Reading Reviews for Exchange
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Blue Biro Chapter 7

1st January 2012:
Im so glad you're going to write a sequal! Even if it is a small one shot :) Urgh, you're confusing me again! How can they be this nice ans sweet and caring to her now!?! When only a year ago they were warning the whole school how they can break anyone they wanted to!?! AHH! I swear my head will combust one of these chapters :/
L-O-V-E-D the chapter! Must. Read. More! You rock!
Becky
1 million/10! Yes, THAT brilliant! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for not freaking out about me for the sequel! Everyone else is like, 'why don't you write a sequel, Delia, seriously, I mean we love Delilah! You're killing her!!!' but you're grateful!!! *virtual hugs*

 Report Review

Review #52, by Blue Biro Chapter 6

1st January 2012:
Is that jealousy i detect from Al? Interesting :D Oh. My. Merlin. They nearly killed her!?! What is WRONG with them? WHY would they pick on someone so helpless who didnt know how to stand up to them!?! I know you said it was becuase she wasn't exactly pretty, but surely theres a bigger reason? Just why would they do that? You can't nearly kill someone because they're a slight ugly duckling and you're a swan! Did they think she actually had no feelings!?! Gits. Yet i can;t seem to hate them! (Well, AL and Aiden at least) Whats wrong with me!?!
LOVED it! Best chapter yet!
Becky :)

Author's Response: It is jealousy you detect from Al.

Anyway. Yes, they nearly killed her! I mean, what IS wrong with them? Really!

Maybe I'll explain it later, maybe I wont. ;)


 Report Review

Review #53, by Blue Biro Chapter 5

1st January 2012:
Wow. Dels flashback/nightmares are really showing me how terrible the four of them were. I keep starting to think, maybe they dont deserve it THAT badly becuase of how nice they seem now, but then she has those dreams and i realise YES! They do deserve it! I can't believe them! Urgh! Okay, whining over :) Loved the chapter! (suprise, suprise) ;) 500/10!
Becky

Author's Response: I know. That's why she has them, because she has the same dilemma as you. They're really nice to her in reality, but then she remembers how mean they were.

Scars never go away.

And they scarred her a lot.


 Report Review

Review #54, by Blue Biro Chapter 4

1st January 2012:
I would really like to know what Del ever actually did to deserve the way they treated her, if there was a real reason maybe i could not hate Al! He seems so sweet, its so wrong! AHH! So confusing! I dont know how they could have all changed so much! *sigh*
Brilliant chapter! (Again!)
Becky

Author's Response: I'll tell you guys why they hate her soon. There might be an Al POV or just they tell her her own story sometime. I'll explain it, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #55, by Blue Biro Chapter 3

1st January 2012:
Wow, an unbreakable vow - that takes guts! I respect her, going for it like that! However, i sense this could end very badly :S Normally i would say it was a very stupid and idiot thing to do, but i guess i can see her logic and its not like they dont deserve it! What a plot line you have here! I love it :D Gotta read more!
Becky

Author's Response: I know. I probably wouldn't make an Unbreakable Vow. Hell, I wouldn't even come back. I'd have left a long time ago. Del has courage, that's for sure.

 Report Review

Review #56, by Blue Biro Chapter 2

1st January 2012:
Urgh. How can Al be so different now to what he was before? They publicly humiliated her just as a warning! How can they suddenly be decent people!?! I really hope Del gets them back bad, because honestly they really deserve it. Big time.
On happier notes i really love Cinder and Arianna! They're so supportive and kind! And Arianna's right - Del shouldn't forget what theyve done to her! I actually can;t belive im saying that - usually i swoon at any mention of Al :D
Anyways, amazing chapter! 100/10!
Becky

Author's Response: I know. I love Albus Severus Potter! He's the best, sexiest, cutest, awesomest--

I should stop before I start ranting. But anyway, I really love Al. So it's really hard for me to write the flashbacks of him in a bad light.


 Report Review

Review #57, by Blue Biro Chapter 1

1st January 2012:
Firstly, i already love you becuase heartless by the Fray is AMAZING. Just saying :) Secondly, more emotional and deep first chapter ever. And ive read a fair few. I really felt her pain and utter humiliation in your writing and it really is impressive how brillaint your writing is! Seriously, you're very very talented :)
I love a next gen fic, but i am wondering wether this actually have a relationship in? Becuase if im honest at the moment if she (sorry, i dont know her name yet) ever decides to forgive ANY of them, i won't forgive her!
As much as im a sucker for a good rom-com, funny fic, sometimes its great to actually feel a connection in a story you know? Does that even make sense? :D
Im really sorry but the rest of my reviews will probably be short, but only becuase when i really love a fic i just have to tear through it! I know its selfish but if you think about it its really a compliment as id rather spend time reading your work? Forgive me? :p
I can't wait to read more! 10/10!
Your newest fan Becky

Author's Response: Heartless is absolutely amazing. I totally agree with you. I actually got inspiration from the song because I was reading a book that I got from my mom, Thirteen Reasons Why, (not a fanfic. no credit) And listening to it, and usually my fanfics fail because they have no plot, but I got one for this story, and I've just decided to run with it.

