100 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MargaretLane The Sorting Hats Choice

28th November 2012:
To be nitpicky, "blimey" sounds a rather stereotypically English thing for an Irish character to say. Of course, I don't know who his mother is or where he grew up, but he sounded quite Irish up to that point, so it sounded a little out of place to me.

You also have "no oen is going to blame Peeves", instead of "no-one".

*grins* I expected they'd both be Gryffindors, so I was pretty confused when the Sorting Hat seemed to put Albus in Sytherin. Not so much that I appeared to be wrong as the way it happened.

I wonder is that just to show how panicked he is (probably) or if there could be something more to it.

Wow, Rose is in Ravenclaw. I assumed she'd be with Albus, Scorpius and Chris. I like that you've put Albus and Rose in different houses. It's original. Most people, myself included, seem to put them together, so a change is interesting. And it gives Albus more chance to get to know Scorpius and other students if he doesn't have a ready made friend in his house.

Hmm, I'm now beginning to wonder if there was something more to that thing with the Sorting Hat as you've drawn more attention to it. I can't imagine what it could be though.

*laughs* Louis sounds a little like Percy only more obnoxious.

Author's Response: Hello!

So, you've come back and welcome, hope you're enjoying the story and its many, many mistakes. Hahahah.
I see what you mean when I had Chris saying "Blimey" but at the time I hadn't really thought too much on his background. He's not a very important character for this story either but becuase I have his mother being British, could you forgive me? I'm an American fanfic writer and there's alot that I don't know about British slang so you'll have to forgive me. Like, alot. :p
Ah! Thanks for pointing out that mistake too, I've been meaning to go back and do some editing big time for this story but I just haven't had the time for it. It sort of sucks! D':
You know, I don't think alot of people expected me to put the boys in Gryffindor, I've had alot of people saying that they'd expexted them to be in Slytherin. Or something like that but I just didn't want to do it, it would have just been torture for them both. :p
Oh, the Sorting Hat thing was just Albus's imagination getting the best of him. He sort of does that alot throghout this entire story, but the Hat itself does play an important role in the next few chapters. Its all about the boys not really figuring out who they are, which I guess plays a much larger part in the later half of the story.
Yes, Rose is a Ravenclaw. Sort of ironic isn't it when she had wanted to be a Gryffindor, right? Hahaha. I think alot of people wanted Albus, Scorpy and Rose to be my Trio but I'm afraid that I strayed away from that. I couldn't have the three of them friends because to be honest, Rose isn't that much of a player in this story, she shows up quite a bit but she's not the focus. My Trio is pretty different from some of the others that I've read but I didn't do it to try and be cool or anything. I just did it because I'd wanted to play around with something kind of different. :p
The Sorting Hat comes into play later, if you were going to read on but there's nothing really too mysterious. Albus just has a weird imagination. :D
Louis is alot like Percy!!! I think I sort of did that without thinking but it is pretty funny, right? :D
Anyway, thanks for coming back and I hope you enjoy the story as you read along!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #27, by CassiePotter The Interrogation

25th November 2012:
Gabbie, this chapter was awesome! You write Hagrid so well!!! It was really enjoyable to read!
I loved how different all the kids' personalities are, and how they clash a little bit. It makes things interesting, especially because Scorpious is so moody! Haha. And I am SO EXCITED for the chapter when they see Benjamin. Sorry... I just had a fangirl moment. Heehee. But his letter was really fun to read, because it's so Ben but it's different than how we normally see him because he's talking to his brother and not Roxanne. I can't wait to find out what happens next and who's killing the death eater kids! I hope they find out and stop whatever it is! ASOS is in the works right one, but it should be up soon! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hello!

