Reading Reviews for A Spoonful of Sugar
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AlexFan One

20th March 2013:
I absolutely loved it! I'm definitely planning on reading the rest of it (and like the annoying person that I am, I might leave a review for every chapter because I'm cool like that).

Even though Louis is supposed to be a butthead I absolutely love him to pieces. I've got no idea why but its probably the arrogant part of him that I adore. Anyway, I can definitely see some of the Fleur's Delacour in him. Anyway, I'm excited to read the rest of this!

Author's Response: Hello!
I'm so, so happy that you enjoyed this, because I have so much fun writing this story! And leaving a review for every chapter isn't annoying at all! I'm incredibly flattered that you would even consider it! I'm so happy you like Louis. He's so annoying, but there's something about him that lets you know he's really harmless. Thank you so much for your sweet review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by TimeSeer Nine

6th March 2013:
Goodness... Now they are dating. She sure does not want anyone to know about the Towel Incident. She is going to pretty far lengths to prevent it from being told and Louis is milking it for all it is worth. I am really enjoying this story and all the characters in it. So please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, they are! And Louis is really happy with himself for getting Darcy to say yes, even if she's starting to regret it! Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by Gabriella Hunter Nine

2nd March 2013:
Hello!

I told you that I would stop by with your review and here I am. I thought that I would be laughing alot and its true, I was because poor Darcy is being pulled in all these directions. What's funny is that she sort of fell into her own trap by wanting to compromise with Louis and I have a feeling that its going to get kind of messy. And he's of course, taking this to his advantage and going to use it against her and make her squirm. Hehehe.
But oh, how funny is it that she kept tossing him into broom closets? Louis was killing me, nothing seems to let him down, does it? I wonder what he's really thinking sometimes and if the Towel Incident is really that much of a deal. To Darcy of course it is but I wonder what's going to happen if someone DOES find out? Hahahhaa.
Or is something going to happen thats worse than that?! Ah, I would like to know.
But anyway, I really loved this! I'm wondering,with all the Darcy/Louis action if Lys and Lucy are going to somehow be together. I'm rooting for that! :D
As for that ending, well, I'm getting the feeling its not going to go well for Darcy in the next chapter. Hahaha.
I really can't wait!
I loved it to bits of course! :) On my end, expect A Force of Blaise and then, perhaps Albus, Abandon and then Audrey. Triple A's! Hahahhaa.
Anyhoo, thanks for the great read!
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: Hi Gabbie! It's so lovely to see you back again!
Poor Darcy, indeed! She really doesn't know when to stop herself sometimes, and is so stubborn that she can't see that sacrificing a little bit of her integrity might actually pay off in the end! Instead she decides to date the boy that gets on her nerves more than anyone in the world! Haha.
Louis is more complicated than meets the eye, and I'm really going to delve into his character more now that he and Darcy are going to be spending a lot more time together, and she's going to get to know him better.
And as for Lys and Lucy... You'll just have to wait and see! Haha.
I can't wait for more updates from you, and I promise to keep you in the loop with Holding On! Thank you so much for the awesome review!!!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by Serendipity1234 Nine

1st March 2013:
This chapter did clear a lot up. Though I don't think I'd feel the same way as Darcy, I can see her point of view much better now and I understand why the Towel Incident upsets her so much.
I don't think Darcy and Louis's relationship could get much less romantic...but that does make it kind of funny and I like that. And maybe through some trial and error Louis will figure out what charms Darcy. And learn not to constantly annoy her for his own personal entertainment...I do like Louis, though, even if he is a bit impish and obnoxious :)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you so much for returning to this story and leaving another review!
I'm so glad that you can see Darcy's point of view better now, which is what I was really aiming to do with this chapter in particular. There is reason behind her madness, even if it's not obvious! Haha. I'm also really pleased you like Louis! He's really fun for me to write. Thank you so much for the lovely review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Nine

1st March 2013:
Haha. A broom closet and no kissing? I never thought I'd see the day... Or read the fanfic. :P

This was amazing, Cassie. I loved every second of it. Louis just makes my day, every thing he says just makes me laugh. He's such a bad boy without out actually reaching bad boy status. I swear, he's almost there, though. :D

Darcy's friends are so supportive, even if they think she shouldn't agree, I love that. I wouldn't want my parents to know either. I can't wait to see more Louis/Darcy action, and personally I think she should give in. :P

Any chapter now you'll be seeing me shout JUST KISS HIM!