Understandable that you feel a connection. I think that everyone gets bullied in their lifetime, though not always as bad as this.


 Report Review

Review #58, by fairegirl22 Chapter 13

28th December 2011:
:O you need to update fast. That and make Ari regret that she broke Aiden's heart T^T

Author's Response: I don't think Ari's gonna regret it. She feels nothing for Aiden, she was just listening to Del. Don't worry, Aiden'll find someone ;)

 Report Review

Review #59, by fairegirl22 Chapter 10

28th December 2011:
She has an english accent doesn't she? She was born and raised in Britian but only went for a few years at Salem so shouldn't she still have a british accent? Well she might've gotten rid of it but if she still has it they'd find it odd wouldnt they

Author's Response: Er--what? Sorry. I have no idea what you're talking about. But yeah, if we're talking about accents, then I guess she has a slight English accent that she tries to mask with an American one.

 Report Review

Review #60, by fairegirl22 Chapter 9

28th December 2011:
Ugh im torn between wanting her to succeed w/her revenge and for her to not succeed and confess so they'll all be happy :l

Author's Response: Torn!! Yay, I want you to be torn!

That was my goal. You just made my day.


 Report Review

Review #61, by fairegirl22 Chapter 7

28th December 2011:
Cant she just break up w/tyler already? oh wait no. Then Al could have a chance w/her and she'd fall for him more then she already has and she can't break the unbreakable vow yup yup this is why unbreakable vows are bad...unless maybe it was done wrong?hopefully? She has to find a loophole somewhere? yes?

Author's Response: It wasn't done wrong... but if you really think about it there's a loophole. Trust me. The loophole came to me while taking a shower (>.

 Report Review

Review #62, by fairegirl22 Chapter 6

28th December 2011:
oh deff make a sequel, this story is really good and interesting

Author's Response: Maybe I will make a sequel...maybe I won't. You'll have to find out.

 Report Review

Review #63, by fairegirl22 Chapter 3

28th December 2011:
Unbreakable Vow...Seriously? Oh gosh this is gonna backfire on her...big time.

Author's Response: Yup. That's what I thought.

 Report Review

Review #64, by fairegirl22 Chapter 2

28th December 2011:
The boys had an reason why they became bullies to Del didn't they? And Al is all of a sudden protective of her? Of someone who should be a stranger to him...interesting..

Author's Response: Yeah. They have a reason. And Al's protective of her because a) the reason he said: she looks a lot like his cousins, and b) He's the one who felt the most guilty when Deandra left and Del looks like Deandra. Duh. So he wants to protect her.

 Report Review

Review #65, by fairegirl22 Chapter 1

28th December 2011:
Awe poor girl and also Aiden's her COUSIN? Seriously? Wow.

Author's Response: Yeah. Life sucks for her.

 Report Review

Review #66, by Sarah Chapter 13

27th December 2011:
oh please let them find a way to get her outta this PLEASE!! its killing me (well... not really) i dont wanna see her die!.
10/10

Author's Response: She won't die! Don't worry, I wouldn't do that to Del.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Athenagirl5519 Chapter 13

20th December 2011:
More! Feed us more until our brains explode from too much goodness.

Author's Response: I've almost finished chapter fourteen! :)

 Report Review

Review #68, by Aimee Chapter 13

16th December 2011:
Another chapter would make me happy ;)

Author's Response: Hah. of course it would. Next chapter's coming soon after I get this one-shot I've been working on out.

...or maybe sooner.


 Report Review

Review #69, by Your best fwend :) Chapter 10

16th December 2011:
Oh.My.God. I freaking love the team name sexy unicorns!
See ya Monday!

Author's Response: I know, I know...sexy unicorns are the best.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Hedwigfan Chapter 1

11th December 2011:
U should seriously be an author. The first chapter was awesome so I'm gonna have to read the rest now.
Your best friend
-Aimee

Author's Response: Aw thanks Aimee...Hedwig.whatever.



 Report Review

Review #71, by EmilyChristine Chapter 13

11th December 2011:
Oh my goodness. She's officially fallen for Al. Awww so precious and tragic all at the same time! Haha. I'm really excited to see what happens next. I can't wait till they find out who she really is. I just hope Al will forgive her, cause they are too perfect together.

Author's Response: I know! Finally she came to her senses!

Unfortunately, she would've been better off if she'd just stayed clueless...but oh well!



 Report Review

Review #72, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 13

10th December 2011:
Woah. That's a very sticky situation. I wonder how Arianna broke up
With Aiden.
10/10 as per usual
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: I know. I left how Arianna broke up with Aiden to the imagination, so you won't hear about it next chapter (only the aftermath XD) but it goes along the lines of...well, she probably let him catch her cheating on him or something, then broke it off not feeling guilty at all, knowing her.

 Report Review

Review #73, by Pika Chu Chapter 13

10th December 2011:
holy. shit.
in a good way.(:

Author's Response: Aw thanks.=)

 Report Review

Review #74, by Lillylover22 Chapter 11

25th November 2011:
wow that all happened very quickly. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yuppers.

 Report Review

Review #75, by Lillylover22 Chapter 10

25th November 2011:
i cant wait until everyone finds out who she is. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: IF everybody finds out who she is. I still have to decide on that one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>