I would have answered this yesterday for you but the wifi at the library was being a major jerk and cut off on me! I got my laptop fixed, have I mentioned that? I'm so happy! :D
Anyway, I took my time to write Hagrid. I wasn't sure if I would portray him well at all and I was worried that I hadn't done a good job. His speech patterns are really hard to grasp! D':
Oh, the kids. I tried to make them all a little different and I might try to in the future as well since Sue and Rose are starting to merge into one person. Ick! Hahahaha.
They will clash but they're the sort of people that will be thrown together more and more often until they explode. Hahahaha.
Scorpy...my moody little guy. Things won't be looking up for him I'm afraid. ;)
You fangirled?! Hahaha. YES! Currently in Abandon, Ben isn't the most likeable person and one of my other reviewers was like, "I hope Roxie shows him!" hahahhaah.
Anyway, his letter was pretty fun for me to write, it has everything about his personality in it that you need to uhm, worry about. The way he talks to Scorpy is alot different from Roxanne of course and he's sort of a bully too. To both of them. Hahahah.
He'll be showing up soon, in I think the next chapter or something? I'm not sure. I have to look at my chicken scratch notes! :p
Anyway, the kids will slowly begin to realize that the Death Eater kid murders are not as they seem. I hope the truth surprises you! And thanks for coming back!!! Can't wait for ASOS! :D
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #28, by CassiePotter A Bit of Doubt

25th November 2012:
I'm so glad Albus is ok! I was worried about him!!! And I have a feeling that he and his friends are onto something, even if they don't know it yet! Albus got a little something out of Madame Brown, so maybe that can help them! And what was Louis the prefect holding? Im curious... Is it important? I have to go read the next chapter and see what Benjamin's letter says! And I'm just excited that Ben is sort of in the next chapter :) 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hello!

Good to see you back! I couldn't have Albus being in critical condition after that hex from Goyle but hes' all right now! :D
He and his friends are on to something, even if they don't really know what it is just yet but everything hopefully comes to light sooner or later. Yep, he got something from Madame Brown but there's still alot of mystery surrounding it and Louis? Well, its sort of important but I will keep my mouth shut on the why and such. Hehehehe.
Benjamin's letter is almost exactly like Ben! Hahahaha. He shows up sooner or later so don't worry about him just yet! Hahaha.
Anyway, Audrey should be up soon so expect that and I'll try to get A Force of Wills done too so I can stuff it into the queue!
Thanks for coming back, its always a pleasure!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #29, by MargaretLane On the Hogwarts Express

23rd November 2012:
You've one sentence chopped in half in this chapter. "And then thinking

you have to be evil because of them".

*cheers for Albus standing up for what he believes in*

I bet Albus and Scorpius are both going to be in Gryffindor. And it seems like there's a bit of a mystery about Scorpius's family and background. Interesting.

Author's Response: Hello!

We've never spoken before so its nice to meet you and thanks for reading! It means alot to this old lady you know. This was my first ever fanfic and there are alot of grammar issues with it that I'll go back and change. I haven't had the time lately and it sort of sucks but I think I know where that fragment is! Thanks for pointing it out to me anyway! You're a doll! ;)
Oh, yes, my Albus is a good boy that has no luck. If you keep reading, you'll see just what I mean. Hahahah.
Anyway, there is alot of mystery surrounding Scorpy's family and you'll get hints of it in chapters to come. Stay tuned! :D
Thanks so much! Have a cookie!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #30, by Phoenix_feather123 The Interrogation

12th November 2012:
Hey Gabbie!

Wow, this chapter was really long! I can't get mine to be half as long as yours!

Enough of that. I thought you chapter was as good as all the one's before. Since this was a long chapter, I have a lot to say:

Some parts where really funny. I really liked this line, 'Albus was worried that he might make Rose jump around in her underwear or run around with a beehive on her head.'

I also really liked the part when the trio and Rose and sue went to visit hagrid. I think you know how to write him really well.

And I honestly dont like Sue at all.

And another thing. It looks like your little friends are entering the brink of trouble huh? Mine just got a nasty surprise in the last chapter. But I don't want to spoil it, and besides, I think you have a few more chapters to go before then

It was really nice to come and see your little guys again and I hope you come and visit mine.

Author's Response: Hello!

Welcome back! I have such a bad habit of making my chapters ridiculously long and I'm trying to get out of it so forgive me! D':
Thanks for liking the chapter too! I wasn't sure what I was doing with it, to be honest but its nice to see that you still enjoyed it! Hahah, that line you liked so much is pretty funny, Albus has the weirdest imagination doesn't he? Hahaha, he's so cute. :D
Yes, the trio went to see Hagrid because they're super nosy and think they know things! I had wanted to write that part in the story for quite a while but hadn't had the time to get to it.
I don't think anyone likes Sue. :p
Yes, my Misfits are getting into more and more trouble and it just gets worse from here!!! Mwhahahaha. >:D
But I'll be getting back to your story really soon, I'm sorry that you haven't been getting any of my reviews! Real life sucks! >:(
Can't wait to catch up! See you on the forums of course and thanks again, you're too sweet!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #31, by Sheriff The Interrogation

7th November 2012:
Hmm, how much have they learned? How much do they know now that they didn't know already? Rumours confirmed, confused, or misled?

