so much trouble with the epilogue it's not funny. I think that maybe I don't want it to end.
The names are really special to me, I took so much time in choosing names for all my original characters, I hope everyone likes them :3
I am actually planning another story right now and have a short one shot that is published, so please feel free to check it out! :D
-Britt Xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by uniqueblossom Unforgivable

13th August 2012:
no lol now that was crazy. i love tis story and i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much :3
-Britt xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>