Great chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Hi Sam! I'm so pleased to see you back here again!
Mwahaha, TWICE in a broom closet and no kissing! I'm evil, I know ;) But Darcy is most definitely not ready for that to happen. She's still wrapping her head around the dating part! I love writing Louis, just because he gets under Darcy's skin so easily! And Lucy and Lysander just make me smile :) They're such good friends to Darcy!
You'll just have to keep reading and see what happens with Louis and Darcy... heeheehee.
Thanks so much for the amazing review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by Serendipity1234 Eight

3rd February 2013:
But wait...I thought the deal was that he would give up the Towel Incident blackmail if she went on a date with him?? And...wouldn't it be worse for her to be his girlfriend than for people to find out about that? It's not really that bad...like someone seeing her in a bathing suit...rather than dating and kissing someone she dislikes. Because wont she have to act like his girlfriend in public?
I don't mean to be really critical, but I'm just...not following her reasoning.

Author's Response: Hello!
That's what the deal originally was, but Louis decided to keep using the Towel Incident to his benfit, which just infuriates Darcy! And her reasons for saying yes will all be explained in the next chapter, so hopefully that will clear everything up! Thank you so much for the review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Gabriella Hunter Eight

31st January 2013:
Hello!

So, I wasn't lying when I said that I was going to read this right away. And here I am! So, Darcy was going to spill the beans on Lys's feelings for Lucy! I kept cringing and twitching at the thought because I had a feeling thta it wasn't going to end well. But she kept getting interrupted, which was hilarious by the way. I wonder when that will happen though? Perhaps Lucy will figure out Lys's feelings for herself OR she already knows and doesn't feel the same way?! Argh, the questions! But Lucy did bring up a funny thing to Darcy about Louis actually liking her. She sort of freaked out though so I'm wondering if that denial is going to bite her in the bum later.
And I didn't have to wait long for it either! Oh, Louis, you are just the most annoying git ever! Hahah, I love him. He seems so comfortable with himself and annoyingly confident! Darcy was just suffering far too much for her own good and then, how dare he blackmail her! Slytherin traits! He and Benjamin would get along just fine!! Hahahaha. And Darcy said yes? What is she thinking?! I have to know! She's going to regret this...she's going to pound him into the ground! Hahahhaha. Can't wait for the next chapter, I really, really loved this!
On my end, expect your precious Blaise soon and after that, I'm going back to Audrey and her Weasley. And then Merlin help me, I'll update for something else. :D
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: Hi Gabbie! It's great to see you back with Louis, Darcy and the rest of the gang! Haha.
Darcy REALLY wanted to tell Lucy about Lys, and wasn't happy to be interrupted! I think it will continue to aggrivate Darcy until Lucy knows about Lysander's feelings for her, even though Lysander is too scared to say anything! But you'll just have to wait and see what happens with those two :)
I think Darcy is totally shocked because she would never expected Louis to actually like her after he annoys her so much. So the fact that Lucy brings it up and then persists with it just drives Darcy crazy! And then in comes Louis to seal the deal! haha. Louis is no stranger when it comes to blackmail, and clearly isn't afraid to use it when he wants something. And I think that is one reason he and Ben would be such good friends! Maybe Ben gave Louis some tips on how to get girls... There's a scary thought! ;) And Darcy's reasoning will all be explained in the next chapter so don't you worry!
I might write a one-shot before starting a new story, because I finally decided which plot bunny to continue with! Haha. Thank you so much for the amazing review! See you on the forums!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Eight

30th January 2013:
I almost laughed out loud! Such a fun chapter. Louis is good and sneaky and manipulative and... You just make me love him more than I already do. Darcy will one day be proud and grateful she said yes. True story (I can imagine :P).