Now what are you going to do with the Quidditch match?

Nice to see the children are all getting on well with each other and managing to go a few minutes without beating each other up now!

Author's Response: Hello!

I couldn't give away too much in this chapter and to be honest, I actually forgot to put something important in with it! I'll have to figure it out some other kind of way. I'm trying to have most or all of the many, many questions answered by the time the Holidays come up. So much happens during Halloween though and I have to brace myself for good critique from you my friend. D': Hope to see you soon!
P.S.: I have a slight idea for the Quidditch match and the kids won't be getting along for too much longer. They'll probably wind up beating each other up sooner rather than later if I have my way. Hahaha.
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #32, by Sheriff A Bit of Doubt

7th November 2012:
Still convinced that they're completely on the wrong track. Not sure I follow all the references to who's a vampire, who isn't a vampire, and who the misfits think is a vampire but really isn't...

Onward...

Author's Response: Hello!

I'll let you know right now that they're on the wrong track. It was pretty intentional and most of the things I have planned sort of go down at Halloween, I'm still having so much work to do. Sorry if its getting confusing for you on what's what and who supposedly is this. I honestly had no idea what I was doing for this story and its showing on the chapters that I actually worked on recently. My apologies.D':
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #33, by Sheriff Dueling the Prince

7th November 2012:
Cliffhanger! Aaaargh. fortunately I can just go and press "next chapter" and everything will be alright. I am glad that Sheriff the piranha has been keeping himself busy (I've never been fond of cats, either).

Maybe it's just me, but I actually find myself liking your Zabini. I think he's on the good side; if a little sadistic about it all...

Author's Response: Hello!

Been a while but its nice to have you back! How was your trip and such? Anyway, I didn't mean to put that cliffhanger there, I just sort of didn't have any other ideas left! Hahaha, isn't that sort of awful to say?
Yes, Sheriff has been keeping himself busy these last few months and I'm pretty sure he's going to be eating more cats if he can't get his teeth on Scorpy first. Hahaha.
I actually do like my Zabini. He's an interesting character to write for and its sort of hard not to eventually like him, even if he is scary.
Did you get my questions on your MTA answered yet?! :D
Much love and thanks for coming back!
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #34, by BKL8008 Dueling the Prince

27th October 2012:
Wow, excitement! Always a good fight, even if it is just training. I like how even the staff thinks that Smith is a joke, which of course, he is.

Author's Response: Hello!

Its good to see you back again! Yes, I know, I had to put a little fighting in the actual Dueling Club. Originally, I hadn't but I thought, "Well. Isn't that just silly?" and had to do some major editing.
And yes, Smith is like, the biggest joke that's ever been. You'll be seeing him more often I think but he's not really that big of a character. I think he's more like my Lockhart? Hahaha. Anyway, there's another chapter if you were hoping to continue on!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #35, by Phoenix_feather123 A Bit of Doubt

26th October 2012:
Ok, to reviews in one day, you are a lucky person are you? Soo, I think this is really good, and I can't help but think about Zabini. *lightbulb* Oh! What if he is a Half Vampire Half Werewolf? That would be horrible, wouldn't it? Considering that Vampires and Werewolfs are enimes. :O

Author's Response: Hello again!

o_O I feel so honored that you've reviewed both of these chapters! Gosh, I'm so flattered. You're too sweet to this old lady. Hahha.
Anyway, thanks for liking this! This chapter sort of hints at things that are going to come later on in the story. I have the entire story finished on paper in the form of horrible notes, I just have to type them out. But anyway, Zabini is a mystery isn't he? So much of what I wanted to do with this story revolves around him you know.
You find out the truth in a few, I promise.
Oh, goodness! A half vampire/werewolf hybrid? Merlin, that's so scary! :o
Then again...an idea has formed for something else. Thanks! >:D
What Zabini is will be revealed in little bits and pieces. The next chapter shall be up right after I finish it and after I update for one of my other angsty stories. So, yeah. Look out for it then!
And thanks! *Hugs*
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #36, by Phoenix_feather123 Dueling the Prince

26th October 2012:
Hey! I am back again!!
So, I think this chapter was pretty good. A little fast, but I liked the plot alot. For some reason, I like the dueling part the best, whether in the books or on HPFF. I dont know why, but I think yours was good.

