Reading Reviews for Playing Hide and Seek
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tee Chapter 3

3rd December 2012:
Sounds really good. Please post the next chapter soon. How much longer till the next chapter?

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try to get more chapters out around the break.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Nicole Chapter 3

2nd December 2012:
LOVE IT please keep writing :D been waiting so long :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping that I'll get more chapters out around winter break.

 Report Review

Review #28, by TimeSeer Chapter 3

2nd December 2012:
What an. Awkward date? Is that the right word? It was just awkward I think. And he did everything wrong, which I think is pretty hilarious. Plus he saw them disappear. And Rose and Scorpius were there too which made it more awkward. And Scorpius slapped her! I laughed so hard at that part (I can't lie). Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, awkward is the right word for it, I think :) Thanks so much for reading XD

 Report Review

Review #29, by bookworm_hermione Chapter 3

2nd December 2012:
YESS!! you updated!!! Now. Chapter four. Come aliiive.
It's awesome how more Al showed up, but not too much about his reaction. Grrr. I still feel that Dee should be furious with them. Not run from them! She should- I don't know, curse them into obliviation! And what happened to her cousin...?
"He tried to kill you, Deandra, and then he got mad at you for wanting revenge! A normal person would be angry!" -Cinda
And I'm like, Yesss. I still find it unbelievable that she fell for Al. He does NOT deserve her, what-so-ever. Do NOT know why he doesn't feel any guilt at all. Hmph.

I REALY hope:
a) Dee comes to her senses and blows up on Al.
b) Al starts feeling GUILT. I tell you. Hard. Core. GUILT.

And the biggest question of all, is, WHY did they start tormenting Dee in the first place!?!?!? Meh. I guess that will be explained later on.
Hope chapter four comes up sooner than this one.

-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~ Toodles! ~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-

Author's Response: Thank god someone is still reading this underupdated story.

And yes, I know underupdated is not a word. But it is now.

I promise that Dee will get angry. I swear. It's part of the story. Al will feel guilt. I promise. There would be no point in this if there was no guilt or anger or finding out why all these events went down in the first place. Pinkie swear.


 Report Review

Review #30, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Chapter 3

2nd December 2012:
Whoa talk about action packed...

CleA

Author's Response: Yup. This chapter was fun to write :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by ASDGHJKL1234 Chapter 3

1st December 2012:
HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHU. UPDATE! UPPPDDDAAATEEE!

Author's Response: :) :) hopefully soon :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Mae Chapter 3

1st December 2012:
This is really good! When do we find out what happened? Please update soon!:D

Author's Response: Soon. The story line will mostly be about figuring out why Exchange went down in the first place.

 Report Review

Review #33, by IsabellaLeone123 Chapter 2

28th October 2012:
I need another chapter!! :( Update soon pleasee :D

Author's Response: Haha hopefully an update will come soon.

 Report Review

Review #34, by ASDMuffins Chapter 2

28th October 2012:
Update pleassse? :D

Author's Response: Maybe :) :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by LooniLoopi Chapter 2

8th October 2012:
Oh please post it soon!

Author's Response: Maybe :) :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Elle Chapter 2

29th September 2012:
Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on Chapter 3 right now :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Bex Chapter 2

26th September 2012:
Hurry up PLEASE! I want to read more!!!

Author's Response: :D I promise to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by DraculoraMalfoy11 Chapter 2

16th September 2012:
Yay! I'm so happy! There is sequel!!! Wooo!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! And Micheal sounds adorableee! 10/10

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you like him!

 Report Review

Review #39, by john smith Chapter 2

16th September 2012:
k this is pissing me off cos i read exchange hoping for
a conclusion and now im hooked please update soon i
need to know what the hells gonna happen peace ps
the rating is for both this story and exchange

Author's Response: :) I promise to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sara Chapter 2

14th September 2012:
Not bad but I feel like we've been in the dark about what happened to make everyone hate her the first time for a really long time. Also it's crazy that they all became best friends then stopped talking for 4 years without even giving her a chance to explain. Still a cool it for a story. Hope things take a turn for the better soon. Is the unbreakable vow still holding or does making them miserable mean shes now off the hook with that?

Author's Response: I know, it's crazy! Exchange was more of a setup for this novel, so we can find out what she did wrong :) Just you wait! And she is off the hook for the Unbreakable Vow.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Becki Chapter 2

12th September 2012:
Hi! Just to say I loved the first book and I can't wait to hear more about Albus... Do we ever find out what Deandra did wrong? Also I'm glad Aimee found someone nice - after all she went through! Please post the next chapter soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Exchange! We do find out what Deandra did wrong, that'll be more of the plotline in this story :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by sarah Chapter 2

11th September 2012:
great chapter, can't wait until you update

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #43, by far away Chapter 2

11th September 2012:
Can't wait to see what happens... please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by gocnocturna Chapter 2

10th September 2012:
Please update soon. I just read the first story and then all of this one. It's really good so far and I can't wait to read more. I need to know what happens! Loving it so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed both of them :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by CutieRenesmee Chapter 2

10th September 2012:
Just as good as always :) I love the way you have brought Aimee back into the story and Michael sounds so cute :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 2

10th September 2012:
oh yay thanks for updating!
ah i cringed at the thought of losing fingernails- eww...
it was good to see Albus - for all of 10 secs but whatever!
more of him soon?
yay prince of england action! cant wait!

Author's Response: I promise there will be more of both of them in the next chapter ;) For however long. Losing fingernails would be pretty darn gross.



 Report Review

Review #47, by PainterGal Chapter 2

10th September 2012:
I loved it!!! I really need you to write faster though because I really can't go long without your awesome story! :)

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by TimeSeer Chapter 2

9th September 2012:
Amazing chapter as usual. I enjoyed seeing Aimee again, she was not that major of a character before, so it was cool seeing her again. And Michael seems adorable, such a cutie. And the run in with Albus. That was pretty awkward, but he did want to talk to her so that is a good sign, right? Anyway great chapter and please update soon! 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! It is a good sign that he wanted to talk to her, and I'm glad you enjoyed Aimee :)



 Report Review

Review #49, by Char Chapter 1

1st September 2012:
AH! Love it! Post the next chapter soon! please!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Cleo Chapter 1

1st September 2012:
I love this story! Please update! ;)). I just wished he did more wih her life in the four years.. I'm also surprised rose didn't ty to communicate with her... And omg I want to see into albus' head and see what he is thinking ! Gahhh plz update :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it seems like Dee didn't do anything in four years, but she accomplished a lot. She got a job, found her friends, and is living in a flat. That seems like quite a lot, yeah? Maybe not for four years, but she was also panicking for about a year that the Unbreakable Vow had been broken and that she was just going to keel over dead one day :)

I don't think there will be any Al POV anytime soon, but maybe in the fic :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>