Shame she didn't get a chance to tell Lucy about Lysander, it's good that she meddles for her friends. :D

I think one of the things I love most about this story is that you make me forget I'm a slash shipper, especially when it comes to Louis. I'm seriously supporting Louis/Darcy. :D

Great chapter, Cassie. :)

Sam.

Author's Response: Hi Sam! It's great to see you back here again!
I'm so glad that you enjoyed this chapter, and thought that it was funny! I had a great time writing it, but Darcy on the other hand wasn't so happy with me! Haha. I love that she wanted to meddle with Lucy and Lys, and she was really disappointed when she got interrupted. The fact that you support Louis/Darcy so much really makes me smile! Especially because you write him as well.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Seven

18th January 2013:
Yes, Darcy, take matters into your own hands. I was a little confused, though - you put this, "Now that Lucy knew about it, I could tell she was picking up on how obvious it was," then said she didn't know about Lysander's feelings? So, did the line mean that she just knew he was nervous about something?

Other than that, I really enjoyed reading this chapter, and the whole story so far. I love Louis, Darcy and the rest of your characters and I can't wait to read more. :D

Sam.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for commenting on that line! I'll go and clarify that it means Lucy's picked up on Lysander's nervousness, not that he likes her. But Darcy letting her know has to be interesting and less than subtle! Haha. I'm so happy you decided to read this story, and hope you continue to enjoy it!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Six

18th January 2013:
Blackmailing someone for a date *shakes head* Blackmailing in general *shakes head some more* Bad Louis... But it's so much fun to write. :P

I swear I saw him admit he liked her. I know the smirking and the talking and the date all kinda shows that, but I don't remember reading it yet. It was a big thing in my head. And I definitely disagree with Darcy, their relationship, whether talking or arguing, seems very natural. Like banter. She just doesn't know it yet. :P

Sam.

Author's Response: Blackmailing her into a date was so much fun to write! I'm being awful to Darcy, though! Haha. And yes, their relationship is natural, and could be nice if Darcy didn't fight it so much! But she won't admit to the fact that Louis might actually be a human being! Thank you so much for all of these awesome reviews!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Five

18th January 2013:
"Trust me when I say that I don't think there's anything Louis Weasley wouldn't do."

I fully support this line, it was my favorite in the whole chapter. :D It just sums him up, I think. I love how you write him.

A date with Darcy. I can't wait to read that, I just knew he'd plan something. :)

Sam.

Author's Response: I loved writing that line! It really does sum up Louis, and it just made me laugh to write it! And he just had to go and blackmail her into a date! Lucy's right, this won't turn out well!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Four

18th January 2013:
Dun, dun, dun...

Sorry. I can just imagine Louis planning something and I couldn't help myself. :P

Lysander needs to tell her and Darcy needs to love Louis, so they can all be together and happy and double date and stuff. I bet that would be fun... :P

Loved this chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Oh, Louis. It's a little creepy that he was standing there while she's in a towel, isn't it? But I couldn't resist! Poor Darcy just can't win with him! Haha. I'm so glad you like the chapter!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Three

18th January 2013:
Hey.

So... *warns you to cover your ears* ...TEDDY! Such love for the man who is able to run in late with bright blue hair (I'm not allowed, it's so unfair :P). Like father like son, it reminded me a little of PoA - it seems like a fun lesson, even though the boggart becomes your fears. It's awesome to see Teddy as a teacher, I'd imagine he'd be a great one - knows how to be serious when he needs to be, but is fair and can also be fun. I'm glad you've included him in this story.

I can't wait to read about Louis and Darcy in class. Interesting. :D

Sam.

Author's Response: Yay for Teddy! I loved writing him, and can't wait for him to come back into the story!!! Haha. I think he'd be a great teacher, and had to have him do something fun for his first lesson! Haha. Thanks again!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Two

18th January 2013:
Hey.

Rumors always get you in trouble in Hogwarts, they're fun to write. ;) I love your Louis more and more as I read, he seems like such fun to be around (this may just be me and my love for him in general, but I don't care :P). I can totally see him starting a rumor. Just to have a reason to talk to her? Aw! :D

I wonder why the last girl, Tessa, is mean - there's always one - and I already love the other girls. They seem nice, I look forward to reading more of them. :)

Lysander is still adorable.