Author's Response: Hello!

Welcome back! I tried my hardest to get this chapter right but it still sort of didn't go the way I'd wanted it to. I have no idea why but I think the entire Dueling Club was sort of hard to do for me since I couldn't quite get what I wanted to say down correctly. But I'm glad that you liked it and I'm glad that it turned out all right! :D
I have such a bad habit of making my chapters so long so I'm sorry if it ended a bit abruptly! D':
Thanks so much for coming back ,I know you're super busy at the moment! It means alot and I'll be back reading your story in a little while. In the meantime, there's another chapter just freshly validated after this one. So, read that when you can and it'll be nice hearing from you again!
Much love and thanks,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #37, by CassiePotter Dueling the Prince

21st October 2012:
Hello Gabbie!
I am finally here to review your wonderful chapter! I loved it! I was anxious for them to get to the dueling club, because I knew that it wouldn't end well for at least one of the misfits! I honestly just adore Albus, Scorpius, and Lavender, and think they're so cute! And, of course, Scorpius's moodiness is awesome! We definitely got into the more tense side of things with this chapter! Hoyle was getting on my nerves! But then everyone was throwing hexed at each other and it was just crazy! And poor Albus! I can't wait to see if he's ok! wonderful job with this chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hello!

Welcome back and thanks for being the first person to review this! :D I posted it rather quickly and I didn't think that alot of people would come back because I thought the chapter before this one was rather weak. It didn't move me towards anything that I'd wanted and I did, honestly, rush it a little.
Anyway! Aren't the Misfits just something? They're really fun to write for but its always a sort of challenge to get their dynamics just right without overdoing it like I have in previous chapters. :p
Yep, the Dueling Club was sort of a disaster with all the kids freaking out and Scorpy! My poor, moody little monster. Goyle was just picking on him to pick on him, the git. But Albus was the one who got the worst of it! Can you believe that?! >:D
But he'll be okay, I already have the next chapter finished. I'm going to update for it after I get the latest chapter of A Force of Wills up there, I'm sure you'll LOVE that one. But before that, its "Memories" you know, that story about George that I had up? Yeah, I finally updated for it! :D It should be up by today or tomorrow. Look out for it!
And Abandon has its third chapter so be sure to read that too! Can't wait for you to update soon as well! :D
I need more Darcy in my life! ;)
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #38, by Phoenix_feather123 Smoke and Mirrors

11th October 2012:
great! Once again a awesome chapter!
so... one question... is zabini really a vampire? that would be cool.
i also think scorpy and lav would be the perfect couple. :D

My poor little guys also have a weird teacher. she is evil... and hates albus... and has a name that doesn't match her personality (Jade, but you would of found that out )... and teaches DADA, but really is trying to teach them to learn the Dark arts... or at least respect it. so yeah, poor Al... and Rose, Mike and Luke...

I think they miss you. please come and stop by soon!

Author's Response: Hello!

Thanks for coming back and I'm so sorry that I haven't had time to come back and read your story! D': I've been so busy lately with boring grown up stuff! Can you believe that?!
Anyway, thanks so much for reviewing once again on this chapter! I didn't really like it as much as the chapter before it but this makes me feel alot better! I can't tell you what Zabini is. That'll give away the story! ;)
Scorpy and Lav?! What is this?! Hahaha. I don't think any romance is going to be happening anytime soon though with anyone. They're too little and strange to care about all that right now. Hahah.
I promise to get back to your Albus and his friends really soon! I have so much to catch up on! D':
Much love and thanks!
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #39, by CassiePotter Smoke and Mirrors

28th September 2012:
Hello Gabbie! I'm so so so so sorry it took me so long to get enough time to read and review this wonderful chapter!
I love getting to see Albus again! I've missed him! He's just so cute, and I want to give him a big, fat hug :) and of course our moody man Scorpious and the lovely Lavender too! I had to reread the end of the last chapter to remember what was going on and it surprised me, even easing it a second time! So congratulations for being able to do that! This story is definitely unpredictable!
And I'm intrigued by the developments with Zabini's character too... Why is he out in the forest looking for wolfsbane... If it cures werewolf bites, maybe the kids are wrong and he's a werewolf instead of a vampire! Haha. And I love how you write Neville. He's awesome!
This chapter was amazing and I'm so excited for you to update your other stories as well! I'm working on TFD and am really excited for it, so I hope you enjoy it once get it up. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hello Cassie!

