Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Ex-Golden Girl
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #26, by RogueAngel94 Chapter Seven

11th February 2013:
Eep! You're a Whovian too?! You just officially got more awesome :D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. You're awesome too!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #27, by RogueAngel94 Chapter Two

11th February 2013:
Whoa,I have seven older siblings too O.o
Except that while there are 2 sets of twins and a set of triplets, one of the triplets is a girl. Shane,Shawn,Shawna,Jayk,Josh,Keith,and Keegan

Author's Response: Wow, that's insane. I can't believe that!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #28, by RogueAngel94 Chapter One

11th February 2013:
I'm loving the story :)
I have one tiny comment though. I hate to be a grammar nazi,but the spelling was a little distracting. However,I would be happy to help you edit/proofread this if you want. Let me know either way. And again,love the story :)

~Alex

Author's Response: Sorry, my spelling is terrible and I'm trying to work on that! Thanks! You're so sweet!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #29, by Dana Maeve Epilogue

6th February 2013:
I-I can barely t-type I--I am cryinng so hard-d from the bedr-room thing. Sobbing. I don't kn-now why-y. You are an amazing author, and i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Aw, that was probably the biggest compliment ever! Thanks so much Dana!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #30, by Dana Maeve Chapter Twenty-Six

6th February 2013:
ASAH! I KNEW IT! Boy: James. Girl: Jamie. Twin girls: Jamie and Ally.
Boy and girl twins: James and Jamie. Twin boys: James and Sirius

Author's Response: Nice!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #31, by Dana Maeve Chapter Twenty-Five

6th February 2013:
MY SPEAR CAN PUNCTURE YOUR BLANKET! * throws spear* >:| Awesome story by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by AriesGirl40 Epilogue

28th January 2013:
I hope the story wasn't short Biography. She should be getting out and meeting people. Kids, family and work are wonderful, but one needs friends. Quite the ending though. She's happy to be a hermit that creeps around James old bedroom every so often. I loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #33, by swagonagall  Chapter Twenty-Six

25th January 2013:
you do know that it's midnight and i'm crying. you're such an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Oh my god! This is one of the most amazing reviews I've ever gotten! I seriously love you! Thanks so much!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #34, by NightSnitch118 Chapter Twenty-Six

24th January 2013:
i am crying right now :,( i love this story so much and the letter was so touching !

Author's Response: Oh my god, thank you so much! Wow, this totally made my sad day a little brighter! Thank you so much! :)
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #35, by livingitup95 Chapter Three

24th January 2013:
What happened to chapter two? I like the story though :)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! I didn't even realize it was missing, but it should be back up within a few days! Sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #36, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Twenty-Six

22nd January 2013:
Nice way to find out you going to have a baby. I'm sad now. see you next chapter

Author's Response: Aw, don't be sad! Okay, see you next chapter! Thanks for the review!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #37, by Potterwatch124 Chapter Twenty-Five

19th January 2013:
How could you kill him!?!?! I was wondering what had happened to the fire-monster creature thing and also Michelle... what happened to her threat?

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'm going to tell you about Michelle's threat. Sorry, but I'll try if I can fit it in correctly! I'm sorry about James's death, I'm still really sad about it and I've known for a while now. I hope you enjoyed it though!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #38, by NightSnitch118 Chapter Twenty-Five

18th January 2013:
i think that i have no tears left

Author's Response: Oh my god! I'm sorry! I hope you're okay! Haha, and I hope you enjoyed it other than the tears

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kathrynen Chapter Twenty-Five

14th January 2013:
See, I did see this coming and all, but still I'm not happy with you right now, not at all.
There better be a decent explanation as to why yeah?. < I fullstopped you to show how serious I am about that.

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured some people would. I'm sorry, kinda. I have a kinda explanation in the next chapter. I hope you like it!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #40, by yerawizard27 Chapter Twenty-Four

13th January 2013:
I have that feeling, you know the one in the pit of your stomach when you realise that things are TOO good? And you have that feeling that things can only possibly get worse? That's how I feel right now.

...Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I won't say anything about the next chapter, but let's say I think you may hate me after it. I hope you like it though. Thanks again!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #41, by Potterwatch124 Chapter Twenty-Four

12th January 2013:
I have to say, the amount of talent Aspen has is practically superhuman. She can recover from near-death to Quidditch-playing in a month, perform an appendectomy with no formal medical training, and not blink an eye while doing it. Her life is going pretty fast - married, heroic, just all in a day's work :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess sometimes I write her the way I wish I could be. She is pretty amazing. Thanks so much for the review by the way!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #42, by RoseScorp57 Chapter Twenty-Four

8th January 2013:
This story makes me so happy! (: Aspen is health and she got the guy. It seems so much like a fairytale ending. I'm almost afraid something really bad is going to happen.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I won't say anything, but you are either going to love the ending or hate it! Thanks again!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #43, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Twenty-Four

8th January 2013:
Amazing scoring, they must have been in the air for hours! Just glad everyone is going to live

Author's Response: Thanks! Yay, everyone lives! :)

-Claire


 Report Review

Review #44, by Katherine Stainer Chapter Twenty-Three

6th January 2013:
your writing is truly wonderful, i have loved every second of reading this and i cant wait for the next chapter i really hope its soon!

Author's Response: Aw! You are so sweet! Thanks so much! It should be on soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Dizzy Chapter Seventeen

5th January 2013:
It's a good story and well written, but I can't help feeling that there are too many twists! In every chapter something else massive happens and it's like you don't focus on the main story because of all the other things that are happening. Other than that amazing story! Aspen reminds me of Oswin Oswald off Doctor Who for some reason! Carry on writing and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I have a bunch of twists! I have to work on that, so thank you for saying that! I LOVE doctor who! :) Thanks so much, you are so sweet!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #46, by Jessi Chapter Five

28th December 2012:
Loving the story!!! :)
It's great but how come James never managed to talk to Aspen while she had cancer if they lived next door to each other? And why does the potion call for unicorn blood if killing a unicorn is evil?
BTW love the starkid reference a few chapters ago!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! To answer your question, Aspen was in the hospital the entire time and she told her family to avoid the Potters. Sorry if I didn't make that clear enough. And with unicorn blood, it is supposed to be a unicorn that is already dead, not to have them kill one. Sorry again if I didn't make that clear, I'll try to work on that! Thanks so m ugh Jessi! You're amazing!

-Claire


 Report Review

Review #47, by Emily Weasley Chapter One

28th December 2012:
I really enjoyed the firdt chapter of your story! I think that it was very well-written. Its very different that most of the fanfics that I have read, but its also interesting enough for me to not get bored. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. You are way too sweet! I really hope you like the story, if you choose to keep reading it. Thanks again!

-Claire


 Report Review

Review #48, by RoseScorp57 Chapter Twenty-Two

15th December 2012:
I love it! I'm so excited for their wedding!!! Hopefully it'll go smoothly. I was really thinking that michelle was going to find a way to ruin it.

I also keep wondering about the kids in the forest and the mysterious deaths.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am too! And before the end of this story, we will defiantly learn more about the kids in the forest!

 Report Review

Review #49, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Twenty-Two

15th December 2012:
I did enjoy the new chapter. Saved means saved, but I do think James does owe the girl for the potion. Just not his happiness.
Happy writing, and Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Merry Christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #50, by RoseScorp57 Chapter Twenty-One

9th December 2012:
Yay!! She made it out alive (: and now They're getting married in 5 weeks!!

Will you ever tell us what James did in order to save her life? I know she's upset that James didn't talk to her first but I hope that Aspen realizes that he did it out of the love he had for her.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

PS. Feel better and Good luck with you finals (:

Author's Response: I know right? For once, things are going alright! I think I'm going to tell you all next chapter. Thanks!
-Claire


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>