Sam.

Author's Response: Oh, the rumors! Louis is so devious, and he has a plan to get Darcy's attention! And she doesn't even realize that by getting mad at him she's just giving him a reaction, which is exactly what he wants! And I'm so, so excited that you like Lysander!!! He's really fun for me to write!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by TheHeirOfSlytherin One

18th January 2013:
Hey, Cassie. :)

So, I wanted to review and I saw your name and I decided, yeah, I'd read this. I'm very glad I did. I love how you write Louis, I can totally see him acting like he's king of the world. It just feels like that is him. :D

I also love Darcy, that she's not easily swayed by him and doesn't apologize for bumping into him, even if it is only on principle. :P It's awesome that she's in Hufflepuff - because Hufflepuff are awesome - as are Lucy and Lysander, I gather? It's odd for me that Lysander is there, in my mind he's much younger, but I enjoy reading Lysander stories and I think it's adorable that he has a crush on Lucy. I hope he does tell her. :)

Sam.

Author's Response: Hi Sam! I'm so happy that you decided to stop by and read this story! And I'm so exctied that you like Louis! Especially because you write him with such a strong personality, and pull it off so well!
Darcy is my little firecracker, and I really love her! She gets herself into some sticky situations because she doesn't always think through what she says or does!
Thank you so much for leaving this great review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by Serendipity1234 Seven

15th January 2013:
I love how Louis just stays optimistic throughout the whole thing :) he's adorable!
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like how I've written Louis! Although he does seem to cause Darcy some trouble! Haha. Thank you so much for the lovely review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by Gabriella Hunter Seven

12th January 2013:
Hello!

I'm back and I'm so happy that this got validated! I'd been wondering how that date was going to end and it went in a funny, although different direction than I would have thought. Darcy is starting to notice things about Louis that she would rather not, I'm guessing. I mean, his eyes? She was so horrified by the thought that I had to laugh a little at it because I could feel her pain. Hahaha.
Louis surprised me in this chapter too though, he wasn't nearly as bad as I thought he'd be. He seems to actually like Darcy and I knowt hat her not being interested really bruises his ego. And yet, what is he going to do to make sure that she notices him? I can only wonder. Hehehe. That Towel Incident can still be used sometime in the future you know! ;)
I have a feeling that Louis is a liar...
But Lys and Lucy! Too cute! I'm sort of anxious for him to admit to his feelings for her but Darcy is suddenly thinking that it might be her duty to do it for him. I'm not sure if this is a good idea, it might not work out as well as she might think but I'm curious to know what you'll do with it. :D
Darcy's comebacks were the greatest, I had to nod my head in approval, though she didn't get her dramatic exit. Darn. Hahahah.
There were some grammar things in the beginning but the pacing is great and I'm so in love with the way you have this story. Can't wait for more! Let me know on the forums! Hopefully, I'll have something for you to read soon. Gosh, Audrey, be validated and stop being naughty! >_<
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: Hi Gabbie!
I'm so glad that you enjoyed this chapter! I loved writing it, and was having a ball writing Darcy in such an uncomfortable situation! Yes, she is starting to notice some things she would rather forget... I mean, who in their right mind could compliment Louis? ;)
Louis did tone things down a bit, but he definitely isn't through with torturing Darcy. He's nothing if not determined! And don't you worry, the Towel Incident is far from forgotten! Haha.
Lys and Lucy are also starting to get closer, aren't they? Lysander wants them to, anyway. And Darcy is going to help bump them along, too. She can't stay out of anything for too long, can she?
I'm so glad you liked this story and left such a sweet review! TFD should be up soon and then back to LMT! See you on the forums :)
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by Santa Six

27th December 2012:
I had never noticed that his eyes were such a deep brown, with little flecks of gold in them. They were actually almost nice looking... No, no, no, no. No they weren't. I can't believe I almost complimented Louis Weasley. That was close.


Gosh Darcy's internal monologue is hilarious! DON'T DENY IT, DARCY :D

Finally, the dreaded Hogsmeade date! Oh you wrote this so well. Louis and Darcy just seem so natural - their dialogue and their softer moments and everything. You have a lot of control over the pacing, which is great, but at the same time there's sort of softer insinuations of...of...something else when Louis and Darcy are talking.