Its wonderful to see you again of course, I always look forward to your amazing reviews! Anyways, don't be sorry that you haven't reviewed this or anything, I'm completely allright with that!
I missed Albus and his friends too! Its been way too long since I've worked on this story so I was really anxious to see how I did with this chapter. I honestly thought that I should have done a bit better but, what are you going to do? Hahaha. I think I'm just being too hard on myself but I made alot of grammar mistakes and have to go back and fix them. :(
This story really is unpredictable! I'm not sure why but its going in a direction I hadn't thought possible before. So bear with me!
All of your questions about Zabini will be answered at some point but there are other, darker things going on right inside Hogwarts that I haven't gotten to just yet. >:D
I love writing Neville! He's just a softie, right? Hehehe. I'm going to try and update pretty soon for this but I have quite a bit to get through first so be patient! Oh! Audrey is back up and after I finish a chapter for A Force of Wills, it'll be uploaded and I hope you really love it. ;)
After that we're going back to George in "Memories" and then...hopefully, I'll be back to this! :D
Can't wait for TFD! :D I'm so excited!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #40, by Sheriff Smoke and Mirrors

27th September 2012:
So, as far as I can tell, this chapter was all about taking all of your characters' fears and neuroses and waving them around in front of them like a cheerleading troupe made up entirely of Boggarts. Actually, that *is* the sort of thing that you would use...

You enjoy it all as well, don't you? Evil, evil, evil...

Where's the werewolf come in?!

Author's Response: Hello!

Hahaha, hello again and welcome back! I admit, this wasn't my favorite chapter to write. It had been so long since I had done anything for this story that I was sort of out of loop with what I had originally planned so bear with me! Anyway, this I suppose, was all about fear and the horrors to come. I couldn't help it, I just have to put these children in horrible situations...>:D
Anyway, I haven't done anything with a Boggart yet! So many ideas...mwhahahah.
Alas, the werewolf or monster or whatever is happening in this story won't show up for quite some time but I'm getting there. Sorry if its taking forever but this is actually going in a place that I hadn't intended and now I have to consult my notes, cry a little and break my fingers to make it better. Have mercy on me when I do come back! D':
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #41, by BKL8008 Smoke and Mirrors

27th September 2012:
A three month wait? That could be bad. Love where I think this is going!

Author's Response: Hello!

I don't think this story is going to take another three month wait my dear. This chapter itself took three months because my computer was broke but I got it up there! I was just saying that it took that long for me to get it up here. Sorry! :D
Anyway, you think you know where this is going? I'm going to have to change that! >:D
Oh and thanks for reading and coming back! I answered all of your reviews! I'll be updating this as soon as I can!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #42, by BKL8008 Wolfsbane and Fame

27th September 2012:
Loved it! These poor kids.
I do like the idea that Zabini came back to fight, though. Not much was ever done with him.
Really liked the listening at the door bit, too.

Author's Response: Hello!

Phew, last review! Yes, you'll be writing, "These poor kids," quite a bit later on. The things I do to these children is almost as evil as those pink panties and Peeves! Hahaha. Anyway, there is alot more to Zabini than meets the eye, he's a character that has alot of back story. He'll most likely explain, in that dry way of his that he's sort of like a hero, just like Harry in his own way. But I haven't gotten to all of that yet, the kids are just trying to survive not being eaten...
Yes! The listening in on the door thing was something I couldn't resist because its actually something that I would do! See how naughty I am?
Much love and thanks so much! There's another chapter after this one that I hope you check out and I'll be back to this story pretty soon, I just have alot of angsty stuff to get done first!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #43, by BKL8008 Brooms and Blood

27th September 2012:
Very much enjoyed this one, but off to bed. More tomorrow! I do hope you're still working on this one!

