Reading Reviews for Etiquette
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LoonyLovegood11 Expectations

29th September 2013:
I am loving this story. You have started it off nicely and I am looking forward to how you are going to continue on with it.

I liked the bit with the cup being knocked off the table. It gave an insight into the characters without them saying anything which personally is my favourite thing.

However I hope they don't continue to all feel so sorry for themselves throughout the whole thing. It is already quite repetitive in that sense especially towards the end of the chapter. Other than that I really enjoyed it.

Good work and keep writing xx :)

Author's Response: Yeah, unfortunately Gwynn does feel really sorry about herself, but we wanted to just give insight on her situation to set everything up for the rest of the story. Thank you for commenting on that though! It let's us know that our readers do in fact know what's going on, and we now know for sure that we can steer away from her pity party and get on with everything else! Chapter 2 is currently awaiting validation. Thank you for the great review! :)
~ Jenny


 Report Review

Review #27, by Leannadrobisforever Expectations

21st September 2013:
Awesome. You need to write more.

Author's Response: Thank-you and we are writing in our free time!
~ Maysie


 Report Review

Review #28, by thetenthweasley Expectations

21st September 2013:
This was lovely! It was well written, funny and... spicy? I don't know how to describe it haha - it was just a very enjoyable chapter!

Author's Response: Awe thank-you for the review! Chapter two is on its way!
~ Maysie


 Report Review

Review #29, by newgenerationlover Expectations

15th September 2013:
This is a very interesting start. I'll look back for more updates :)

Author's Response: Thank-you for reviewing :)
~ Maysie


 Report Review

Review #30, by SillySlytherin Expectations

30th August 2013:
Really love it, please update soon!!

SillySlytherin

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter two will be up shortly :)
~ Maysie


 Report Review

Review #31, by miriah12 Expectations

24th August 2013:
update i really enjoyed reading this chapter

Author's Response: Chapter 2 should be up very shortly! Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by M Expectations

19th August 2013:
Hey! I haven't got much time, but interesting story so far, and I hope you update regularly!

Author's Response: Hi! We are definitely planning on updating regularly so please keep an eye out for more chapters! Thank-you for reviewing :)
~ Maysie and Jenny


 Report Review

Review #33, by Haley Expectations

18th August 2013:
i love this story so much! i can't wait for the engagement party :)

Author's Response: Hello and thank-you for reviewing! We really appreciate it and hope you'll stick around :)
~ Maysie and Jenny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>