Reading Reviews for Pulling Him Closer
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #26, by windchaser Finally Catching On

20th November 2007:
hmmm, i wonder why mione found walkling away from ron sno hard...?loved it.
~windy

 Report Review

Review #27, by windchaser Strawberries and Icing

20th November 2007:
awww, only a true friend would give up the other half of their danish :). i loved it, this story is really good- and i dont even really like fanfics from the harry/hermione/ron era. (Much more of a maruader person ;) anyway, fabulous!

 Report Review

Review #28, by windchaser You Still Have Ron

20th November 2007:
"A/N: Hope you liked it, reviews are appreciated :)"
hope you liked it, hahaha. i LOVED it. :)
~windy


 Report Review

Review #29, by windchaser What A Day

20th November 2007:
awww, poor ronnn. i thought this was really well written. very good job.
~windy

 Report Review

Review #30, by windchaser Not That I'm Complaining

20th November 2007:
hahaha, the pink towel... and the "you look great" part... very good!

 Report Review

Review #31, by windchaser Tea

20th November 2007:
once again, love it! especially the teakettle waking her up
~windy

 Report Review

Review #32, by windchaser Everything Has Changed

20th November 2007:
awww. i was about to cry. *sniffle*
"I guess when Ginny and Harry died; he forgot that he still had me." i absolutely loved that... LOVED it. this is very good, i'm going onto the next chapter now :)
~windy
p.s. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by Soccerbabe Pulling Him Closer

14th October 2007:
That is rellygood.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lynn_Jenny What A Day

3rd October 2007:
oo. ron is crazy... or maybe he isn't. maybe ginny and harry aren't really dead... interesting plot choice.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the reviews...I hope you continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lynn_Jenny Not That I'm Complaining

3rd October 2007:
yeah, your chapters should definitely be longer.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lynn_Jenny Tea

3rd October 2007:
interesting, but your plot should move along more swiftly. perhaps you could combine chapters to make them longer and more action-packed...

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lynn_Jenny Everything Has Changed

3rd October 2007:
NICE.

NICE.

NOT THRILLING.

BUT NICE.

 Report Review

Review #38, by dsizzo Pulling Him Closer

30th September 2007:
it was amazing

Author's Response: I appreciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by mioneronweasly Pulling Him Closer

29th September 2007:
this story was really good i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #40, by crazygurl17 Pulling Him Closer

23rd September 2007:
aw awsome ending i love it u should write another story!!!

Author's Response: Unfortunatly I have no felt very creative in a while, besides when I wrote the Nev/Luna one shot. Thanks though, I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #41, by EternalGold394 Pulling Him Closer

22nd September 2007:
Yay! Nice conclusion. Spot on with this story, great job.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ron is my hero Pulling Him Closer

21st September 2007:
i really loved this story, plus being a ron/hermione shipper might be the thing. but i really did! great work!

Author's Response: Hehe...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #43, by GrungGranger Pulling Him Closer

21st September 2007:
OK, call me sentimental or maybe just mental but I liked this chapter and I like the story very much. I believe in happy endings. Very good symbolic reference to the rain and it’s cleansing effects. Very enjoyable read, good job and thanks.
Grung


Author's Response: Thanks..I appreciate the review. Yeah..I think after all that angst, Ron and Hermione deserved a happy ending. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Christy86 Pulling Him Closer

21st September 2007:
update soon can't wait for more

Author's Response: That was the last chapter? Thanks for reading though...

 Report Review

Review #45, by Green Sky Pulling Him Closer

20th September 2007:
Brava. Love the ending.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by shadowkitty22 Pulling Him Closer

20th September 2007:
So I wasn't sure if the story was actually over until I went back to the story page and saw that it was now completed. I just somehow felt like there would have been more. But then again, I think I tend to do that in some of my stories. I just end them in a spot that seems right to me even if others might not think it. Oh well. I enjoyed your story.

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and your comments! Yeah...I don't know..I didn't want it to be an overall tied up ending...Ron and Hermione still have a lot to work through, but Hermione has grown as a person and they are together.

 Report Review

Review #47, by lyrical_harmonies Pulling Him Closer

20th September 2007:
Wow...
Amazing story... I'm crying right now, I'm not sure if it's because of your story, or staring at the computer screen, but I have a feeling that it's a little bit of both.

Author's Response: haha thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by mommcgonagall Pulling Him Closer

20th September 2007:
It was brilliant, I loved it!

Weasley is our king! Granger is our queen!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by hprbdfan Pulling Him Closer

19th September 2007:
aw ! great fantastic nope its over! GREAT JOB!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #50, by rebeccapotter Tea

19th September 2007:
this is a very good story, I really enjoy it so far but there are a few things;
-in the first chapter you made me think that Harry died during the battle with Voldemort.
-Harry, even in the worst of times, would never take away his own life, he is too strong for that.
This being said, it works for the story.
Good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and helpful comments..I'll go and edit that and try to make it clearer when I have some time.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>