Author's Response: Hello!

Hahaha, you should really be getting some sleep! D': Its the most important thing you need to be doing but I'm just saying that because I'm still grumpy and sleepy myself this morning. Hahah. Anyway, I'm still working on this story, its not even half finished! Give me your power!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #44, by BKL8008 The Misfit Oddities

27th September 2012:
Yeah, still going, although I should be in bed. I like the twist with Zabini. Very nice. The plot thickens!

Author's Response: Hello!

Merlin, its taking me ages to get through all of your reviews! How could you do this to me?! Hahaha. Anyway, this story is actually pretty dark and will continue to be so later on you know. Zabini is just the unpleasant surprise in a bag full of horrible things! Mwhahahahah. I had some other things planned for this but just stuck with my original idea of having the kids investigate him. Sort of like how Harry, Ron and Hermione were spying on Snape. And yet...things won't go as smoothly for their kids either! >:D
Much love and why are you staying up so late?! Go to sleep!!
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #45, by BKL8008 A Trio

26th September 2012:
I enjoyed the teachers here, but I did find Ms. Lav a bit too ... cloying, for lack of a better word. Other than that, a great read. The only thing I thought was coming, that didn't, was McGonagall beating Albus with the Hat. Now THAT would have been fun! :) Still, the characterizations are holding up well, too. Very nice.

Author's Response: Hello!

I thought it was really hard to write the teachers because they're just so tough to get down perfectly, especially people that we already know. Zabini is easy because he's just a scary bloke you know? But McGonagall made me flinch a little and just so you know, she might have actually hit Albus with the Hat. But they're in too much trouble as it is! And about Lavender! I hadn't really thought of what I wanted to do with her character but that little cloying thing you mentioned is actually just me trying to get a good balance with her. I hope I've loosened her sweetness a bit though, I don't want her making you gag. Not until later. Much, much later. Hehehehe.
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #46, by BKL8008 The Midnight Thieves

26th September 2012:
I couldn't stop laughing! Grand theft Hat! And the banter was very very good, too.

Author's Response: Hello!

This is the funniest chapter that I have! I loved writing it because all of my characters were in the same place, not wanting to be around one another. It was too precious to ignore! :D Yes, there has to be banter! Funny, naughty banter all around! Hahahaha.
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #47, by BKL8008 Mashed Potatoes

26th September 2012:
Nice "thrill a minute" chapter again. I have to admit, I've used the 'dumping potatoes' gag before, too! Nicely done. Can't wait to see how this works out for our heroes.

Author's Response: Hello!

Isn't it great dumping potatoes on people? I had too much fun writing this and everyone so far has been like, "Hahaha! I would have done it!" and so on and so forth. Things don't exactly work out well for our heroes...they never do. Hahahahah.
Much love and thanks!
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #48, by BKL8008 The Match

26th September 2012:
Attacking Smith! Brilliant! Not that he didn't deserve it. Onward!

Author's Response: Hello!

Yes, he deserved it! I wasn't quite sure where I was going with this chapter but it worked out nicely and gave me the excuse of bullying the children more so hahha! I win! Thanks for sticking around!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #49, by BKL8008 Rose's Bargain

26th September 2012:
Hilarity! Loved it. I can just see Zabini hauling poor little Scorpius out by the collar! Great tension, too. And stealing the Hat? Wonderful idea!

Author's Response: Hello again!

Yes, there is some much needed hilarity in this story. To be honest, this is the only story I have that's centered mostly around comedy than anything else so huzzah for you all! Later on, its going to get really dark so you'll have to bear with me but the laughs will still be there. And Zabini? Well...things are just getting started with that guy. Please beware. :D
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #50, by BKL8008 The Sorting Hats Choice

26th September 2012:
I don't think I've read an A/S in Gryffindor story that I've actually liked, but so far, this one is going well. I liked the bit about Albus hallucinating that he'd been put in Slytherin. Nice touch.

Author's Response: Hello!

I don't think there are alot of stories that actually put them in Gryffindor either but it suited my purposes and I just couldn't put the poor dears in Slytherin. I just couldn't...and anyway, Albus hallucinating is jut part of his charm, he sort of has a weird imagination. :D Thanks for reading!
Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>