And I can't believe Darcy had an actual nightmare about the date! Trapped in Madame Puddifoot's of all things :D It would've been hilarious if the Three Broomsticks turns out to be full and Louis suggests they move to Puddifoot's instead! Bahaha!

Well, I've really enjoyed reading this story as well. It was really light and funny and well-written, and Darcy was certainly very amusing and engaging as a protagonist and narrator. I think your characterisation is great; I can't wait for an update to see how things develop further between Darcy and Louis as well as Lucy and Lysander! Wonderful writing!

And Merry Christmas again and a Happy New Year :D

Author's Response: Darcy was so close to slipping up and complimenting Louis! Haha. I'm glad you like how she thinks! It's definitley a little crazy and really fun!!!
I'm so excited that you liked the Hogsmeade date! Hahaha. It was really interesting to come up with, and it was tough to get a balance between Darcy's annoyance and she and Louis actually having a decent time!
I'm so glad you're enjoying this story, and I really can't thank you enough for these amazing reviews!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by Santa Five

26th December 2012:
Ahaha I'm grinning like a fool here thinking about Louis blackmailing Darcy into a date :D Kiss already, you two! I wonder how come nobody can see through Louis' outrageous flirting that he really does seem to have a genuine interest in Darcy!

Ah...can't wait for that scene :D And Dean working with George Weasley? I do hope you write more about that :) I'd love to see some development of Dean's character. Just to get a taste of Darcy's family in more detail.

Another entertaining and hilarious chapter :D

Author's Response: Hi again!
Louis just gets worse and worse for poor Darcy! I think because this is in Darcy's point of view, everything that annoys her about Louis is a lot more exaggerated.
We will definitely learn more about Darcy's family as the story goes on, so I hope you'll stick with me!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by Santa Four

26th December 2012:
An irritation can easily turn into something more...passionate.

Oh, Louis did not say that!?! I love that line :D It's just brilliant! And witty and funny :D I think you could sum up your entire story so far with this one line! It's an excellent one-liner and could be your story slogan or something :)

And Louis catching Darcy in a towel in the prefects' bathroom?!?! Oh dear! Poor Darcy :D

This is wonderful. I'm certainly going to be reading more. It should be pretty obvious to Lucy and Lysander and everyone else at school that these two are going to make a nice fiery argumentative couple!

Author's Response: Louis DID just say that! The kid has guts, doesn't he? Haha. I'm thrilled that you like that line! It was really fun and I surprised myself by coming up with it! Haha.
That is probably the worst situation he could ever catch her in! I put her through quite the ordeal, don't I? Haha.
I'm ecstatic that you like this story! Thank you a million times over for the fabulous reviews!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by Santa Three

26th December 2012:
Teddy Lupin as DADA professor? Oh, so he takes after his dad :D That was a lovely idea! He must be the youngest professor at Hogwarts :)

I love what Darcy's boggart turned into: the pile of puppies with wagging tails! So adorable :) And Darcy proposed to Teddy when she was a little girl? Aww...your story is just full of cuteness and fluff :D I'm enjoying it very much - smiling at every little thing!

OK, I can't wait for the Charms class to see more sparks flying between Darcy and Louis :D

Author's Response: I've read Teddy as a Transfiguration professor a lot so I decided to do something different! That and I could never really see him as anything else once I started to write him. Haha.
And Darcy's boggart was a process! I knew what it would turn into initially, but coming up with the puppies was hard!
I am so happy you're enjoying this story so far! Thank you so, so, so much!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by Santa Two

26th December 2012:
Hello there! Back again :)

Bahaha I can imagine what a terrible embarrassment it is to have someone spread rumours about you kissing someone else...especially someone you dislike so much :) But aww...maybe Darcy should let down her guard a little - drop that fiery spitting facade for a moment; Louis does sound like a nice guy :) Irritating but interesting!

This is such a sweet chapter :) It seems this little feud between the two of them has been going on for some time. Alright, I'm off to read more :)

Author's Response: Hello again!
Darcy is totally out of her element when Louis spreads that rumor about the two of them! And the fact that it's Louis, who she's never really talked to before, just makes things go way downhill between them! And Darcy the little spitfire! She's is a blast for me to write!
Thanks again for being so sweet and reviewing so much for me!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by Secret Santa One

26th December 2012:
Hello there! It's Santa again :) I've started reading and reviewing this story, and it is such a different one from The Fourth Daughter, fluffier and funnier. And I'm liking it a lot so far!

I'm quite enjoying Darcy's snappy retorts and Louis' irritating flirtiness and the friendship between Lucy, Lysander and Darcy. I did wonder a bit about Darcy's surname (Finnigan) and how come she has a brother Dean...it made me wonder if her Dad is Seamus who then named his son Dean after his best mate :)

Anyway, I think this is a great start! I'll be reading more soon :D

Author's Response: And onto my next story! It's good to see reviews from you here!
This is most definitely different from The Fourth Daughter! I love the contrast between the two, because I can get experience writing really different styles!
I'm so glad you like Darcy, and how I've worked with JKR's characters! They're really fun for me! Thank you for yet another lovely review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #49, by TimeSeer Six

2nd December 2012:
The most awkward date I have ever read about! Darcy is basically just complaining the entire time and Louis is getting annoyed and being annoying. Just an awkward date... But also very funny... Just because it is those two... Together... On a date...

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, it was awkward! But that's just what I wanted so I'm glad you commented on it! And I'm glad you thought it was funny, because sometimes I'm not sure if other people will actually laugh at what I write... Haha. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by Gabriella Hunter Six

1st December 2012:
HellO!

Have I mentioned to you on the forums how much I like this story? Its becoming a slight addiction and I'm really glad that you updated for it! :D
And poor, poor Darcy! I really thought the beginning of this was pretty hilarious. How nervous do you have to be to actually have a nightmare about going on a date?! I thought that showed just how unsettled by it she really was and I'm not sure if you're going to play around with it a bit more. It was pretty interesting to me that her nightmare revolved around being in Madame Puddifoots (Shudders) with Louis. Does this mean she's fearing her reaction to being in a romantic setting with him? :3
Lucky girl.
Anyway, by the time we get to Darcy actually going into Hogsmeade (Good luck to Lys and Lucy by the way), I could practically feel her unease. And Louis, his composure is something to admire! He wasn't particularly nervous at all! :p
How annoying when Darcy was suffering! Hahaha. Anyway, I did like that they actually had a conversation with one another for a while, which brought a bit more depth to them. And Louis especially, I sort of want to know more about him and I think Darcy does too, underneath it all. But perhaps the Towel Incident isn't going to be the only thing Louis is going to hold over her head? Mwhahah. Why do I get the feeling that that trip to the Three Broomsticks isn't going to go as she hopes? Really great chapter too! I only spotted like, two grammar mistakes to my five million and the pacing was excellent! I didn't turn away for a second! ;)
Can't wait for the next update! What are you going to update for in the meantime? LMT? I've been missing that you know! Holding out on me! :D
On my end, keep praying for A Force of Wills and after that, expect the Misfits and then Roxanne again. Hopefully, it'll all go as planned. :p
Until then, see you on the forums!
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: Gabbie! It's lovely to see you back, and with such a long review! Gasp! Haha.
Darcy is definitely worried about her date, especially if she's having nightmares about it! She just really doesn't like Louis, and I think he's probably the worst person in Hogwarts for her to be forced to go on a date with, just because they clash so much!
And then the big day finally arrives! You'll most definitely be hearing about Lys and Lucy later on! And Louis is totally confident in himself. That jerk! Hahaha. He seems to live just to annoy Darcy, doesn't he? Writing their conversation was really important to me, because I wanted their relationship to be more than just surfacy teasing, because they both have layers to them, and I thought that would (eventually) show in their banter. And the Towel Incident is just the beginning, trust me! I have plan for Miss Finnigan, and she isn't going to like them! I'm working on TFD and LMT, so we'll see what happens! I really don't know what I'm going to update at this point! I can't wait for more of your updates as well! Thank you so much for the review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>